WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Restricted Trailer for "Spring Breakers," with James Franco and Vanessa Hudgens

Posted: February 21st, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Restricted Trailer for "Spring Breakers," with James Franco and Vanessa HudgensSubmit Comment
Today we have a new restricted international trailer for "Spring Breakers," starring James Franco, Selena Gomez, Vanessa Hudgens, Ashley Benson and Rachel Korine. Check it out below.

Plot: The story follows four college-aged girls who decide to rob a fast food restaurant in order to pay for spring break, and who get thrown in the slammer once they get there. A rapping drug and arms dealer (Franco) bails out the girls, and coaxes them to kill his nemesis named Arch.

The new movie is directed by Harmony Korine, the writer of "Kids" and director of "Gummo" and "Trash Humpers." It's set to hit theaters on March 22nd.

Trailer (NSFW):


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on February 21st, 2013 at 8:19:53 PM

If this movie wasn't so overtly white trash, it would have a lot more appeal with me.

Interesting idea, cute girls, but then there's Franco who seems to be in everything these days.
vincere01 writes:
on February 21st, 2013 at 8:35:01 PM

Honestly I think franco is just trying to keep himself interested. I think after being in spiderman and getting real famous real fast he took a step back. Said holy sh*t, I don't want to be like that. And just started doing movies as long as it was different and not a re tread of any of his previous roles. Which I think is pretty cool.

He does not always hit it out of the park but give him some credit for trying. He could have easily gone the rom com route and stayed doing safe projects. But the guy said f*ck it, I want to smoke pot, be a pimp and hack my own foot off! Then to switch things up even more lets film some gay butt sex too!
minkowski writes:
on February 21st, 2013 at 8:42:30 PM

I forgot about the gay butt sex thing...thanks for reminding me, Vincere.
vincere01 writes:
on February 21st, 2013 at 8:52:29 PM

@mink np mate

I honestly think franco is gay. Not saying its wrong or anything but I just got a feeling he is. I think making that gay film will end up bringing it out into the public.
cress writes:
on February 21st, 2013 at 9:01:49 PM

Wasn't he Sean Penn's lover in MILK? And didn't he do a stint on an ABC soap opera? And don't I know way too much about this sh*t. Ewwww.....I'm going to go take a shower.
minkowski writes:
on February 21st, 2013 at 9:02:55 PM

^^Like that Katy Perry song...hot, or cold?
minkowski writes:
on February 21st, 2013 at 9:03:56 PM

@Vincere: Agreed with one small correction: I think he's bi-sexual.
vincere01 writes:
on February 21st, 2013 at 9:11:32 PM

@mink
Still packs the fudge then, maybe the keebler elves are hiring....
minkowski writes:
on February 21st, 2013 at 9:15:01 PM

lol. Sick.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on February 21st, 2013 at 9:15:26 PM

harmony korine's films always feel unfinished to me. edgy, maybe, but kinda lame, because i never feel like a get a full story out of them. just a vignette, an passing idea with some shaky camera work. whatever.
bandolero999 writes:
on February 21st, 2013 at 9:53:48 PM

actually it takes place in north fla.white trash will be more like alabama and georgia
pornfly writes:
on February 21st, 2013 at 9:56:58 PM

You apparently havent been to Taft^
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 21st, 2013 at 10:10:34 PM

Harmony Korine seems like he is sort of mentally ill anyways in his interviews so it makes sense why all his movies are so f*cked up.

This looks like the most mainstream film he has ever done.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 21st, 2013 at 11:22:51 PM

Just do a 120 minute lesbo orgy scene with Gomez and Hudgens scissoring each other and I'm in.
Fightclub1 writes:
on February 21st, 2013 at 11:51:12 PM

Vanessa....mmmmm
KillerCOck writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 12:36:23 AM

Franco is getting an OScar for this one!
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 12:43:33 AM

Or a hot dog up his ass.
kate writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 1:02:47 AM

^i hope it will end his career.
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 1:43:12 AM

In Hollywood? lol. Franco could get caught with an Oscar Meyer delivery van up his ass and they'd give him an Oscar for it. Worked for Heath Ledger.
ENFORCER writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 3:34:43 AM

@Mink , Bullit will love the gay sex thing.
DeVries writes:
on February 22nd, 2013 at 10:38:56 PM

Is there any face f*cking at least in this or I'm losing my time with this bullsh*t again.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved