WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Contains a Surprising Post-Credits Scene
Apr 17th, 2014
Trailer for Eli Roth's "The Green Inferno" Cannibal Horror Film
Apr 17th, 2014
Antonio Banderas Says "Puss in Boots 2" is Already Being Made
Apr 16th, 2014
"Friday the 13th" Reboot in Talks with "V/H/S" Director
Apr 16th, 2014
Sneak Peek at Marvel's "Guardians of the Galaxy"
Apr 16th, 2014
Final Trailer for "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Apr 16th, 2014
"Sinister Six" Spin-Off May NOT Feature Classic Spider-Man Villains
Apr 16th, 2014
Leonardo DiCaprio to Star in "The Revenant" Revenge Thriller
Apr 16th, 2014
Will Ferrell, John C. Reilly and Adam McKay Re-Team for "Border Guards" Comedy
Apr 16th, 2014
Trailer for Chrloe Moretz's "If I Stay"
Apr 16th, 2014
"Fast and Furious 7" Hires Paul Walker's Brothers to Help Finish the Film
Apr 16th, 2014
Trailer for "Third Person," with Liam Neeson and James Franco
Apr 16th, 2014
Andrew Garfield Says Spider-Man is Jewish
Apr 15th, 2014
Channing Tatum Confirms Talks to Play Gambit in "X-Men" Film
Apr 15th, 2014
David Fincher to be Replaced on Steve Jobs Biopic Due to Unreasonable Requests
Apr 15th, 2014
Harrison Ford Excited to Return for "Blade Runner" Sequel
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for David Cronenberg's "Maps to the Stars," with John Cusack and Julianne Moore
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Philip Seymour Hoffman's "God's Pocket" Thriller
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Zoe Saldana's "Rosemary's Baby" TV Series
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Tommy Lee Jones' "The Homesman"
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Jay-Z's "Annie" Remake, With Jamie Foxx and Cameron Diaz
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Ben Affleck's "Gone Girl" Thriller, Directed by David Fincher
Apr 14th, 2014
Pierce Brosnan Says He Was NOT Good Enough as James Bond
Apr 14th, 2014
"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ
Apr 14th, 2014
Watch Opening Battle Sequence From "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Apr 14th, 2014
Spider-Man Battles Electro in New "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Clip
Apr 14th, 2014
First "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" TV Spot Shows Splinter
Apr 14th, 2014
"Transformers: Age of Extinction" TV Spot From MTV Movie Awards
Apr 14th, 2014
New TV Spot for Tom Cruise's "Edge of Tomorrow" Sci-Fi Thriller
Apr 14th, 2014
Dwayne Johnson's "Hercules" TV Spot, From MTV Movie Awards
Apr 14th, 2014
Seth MacFarlane's "A Million Ways to Die in the West" TV Spot
Apr 14th, 2014
New TV Spot for "22 Jump Street," with Channing Tatum and Jonah Hill
Apr 14th, 2014
Anthony Mackie Almost Got Arrested Signing "Captain America 2" Falcon Posters
Apr 14th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

2013 Razzie Winners Announced!

Posted: February 24th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
2013 Razzie Winners Announced!Submit Comment
Right before the Academy Awards announces its winners, the 33rd Annual Razzie Awards has unveiled the list of its own winners for the worst achievement in film for 2012.

"The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2" had eleven nominations (twice in one category) and ended up winning seven, including Worst Picture, Worst Actress for Kristen Stewart and Worst Director for Bill Condon.

Last year Adam Sandler's "Jack and Jill" won all the awards. But this year, his "That's My Boy" movie won only two, for Worst Actor and Worst Screenplay.

Check out the full list of nominees and winners (in red) below.

WORST PICTURE:
* The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2
* Battleship
* Oogieloves in the Big Balloon Adventure
* That's My Boy!
* A Thousand Words

WORST ACTRESS:
* Kristen Stewart - Snow White and The Huntsman, The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2
* Katherine Heigl - One For The Money
* Milla Jovovich - Resident Evil: Retribution
* Tyler Perry - Madea's Witless Protection
* Barbra Streisand - Guilt Trip

WORST ACTOR:
* Adam Sandler - That's My Boy!
* Nicolas Cage - Ghost Rider 2: Spirit of Vengeance, Seeking Justice
* Eddie Murphy - A Thousand Words
* Robert Pattinson - The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2
* Tyler Perry - Alex Cross, Tyler Perry's Good Deeds

WORST SUPPORTING ACTRESS:
* Rihanna - Battleship
* Jessica Biel - Playing For Keeps, Total Recall
* Brooklyn Decker - Battleship, What To Expect When You're Expecting
* Ashley Green - The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2
* Jennifer Lopez - What to Expect When You're Expecting

WORST SUPPORTING ACTOR:
* Taylor Lautner - The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2
* David Hasselhoff - Piranha 3-DD
* Liam Neeson - Battleship, Wrath of the Titans
* Nick Swardson - That's My Boy
* Vanilla Ice - That's My Boy

WORST SCREEN COUPLE:
* Mackenzie Foy and Taylor Lautner - The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2
* Any Combination of Two Cast Members from "Jersey Shore" - The Three Stooges
* Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart - The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2
* Tyler Perry and Tyler Perry as Madea - Tyler Perry's Madea's Witless Protection
* Adam Sandler and either Leighton Meester, Andy Samberg or Susan Sarandon - That's My Boy

WORST DIRECTOR:
* Bill Condon - The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2
* Sean Anders - That's My Boy
* Peter Berg - Battleship
* Tyler Perry - Good Deeds, Madea's Witless Protection
* John Putch - Atlas Shrugged: Part II

WORST SCREEN ENSEMBLE:
* Entire Cast of The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2
* Entire Cast of Battleship
* Entire Cast of Oogieloves inThe Big Balloon Adventure
* Entire Cast of That's My Boy
* Entire Cast of Madea's Witless Protection

WORST SCREENPLAY:
* That's My Boy!
* Atlas Shrugged: Part II
* Battleship
* A Thousand Words
* The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2

WORST REMAKE, RIP-OFF OR SEQUEL:
* The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 2
* Ghost Rider 2: Spirit of Vengeance
* Piranha 3-DD
* Red Dawn
* Tyler Perry's Madea's Witless Protection

Source: Razzie Awards


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on February 24th, 2013 at 7:33:04 PM

Cool. Worst film awards invented by a guy who failed to become a successful writer.

Now THAT'S sweet revenge.
cress writes:
on February 24th, 2013 at 7:45:43 PM

Oh no, Rihanna got Worst Supporting Actress. I hope Chris Brown doesn't beat the sh*t out of her for that.
Crazyhorse writes:
on February 24th, 2013 at 7:51:37 PM

They forgot Step Up 4
cress writes:
on February 24th, 2013 at 8:03:50 PM

I thought the two dipsh*ts who got lost in PROMETHEUS would've got a nom for Worst Screen Couple.
Crazyhorse writes:
on February 24th, 2013 at 8:11:30 PM

Lockout should be added to that list as well
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 24th, 2013 at 8:23:13 PM

Witless protection indeed!
bandolero999 writes:
on February 24th, 2013 at 9:32:27 PM

i didnt even finish lockout.boy was that sh*t.
Rocksteddy writes:
on February 24th, 2013 at 10:07:29 PM

Caught Jack and Jill on Starz last night.







Oh my f*cking lord, was that morbidly unfunny. Seriously. That interview with a cannibal video I saw on YouTube is LIGHTYEARS funnier than that unlawful sh*tf*ck.
Ranger writes:
on February 24th, 2013 at 11:05:44 PM

'I hope Chris Brown doesn't beat the sh*t out of her for that.' --- I hope he kicks the living sh*t out of her. She's gone back to an abuser. Round 2 bitch!
johnny_boy writes:
on February 24th, 2013 at 11:43:22 PM

Now that they're done with Twilight films, its gonna be Sandler vs Perry for the most razzie awards. Always bet on black.
kate writes:
on February 24th, 2013 at 11:55:22 PM

Twilight well deserved win but don't get the hate for 'that's my boy' - it was sandler's funniest movie since Zohan.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 25th, 2013 at 12:05:44 AM

Agreed, that was Sandlers best in a while.
KillerCOck writes:
on February 25th, 2013 at 12:35:40 AM

I can't believe Nic Cage was nominated! thats Monkey sh*t!
Ranger writes:
on February 25th, 2013 at 1:15:32 AM

Nic Cage probably owns monkey sh*t. He's bought everything else.
nuttie30xx writes:
on February 25th, 2013 at 4:03:31 AM

red dawn shouldnt be on here like watched it the other day and realy enjoyed it
afterkwiss writes:
on February 25th, 2013 at 5:24:27 AM

Where's Prometheus in some of those lists?
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 25th, 2013 at 5:34:48 AM

That's my boy was f*cking Hilarious..
Bunny X writes:
on February 25th, 2013 at 1:38:54 PM

LMAO Tyler Perry nominated in both actor AND actress categories

"The Goonies" Sequel is Confirmed by Director

James Cameron Gives "Avatar" Sequels Update, Comments on Arnold Schwarzenegger Rumor

"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ

Marvel Hints at "Iron Man 4" Development

Hugh Jackman Wants Channing Tatum to Take Over Wolverine Role

Lindsay Lohan Says She Was Almost in "The Avengers," But as Which Character?

"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Connected to "Avengers 3"

Anthony Mackie Almost Got Arrested Signing "Captain America 2" Falcon Posters

Marvel Already Set Up Films Through 2028, Lots of Spin-Offs in the Works

"Captain America 3" Directors Hint at Plot Details
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved