WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Leaked "Iron Man 3" Concept Art Shows Space Suit and Hulkbuster Armor

Posted: February 23rd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Leaked "Iron Man 3" Concept Art Shows Space Suit and Hulkbuster ArmorSubmit Comment
CBM got its hands on some leaked concept art from "Iron Man 3," giving us a look at two new Iron Man suits that are rumored to appear in the new movie, including the space suit and the Hulkbuster armor. While we have yet to confirm that this concept art is directly from the studio, it definitely seems that way. Check it out below.

Plot: "Iron Man 3" pits brash-but-brilliant industrialist Tony Stark/Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr) against an enemy whose reach knows no bounds. When Stark finds his personal world destroyed at his enemy's hands, he embarks on a harrowing quest to find those responsible. This journey, at every turn, will test his mettle. With his back against the wall, Stark is left to survive by his own devices, relying on his ingenuity and instincts to protect those closest to him. As he fights his way back, Stark discovers the answer to the question that has secretly haunted him: does the man make the suit or does the suit make the man?

The new movie is directed by Shane Black and is set to hit theaters on May 3rd.

Concept Art: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Iron Man 3."

Source: CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 38 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Anal Spray writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 7:23:00 PM

Hulkbuster armor finally! Now we're talking! Does that mean the Hulk's gonna be in the movie?
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 7:23:21 PM

You'd think the Hulkbuster suit would look a lot more...Hulky.
Dirt writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 7:33:13 PM

That hulk buster armour looks like it'd f*ck your back just wearing it..
vincere01 writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 7:49:58 PM

I bet it will be a concept being developed by stark incase hulk goes evil. I bet they will play it up too where the rest of the avengers call him paranoid and get mad at him. Feige already basicoy admited that the planet hulk arc was coming so might as welo start building up to what we already know is going to happen. I swear to god this is gonna turn into IM2 two again where they use the current movie to advertise for the next at detriment to the movie in hand. If they only devote a few mins or less to teasing it then sure but don't go overboard like last time marvel. Or else!
kate writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 8:18:50 PM

super hero movie news???wow,this is so rare on this site...
kate writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 8:23:08 PM

super hero movie news???wow,this is so rare on this site...
GrandpasWeiner writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 9:50:46 PM

^Sarcastic comment making fun of the site you still visit each and everyday? Wow, this is so rare on this site
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 10:14:49 PM

Tl:dr but all the sh*t bout this sh*t movie will be leaked. Prob a sh*t movie pooped out by douchers. No one gives a wet f*ck.
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 10:21:01 PM

Dunno about the rest of you bloody blokes, but I'm ready for more Iron Man.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 10:41:14 PM

I'm actually excited for this.
Chris_G writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 10:52:50 PM

Technically, Hulk could be in the film without using Mark Ruffalo as Banner. It could be a Hulk-only, CGI cameo for ANY number of things. Just a quick sequence near the beginning. Beyond that, not using Ruffalo would mean that they wouldn't be 'wasting' one of the contracted films of his deal on a 'cameo' role. Since Hulk/Banner aren't getting their own solo film in phase 2, I hope they are mentioned, referenced, and that Hulk can appear as often as possible in the other films.
boogiel writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 11:04:41 PM

Space armor looks awesome. But who's in the hulk buster suit,Quasimodo?

minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 11:08:10 PM

Cool image of Hulkbuster IM battling Hulk.
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 11:08:21 PM

http://geektyrant.com/storage/0999-post-images/hulkbuster8242012225.jpeg?__SQUARESPACE_CACHEVERSION=1345834753658
Ranger writes:
on February 23rd, 2013 at 3:33:06 AM

I remember the issue well...

http://www.superheroes-r-us.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/05/image.png

PS: I've also posted a photo of my penis in my profile.
Ranger writes:
on February 23rd, 2013 at 3:34:25 AM

@mink - sweet pic. But the concept of Stark's 'Arc Reactor' running a suit to match The Hulk? Mmmm... no. One backhand from The Hulk and Stark is 'goin to the moon Alice!'
obatperangsangwanita writes:
on April 8th, 2017 at 11:30:34 AM

seveltoto writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 7:28:37 AM

aleale writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 8:56:15 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 11:48:01 PM

recreator9 writes:
on November 18th, 2017 at 10:59:16 PM

nikitavirza writes:
on January 21st, 2018 at 10:28:25 PM

johnb6174 writes:
on April 29th, 2019 at 5:59:48 AM

This blog is so nice to me. I will keep on coming here again and again. Visit my link as well..
Dentist Heathfield
johnb6174 writes:
on May 7th, 2019 at 6:47:26 AM

I have read your blog it is very helpful for me. I want to say thanks to you. I have bookmark your site for future updates.
Electrical Home Service and Install
johnb6174 writes:
on May 11th, 2019 at 6:02:22 AM

Yes i am totally agreed with this article and i just want say that this article is very nice and very informative article.I will make sure to be reading your blog more. You made a good point but I can't help but wonder, what about the other side? !!!!!!THANKS!!!!!!
Felix Hesse Media
johnb6174 writes:
on May 12th, 2019 at 5:58:22 AM

I can see that you are an expert at your field! I am launching a website soon, and your information will be very useful for me.. Thanks for all your help and wishing you all the success in your business.
el ojo seco
johnb6174 writes:
on May 15th, 2019 at 7:30:43 AM

The post is written in very a good manner and it contains many useful information for me.
Post Media Magazine
johnb6174 writes:
on May 19th, 2019 at 5:43:43 AM

Hello, I have browsed most of your posts. This post is probably where I got the most useful information for my research. Thanks for posting, maybe we can see more on this. Are you aware of any other websites on this subject.
agenzia web
johnb6174 writes:
on May 20th, 2019 at 4:23:50 PM

Thank you again for all the knowledge you distribute,Good post. I was very interested in the article, it's quite inspiring I should admit. I like visiting you site since I always come across interesting articles like this one.Great Job, I greatly appreciate that.Do Keep sharing! Regards,
Best roof repair contractor Indianapolis
johnb6174 writes:
on May 23rd, 2019 at 4:17:00 PM

I admit, I have not been on this web page in a long time... however it was another joy to see It is such an important topic and ignored by so many, even professionals. professionals. I thank you to help making people more aware of possible issues.
Indianapolis roof replacement contractor
johnb6174 writes:
on May 27th, 2019 at 12:33:42 PM

Superbly written article, if only all bloggers offered the same content as you, the internet would be a far better place..
DAX
johnb6174 writes:
on June 8th, 2019 at 4:16:00 PM

i read a lot of stuff and i found that the way of writing to clearifing that exactly want to say was very good so i am impressed and ilike to come again in future..
Aurora Digital Marketing Agency
johnb6174 writes:
on June 9th, 2019 at 2:22:24 PM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work.
garage door installation
johnb6174 writes:
on June 11th, 2019 at 5:20:40 AM

Thanks for posting this info. I just want to let you know that I just check out your site and I find it very interesting and informative. I can't wait to read lots of your posts.
Digital Marketing Roma
johnb6174 writes:
on June 15th, 2019 at 3:08:56 AM

This is very educational content and written well for a change. It's nice to see that some people still understand how to write a quality post!
freight forwarding
johnb6174 writes:
on June 15th, 2019 at 1:44:41 PM

i read a lot of stuff and i found that the way of writing to clearifing that exactly want to say was very good so i am impressed and ilike to come again in future..
international freight forwarding
johnb6174 writes:
on June 21st, 2019 at 6:36:00 AM

This is a great inspiring article.I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really very helpful information. Keep it up. Keep blogging. Looking to reading your next post.
viet finance news
johnb6174 writes:
on June 26th, 2019 at 12:28:23 PM

I just couldn't leave your website before telling you that I truly enjoyed the top quality info you present to your visitors? Will be back again frequently to check up on new posts.
Digital Marketing Milano

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved