WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jennifer Lawrence Trades Body Paint for Body Suit in "X-Men: Days of Future Past," Halle Berry to Return

Posted: March 1st, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jennifer Lawrence Trades Body Paint for Body Suit in "X-Men: Days of Future Past," Halle Berry to ReturnSubmit Comment
During the making of "X-Men: First Class," Jennifer Lawrence had some trouble with the body paint that she had to wear to be turned into Mystique. But according to the actress, she won't have to wear the paint in the sequel.

"I'm so excited because I'm going to wear a body suit [in 'X-Men: Days of Future Past']," she told E! Online. "It will be from neck down so it will cut out time and the blisters."

Meanwhile, Halle Berry revealed that she will return as Storm. The contract isn't signed, but all that's left is a few minor items to negotiate. She also said that the film will begin shooting in April.

Source: E! Online, ShadowAndAct


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 52 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 6:05:37 AM

Body suit, eh? Well She will slide into it easier when she's covered in my semen.
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 6:11:26 AM

^ ^ Peter North couldn't do it better!
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 6:15:03 AM

""I'm so excited because I'm going to wear a body suit..."


A 12 year old girl would say the same thing on her birthday.
cress writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 6:17:00 AM

I'm sorry, but she's not that hot. She looks like the kind of girl who farts A LOT.
Stapes writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 6:31:18 AM

LOL what Singer didn't tell her was it's a blue screen body suit to digitally replace her with the much hotter and more affordable Rebecca Romain.
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 6:33:47 AM

Yeah, I don't understand all the hype around her, she's physically alright but greatly overrated with her acting skills IMO.
KillerCOck writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 6:33:49 AM

hahaha! I Completely agree with cress
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 8:04:56 AM

That minor item for Halle to return as Storm is DAT CHECK FO 20 MIL!
kate writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 8:34:08 AM

she's not hot but defiantly f*ckable
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 8:49:42 AM

Halle Berry gets $20 mil just for striking a friggin freezing pose with her arms in the air with a facial expression that she's about to have an orgasm??

Urgh!
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 8:50:47 AM

"she's not hot but defiantly f*ckable "


Would you f*ck her?
Ninjabear writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 8:57:47 AM

I think she would with Strap On and all
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 9:01:22 AM

Dirty Kate...
ENFORCER writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 9:01:53 AM

f*ck!! A few days without that f*cking ugly avatar and bullsh*t comments was bliss.
Ninjabear writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 9:05:40 AM

might as well post it on Redtube when it's all said and done :)
ENFORCER writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 9:29:32 AM

Jennifer Hawkins is a lovely young lady. She acts well in just about everything I have seen her in.

To see a foul c*nt like Bullit make sexual innuendo at a girl young enough to be his great granddaughter is very off putting and quite sick
kate writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 9:36:48 AM

@bullitt

there's no man or woman on this board who wouldn't love to f*ck her.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 9:40:03 AM

Bullit- that is pretty sad that Halle gets paid that amount when she's barely in any movie nowadays.
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 9:50:46 AM

@Kate

Agreed!


@BadChad

What is even more sad is that she wasn't in a good film since Monster's Ball and that was in 2001!
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 10:17:52 AM

^ Yup and thats the same year the titties came out too.
ENFORCER writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 10:24:23 AM

@kate it's repulsive though when a feral piss soaked senior citizen talks about young girls though

Bullit is clearly a pedophile.
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 10:36:23 AM

@BadChad

That Billy Bob is one lucky bastard, after Angelina he got his hands on Halle and I don't know how strong is his willpower or d*ck control but I would find it very difficult not to bang her for real during that famous raunchy scene.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 11:17:42 AM

Cress' comment got me evicted from my apartment from laughing so hard
Patrick Bateman writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 11:23:33 AM

shes a meh I rekon
Zeroguy writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 11:46:16 AM

JLaw was great Winter's Bone. She just needs more roles similar to that and less generic sh*t like the Beaver or Hunger Games.
ENFORCER writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 11:55:17 AM

Chinks fart all the time cress
kate writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 12:39:04 PM

http://i.huffpost.com/gen/945686/thumbs/o-JENNIFER-LAWRENCE-570.jpg?7
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 12:50:25 PM

Well thanks Rambo but on a second thought I'll leave it up to you to...
ENFORCER writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 12:52:08 PM

Not a good pic Kate!
ENFORCER writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 12:53:43 PM

f*ck off bullit!

This pic is better

http://www.celebjihad.com/celeb-jihad/images/jennifer_lawrence_vibrator.jpg
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 1:04:26 PM

I heard your dad & mum are sucking d*cks for just $5 on the outskirts of Denver just to pay your internet bill and that of course just before showering you with his golden piss!
ENFORCER writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 1:25:15 PM

Your the piss lover d*ckhead, your the one who wants to "quit" worstpreviews.

Your the one who luuuuurves sucking mens crusty c*cks not for payment but for love. c*m guzzling piss soaked ridiculous looking c*nt!
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 1:29:36 PM

Noooooooooooooooo! You do!

Your unique profile says it so! Keep sucking d*cks and get f*cked by your pedo father!
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 1:31:47 PM

Beep, Beep ... BADABOOOM! Splashing your c*nty mother's wall!

Go rim your rusty car wanker!
minkowski writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 1:35:13 PM

How is Enforcer's father a pedophile if he f*cks his son who is above the age of 18?

Jesus man, if you're going to try to insult someone, make it make some f*cking sense you goddamned illiterate unimaginative imbecile.




Anyway, "great news". Jennifer Lawrence won't wear body paint. Yay. Halle Berry to return as Storm. Yay.

A total clusterf*ck by all indications meant to crudely put right a previous total clusterf*ck.

Good job FOX. Any other franchises you care to ruin before you go bankrupt?


Ninjabear writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 1:46:37 PM

@Mink
Agreed, should've been "incest" not Pedo .... oh well, I had a nice laugh regardless....
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 1:47:03 PM

Minkypinkyboy

Where does your stupid logic take place in a virtual world like yours? Did your dead father abused you as well? Just like your inbred sidekick? Obviously YES!!

I genuinely think he did, so hence your psychotic behaviour. But please, keep sucking his microscopic willy while you're at it you make so much sense in your wanking world.
vincere01 writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 3:18:56 PM

Halle berry did command 20 mil after monsters ball. But years of bad movies and underperoming box office and I believe she's down to about 10 mil. And for this about half since she isn't in half of it. So probably about 5 mil or less. She's fallen quite far since X3. She was probably the one asking to come back
Kurskij writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 4:17:50 PM

@bullitt, mink, enforcer

Cut it already. I'm no great fan of enforcer, but you do say some reasonable things every now and then. Bullitt always gets lost in the moment, but he's more than alright when he doesn't. Mink... - mink, you know it.

I'm more of a lurker these days, but we had GREAT talks in the past and last two weeks or so. Seriously, trolls are thin these days, but lets not get on each other.

On topic: what cress said (she does look like a farter-squirter... Oh yeah).

Ditto to minks "yays" and @ninjabears strap on. She would, oh she would.

Don't give much f*ck about the movie so far. The concept is so high I need to see the trailer first.

minkowski writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 6:38:08 PM

I AM the law!
minkowski writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 6:41:22 PM

I don't understand. They painted her body blue, sure, and the paint gave her some issues, naturally, so why didn't they use ORGANIC paint?

http://www.superpages.com/supertips/organic-paint.html

You'd think those progressive, smart Californians would have thought of that solution...
Ranger writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 7:25:03 PM

Those 'blisters' are Herpes, you stunned slut!
ENFORCER writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 9:30:26 PM

@Kurskij The man aggravates me, I cant help it!

"Go rim your rusty car wanker!"

You really have no idea about sex and making love to a woman do you?
minkowski writes:
on March 1st, 2013 at 11:25:43 PM

He has no idea about much of anything. He's the intellectual equivalent of Detroit: a total wasteland.
ENFORCER writes:
on March 2nd, 2013 at 1:33:43 AM

Agreed, but he is a master of pissing his pants and drinking / eating semen.
minkowski writes:
on March 2nd, 2013 at 1:39:52 AM

Yep. And the dude thinks he's Steve McQueen. lol. Totally delusional c*nt!


But it's okay, because I'm starting to feel assured "Bullitt" is just one really long, good invention of someone we all know very well.
ENFORCER writes:
on March 2nd, 2013 at 2:03:59 AM

Either thinks he is Steve McQueen or wants to f*ck him.
ENFORCER writes:
on March 2nd, 2013 at 2:12:39 AM

Notice the avatar pic, the f*ckhead looks like Alfred E Newman

http://www.quotecollection.com/author-images/alfred-e-newman-2.gif

Note the wishful thinking of a woman (progably a He/She) rubbing his smelly face.
minkowski writes:
on March 2nd, 2013 at 3:16:17 PM

^^Re: Mad Magazine: I thought that too! Looks just like him.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on March 3rd, 2013 at 6:24:11 PM

I was hoping they would replace Halle in this movie but I guess they found the extra $5 mil plus benefits to bring her back. sh*t. She needs this movie more than they need her.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on March 3rd, 2013 at 11:41:37 PM

i seriously doubt halle berry cost that much. she can't command the premium price tag she used to get.... nobody gives a f*ck.

i like jennifer lawrence. she's perfectly acceptable looking, not smoking hot, mind you, but cute enough. and whoever mentioned winter's bone- you're right on- that's a great movie where she showed some serious acting chops. i like that film. she was fine in that gay silver linings film, she did a decent job, but i thought the film overall kinda blew.

so yeah, overall, i think she's better suited to the edgier indy fare. but there's no f*ckin way she'd do that now... with an oscar under her belt, bitch is gonna get PAID from now on...
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 6th, 2013 at 5:13:05 AM

!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved