WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Set Video Shows Peter Parker and Mary Jane Watson

Posted: February 27th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Set Video Shows Peter Parker and Mary Jane WatsonSubmit Comment
Just yesterday we showed you the first photos of Andrew Garfield and Shailene Woodley on the Brooklyn set of "The Amazing Spider-Man" sequel. Today, we have a video and new photos of the two actors acting out a scene.

It's not clear what's going on, but it seems that Peter Parker (Garfield) is having trouble starting his car. This is when he runs into Mary Jane Watson (Woodley), who offers him a lift on her motorcycle. And while it's difficult to tell, it looks like Garfield has his Spider-Man mask in his pocket. Check everything out below.

The new movie co-stars Dane DeHaan, Jamie Foxx, Martin Sheen, Emma Stone, Paul Giammatti, Felicity Jones and Colm Feore, and is set to hit theaters on May 2nd, 2014.

Set Video:


Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: JustJared


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
kate writes:
on February 27th, 2013 at 6:14:44 AM

get a hair cut spidey
boogiel writes:
on February 27th, 2013 at 6:29:08 AM

"Stupid famous people". Yep, the title is right on the money.
Taco writes:
on February 27th, 2013 at 6:45:09 AM

Nice street clothes peter. Would never be able to figure out your secret identity.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 27th, 2013 at 7:54:24 AM

I'd still f*ck her. Good god this movie maybe worse than the first.

Enforcer- I don't know what makes you so stupid but whatever it is it really works!! Enforcer has a d*ck like a landmine, it's small, hidden and explodes on contact.
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 27th, 2013 at 8:11:56 AM

^ ^ LOLOLOL!!


Especially when it gets close to Minky's ass!
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on February 27th, 2013 at 8:13:32 AM

lol f*ckin morrissey hair
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 27th, 2013 at 8:40:33 AM

Bullit- it explodes at the mere thought of this website.
ENFORCER writes:
on February 27th, 2013 at 8:59:01 AM

Boo hoo Bullit found something funny, imagine the ugly old toothless c*nt , sitting there soaked in stale old piss with his radio shack trs80.
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 27th, 2013 at 9:15:26 AM

BadChad

Since he thinks about WP & me constantly then I don't want to imagine in what kind of bloody mess his panties are...
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 27th, 2013 at 9:24:39 AM

Bullit- thing is he never wears panties, better check his mom's couch though. look at all the explosions on that couch hes had from the thought of this website, thought of you and people mentioning his name.
ENFORCER writes:
on February 27th, 2013 at 9:28:31 AM

Can't fight your own battles d*ckhead? Need to muster your troops.

Mr chad, look I know you have little regard for me, that's fine and I don't overly care, but if you want to throw stones do it at me, not with that f*ckstain. I'm happy to have a war of words with you.

Bullit, I want to kick the absolute f*ck out of you, and one day I'll be I'm your fdce and you won't f*cking know what hit you.
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 27th, 2013 at 9:32:53 AM

BadChad - Plus the dripping walls...
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 27th, 2013 at 9:35:53 AM

...Beep beep beep beep beeeeeep BOOM!
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 27th, 2013 at 9:37:38 AM

Enforcer - its all fun and games. You poke fun at me I do it right back.
ENFORCER writes:
on February 27th, 2013 at 9:37:47 AM

Can't satisfy your lady friend Bullit? Woman hasn't felt a hot t on hue probing her *sshole. Be a man c*m in her ass
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 27th, 2013 at 9:50:33 AM

Enforcer - its all fun and games. You poke fun at me I do it right back.
ENFORCER writes:
on February 27th, 2013 at 10:52:55 AM

Yeah chad I know, just do t like the way he reels you into it
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 27th, 2013 at 10:57:59 AM

Human stupidity is always funny since many has proven that there is no boundaries and Enforcer is the heavy weight champion of the world in that category. He tops them all alright.

I'm game BadChad just for sh*t and giggles.

And in 3,2,1...BOOOM!
ENFORCER writes:
on February 27th, 2013 at 11:38:45 AM

Piss your pants again Bullit? Your lady friend must be a tolerant woman, or have sinus problems.
WV-Films writes:
on February 27th, 2013 at 1:13:52 PM

Christ, Enforcer makes Mink sound like Martin Luther King.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on February 27th, 2013 at 1:42:32 PM

He's dressed like an even bigger faggot this time.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 27th, 2013 at 1:45:43 PM

Enforcer- Actually you pulled me into leaving me a comment last night.
kate writes:
on February 27th, 2013 at 2:10:59 PM

Which of the following ending to this scene do you prefer?

-Rambo jumps out of nowhere and kills with a machine gun both peter and mary jane while screaming

-The car explodes

-Jack Bauer shoots peter in the leg and tortures Mary Jane

-Ranger kidnaps Mary Jane and do as he pleases with her for the rest of the movie.
kate writes:
on February 27th, 2013 at 2:30:42 PM

'Amazing Spider-Man 2': Chris Cooper to Play Green Goblin

http://www.imdb.com/news/ni47965964/?ref_=hm_nw_tp_t1
pornfly writes:
on February 27th, 2013 at 4:43:06 PM

-"ssup, ma-ginger? Out for another 'audition'?
-'hey, eraserhead. Wearin red and blue again?"
-"hell yeah, Mary Plain look how flat it makes my ass look. Thats how you know Im English. Good luck with your glovemodeling career."
pornfly writes:
on February 27th, 2013 at 4:47:47 PM

I sympathize with ENFORCER
I used to be like: 'f*ck that bitch-piss on that bitch, then when shes not around Id be like,'where is dat bitch???'
Then she pops up again then its,'welcome *pissoaked*back bitch. etcetera etcetera etcetera
minkowski writes:
on February 27th, 2013 at 4:57:29 PM

Three days in a row now TASM 2 news has taken WorstPreviews' top billing, and I for one want to know what exactly the first film, or any of the actors therein, have done to deserve the preponderance of such journalistic predominance.
minkowski writes:
on February 27th, 2013 at 5:03:10 PM

If anyone cares, Avid just sent me this:

http://community.avid.com/blogs/theroughcut/archive/2013/02/13/eddie-hamilton.aspx

Eddie Hamilton, editor for First Class and Kick Ass, goes through some film editing techniques using Avid software.
FBO writes:
on February 27th, 2013 at 5:04:00 PM

Those pants make him look gay
minkowski writes:
on February 27th, 2013 at 5:06:26 PM

Right. And the hair and face don't?
Kurskij writes:
on February 28th, 2013 at 2:58:54 AM

If it didn't say "Spider-Man-2" I'd think those are screenshots from some hipster porn.

- Hey, nice pants!
- Yeah, but my car just won't start.
- It's ok, i can give you a lift on my totally sweet 80's bike!
- Cool!

LCS Soundsystem begins to play. Everyone f*cks, including the bike.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved