WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Mila Kunis Would Star in "Fifty Shades of Grey" Movie

Posted: February 19th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Mila Kunis Would Star in "Fifty Shades of Grey" MovieSubmit Comment
Mila Kunis is currently promoting "Oz The Great and Powerful." And while sitting down for an interview with Extra, she was asked about the rumor that she's interested in starring in the "Fifty Shades of Grey" movie.

"No," she replied, then quickly correcting herself: "But I'm not disinterested [in taking the role]." In other words, if the script is right and the payment is right, she'll consider taking the role of Anastasia Steele, who has a very X-rated relationship with 27-year-old billionaire Christian Grey in the "Fifty Shades of Grey" book series.

We last heard that Universal Pictures paid $5 million for the film rights to the books. The studio then hired Kelly Marcel to write the script. Marcel is best known for "Saving Mr. Banks," which is currently in production at Disney and stars Tom Hanks and Colin Farrell.

Source: Extra


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 6:26:28 AM

Me love Mila. Mmmmmm Mila! 50 shades of Mila. Ah cant stop thinking bout her! Well, off to find the lube.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 6:27:39 AM

Someone tell Colin ferret that everything he touches turns to sh*t I hope never plays midas
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 6:31:22 AM

Oh I would to love to see Kunis in it. Wouldn't we all? Redundant question obviously.

"...if the script is right and the payment is right,..."


In other words how much my tits and ass are worth showing to the world? I'm sure every penny will be a sound investment.
kate writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 7:42:25 AM

I need about three fiddy...
Avirex writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 8:03:33 AM

Macaulay Culkin saw that poonani for free for eight years.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 9:05:23 AM

Everyone just think about that for a moment^ ...

And damn.. Her naked in any film is worth my money, hell almost double, Just call the movie 'Mila Kunis Nude for 100 Mins' And it'll come #1 at the box office..

Hell she's got my vote!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 9:49:12 AM

I'm still not sure how they're gonna make a commercially successful 50 shades movie and include all the raunchy talk. My bird reckons the book itself is actually quite tame they just talk about things they wanna do. How she even read the whole thing is beyond me I read two sentences and felt I needed to read a book on Quantum Mechanics straight after, just to restore a few brain cells.

They won't rate this film an 18. But is it sick to allow 15 year old girls to watch it? I will watch on mute for Mila Kunis naked.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 9:57:57 AM

Mila my love it's OK if you don't take this role, bc I'll still watch you in your bedroom every night as you sleep.
Fightclub1 writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 10:41:53 AM

I hate 50 shades of gray.....but if mila is in it, I have no choice but to watch her sexy self
Roadimus writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 11:16:11 AM

Make this sh*t happen damnit! The old lady is gonna make me take her to see this anyway, I might as well get something out of it.
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 11:38:46 AM

Last 3 women I banged had read the books. I don't know if I liked it more that they got slutty, or that they could read.

As for Mila. I'd like her star to star naked ON MY FACE! I'd even shave because I like to believe her box smells like roses (we all know differently, right boys?!).

pornfly writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 12:05:34 PM

Audition tape please
reenact The Postman Always Rings Twice
(dont forget the peek-a-boo side bush)
pornfly writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 12:07:28 PM

Im interested in chemically castrating Ashton Kutcher
Cannon writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 12:29:53 PM


How about they just clone fifty Milas and hand them out to state lottery winners?

pornfly writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 12:52:48 PM

Those poor clones

When will they have equal rights:-(
trailertrash writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 1:44:10 PM

Trailertrash WOOD Watch Mila Kunis Starring in a "Fifty Shades of Grey" Movie !!

trailertrash writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 1:45:32 PM

... And i'd watch her take a sh*t too
minkowski writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 2:39:33 PM

Doesn't matter to me. I would never watch a Fifty Shades of Anything movie. Period. Ever. And no man with a working d*ck would either, I'd imagine.

Funny thing is this sh*t started out as Twilight inspired series and moved into soft-sore pornography. Now they're making a movie based on the books, obviously.

And the fact she's dating that retarded drug addict from Home Alone tells me all I need to know about her and her character. No thanks. Pretty lady, but obviously f*cked up.

Guess this is what happens when women come to factor predominantly into movie-going demographics. The days when men made up the bulk of the audience, if that was ever true, are over.
pornfly writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 5:35:16 PM

She dated Culkin a while ago for a good minute back before the world decided she was hot
Then Timberlake
Now shes with a whole new f*cktard
which turns out to be the same f*cktard she went out with on that tv show

Did all the hot chics i boned before have her piss-poor judgement?
Is there another dumber but hotter one waiting for me?

Culkin is askin himself that same question
But hey, Bobcat Goldthwait got Nikki Cox when they were on their show
If you dont have money or power, gettin sum/making friends sure does take a special kind of discipline
minkowski writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 6:43:24 PM

If you don't have money or power, you don't have sh*t.

It's pretty much the First Law of Humanity.
pornfly writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 7:26:52 PM

I got my thermos
minkowski writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 7:32:45 PM

At least you Got Milk.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved