WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Set Photos Show Spider-Man and Mary Jane Watson

Posted: February 26th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Set Photos Show Spider-Man and Mary Jane WatsonSubmit Comment
There's a reason why Sony Pictures unveiled a look at the new Spider-Man costume from "The Amazing Spider-Man" sequel, and that's because the film is currently shooting in New York, and the studio knew that photographers would capture some unglamorous shots.

Today we have those shots, giving us a look at Andrew Garfield hanging from wires while in his Spider-Man costume. We also have photos of Shailene Woodley (The Descendants) as the new Mary Jane Watson. Check everything out below.

The new movie co-stars Dane DeHaan, Jamie Foxx, Martin Sheen, Emma Stone, Paul Giammatti, Felicity Jones and Colm Feore, and is set to hit theaters on May 2nd, 2014.

Spider-Man Photos: (click to enlarge)


Shailene Woodley as Mary Jane Watson Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: DailyMail


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 44 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on February 26th, 2013 at 6:47:20 AM

That is mary jane? She looks average as hell. Apparently the makeup department aren't doing their job.
Taco writes:
on February 26th, 2013 at 6:51:45 AM

More like Mary Plain Watson.
Taco writes:
on February 26th, 2013 at 6:52:53 AM

And whats up with the new suit. Looks like the Captain America suit designer strikes again. Crap.
WV-Films writes:
on February 26th, 2013 at 7:59:09 AM

.........Not that I had hope for this movie.
But now...I def don't.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 26th, 2013 at 8:20:59 AM

Somebody needs to tell Mr Webb that it's a little early for the 2014 Westminster Dog Show. He needs put that bulldog back in her kennel until she's ready for show. Let the groomers work on her for a few months and maybe teach her a few tricks. She's gonna need a lot of work fellas.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 26th, 2013 at 8:28:02 AM

Shailene Woodley?!?! Sounds either like one of the stars of Real Housewives of Atlanta or a starting center in the WNBA.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 26th, 2013 at 8:30:43 AM

Btw those big white eyes on Spider-Man look stupid.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on February 26th, 2013 at 8:41:06 AM

yer obviously this is before 400 pounds of makeup and 2 hours of photoshop but she really does look like sh*t
velocityknown writes:
on February 26th, 2013 at 9:25:31 AM

@Boogiel

She was probably just on her way to get that job done :)
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on February 26th, 2013 at 9:32:29 AM

Ew, she looks like the dumpy girl in high school that everyone has f*cked
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 26th, 2013 at 9:43:15 AM

Wow Mary Jane is kinda hit. I mean I'd still f*ck her but only from behind.
kate writes:
on February 26th, 2013 at 10:11:45 AM

Mary Jane is hot - you guys are too picky
Avirex writes:
on February 26th, 2013 at 10:12:18 AM

I see Spider-Man is still wearing those Nike shoes or whatever. Say what you will about Raimi's films but at least the costumes were done properly. Especially considering Tobey was a short pudgy bastard.
kate writes:
on February 26th, 2013 at 10:34:33 AM

Mark Wahlberg Turned Down Star Trek Part Because He Didnít Understand the Script:

http://www.imdb.com/news/ni47835782/?ref_=hm_nw_tp_t3
movie89 writes:
on February 26th, 2013 at 10:43:17 AM

She looks a lot better than kirsten dunst you f*cking *ssholes! The costume looks more like the comic now so f*ck you haters
BillyBunter writes:
on February 26th, 2013 at 12:24:46 PM

Worst previews home to super hero news! Any other new news out there? Dont get me wrong i like abit of Superhero movie news but its every other story these days!
Taco writes:
on February 26th, 2013 at 12:33:49 PM

Avirex
Raimis Spider man suit was good. But the Goblin was crap. Harry, goblin or whatever was also crap. Venom was meh. Dr Oc = meh.
Ranger writes:
on February 26th, 2013 at 1:24:08 PM

I'd put that dog on all 4's because she barks when it gets ruff!
pornfly writes:
on February 26th, 2013 at 1:45:55 PM

Spideys mask must have built in beer goggles, whoa!
She better not get captured cuz that bitch gonna die!
I'd rather f*ck Aunt Mae
pornfly writes:
on February 26th, 2013 at 1:50:51 PM

I dont think PP will have any problem from Harry Osborne
In this movie
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 26th, 2013 at 2:44:51 PM

What a minger!

Movie89- Doesn't matter how much it looks like the comic books it's still gonna be a pile of sh*t, just like the Amazing Spider Man.

BillyBunter- Blame Christopher Nolan.
johnny_boy writes:
on February 26th, 2013 at 2:50:55 PM

She is not Mary Jane. Are they even trying?
minkowski writes:
on February 26th, 2013 at 3:13:21 PM

She's cute. No makeup, fresh faced. I like her. Hell, better looking than that freak-face Dunst.

@kate/movie89: damned skippy.
pornfly writes:
on February 26th, 2013 at 3:31:44 PM

http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Mary_Jane_Watson.jpg

Now thats a chic you beat your best friends ass over
minkowski writes:
on February 26th, 2013 at 3:54:30 PM

Losers fight over chicks. Winners sit back, play it cool, and wait for the babes to come to them.

Pun. Intended.
johnny_boy writes:
on February 26th, 2013 at 4:11:15 PM

^I concur
Kurskij writes:
on February 26th, 2013 at 4:36:00 PM

She does have a nice body.

As for mentioned face issues - look at the overall cast. Garfield, Stone - she'll fit right in.

They need to cast this chick. I know I would.

http://24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lhrmw4Bw781qfetq0o1_500.jpg
Kurskij writes:
on February 26th, 2013 at 4:36:55 PM

Audition first of course.
minkowski writes:
on February 26th, 2013 at 4:51:21 PM

Flat-chested, can't see her face, but she does have a nice ischium to iliac crest ratio.
Kurskij writes:
on February 26th, 2013 at 5:06:23 PM

"but she does have a nice ischium to iliac crest ratio"

That's the most polite and anatomically accurate way of saying "I'd f*ck her till she breaks" i've heard since law school.
Kurskij writes:
on February 26th, 2013 at 5:09:35 PM

"Flat-chested"

Oculus aquila
minkowski writes:
on February 26th, 2013 at 6:36:00 PM

^^Nah. I wear contacts. But hell yes to the other part.
elrei writes:
on February 26th, 2013 at 6:46:46 PM

So much hate... I think she's quite hot.

http://www.imgth.com/images/2012/08/16/shailene-woodley_6hspr0jxc9b.jpg
LeeMaca writes:
on February 26th, 2013 at 7:57:16 PM

The pop ups on this site are getting really f*cking annoying, seriously way to sell out!
Danger-Lips writes:
on February 26th, 2013 at 8:05:09 PM

The Descendents... That's where she's from
BlackDynamite writes:
on February 26th, 2013 at 8:21:46 PM

Dear god, the eyes on the mask would look out of place in an anime. They are so damn large.

And apparently, he undergoes a suit change near the middle of the movie, considering there's a picture of him in the old one.

I personally liked the ASM1 suit a whole lot more than the Raimi suit. I mean, sure the Raimi suit is classic, but the ASM1 suit looked a whole lot more up to date, and it had some things make sense, like the shoes, webshooters on the outside, etc.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on February 26th, 2013 at 10:53:01 PM

face like a painters radio
jdl107 writes:
on February 27th, 2013 at 1:01:56 AM

Not sure if Tiger hit the jackpot with that pasty face...

She is beautiful, was beautiful, in The Descendants. But I see now that it's because she had the whole Revlon factory piled on her face.
jdl107 writes:
on February 27th, 2013 at 1:13:21 AM

Let me elaborate further by saying there are far worse looking actresses without make-up.

Well, not just actresses. Anyone catch that pic of Katy Perry in Rolling Stone this year? Good lord, f*cking awful. And Sofia Vergara looks pretty damn unremarkable without make-up as well.

So, yeah. She's cute.
jdl107 writes:
on February 27th, 2013 at 1:14:21 AM

Oh, I see someone already made a she's-cute-without-makeup post.

Well f*ck me then.
Ranger writes:
on February 27th, 2013 at 1:59:48 AM

I agree with mink. This girl is nice. Has a clean look (that I'd wipe right off her face... with me d*ck!).

Better her than Gary Coleman's murderer.

'The Snatchsquatch!' (c) 2013 Ranger.

http://www.creepiosity.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/06/garycoleman_gary_wife.jpg

@Lee - NO WP pop-up problems here (not talking about my d*ck for once). Look into a better blocker.

@jdl - No... NO I won't f*ck you... again.

Ranger writes:
on February 27th, 2013 at 2:11:04 AM

'I'd rather f*ck Aunt May'


Who wouldn't?!
afterkwiss writes:
on February 27th, 2013 at 5:46:07 AM

Well, i'm in(side her) ...
https://www.google.be/search?q=Shailene+Woodley&hl=en&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ei=leMtUbuGLMG60QXJ64DIBQ&ved=0CAcQ_AUoAQ&biw=1417&bih=826
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on February 27th, 2013 at 8:18:39 AM

i dunno if they are casting all these weird actors/actresses to try and stray away from the other spidey movies but god dam its working!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved