WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Concept Art: Failed Robots from "Iron Man 2" Senate Scene

Posted: February 24th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Concept Art: Failed Robots from "Iron Man 2" Senate SceneSubmit Comment
During the Senate hearing scene in "Iron Man 2," Senator Stern (Gary Shandling) requests for Tony Stark (Robert Downey Jr) to hand over the Iron Man suit. Stark refuses, so Justin Hammer (Sam Rockwell) steps in to show what he's been working on.

Stark quickly takes over the monitors and plays footage of all the failed experiments that other countries have produced in an attempt to duplicate Stark's creation.

Artist Scott Patton was hired to come up with designs for terrible robots developed by such countries as England, China, Canada and Iran. Check out his designs and the Senate hearing scene below.

Concept Art: (click to enlarge)


"Iron Man 2" Scene (3:58 mark):


Source: Scott Patton, CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 50 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on February 24th, 2013 at 8:11:23 AM

Yeah, as if Canada would have an Iron Man suit. Our Prime Minister is too busy rigging votes
DeVries writes:
on February 24th, 2013 at 9:23:05 AM

@Spooky : right. And if you look closer, it's JFK in Canada's Iron Man suit.
AYT BALL writes:
on February 24th, 2013 at 10:05:42 AM

I thought it was Mark Hamill!
Ranger writes:
on February 24th, 2013 at 12:09:27 PM

The Canadian robot would be most polite. Apologizing after shooting you, eh.
Ranger writes:
on February 24th, 2013 at 12:10:12 PM

The Chinese robot is a plastic knock-off of other countries robots.

The British robot is fueled by bangers and mash.
ENFORCER writes:
on February 24th, 2013 at 12:39:42 PM

TERRIBLE
minkowski writes:
on February 24th, 2013 at 4:23:28 PM

Interesting robots, but the artwork is sub-par.
pornfly writes:
on February 24th, 2013 at 7:05:00 PM

They forgot Mexico
http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20120117061847/muppet/images/5/5b/Oscar-can.png
Ranger writes:
on February 24th, 2013 at 11:04:24 PM

lol.
Tadi writes:
on May 5th, 2016 at 6:44:46 AM

its very funny) I like your site!
192.168.0.1
Kamilla112 writes:
on August 1st, 2016 at 9:30:34 AM

Thanks a lot for sharing. You have done a brilliant job. Your article is truly relevant to my study at this moment, and I am really happy I discovered your website.
192.168.o.1
Kamilla112 writes:
on November 13th, 2016 at 5:39:30 PM

I really like the dear information you offer in your articles. I’m able to bookmark your site and show the kids check out up here generally.
192.168.l.254
jualobataborsi writes:
on December 4th, 2016 at 12:09:31 AM

You’ve written nice post, I am gonna bookmark this page, thanks for info. I actually appreciate your own position and I will be sure to come back here.his is a really good post. Must admit that you are among the best bloggers I have read. Thanks for posting this informative article. You may havce a lot of obat aborsi and jual obat aborsi
jualobataborsi writes:
on December 4th, 2016 at 12:10:24 AM

I was reading the provided article with a great interest! This post is useful and informative cara menggugurkan kandungan.Thanks for sharing obat telat datang bulan and also obat telat bulan. You’ve written nice post, I am gonna bookmark this page, thanks for info. I actually appreciate your own position and I will be sure to come back here.his is a really good post.
darielrandolph writes:
on March 6th, 2017 at 3:54:15 AM

That is why it is better that you should relevant research before writing. You will be able to write better post this way. Leesburg
darielrandolph writes:
on March 6th, 2017 at 6:36:49 AM

Ones own co-worker are by and large flaming as regards to an important pieces moreover at present Freezing understand how come. CFD Society
alexkhan writes:
on March 7th, 2017 at 4:45:34 AM

I haven’t any word to appreciate this post.....Really i am impressed from this post....the person who create this post it was a great human..thanks for shared this with us. Jual toko
alexkhan writes:
on March 7th, 2017 at 7:26:38 AM

Its a great pleasure reading your post.Its full of information I am looking for and I love to post a comment that "The content of your post is awesome" Great work. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wko7sADym5g
alexkhan writes:
on March 7th, 2017 at 8:15:43 AM

Very efficiently written information. It will be beneficial to anybody who utilizes it, including me. Keep up the good work. For sure i will check out more posts. This site seems to get a good amount of visitors. forskolin gnc
alexkhan writes:
on March 8th, 2017 at 2:39:11 AM

Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love learning more on this topic. plumber near me
alexkhan writes:
on March 8th, 2017 at 7:29:34 AM

Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Extremely helpful information specially the last part I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this particular information for a very long time. Thank you and good luck. download regrow hair protocol
alexkhan writes:
on March 9th, 2017 at 5:18:21 AM

howdy, your websites are really good. I appreciate your work. best plumber
alexkhan writes:
on March 9th, 2017 at 5:18:33 AM

Yes i am totally agreed with this article and i just want say that this article is very nice and very informative article.I will make sure to be reading your blog more. You made a good point but I can't help but wonder, what about the other side? !!!!!!THANKS!!!!!! Phenq Review
alexkhan writes:
on March 12th, 2017 at 8:37:16 AM

alexkhan writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 8:33:58 AM

Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love learning more on this topic. http://www.digitaljournal.com/pr/3261204
alexkhan writes:
on March 14th, 2017 at 6:43:25 AM

Interesting and amazing how your post is! It Is Useful and helpful for me That I like it very much, and I am looking forward to Hearing from your next.. is regrow hair protocol a scam
darielrandolph writes:
on March 22nd, 2017 at 9:12:28 AM

Satisfy persist it very good get the job done and even As i watch for alot more from your remarkable articles or content. ผลบอล
darielrandolph writes:
on March 22nd, 2017 at 9:16:11 AM

Společnost nabízí jedinečnou službu v podobě výhodného nastavení hypotečního úvěru. Konkrétně to pro zákazníka znamená, že každý rok může získat jednu hypoteční splátku zpět, a ještě si může v každém roce odečíst z daní částku rovnající se jedné průměrné měsíční splátce hypotéky. http://www.domy-drevostavby-na-klic.cz
darielrandolph writes:
on March 25th, 2017 at 5:20:58 PM

There are several dissertation internet sites on line because you get evidently reported as part of your web site. Tutu helper
darielrandolph writes:
on March 26th, 2017 at 6:44:36 AM

In your blogging, it will be sharp you will be the perfect guy to help you about as much as possible authoring. try this website
alexkhan writes:
on March 26th, 2017 at 8:12:02 AM

This is a brilliant blog! I'm very happy with the comments!.. local seo packages
darielrandolph writes:
on March 28th, 2017 at 6:21:45 AM

Analyzing ones own blogging causes all of us like to craft large numbers of. Used to do an important which is relatively shocked through. The application probably are not achieved with your grade though it’s spectacular. We can distribute one the actual hyperlink to aid you to measure the application for my situation if you can not your head. local dui attorney
darielrandolph writes:
on March 31st, 2017 at 2:01:38 PM

Your blog has grown to become my best one-stop buy for things informative posting. CopyTrading
darielrandolph writes:
on April 1st, 2017 at 9:12:53 AM

Ones friends usually are raging on the subject of some sort of objects likewise at this point I just now locate the reason. Residential Yard Service
alexkhan writes:
on April 2nd, 2017 at 5:32:06 AM

This is a brilliant blog! I'm very happy with the comments!.. computer equipment recycling
darielrandolph writes:
on April 4th, 2017 at 4:12:49 AM

Great weblog combined with the superb high quality things as well as I’m certain this is significantly useful. Find more details inside
darielrandolph writes:
on April 6th, 2017 at 8:32:32 AM

Fairly quickly this incredible website should irrefutably come to be recognized within all of the weblog most people, for the diligent articles or reviews or possibly feedback. see details here
alexkhan writes:
on April 6th, 2017 at 9:00:28 AM

Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon! Tax Advisors
darielrandolph writes:
on April 8th, 2017 at 5:26:16 PM

I invite you to the page where you can read with interesting information on similar topics. Air Conditioning Mission Hills
darielrandolph writes:
on April 13th, 2017 at 5:11:28 PM

I always thought to be absent your site provided that Pertaining to in excess of read a huge amount of relevant to someone's content pieces. esquire
jonathanpereira writes:
on April 18th, 2017 at 6:41:06 AM

The Bathmate Hydromax is a water based hydro pump that is used in the shower or bath. There are several versions of this pump. The Hydromax and Xtreme series pumps are the newest additions (in late 2013) to the original Bathmate hydro pump line. We list the new benefits further in this post.
bathmate hydro pump
karenmorrison writes:
on April 27th, 2017 at 6:06:27 AM

To visit achieved onto your blog site having said that arranging treatment solution plainly a little modest bit of submits. Pleasing way of possibility potential future, Efficient book-marking at a time obtain designs discontinue goes up mutually. fenster kaufen
karenmorrison writes:
on April 27th, 2017 at 7:33:02 AM

Shoppers selling for which you applied exploration earlier than writing. It's painless to write down first-class write-up in that position. weight loss diet program for women
karenmorrison writes:
on May 1st, 2017 at 3:33:12 AM

Shoppers selling for which you applied exploration earlier than writing. It's painless to write down first-class write-up in that position. Personal insurance
karenmorrison writes:
on May 2nd, 2017 at 6:32:16 AM

To visit achieved onto your blog site having said that arranging treatment solution plainly a little modest bit of submits. Pleasing way of possibility potential future, Efficient book-marking at a time obtain designs discontinue goes up mutually. Italian Food in UK
jonathanpereira writes:
on May 3rd, 2017 at 7:25:22 AM

We recommend 15 minutes per session, use the unit as often as once per day. Best results are archived by repeated inflation and deflation of 2-3 times of 5 minutes each over 15 minute period. You’ll be simply amazed at the development in both the erect and flaccid size of your penis and it can dramatically improve your performance as well. The use of a Bathmate pump will give the user an increase in length and girth.
jes extender
johnsxyena writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 11:51:40 AM

Great write-up, I am a big believer in commenting on blogs to inform the blog writers know that they’ve added something worthwhile to the world wide web!.. 192.168.1.1
brandonz writes:
on May 17th, 2017 at 5:20:31 AM

This type of is apparently absolutely outstanding. These kinds of tiny fact is made making use of wide variety regarding certification know-how. My partner and i favour the theory much. locksmith Northwich
karenmorrison writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 5:25:33 AM

I require the majority of the records, Have a preference for seriously favored, We really wish for addiitional information and facts over it, while it is definitely rather great., L8rs used only for doc*menting. phentermine diet pills
karenmorrison writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 8:00:04 AM

Readily this site will in all probability irrefutably oftentimes end up respected relating to a number of blogging consumers, to help you the nation's diligent content pieces or feedback. top diet programs 2017

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved