WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Ashley Greene in "Random" Horror Film

Posted: February 19th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Ashley Greene in "Random" Horror FilmSubmit Comment
Entertainment Weekly has unveiled the first photo from the upcoming "Random" horror film, starring Ashley Greene (Twilight), Haley Bennett (The Haunting of Molly Hartley) and Lucas Till (X-Men: First Class). Check it out below.

Plot: When a college girl (Bennett) who is alone on campus over the Thanksgiving break is targeted by a group of outcasts, she must conquer her deepest fears to outwit them and fight back. Greene is playing Violet, the worst of the attackers.

The new movie is directed by Oliver Blackburn (Donkey Punch) and will hit theaters on August 30th.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Biz Malarkey writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 6:24:50 AM

I'll watch anything wit Ashley Greene except twilight of course I always mute the movies when I do
kate writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 7:43:42 AM

she needs a bigger hood to cover those ugly piercings
Avirex writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 7:55:47 AM

"Random Horror Film"

This describes 90% of the 'horror' films released in the last ten years.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 9:10:07 AM

Sounds stupid..
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 9:50:56 AM

directed by Oliver Blackburn (Donkey Punch)

Ahh the under rated Donkey Punch, how that didn't get an oscar nomination is beyond me. You'd think punching agirl in the back of the head on a boat after sex and accidentally killing her would be a relatable issue world wide. I mean we've all done it right?
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 10:00:29 AM

A Thanksgiving horror film? Fail!!!
pornfly writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 11:55:43 AM

settle down TANMAN
pornfly writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 11:57:30 AM

I got something Random to put on her back,face,chest,stomach
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 12:22:38 PM

Grey/Black stone wall in the ads or it's not a random horror movie.
Cannon writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 12:31:38 PM

Who the hell is Ashley Greene?
minkowski writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 2:47:03 PM

^^She's one of the numerous and entirely forgettable chicks from Twilight I believe, and I suspect you know that as well, but we should wait for stapes to confirm that fact.

Pfft. I give her one or two more years and then she'll be gone. Twilight made her, but she has no innate talent or appeal. She's just faltering fast on the fumes of her name, which has already dimmed to dark.

Same for Lautner. He'll be number ten in a Who's Who of Where Are They Now? lists in twenty years, with a balding pate and a bulging gut. He won't even merit a Mario Lopez level of pop-cultural awareness because he's clearly not that intelligent.

I think the last any of us will ever see of Green is either a guest star spot on a new SyFy Babylon 5 movie, or some form of webcam pornography.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 5:38:40 PM

Don't tell me what to do Porn!! Lol Amd Ashley Greene is so sexy lol, Hey porn, wanna go Halfs on a rape charge?
pornfly writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 5:47:21 PM

You can get caught if you want to TANnyboy

But here in America we get raped in prison
I would imagine if i had the means i would have her whole house loaded with surveillance

yup,even the commode
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 8:27:28 PM

Hey come on.. Canadians rape each other in prison! Only here we ASK if it's okay!
pornfly writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 9:47:19 PM

^
...eh

that was a good one
I totally set that up and didnt know
pornfly writes:
on February 19th, 2013 at 9:49:06 PM

What YOU said was the good one
just to be clear
SoftimusPrime writes:
on February 20th, 2013 at 8:23:11 AM

Take away the quotes and the headline sounds about right.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved