WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Iron Man 3" Poster Shows Ben Kingsley as The Mandarin

Posted: February 22nd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Iron Man 3" Poster Shows Ben Kingsley as The MandarinSubmit Comment
After unveiling character posters of Don Cheadle as Iron Patriot and Guy Pearce as Aldrich Killian from "Iron Man 3," Marvel has now released a new poster, giving us a look at Ben Kingsley as The Mandarin. Check it out below.

Plot: "Iron Man 3" pits brash-but-brilliant industrialist Tony Stark/Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr) against an enemy whose reach knows no bounds. When Stark finds his personal world destroyed at his enemy's hands, he embarks on a harrowing quest to find those responsible. This journey, at every turn, will test his mettle. With his back against the wall, Stark is left to survive by his own devices, relying on his ingenuity and instincts to protect those closest to him. As he fights his way back, Stark discovers the answer to the question that has secretly haunted him: does the man make the suit or does the suit make the man?

The new movie is directed by Shane Black and is set to hit theaters on May 3rd.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Iron Man 3."

Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 7:05:17 AM

Daang! Now that's a BOSS.
Taco writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 7:26:36 AM

Lmao. First thing I thought when I saw this poster was James Franco from spring breakers!
sleepingshane writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 7:27:12 AM

I LIKE HIS MAHARISHI COMBATS HES GOING FOR THE INERCITY URBAN WARRIOR LOOK, AND IS THAT FING FANG FOOM I SEE IN THE BACK ROUND NICE.
Avirex writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 8:04:54 AM

Looks like a poodle took a sh*t on his head.

Why is Ben playing a homeless version of Fidel Castro?
TommyJarvis84 writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 9:07:30 AM

Is this Sasha Baron Cohen? looks like Da Ali G, Mon.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 9:59:01 AM

Wow Kingsley went hard in this poster.
Skywalker121289 writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 10:33:44 AM

He's The Dude.
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 10:47:29 AM

Me tinks (hopes) this movie will be a winner. I actually sat through (and stayed awake) through IM2 the other night. It wasn't as bad as I remember. But I'm such a fan of Iron Man (from the comics) I cut him (the movies) a lot of slack. #3 looks like it may be the best outing.
KillerCOck writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 10:54:39 AM

That's kinda awesome! Full Swag!
SeWerin writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 11:06:26 AM

It's hard out here for a pimp
supaflywill writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 11:42:21 AM

ben kingsleys pimp hand
30YoVirgin writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 12:30:11 PM

This movie's gonna suck
Doc Gonzo writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 1:28:40 PM

And zero f*cks were given by Ben Kingsley that day...best IM3 Poster so far
ab5olut10n writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 1:43:12 PM

gangster as f*ck
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 1:48:19 PM

He's really sporting the role, especially for his rather advanced age.
BillyBunter writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 5:55:41 PM

Ben Kingsley or (Sir Ben) as he likes to be called is a phenomenal talent. I watched sexy beast again the other day and wow he is scary in it!
pornfly writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 5:59:22 PM

But I'm such a fan of Iron Man (from the comics) I cut him (the movies) a lot of slack.

Well put, RANGER
Im the same way bout my comic book heroes
I think its because i never was into comics
What ever was on tv was all i had
then came Superman to theatres and blew everybody away
Anal Spray writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 7:16:34 PM

He's too old and fragile looking to play the Mandarin. Stop it, please, what are they doing?
cruzcontrol39 writes:
on February 23rd, 2013 at 12:21:08 PM

Sooo not Chinese.... That's racist...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved