WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Gallowwalkers," Wesley Snipes' First Post-Jail Movie

Posted: February 19th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Gallowwalkers," Wesley SnipesSubmit Comment
Despite the fact that Wesley Snipes won't be released from jail until July, VMI Worldwide is already attempting to sell his "Gallowwalkers" movie, which was shot in 2006 and never released.

Today we have the trailer for the movie, which will be promoted at the Berlin Film Market in March, but is still in need of re-shoots. It's likely that VMI is waiting for Snipes to get out of jail to complete the film.

"Gallowwalkers" is the story of a mysterious gunman, Aman (Snipes), the son of a nun, who breaks her covenant with God to ensure his survival. Her break with God curses her son to be hunted by all those who die by his hand - When he takes revenge on a gang that murdered his love, the gang rises as a cursed crew of undead warriors and hunt him mercilessly, seeking their "dying" revenge.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 6:28:04 PM

dvd watch all the way
minkowski writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 6:51:33 PM

Perhaps I'm hallucinating, and that wouldn't surprise me, but I would have, could have, sworn I saw a Youtube trailer for this movie a few weeks back.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 7:04:10 PM

Yeah mink the trailer has been on YouTube for a while and this was released in a region 0 DVD a few years ago but it's now OOP.

Me and another member on here have seen it at Big Lots before.
minkowski writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 7:13:16 PM

Okay. Thanks for that, Deaft0ne. Thought maybe I was losing what little mind I have left. Haven't started hallucinating yet, I guess, but I've read hallucination is the last stage before picking up a rifle and hanging out the sixth floor of a book depository.

As for this movie, would have been a LOT cooler if they had aped Blade, made Snipes a total bad ass, set it in some creepy ghost town, chopped up a good soundtrack and given him a worthy villain.

This, well, just doesn't look like they wanted to take any real effort.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 7:18:20 PM

Lol and it also looks like they spent only 250k on it with 200k of that to pay Wesley.
minkowski writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 7:26:16 PM

You're probably not wrong on that one, Deaf0ne. You know Wes didn't do this movie for a song.
bandolero999 writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 7:27:38 PM

wesley,cuba,mario van peebles should make a movie together.called we were once somebody
kate writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 7:29:47 PM

this was released a few years ago?really?
Stapes writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 9:11:30 PM

I'm down for a rental.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 9:26:47 PM

I'm still waiting on Passenger 57 part 2.
KillerCOck writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 11:16:58 PM

So is He an Ancestor of Blade the way Django is an Ancestor of Shaft?
Rocksteddy writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 11:27:03 PM

Sounds like Legion and Ghost Rider times a giant Ton of Whale dookey.














Good Lord, Snipes.
Electro Rock writes:
on February 20th, 2013 at 12:30:14 AM

I think this sh*t sounds pretty cool. I'm gonna see it. For sure.
TommyJarvis84 writes:
on February 21st, 2013 at 12:15:26 AM

Yes, I distinctly remember holding the dvd in my hand one time and was real close to buying it.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved