WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Megan Fox Re-Teams with Michael Bay for "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles," She's April O'Neil

Posted: February 22nd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Megan Fox Re-Teams with Michael Bay for "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles," SheSubmit Comment
Michael Bay was very angry at Megan Fox after she compared him to Hitler and refused to get tanned for "Transformers 3." Eventually, she was dropped from the movie and her career has since been on a decline.

But now comes word that Bay has cast Fox as the female lead in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles," a live-action/CG reboot that Bay is producing for Paramount Pictures. Fox will play April O'Neil, the human friend of the Turtles. Bay confirmed the news on his official site, stating: "TMNT: we are bringing Megan Fox back into the family!"

THR says that Bay and Fox reconciled over several recent meetings, where director Jonathan Liebesman (Wrath of the Titans) showed them storyboards for the movie, which is currently in the casting stage and in the process of testing actors. Filming is rumored to begin in April.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 56 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
supaflywill writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 6:41:33 AM

this is a secret love affair if u ask me .....the sexual intensity is too much hahah
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 6:55:08 AM

"THR says that Bay and Fox reconciled over several recent meetings,..."

I can think of only one way for Bay to ease his anger and it doesn't involve washing his car this time...

What a git this Michael Bay!
boogiel writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 7:03:18 AM

What a Perfect Casting, since it's a Bay movie which never going to be good, might as well have something nice to look at.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 7:10:01 AM

Do these movies even make money? Like are people really still interested in the Friggin Ninja Turtles?

Maybe I'm just seeing It like that because I never was but still lol
Avirex writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 8:01:10 AM

Dammit, I was hoping this thing was shelved. At least that way there would a little hope someone other than Bay is involved.
Avirex writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 8:02:30 AM

Megan Fox discovered the 'secret of the ooze' to get this role.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 8:04:18 AM

The first 2 movies were fun and the old cartoon and the 2 old arcade games but that's all the memorable stuff that the TMNT franchise produced. The original GNs are not that great.
Paloche writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 8:08:22 AM

Megan fox on the same path as Kristen Stewart... Bashing when on top of business and sucking to come back...
ENFORCER writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 8:18:27 AM

Shocking shocking casting decision. This woman is a joke.

Shut the f*ck up Bullit, change your piss soaked pants you worthless wanker.
ENFORCER writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 8:19:43 AM

Tanman32123 it's very popular with the kiddies as a cartoon.
OneTime writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 8:38:47 AM

filming in april?? coincidence? i think not
TommyJarvis84 writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 9:06:52 AM

I think the person she mostly offended was Spielberg. He's not involved with TMNT and thus, Bay is happy to have her back.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 9:48:48 AM

sh*t is watch the movie in April Oneil or just April of its Megan fox
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 9:57:18 AM

She missed washing his car everyday.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 10:28:48 AM

Stupid kids! Don't they know there's Good shows to be watched! Like Breaking bad and the walking dead!
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 10:29:49 AM

I'm Stil trying to get my 9 year old brother to watch Shows like those.. He won't Ben give Dexter a chance! :'(
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 10:45:30 AM

She refused to tan. For the f*cking ca$h she's offered, she should be wiling to shoot down a glass of Herpe scabs.
vincere01 writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 11:09:04 AM

I wonder if it was bays ferrari this time.....she cleaned up his corvette real nice last time
ENFORCER writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 11:50:50 AM

She would be lovely in a mutual rimjob, besides that she's useless
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 12:27:59 PM

does she have any nude pics? when's she gonna do a girl on girl with lohan?
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 12:53:32 PM

I'd wipe her ass with my tongue.
Dreamcast writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 1:31:28 PM

Does it matter? Michael Bay, Jonathan Liebesman, a TMNT reboot...this movie had no chance of being good. Megan Fox is just the expired mayonnaise on a turd sandwich.

Zero times zero divided by zero is still sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 1:46:29 PM

Well, that pretty much sinks any and all hope the new TMNT will be anything anyone wants to watch. Boom. It's over. Don't even make this pile of sh*t.


"Zero times zero divided by zero is still sh*t."

Technically, zero divided by zero is mathematically undefined, but that's just me being pedantic.
Electro Rock writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 2:30:53 PM

Shaw Bros need to make a tmnt film venoms style.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 2:31:50 PM

Yes Padantic, Rather Shallow and Padantic.
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 2:34:27 PM

Heh. Homer.
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 2:38:54 PM

Or was that Peter?
Biz Malarkey writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 3:29:39 PM

Tanman - she is in porn Megan Foxxx I know that girl lived in the same town in Pennsylvania
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 3:58:46 PM

Mink did you have Turtles In Time on SNES back in the day?
pornfly writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 4:30:36 PM

It took her some time to realize what we all already know.
I bet Carmen Elektra 2.0 will get a tan now
Zeroguy writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 5:04:14 PM

I had hope since the new cartoon is actually really good. Hell, it's better than the 87 version. And I figured Bay wised up and said f*ck this alien sh*t, they're mutant turtles now.
But f*ck. Having one of the most useless actresses in the flick makes me lose hope. She's just a product of masturbation for morons who find her attractive and only see skin deep.
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 5:16:55 PM

@Deaft0ne: you know it! Hell, I had the cartridge up until a few years ago too. And I still have the rom. Awesome game.

The SNES will always be the console of kings.
The dude writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 5:28:53 PM

Hey minkowski- how did you come up with that screen name? Are you su
The dude writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 5:30:34 PM

Are you some kind of fag jew rodent or something?
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 5:35:16 PM

Yes. Something.
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 5:51:50 PM

Oh. By the way. For all you movie downloaders on here, the five big America ISPs are rolling out their new anti-piracy systems starting Monday.

FYI motherf*ckers.

The dude writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 5:58:47 PM

So does that mean you have to leave your mommys basement and actually pay to see a movie like a normal person?
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 6:04:34 PM

For those not smart enough to get around the system, yeah, probably.
matternm58 writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 6:08:26 PM

Oh please God no don't let them ruin Ninja Turtles any further. Please smite them down before they can do it. Please.
Rocksteddy writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 6:08:38 PM

Michael Bay, go back to porn.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 6:15:55 PM

@mink

Yeah TIT was one of the very best arcade ports back then on SNES.

What ISPs are these? You got a link?
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 6:19:47 PM

Yes sir I do

http://www.dailydot.com/news/copyright-alerts-system-launch-six-strikes/

"The ISPsóindustry giants AT&T, Cablevision, Comcast, Time Warner, and Verizonówill launch their versions of the CAS on different days throughout the week. Comcast is expected to be the first, on Monday."
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 6:21:43 PM

Lol ok thank you good sir! *whew* It does not affect me for now.
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 6:24:08 PM

Doesn't effect me either. I simply pirate through mcDonald's 1 megabyte wi-fi connection :D Why the f*ck do it at home?
Rocksteddy writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 7:05:11 PM

Jonathan Liebesman, Michael Bay, Megan Fox, Teenage Alien Ninja Turtles....






I would rather f*cking watch Movie 43.
Anal Spray writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 7:15:28 PM

This woman brought nothing to the franchise but a bitchy attitude. She has a nice rack but a flat ass. Damn it. I can't take this sh*t, man.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 7:23:28 PM

I very rarely eat @ mcds but they do have some damn good coffee.
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 7:32:27 PM

^^I never eat there. But I do leech me some free wi-fi, and like I give a sh*t if the MPAA sues Ronald.
pornfly writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 8:24:50 PM

Getting my Earthlink internet cable as we 'speak'
15mbps
been ghetto for so long
SUCKIT RANGER/BULLIT
55LED3D SMART TV
CHEZ WHITEY BASTAGES
*jk*
The dude writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 8:25:12 PM

Sounds like a pretty pathetic life there...
bandolero999 writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 10:03:23 PM

and she won't get naked
GreenLensman writes:
on February 23rd, 2013 at 2:02:31 AM

the movie should be called "Teenage Mutant Megan Fox Thumb: secret of the hammer thumb"
Ranger writes:
on February 23rd, 2013 at 2:59:43 AM

@porn --- ahh... that's 60" my friend. lol.
Ranger writes:
on February 23rd, 2013 at 3:08:33 AM

And congrats on your connection.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 23rd, 2013 at 4:46:40 AM

Mink-

Yea, Peter lol And you don't eat McDonald's!?
ZenShark writes:
on February 23rd, 2013 at 6:12:35 AM

Just when i thought the turtles reboot couldn't get any worse...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved