WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Mark Wahlberg on "Ted 2," "Transformers 4" and "Entourage: The Movie"

Posted: March 1st, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Mark Wahlberg on "Ted 2," "Transformers 4" and "Entourage: The Movie"Submit Comment
Empire magazine caught up with Mark Wahlberg to discuss some of his upcoming projects, including "Ted 2," "Transformers 4" and the "Entourage" movie.

Ted 2: "I talked to Seth [MacFarlane] about it when we were preparing for the Oscars. When he started telling me these ideas, I was like, 'Dude, I'm in. Don't worry about it. Let's do it.' I can't wait."

Transformers 4: "Michael [Bay] and I had an amazing experience working together on 'Pain and Gain.' Michael made that movie for $25 million and then he asked me if I wanted to work with him again, told me his idea and I said, 'I'm in.' It's very different from the other three."

Entourage: The Movie: "It wasn't supposed to be a movie and I just kept saying, 'There is going to be a movie!' And then people would call Doug [Ellin, the show's creator] and be like, 'What's he talking about?' and then all of a sudden it was everywhere. And then, all of a sudden, there is a movie. They wrote a cameo for me playing myself as a producer of a television show [that] one of the guys is trying to get a part on."

Source: Empire


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 11 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rocksteddy writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 8:43:02 PM

Speaking of Pain and Gain, I really like this song.
http://youtu.be/d53yJVr9Rq8
Rocksteddy writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 8:45:18 PM

So all that I can gather from this article is that Ted is ruined, Transformers 4 will go on to be the biggest cow of all time, and Entourage is slowly being forgotten and dismantled.







Great news.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 9:56:24 PM

you know hollywood has hit the sh*tters.when Mark wahlberg is an A lister.and all of his movie make a ridiculous amount of money.
Fat Guy in a Little Coat writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 11:09:10 PM

When I read the part about Entourage I kept expecting him to say "dude, I'm in" at some point
Rocksteddy writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 11:43:07 PM

"Hello, my name is Elliott Moore, just want to talk in a very positive manner. Giving off good vibes. We're just here to use the bathroom then we're just gonna leave. I hope that's okay.
.....PLASTIC. I'M TALKING TO A PLASTIC PLANT."








Truly a staple in film career history.
billofill writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 11:56:15 PM

Where is the Figher Sequels? f*ck that horse sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 11:59:54 PM

I liked it better when Mark rapped to sh*t I didn't have to hear.
boogiel writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 11:59:59 PM

Marky mark better not pushing his luck.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 2nd, 2013 at 12:29:37 AM

Lol @ Fat guy.. Same..

I will be watching two of those 3 films.
GERARD KENNELLY 007 writes:
on March 2nd, 2013 at 12:53:05 AM



maybe that cu** Piers Morgan
will bring TED on the show to speak out about gun control
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on March 3rd, 2013 at 6:28:06 PM

Still no A Team sequel?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved