WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Hugh Jackman is Massive in New "The Wolverine" Photo

Posted: February 24th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Hugh Jackman is Massive in New "The Wolverine" PhotoSubmit Comment
Director James Mangold just posted a photo of Hugh Jackman on the set of "The Wolverine," stating that it's "a wood chopping scene in Omishima." Check out the photo below, which shows a very muscular Jackman.

Plot: The story, which takes place after "X-Men: The Last Stand," finds Logan (Jackman) in Japan. There, samurai steel will clash with adamantium claw as Logan confronts a mysterious figure from his past in an epic battle that will leave him forever changed.

The new movie is set to hit theaters on July 26th. The trailer will be released at the end of March.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: James Mangold


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on February 24th, 2013 at 6:36:01 AM

Whoa! hugh's jacked, man. Hopefully those arms aren't photoshoped.
Cannon writes:
on February 24th, 2013 at 7:27:12 AM


Hugh Jackman: Easily Perplexed by Common Things

"Action! ...Uh, Hugh, it’s just a tree branch. Can we move on with the scene now?"

cress writes:
on February 24th, 2013 at 7:35:39 AM

Does Wolverine get a job at a Hibachi joint in this one? Dem claws would be useful.
rocketman writes:
on February 24th, 2013 at 7:36:38 AM

Too right he's massive,I said he was about a foot too tall all along.
Bring on a 5 foot berserker Wolvie,Loreal guy has had his day.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 24th, 2013 at 7:39:25 AM

Hugh channeling his inner Pat Morita bout to go clawless on this tree branch 's ass.
cress writes:
on February 24th, 2013 at 7:52:19 AM

Of course he looks massive standing beside a bunch of little Asians.
kate writes:
on February 24th, 2013 at 7:54:39 AM

Massive didn't save the last movie from being a meh...
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 24th, 2013 at 8:03:29 AM

Just don't suck ass like the last one.
pornfly writes:
on February 24th, 2013 at 11:04:45 AM

Shakeweight
Gates writes:
on February 24th, 2013 at 11:30:48 AM

Can we see a trailer or what?
KillerCOck writes:
on February 24th, 2013 at 11:34:32 AM

hahahaha! that's not massive. Looks better than other pics but still not massive.
supaflywill writes:
on February 24th, 2013 at 2:43:27 PM

Amazing what a bit chicken and broccoli can do. lmfao
minkowski writes:
on February 24th, 2013 at 4:34:31 PM

Alex really has an obsession with Hugh Jackman's physique.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on February 24th, 2013 at 5:39:10 PM

Looks like he's scratching his balls
Biz Malarkey writes:
on February 24th, 2013 at 5:41:55 PM

Do it more than twice and your playing with it, then the claws come out
Stapes writes:
on February 24th, 2013 at 6:33:57 PM

Biz, you just inspired a new storyline for Wolvie. A woman cuts his balls off and holds his manhood hostage. Now THAT would be a case of art imitating life.
minkowski writes:
on February 24th, 2013 at 7:16:28 PM

Uh, Lorena Bobbit? Cut the dude's d*ck off and threw it a car window. Later was found and surgically reattached. Victim later starred in a a porno entitled John Wayne Bobbitt: Uncut.
BlackDynamite writes:
on February 24th, 2013 at 9:13:06 PM

@Stapes: His balls heal back in a matter of seconds, he then proceeds to eviscerate the woman, tits first.
Ranger writes:
on February 25th, 2013 at 3:24:43 AM

You know this is fake.


Not one Asian is carrying a camera.
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 28th, 2017 at 12:14:25 PM

I have perused your article, it is exceptionally useful and accommodating for me.I appreciate the profitable data you offer in your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting it.. Hero Instinct
Robinjack writes:
on January 30th, 2017 at 1:28:07 AM

I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog, I will keep visiting this blog very often. Language of Desire
Robinjack writes:
on February 5th, 2017 at 2:06:09 PM

I was perusing your article and thought about whether you had considered making a digital book on this subject. You're composing would offer it quick. You have a considerable measure of composing ability. Hero Instinct
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 10th, 2017 at 7:41:38 AM

I concede, I have not been on this site page in quite a while... then again it was another euphoria to see It is such a critical theme and disregarded by such a variety of, even experts. experts. I thank you to help making individuals more mindful of conceivable issues. marketing for lawyers
Robinjack writes:
on February 11th, 2017 at 2:18:12 PM

There is such a great amount in this article I would never have considered all alone. Your substance gives perusers things to consider in an intriguing way. Much thanks to you for your unmistakable data. Questions to Ask a Girl
Robinjack writes:
on February 13th, 2017 at 12:06:52 PM

This is only the data I am discovering all over the place. A debt of gratitude is in order for your website, I simply subscribe your online journal. This is a decent blog.. The Magic of Making Up
Robinjack writes:
on February 14th, 2017 at 1:42:57 PM

I wanted to thank you for this excellent read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it. I have you bookmarked your site to check out the new stuff you post. Memorial Day
Robinjack writes:
on February 17th, 2017 at 5:45:13 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to talk about this, I feel unequivocally about it and affection adapting more on this subject. On the off chance that conceivable, as you pick up mastery, would you brain redesigning your web journal with additional data? It is to a great degree accommodating for me. boutique florida pr firm
Robinjack writes:
on February 20th, 2017 at 8:09:50 AM

Magnificent and intriguing article. Extraordinary things you've generally imparted to us. Much appreciated. Simply keep making this kind out of post. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on February 22nd, 2017 at 11:13:16 AM

Only a grinning visitant here to share the adoration (:, btw exceptional style. escorts beirut

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved