WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Discuss: Talk Show Host Insults a Boring Bruce Willis, Who's Wrong in This Situation?

Posted: February 15th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Discuss: Talk Show Host Insults a Boring Bruce Willis, WhoSubmit Comment
While promoting their movies, actors sometimes have bad days, which usually results in terrible interviews and negative publicity.

One example of that is Bruce Willis who appeared on BBC's "One Show" to promote the release of "A Good Day to Die Hard." The twenty-minute interview was a disaster. Willis kept slurring his words, had almost nothing to say, and made the entire thing incredible awkward.The following day, news outlets trashed him for it, which forced Willis to publicly apologize to the hosts of the show. "I have to apologize. I was so jet-lagged. I'm very sorry, you kids on 'The One Show,'" he said. "I was a little bit boring."

It's possible that Willis is a rude person, but it's also possible that he wasn't feeling well. What's surprising is that one of the hosts, Alex Jones, took it to Twitter the following day to insult Willis. Jones wrote: "Bruce Willis has tired me out. It was a bit of a challenge, to say the least."

Question: Who's wrong in this situation? Is it Willis for not getting some sleep and trying harder to be a good guest, or is it Jones for insulting a guest?

Interview: Part 1:


Interview: Part 2:


Source: DigitalSpy


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 204 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
lppinto writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 7:16:55 AM

Are we trying to find a new target to disse on, are we?
Taco writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 7:32:08 AM

Think he was drunk.
Ninjabear writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 7:38:52 AM

ummm .... I just don't care....
ENFORCER writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 7:39:51 AM

I think Bruce is a boring man, from reviews of his personality I think the man needs a script to function.
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 7:47:30 AM

Poossibly jet-lagged but obviously drunk! He couldn't give a sh*t what he was asked. Alex Jones wasn't insulting him at all since Willis wasn't professional about it. You're supposed to drink After the show not before.

Also, the few ones on here who saw the film and the critics elsewhere are mostly negative so this interview will not help in the marketing department.
Kurskij writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 7:59:42 AM

Probably really a jet-lag. If you're really tired the time comes when you feel like your body starts shooting every adrenaline in your blood. And you get like that. As if you were sightly drunk.

As for "Bruce Willis has tired me out. It was a bit of a challenge, to say the least" comment - nothing insulting about it, but the guy's job is to make people chat, answer questions. So, you kinda failed at your job as well, Alex.
Kurskij writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 8:00:14 AM

"every" - scratch that, typo
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 8:01:21 AM

Leave bruce alone!!
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 8:03:25 AM

^ ^ LOL!
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 8:04:28 AM

i actually thought it wasnt THAT bad lol he still got some jokes in
Kurskij writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 8:08:06 AM

"Who's wrong in this situation? Is it Willis for not getting some sleep and trying harder to be a good guest, or is it Jones for insulting a guest?"

I have a hint which side Alex has taken.
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 8:09:49 AM

@Kurskij

I'm sure his schedule didn't include for Willis to go straight to the show as soon as the plane landed. I'm pretty sure his manager/agent would give him sufficient time to have some rest before appearing in public.

I also remember Willis on French television, Canal+, promoting God knows what and said out of the blue: "I've got a big d*ck ladies". The audience didn't react propbaly they didn't understand but Willis has his moments alright.
Kurskij writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 8:15:58 AM

"I'm sure his schedule didn't include for Willis to go straight to the show as soon as the plane landed."

Maybe, maybe not. Press tours are grueling.

"and said out of the blue: "I've got a big d*ck ladies"

We've all been there.

Anyway, he might've had sufficient time for rest and was simply bored out of his mind and hence a bad guest. But to me it doesn't look like it.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 8:16:52 AM

btw ladies and gents, I'm sure you've ALLL been wondering! but yes, i have seen Die Hard 5! :)

Nice flick, not as good as the rest (obviously) but still has some kick ass action and has a touch of his sense of humor from previous films.

Reviews in my profile if interested.
pornfly writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 8:19:28 AM

"Whose the d*ck now, *ssholes?", screams Kevin Smith from the Fondue station
ENFORCER writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 8:29:09 AM

Oh for gods sake f*ck off Bullit you hated c*ntburger
Avirex writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 8:41:32 AM

People seem to forget that guests on some shows are treated to 'liquid inspiration' as it were before interviews to loosen them up a bit. I'm guessing they gave Bruce a little too much of it in this case.
Avirex writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 8:44:35 AM

Wine, champagne, liquor or some sh*t like that.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 8:46:01 AM

Bruce Willis was lame on Fallon last night too. Alex Jones should have tried to rile up Bruce by talking about the New World Order and yell like a wildman or something.

@Tanman

I thought AGDTDH was sh*t. I'll do a review over the weekend.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 8:54:42 AM

Ehh
alexgi writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 8:56:08 AM

I'm going to be a bit like Alex Jones and say that I interviewed Willis before. It was awful. He wouldn't sit down or look me in the eyes. He really did his best to show me that he didn't want to be there. Meanwhile, people like Hugh Jackman would never do that. Check out his interviews for "Les Miserables." His father was really ill and he still put on a smile and was very charming. Personally, I think Willis is just a jerk and this time it hurt publicity of the movie, which is why he apologized.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 9:09:03 AM

Lol I just watched one of the clips and it's a different Alex Jones, not the Conspiracy Nut Millionaire guy.

But this interview is reallly bad. He's acting like he has to take an atomic sh*t or something!
ENFORCER writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 9:10:26 AM

I agree with you, Willis is a jerk and an arrogant prick!
SACdaddy writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 9:19:44 AM

I didn't even bother to watch this because I've already seen Willis interviewed before. The guy is infamously boring and a tough interview. The host should have known this already since the guy has been interesting since the early 90s. Add in an 8 Hr time change, jet lag (which any fool knows could take days to get over), and a whirlwend press tour, and you've got a disaster. At least Bruce had the respect to apologize which can't be said for this douchebag of a host. This idiot better not try to interview Deniro, Harrison Ford, or Chuck Lidell anytime soon. Those guy are the kings of tough nuts to crack on the couch.
Stapes writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 9:19:59 AM

Wouldnt be the first time an American celebrity phoned it in for foreign media, won't be the last. I think Bruce shows a lot more class publicly than most celebs.

LOL, Porn, I can see the chocolate stains on Smith's beard.
afterkwiss writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 9:38:37 AM

John McClane has no time for this sh*t ...
SACdaddy writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 9:39:55 AM

Ok after watching some of this I have to say the guy did his best with what that these jabronies gave him. How the f*ck did these two retards get a show anyway? Five minutes in and they still hadn't asked a decent question. They couldn't even bother to get a decent mic on Bruce or have a real clip from the film for him to comment on. They rolled out the f*cking trailer for godsake! Wtf did they expect him to say about the f*cking trailer?!?! I can't believe this went on for another 15 mins. Who the f*ck does 20min interviews anyway? Get a f*cking clue TOS and learn how to do a real interview. Oh and get better hosts.

afterkwiss writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 9:40:38 AM

"No terrorists? No hostage situation? No explosions? Not even a single bad guy to shoot? Seriously guys, i'm bored here." John McClane
SACdaddy writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 10:07:05 AM

Something tells me this Die Hard film will be the worst of the series. The minute Bruce said they had a very bad girl as a villain my skin began to crawl. Visions of that stupid Asian superbitch from the last film started to make my stomach turn. She was by far the dumbest thing about Live Free.

Listen up Hwood we don't need these 100 lb supermodels kicking the sh*t out of everyone and dumbing down every new action movie that comes out. Unless they're a proven badass like Gina Carano (an MMA champion) or a female bodybuilder like Cory Everson (who had some nice roles back in the 90s) who can at least look the part, we don't need them. Women can be strong in films without having to be physical.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 10:21:18 AM

This just makes me more excited about seeing Fast Six. That franchise seems to be the only one getting action right lately. Great chases (by foot and by car), outstanding hand to hand fight sequences, proper use of action stars both male and female, unbelievable stuntwork, and innovative action. That's fun. This aging action star bullsh*t is literally getting old, and as I said before so is this superbitch sh*t.
rocketman writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 10:28:59 AM

Downhill since Moonlighting.

Lets get drunk.
cress writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 10:31:23 AM

The absolute worst actor in interviews is Harrison Ford. He has the charisma of a forest fire.
j-man writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 10:44:00 AM

I watched it, Bruce was sweet, he wasnt jumpin all over the place and goin hindred miles an hour, but ot was far from a terroble interview, the british media are king of the c*nts
kate writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 10:45:56 AM

I say make Die Hard 6 directed by John McTiernan and release it in 2015
Patrick Bateman writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 11:26:49 AM

I think they areover reacting sure he was boring but I think he genuinely seemed jet lagged not drunk. He stil lanswered the questions get over yourselves the one show fkn pretentious wankers
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 11:39:47 AM

Avirex- This is The One Show on BBC, the target audience is grannys and middle aged women this would be the last show to get him pissed up before an interview.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 11:53:58 AM

Love an awkward interview. That's exactly what I'd do if I was a movie star, just get f*cked and make reporters feel really uncomfortable. Prime example even if it's fake is: www.youtube.com/watch?v=RRb_3hCa72Y
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 1:33:31 PM

@alexgi

Bruce Willis is awesome. If he has ever visited the site, I am sure that is why he gave you the cold sholder. But seriously, I bet you that when Hugh Jackman has been doing this as long as Willis, I am sure the interviews will get a little old for him too, especially when it is people like you or that queer from the one show doing the interview. It is obvious that this guy saw Kevin Smith rip him in an interview and now he wants the publicity. Kind of like those gay little masseuses coming out after one did in the John Travolta scandal. It is contageous.
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 1:34:21 PM

They should have interviewed Bullit. Not only would they have been bored, they would have got piss all over the seats.
Venom1970 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 1:34:46 PM

I just watched the interview, In all honesty couldn't see what Bruce Did Wrong. He answered the silly questions they asked him, Showed crappy Videos from his moonlighting and singing Under The Boardwalk. But he wasn't that bad.

Possibly the two d*ckheads interviewing him need to look in the mirror.
vincere01 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 1:38:24 PM

Harrison Ford has agreed to a "substantial" role in star wars episode 7!!!! Hell yes. The grouch is returning to what made him a star. I'm getting new hope for this sequel! Did you see what I just did there.....eh?
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 1:39:54 PM

that does sound pretty sweet vincere!
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 2:01:17 PM

Harrison Ford also has the punctuality of a hamburger. Ha!
Danger-Lips writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 2:05:46 PM

^ I take it Monster got banned?
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 2:07:23 PM

@Deaft

Yea.. It wasn't as good as 4 in my opinion, but still had some kick ass action scenes and so forth, I just wish someone had the balls to brin bak how the old ones used to feel.. Like.. Make a 6th that absolutely feel and looks like a 90's Edition of Die Hard. Like the 3rd! That'd be amazing.. But no director or Writers know how to do these things...
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 2:07:58 PM

haha ya mink, or whoever that is is getting real pathetic. How many more failed attempts do you have in ya?
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 2:10:04 PM

@tanman

Thats sucks to hear that it wasnt as good as 4 because from the parts of 4 that ive seen, it looked brutal. I had high hopes for this one but i guess it will have to be a download for me instead of theatres.
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 2:12:36 PM

I saw Die Hard 5. Sucked. Sucked hard and didn't die, like Bullit. Damn kid gets equal screen time? f*cker has a 17% on RT. That's how terrible it is, and if this Die Hard fan tanman person can't throw up a hell yeah for it you know it's trash. 17%. That's Ecks vs Sever territory. Save your f*cking movie and go watch Identity Thief. Now there's a rip-roaring comedic time worth your money.
Kurskij writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 2:15:56 PM

@vincere

Thanks for an update. Not that I care about Star Wars much, but it's news.

@alex

When did that happen? Don't recall reading it. Sucks that he behaved like that. Seems like a pattern.

To think about it, Jackman seems like the nicest guy to ever walk the earth: good-looking, rick, sings-dances-acts to universal acclaim, no one has a bad word to say about him, adopted two kids, married for 15+ years etc.

@cinema

Letterman always gets the best bits - was it on his show when Ford showed up stoned? Or was it Kimmel?
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 2:16:00 PM

Failed? At least you stupid f*cks are FNALLY talking about movies, after what, four f*cking years of not, which was my stated goal, so if that's "failure", then so be it. I'll take it. And Cress only sh*tted out one joke this time, too. For now. Surely he'll be back after his 18 hours of drug-induced coma. The farce is strong with that fool.
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 2:17:59 PM

People are so easy to manipulate. lol. Guess Ranger isn't the only one at WorstPreviews who can herd human cattle into a barn.
Kurskij writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 2:22:18 PM

ah, on Conan

http://absoluteharrisonford.com/video/displayimage.php?pid=49
andthebabymakes3 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 2:45:35 PM

Willis is selling a movie. The producers deserve better.

Kevin Smith is looking more and more on the right side of their feud.
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 2:50:45 PM

@Dangerlips

You beat me to it but yeah it's Monster aka Minkc*ckski. Banned or not I know Minky is playing a little game: he did put on hold his minkowski alias and using other nicks so he can say out loud what he's really thinking about Ranger, Cress, BadChad and even Pornfly. Once he'll be done using other names, you'll see Minky magically appear and pretend like nothing happened.

Really pathetic minky boy.
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 2:53:59 PM

Following to Alex's post, I think Willis was more cooperative when he wanted to be star. Now he got what he wanted and he doesn't care anymore. Considering the $millions he's getting paid, a bit of courtesy wouldn't hurt.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 2:59:45 PM

@Tanman

One of the biggest issues is Daddy has no reason whatsoever to save his son. If he is in the CIA, THEY would take care of it.

The CGI was also f*cking atrocious and looked like PS3 cutscenes at times. I seriously don't think it was all finished.

Since when did McClane speak Russian? He's reading the sh*t in the file on the plane but it was Russian text!

The only watchable movie this director ever made was Behind Enemy Lines and that was largely because of Gene Hackman. He even makes Lowe's ads awesome with his voiceover.

Anyways this made LFODH seem decent in comparison.
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 3:00:28 PM

You got me, Bullitt. You got me. God how did you get to be so damned smart? And how does a guy who makes 20k a DAY have time to post on a movie website all the time? You're here from sun up to sun down. Do they PAY you all that money to post as Steve McQueens rotting corpse? Or are you just a fraud? And what ever happened to that threat of violence? You said you'd kick my ass. I suggested we meet and you didn't respond. Are you a coward, Bullitt?
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 3:01:43 PM

Hahaha but mink you arent here to enjoy it. There is either a good wp with you as the only troll, or you come back and so do the trolls. I just feel bad for you, it seems like youve finally lost it after all these years. I mean give it up with bullit already its pathetic.
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 3:04:56 PM

I have also noticed that minkowski is just regurgitating all of the insults he has recieved over the years, and its been a lot! No wonder he can create like 5 accounts, he has tons of material saved up. I mean are you serioulsy accusing bullit of spending his time hear. You live here lol.
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 3:10:13 PM

@Bullitt: So what about that threat of violence? Huh? You make 20k a day right? Right? That's what you said IIRC. 20 THOUSAND dollars a day! You can't afford a little first class ticket to meet me? You have all the time in the world to run your mouth on here spreading lies and sucking ass, but not twelve hours to come see me for an hour of ass whooping? Come on man, I'm not f*cking around. I'm f*cking serious as hell. I'll meet you wherever, just man up and do what you said. Come to the states and let's hash this out like men, not like pussies hiding behind a keyboard. Tell me a place and a time. Or are you such a f*cking coward you can only resort to "you're not worth it"?
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 3:13:01 PM

sh*t Bullitt, not to sound redundant, I would think a man with your money, massive free time and military experience would jump at the joy to prove himself, and just think, you could brag to your only friends in the world, the ones here at WorstPreviews, about how you kicked the ass of the guy harassing you. You'd be a real HERO. What about it? Just give me an email address and I'll send you a physical address.
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 3:17:14 PM

@Johnny c*m prematurely

No Minky boy, if you would do a simple check I only post during my lunch time and depending on the thread a bit in the afternoon. And never every single day on every single thread like you do for the last 4 years.

First was your bitch JB and now it's you who have a crush on me. It's embarrassing, I really don't need this. Hell even if it was a real woman I would find it bizarre but you it makes my anus itch!

ps: how did it go with your right hand on Valentine's day? c*m much?
velocityknown writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 3:17:58 PM

Never underestimate jetlag. Flew to Germany once, got off the plane, went to a restaurant, fell asleep at the table and don't remember WALKING home.

I'm sure the press tour for Die Hard has been as bad and tiring as the movie itself.

The worst actor in an interview, that I've seen, has got to be Tommy Lee Jones. That guy hates the f*cking world.
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 3:18:02 PM

johnny all talk lol
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 3:20:15 PM

So whatever happened with that blonde colleague of yours? You ever f*ck her? I tell you what Bullitt, why don't you prove who you say you are? Why not send me a phone number so I can call you and verify all your stories? Come on. Or at least tell me the name of that Page 3 model you claim you're dating. Come on, I know the suckers and sc*m here are all too happy to eat whatever you throw out, being lower lifeforms and all, but if what you say is true I'll vouch for you and promise to depart from this website forever. Promise. On my mother's grave.
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 3:22:09 PM

mink i think youre the only one who takes what he says seriously. a little too seriously
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 3:23:09 PM

You're here first thing in the morning, and you're here last thing at night, and people who make 20k a day don't have "lunch hours". Stiffs and hourly employees have those. People who make tens of millions of dollars a day eat when the f*ck they WANT TO EAT, and they don't spend their lunch hours blabbing at Worstpreviews, so that's another f*cking lie I've caught you in. Want to go another one? You just can't stop lying, and when you're caught in one you move on to another. SO what about that fight? You going to man up or not?
Stapes writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 3:25:04 PM

Yep, this thread is dead. Thanks a lot Bruce.
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 3:25:42 PM

According to calc.exe, Bullitt makes 7.3 million a year. Dollars, not Euros. A year. Probably more. And he has lunch hours? And he spends them talking on WorstPreviews? And yet he's here far more than an hour each day? And you idiots believe ANYTHING he says? Can you people be that f*cking dumb?
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 3:26:53 PM

I bet Donald Trump spent all his lunch hours gabbing at TMZ.com too. Guess that's how he got to be so rich.
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 3:27:43 PM

Minky

I NEVER said I earned that much money a day! In 6 weeks perhaps but not in a day. I'm not a broker but I live very nicely, thank you very much. As expected, we go on vacation 3 times a year and you would think I would spent my time and money for a TROLL???

I can already picture the seen: "Knock Knock. Hi, I'm Bullitt and I'm here to kick your ass: prepare to die motherf*cker!" Seriously?

Anyway, our next vacation are set to take place in a private resort in the Caribbeans, so I can meet you there if you want. I wouldn't want at this stage to give you even my temporarily email address as I hate the bloody spams!
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 3:28:54 PM

you spend all your time calculating complete strangers hourly wage...
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 3:29:41 PM

And if you would wonder why do I spent so much time with you it's only because I can right now. Until Sunday to be precise.
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 3:31:29 PM

lol, sure Bullit. Now you're downplaying all the lies you've told. Backtracking. Can you stop lying? Is it genetic? Is it just in your blood? Seriously. What compels a person like you to just tell one lie after another? You said yesterday you wouldn't share personal information with me anymore, and here you are, dumping some more personal information? And a rich f*cker like you can't register an account at Yahoo? Like I said, I'd LOVE the chance to meet you in person. Give anything really. But you're a f*cking spineless d*ckless coward, like I said. Wonder how the f*ck your "lady friend" can even stand you. Maybe she's a lesbian.
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 3:32:26 PM

@stapes

Ya you gotta be quick to contribute to on topic stuff these days lol, only stays relevant for like an hour. But in all honesty, this is kind of the same thing as the bruce willis kevin smith article so there isnt really anything left to be said in my opinion. We would just be repeating ourselves like mink has gotten very good at.
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 3:34:11 PM

lol. Oh, you've been on here for months and months and months non-stop. Seems when you're around Ranger is nowhere to be seen and when you leave Ranger shows up. But there's always someone on here telling lies and exaggerating their lives. But again, come see me pal. You have the money and the time. We'll settle up and you can finally maybe feel like a man once in your miserable sorry assed life.
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 3:35:38 PM

I'm Not giving you my phone number? Are you f*cking STUPID!?

Who said I was an employee? And I'm taking UP to 2 hours for lunch.

Next!
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 3:35:46 PM

@Bullitt: You yellow, boy?
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 3:38:33 PM

And you're spending your lunch hour at WorstPreviews? LMAO! How f*cking pathetic. I mean anyone else, sure, fine, but a guy with your money and position and social life, and here you are, sucking d*ck at a sh*tty movie site for thrills. Why aren't you talking to your partners? Coworkers? Do they hate your sorry lying ass too? bet they think you're a pathological liar as well. And of course you're not going to verify your life story, so why the f*ck do you tell people sh*t they can't believe, d*ckhead? I'm the king of England, now prove I'm wrong.
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 3:41:42 PM

Its funny because when myself and danger starting commenting on this site, mink was sooo damn sure we were the same person. But he only thought that because he has so many friggen accounts. Id love to know how many he actually has lol.

It is actually so pathetic. You say the exact same sh*t as enforcer, mink, etc, why not just keep the same damn name stop trying to fool anyone. You do realize that when you come back you are going to have zero credibility. Ill be honest, I did have a little respect for you years ago, and appreciated the help youve given me on graphic novels, but you honestly seem like youve lost it.

What I am wondering now is where jb, darksider etc went. Please dont tell me you were them too.
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 3:42:02 PM

I can assure you this: Ranger and I are 2 distinctive people: he lives somewhere in the North American continent and I live in Europe.

And I like simply because he's FUNNY! Nothing else.
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 3:42:04 PM

Yeah, I'm "STUPID?!" for wanting you to drop some facts behind the sh*t you say. Are you STUPID?! for f*cking lying all day every day? Guess so. Now if you'll excuse me I have to take the Princess of Monaco out for a sponge bath.
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 3:45:19 PM

Yes, he's FUNNY, and you're NOT. You're not even interesting. You're a bore. A drain. A person who talks about sh*t, mostly himself, but I repeat myself. You know nothing about movies. You know nothing about anything, which is why you lie about yourself all day. Hi, I'm Bullitt and I served in four wars and watched my brother in arms get killed even though there hasn't been war I could have served in for decades. What war was that, Bullitt? Any details? What unit? Time period. Location. What was your rank? Any medals? Any awards? Who was your CO? Come on, make up some more sh*t.
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 3:47:20 PM

"And you're spending your lunch hour at WorstPreviews?"

You are definitely stupid! Ever heard of a smart phone?? Besides I eat comfortably for just an hour cuisine franaise naturellement) with no wine only in the evening, golden rule. And WP is my "pch mignon" so deal also with it.
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 3:49:18 PM

hey mink ill tell you what, just go back to minkowski, we will give you a free pass on this one. You can have your site back, i mean you are really the only troll left. at this point i just feel kinda sad for ya.

I know what youre thinking, this sounds too good to be true, but hey, im just a nice guy!
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 3:51:16 PM

In other words, you're a f*cking liar like I said. Like other people think too. Nobody, and I mean NOBODY but a f*cking liar comes onto a piece of sh*t movie website and starts bragging about sh*t they can't possibly prove to a bunch of total strangers except someone with more than a f*cking moral screws loose. You're disgusting. A wretched monster. A stumbling drunk imbecile. No one can possibly trust or accept a liar and if they do they're as bad as the f*cking liar.
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 3:52:36 PM

Nope, that's classified. That's nobody's business. Especially on the internet. That is why I don't f*cking Tweet nor do I have a useless Facebook account. You can track me down on the net if you want and you'll find nothing. NADA!

Cabrn di mierda!

Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 3:53:10 PM

A smart phone, Bullitt? What the f*ck does that have to do with anything? Give me the business/corporate phone number of the place you work, and I can call them and ask if a Micheal, who stinks of piss and sh*t, works there. They'll know you just by that I'm sure, and then I'll confirm that you're NOT a f*cking liar, and go away for ever. Deal?
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 3:55:50 PM

So if you refuse to confirm who you are, why the f*ck do you tell people that sh*t, you f*cking sad desperate pathetic little man? Thought you could BUY your way to the top instead of WORKING for it like all the other top posters, you sick little manipulative parasite? So you won't come see me, you won't confirm who you are, you're just going to tell lie after lie after lie? Is that it? Is that the gist of the matter? f*cking lying coward sc*m.
BillyBunter writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 4:00:13 PM

Everyone has a a bad day, i am sure he was just sick of being asked the same old questions. This was his Bill Murray ground hog day moment of reliving the same day over and over.
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 4:00:13 PM

"hey mink ill tell you what, just go back to minkowski, we will give you a free pass on this one. You can have your site back, i mean you are really the only troll left. at this point i just feel kinda sad for ya"

AGREED!

------


And in the name of what I have to prove to YOU anything??? You are f*cking MAD!

The little I know about you is more than sufficient, I don't need anything else than I can go by to. You're a LOONEY, you're bloody mental and I'm only replying because I really enjoy trashing the troll that you are!

But please, come as "minkowski" that will be more fun.

And your bitch JB is nowhere to be seen. What a coincidence!
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 4:02:02 PM

Bullit has the world's longest lunch hour I guess. Sad lonely stinky old man. He's on here all day. On his "lunch hour". Must be one HELL of a smart phone! Too bad the guy using it is a f*cking dumb ass. And one hell of a job where you can make 20k a day at perpetual lunch talking to strangers on a bottom rung movie site. I so want that job!
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 4:04:43 PM

@Billy

LOL!
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 4:04:57 PM

Still on your lunch break Bullitt? How are you managing to eat? You must be all alone in that Mcdonalds. Where's your bitch? Or that blonde c*nt who you say wants to f*ck you? Too busy with people who aren't liars? Where's your partners? Really. Where are they??? isn't it RUDE for you to sit on a movie website while you eat ignoring the people around you? But you're ALONE right now. Eating all alone, and I'm all you have. Right? f*cking lying coward piece of sh*t.
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 4:07:22 PM

Yes that was hilarious Billy. Someone throw this sh*thead Bullitt a lifeline. He's at the 65,000 dollar mark and he doesn't f*ck know if the capital of France is Paris or Berlin. Take one of the choices away!
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 4:09:31 PM

Hey Billy, you gonna come save Bullitt? He needs the assistance. He needs the help. He's nothing without people propping him up. Probably how me makes his 20k a day, telling them lies and manipulating them and lying to them. Probably a f*cking Ponzi scheme operator or one of those Nigerian email scammer sc*m. Who the f*ck would buy a used car from Bullitt?
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 4:11:28 PM

You've been on here more than two hours, Bullitt. Time to go back to work and EARN that 20k a day, right? Hmmmm? Right? Or will you be here all week until Sunday just like you were here Monday through Thursday?
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 4:12:05 PM

"Thought you could BUY your way to the top instead of WORKING for it like all the other top posters, "

Answer: that was never my intention as you're on top. I've got much better things to do according to the demands.

You'll never have that job because I'm unique, irreplaceable and that is why I'm so well paid because I manage my work according to my skills. I always knew what I can do best in life and it took me more than 15 years to achieve this goal and no ONE can this from me because I'm so good at it.

I can post pictures but that is never a good idea. I did learn by my mistakes but Thank God for that I'm still where I am.
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 4:12:06 PM

back to bruce willis, i do like him, he has always been a fav of mine. Now i remember seeing the GI Joe previews and thought how bad it looked, and then i head that bruce was gonna be the original GI joe is the sequel. Was the first one any good? it did have JGL as the main villan. Now i think I am wasting my time with this question because i doubt anyone has wasted their time watching it lol. But im afraid i just might watch it hahah. Anyone seen it?
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 4:13:31 PM

HEY BULLITT! HOW THE f*ck ARE YOU ON YOUR LUNCH HOUR WHEN IT'S AFTER 10 OCLOCK ***PM*** IN LUXEMBOURG????! HUH!!? CET TIME, RIGHT? RIGHT??!

http://wwp.greenwichmeantime.com/time-zone/europe/european-union/central-european-time/

YOURE A GODDAMNED LIAR! And I put that in bold to show you've been caught in your biggest lie yet.
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 4:13:54 PM

"You've been on here more than two hours, Bullitt. Time to go back to work and EARN that 20k a day, right? "

It's Friday night you idiot. I'm unwinding, thanks to you.
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 4:14:54 PM

I wish I could eat lunch at 10pm. I wish I could have a lunch break at 10pm. Guess he'll say he's not on CET time. He's somewhere else. He's in Manhattan right now. Taking a lunch break. Right Bullitt? Right?
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 4:14:56 PM

My Glenmorangie at 54 the bottle helps too until Sunday...
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 4:15:46 PM

mink, who the f*ck cares what bullit does lol. get over it. you may have to file a restraining order bullit
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 4:15:47 PM

So it's Friday night and you're taking a lunch break with the crew of WP? Really now. Who takes a lunch, break which implies you're at work, at 10pm?
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 4:16:59 PM

Are you still on your lunch break, Bullitt? When do you get off work from your banking job? 5am?
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 4:19:22 PM

I've never know a banker who does all his bank work throughout the midnight hours. It's an odd thing to be European I guess.
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 4:19:46 PM

Evan ALEX will enjoy this!


"HEY BULLITT! HOW THE f*ck ARE YOU ON YOUR LUNCH HOUR WHEN IT'S AFTER 10 OCLOCK ***PM*** IN LUXEMBOURG????! HUH!!? CET TIME, RIGHT? RIGHT??!
YOURE A GODDAMNED LIAR! And I put that in bold to show you've been caught in your biggest lie yet."

For f*ck's sake! I was speaking for the days before!! DUH! It's 22:19 PM now get it right wanker!

Jesus what a cretin!
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 4:23:33 PM

OOOOOHHHHH, you're not on your lunch break NOW. You were on your lunch break all the other days you were on here from morning till night, right? I just want to clarify all your lies. Because when I asked you why you were on here all day today and you said you were on your lunch break, it makes sense to talk about what you were doing all the other days you were on here all day, right? Just want to clarify and collate properly all your wild and lurid tales so I know what fantasy to believe, Bullitt.
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 4:24:20 PM

A restraining order that sounds about right!

Bloody nut case!

My lunches meant the days BEFORE I typed this tonight. God! Do I really have to explain this? Even a Mongoloid will know this surely.
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 4:26:21 PM

Yes, I'm a cretin, because I'm the one who believes people having hallucinations as they're dying is perfect proof there's a white light and Grandma on the other side waiting to take me to meet Jesus, right? Weren't you the f*cking idiot who said Kennedy was shot by space aliens?
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 4:28:25 PM

Well I can tell you this: I never leave between 6 and 8 pm MY TIME. But then again it's never consistent since 2008.

But I'm still happy with it simply because...well none of your business really.
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 4:29:07 PM

Of course Bullitt. It makes perfect sense to talk about what you were doing yesterday and the day before, when I asked why you were on here all day **TODAY**, right? That's what we were originally discussing I do believe. Or do you lie so much you can't differentiate one day from the next? Do they all just blur together in a symphony of fantasy? And a hell of lunch break you get, let me say. Wish I could eat lunch all day and get paid 20k to do it! But don't we all, Bullitt, don't we all?
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 4:31:18 PM

Oh so you've been on here since 2008? Strange. Don't recall you showing up till late 2009, early 2010 at the earliest. Ranger showed up in 2008 I know that. So who were you before you were Bullitt, or did you just read this website all day for two years?
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 4:33:35 PM

Bullitt, Bullitt, Bullitt. Your entire life is my business, OUR business. You've made it so. You've thrust us all into your life, and here we are, and here we will stay. I hope you like the extra company because I do think it's going to get crowded!
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 4:34:49 PM

"Yes, I'm a cretin, because I'm the one who believes people having hallucinations as they're dying is perfect proof there's a white light and Grandma on the other side waiting to take me to meet Jesus, right? Weren't you the f*cking idiot who said Kennedy was shot by space aliens? "


Whatever you were wishing in this life, it will be given to you in the other life: No mum, no dad, no grandma, no nothing. You asked for it and therefore you will be given to you whatever you were to believe all your life. So be it.

Enjoy pal.
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 4:35:42 PM

Yep, October 12th 2009, for your original Bullit account. Remember that one?? The one you said was banned? Strange you were just on a few days ago, on that very first old account. Here, let me refresh your memory

http://www.worstpreviews.com/mywp.php?id=31170

Member Since: Oct 12th, 2009
Last Online: Feb 8th, 2013

My god, how ODD!
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 4:37:47 PM

Bullitt, Bullitt, Bullitt. I have a very large and quite healthy family. They aren't dead. Okay? So stop shoving your delusions into my reality. It's enough you make up reality as you go for YOU, but don't do it for me, okay?
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 4:39:37 PM

How's that lunch coming along, Bullitt? Has the Tooth Fairy, the Easter Bunny and Santa Claus come to join you? Pretty sure they all love the Big Macs!
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 4:41:05 PM

"Oh so you've been on here since 2008?"

NO! I joined in here since November 2011.

"Bullit" was banned after the summer and here I am.

Anyways, I'm getting tired with all your twisting contexts and words. Keep it to yourself or to JB, I don't give a sh*t.

Now I want to finish "The Americans" and some other films.

Goodbye nutcase.
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 4:41:36 PM

@Bullitt: do you know that one of the BEST indications someone is a pathological liar is when they have excuses for every little inconsistency in their life? No one and I mean NO ONE has an excuse for every little blip in their life except for the pathological liar, and that's you, little guy.
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 4:44:08 PM

Yes, "Bullit" the original sh*thead was banned in the summer of 2012, because even Alex thought you were annoying and worthless, but how, and this is a DAMNED good question, one I'm sure you can answer licketysplit, did he manage to pop up here on February 12th 2013? That's winter of this year. So what's your excuse? Maybe "I dunno George!" would be a good start, I think. f*cking f*cking f*cking liar.
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 4:47:46 PM

Bullitt---> NO! I joined in here since November 2011.

No, f*cking moron you joined here in October of 2009, as "Bullit", and yet when I was talking about how long you've been here at wp TOTAL, you were talking about the consistency in what you were doing in 2008. Very very very STRANGE Bullitt. Then again, it's damned ODD such a total Steve McQueen fan wouldn't know how to spell his number one movie properly either.
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 4:48:29 PM

8th, not 12th.
Kurskij writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 4:48:54 PM

@stapes

"Yep, this thread is dead. Thanks a lot Bruce."

I see what you did there!

@bullitt

I sure hope you enjoy your conversations with that other guy.

Btw, about Glenmorangie - thanks a lot, mate, even Original is a nectar. I never really understood whiskey before I tried this one. Got myself "taste" kit with four 100 ml, bottles of different coupage(s) - yet to try those. But seriously, great drink. Never thought whiskey could be tasty.
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 4:49:36 PM

Bullit(t)---> Goodbye nutcase.

Takes a maniac to catch a maniac, I guess, right? Demolition (of the Truth) Man?
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 4:49:43 PM

in bullits defence, ive been banned 3 times myself but im still here. youve been banned the most i can imagine mink, the thing is we keep our same names, not making these fake accounts every week.
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 4:51:35 PM

@Kurskij: leave Bullit(t) alone. He's still on his lunch break before bed I mean work, watching 'Americans' drinking wine and counting his money. Also, Donald Duck is in his bathroom taking a sh*t. Quack!
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 4:53:14 PM

The americans is that cold war show right? is it any good?
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 4:56:52 PM

it seems too similar to homeland
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 5:06:37 PM

My favorite program is that new reality show called Bullit(t) Goes to Hell. It's only on its first season, but I hear it'll be around a LONG time!
pornfly writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 5:32:55 PM

I just learned today that Im a pathological liar!

not my freakin fault though
pornfly writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 5:36:45 PM

Bruce is always good on Letterman
his tolerance level is lower than it used to be i guess
And his kid is 10months old, he probably misses her but boof*ckinhoo
Cash your check
Suck it up and dance monkeyboy
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 5:39:20 PM

@mink

I don't get why you are so apesh*t on bullitt now because in the past you said him and jb fighting was really pathetic.

Did something bad happen to you personally like the loss of a job or family member or a diagnosis of a terminal illness?

The incessant attacks on bullitt are all for naught because he will never leave this site.

Just saying.
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 5:40:04 PM

youre not a pathological liar, dont lie!
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 5:40:53 PM

It doesn't count if you're blown away on narcotics 24/7.
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 5:42:20 PM

I don't WANT him to leave.
pornfly writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 5:46:07 PM

Good call DEAFT
was wondering the same thing

Ive been there for every Die Hard flick so Im still in BTW
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 5:50:16 PM

I think the entity known as JB has explained why he hates Bullit. Perhaps pay attention? And his name is deaf TONE, not DE-AFT otherwise you're calling him de aft one, or he who comes after and I'm sure that was not his intention.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 5:51:28 PM

@pornfly

if&when you see AGDTDH make sure you are a bit shnokered. A few shots and 2 beers at least.

I saw it sober and was bored out of mind and this is in spite of the lean runtime of 90 mins of actual movie excluding the opening and end credits.

MAJOR letdown.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 5:55:18 PM

@mink

You know that I am cool with you and if you are dealing with anything I sincerely hope you get through it okay.

As for my handle you are well aware of the TIME-LIFE Senses origin of it.

If others shorten it or w/e it's fine.
pornfly writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 5:56:40 PM

pornf
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 5:59:39 PM

blumpy
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 6:00:21 PM

I have no problem with this website, and MOSt of the members, other than the constant joking in lieu of talking about movies, and for now, everyone is doing that, but the sh*thead know as Bullit will not be allowed to BUY his way to the top with his outright lies and exaggerations and manipulations. I will not let it happen without him paying a steep price. He will not pass.
pornfly writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 6:00:31 PM

thx for the hot tip
that piece of advice right there will bring my expectations down low enough to enjoy myself
The commercials and CGI make McClane look like the Energizer Bunny in this movie
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 6:13:27 PM

@p0rnf

That is one of the major issues with this 5th one! If you thought it was conscious absurdity with McClane dodging the F-18 in LFODH then this one will chafe you even moreso.

John does so much sh*t that would end most men his age of 58 from simple physical shock but he survives with nary a shock while his son who is like 32 gets put through the ringer and looks like he was brutally raped by the Hulk!

Even mink will attest to this because he saw it too.

I know Die Hard 2 has it's fans and detractors on both sides but most critics agree Die Hard and With A Vengeance are solid action classics that really never get boring.

AGDTDH is pissing on this legacy by just punching you in the face.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 6:15:23 PM

Scrape^ my autocomplete typed shock twice.
velocityknown writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 6:27:52 PM

Maybe I've missed a lot here, but are we sure that Johnny is actually Mink? I don't know, I've been on this site since 2008 and have had some "discussions" with Mink, and everything Johnny is doing seems too..."Minky"
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 6:33:25 PM

Well all signs point to monster and johnnyc*m being mink because mink has inconspicuously vanished and the other ids posted with the same frequency.
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 6:38:14 PM

Well I actually have no idea if it is, but johnny is the same as enforcer, and im pretty sure cookie, and i guaruntee you cookie is mink.

Mink is creating so many accounts so we dont know who it actually is.

But what the heck happened to the poor guy? He has fallen so far lol. He was at one point the most influencial guy on this site. Must be a bad week or something. And i have no idea what bullit did to him hahahahhaa. Mink how can somebody on this site affect you so much minky. I dont think anyone on here thinks bullit is sooo mighty or powerful, no offense bullit got nothin against you.
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 6:40:07 PM

You guys are WEIRD. You believe in the most preposterous of bullsh*t: Near death experiences, alien abductions, UFOs, Bigfoot, God, God, Loch Ness Monster (no relation), men on the grassy knoll, reincarnation, 9-11 conspiracies, time travel, et cetera, but not coincidences. Why can't you be more "rational" when it comes to all the REAL bullsh*t, or is simply selective thinking?
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 6:43:06 PM

I actually think mink is sitting there as johnny and thinking what the f*ck lol because we actually figured him out. See mink, some of us posters are smarter than you give us credit for.
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 6:44:16 PM

Enforcer is NOT monster and monster is NOT minkowski. Keep trying. I'll give you a free kick in the ass when you figure it out.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 6:46:11 PM

@mink

I dont believe in any consp theories at all. So dont single me out. The only thing I question is JFK because LHO was a patsy and maintained his innocence til Jack Ruby shot him. Even historians admit how dirty all of it was.
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 6:48:12 PM

Mink is monster it could take me a while, but i can gather some pretty concrete evidence if you want. Same with enforcer
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 6:49:08 PM

Foreal mink msg this id on aim if u wanna talk. No bs.
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 6:53:38 PM

Oswald maintained his innocence in gunning down that cop too, and he was dead-on guilty of that one. Casey Anthony and OJ also SWORE they were innocent. I know someone whose sister murdered her child and they have her admitting she did it, but now she SWEARS she's innocent. Everyone is innocent, especially the guilty, if you hear it from them. Oswald shot Kennedy. No one else. Ballistics have proven that although the shots were weird, they weren't impossible. They didn't defy physics, and that's all the proof a rational person needs.
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 6:55:24 PM

here is exibit a:

"I remember when this website was about MOVIES, about DISCUSSING movies, and not f*cking little girly men preening their sad fading ego's in front of the mirror and the stage. You just don't see the sh*t you see here on other film sites. You just don't, probably because the people running those websites have moderators, and the moderators do their jobs by deleting posts that aren't on-topic. Here the proprietor of this establishment just let's the morons of the peanut gallery shoot their mouths off day in and day out about absolutely nothing relevant to the topic. That cress guy for example makes one unfunny idiotic post after another (but he believes they're oh so goddamned clever!) that has virtually NOTHING to do with the article. Doesn't that fool have a girlfriend or a dog or f*cking plant to water? Who the f*ck is running this place? Mickey Mouse? Yeah, there's a disclaimer. What does it say? Let me read it. "Please keep all comments on topic. Any comments that are offensive or spam will be deleted. If you consistently break the rules, you will be banned." Right. You're on the job, whomever you are. Very f*cking well done. Who the f*ck hired you? Bozo the f*cking clown?"

blumpkin4 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 6:57:09 PM

and...

"@Enforcer: Please just concentrate on the posters making worthless off-topic comments, and piss-pants Bullit of course, because if Alex won't do his goddamned job I guess someone else will. Thanks."
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 6:57:27 PM

If you can prove minkowski and enforcer and monster are all the same, by all means, do it. I'd LOVE to see your results. And I was only talking to the "magical thinkers" on here, not anyone in particular. Knew a guy a long time ago on another board, a private place, who SWORE his dead father was trying to talk to him through his f*cking computer printer. LOL! His deceased father could access complicated electronics and software from behind the Great Veil, but not a piece of paper and a f*cking pencil. Nuts. Totally nuts.
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 6:58:39 PM

those were both cookie yesterday. mink always bashes alex and how the site was way better years ago. These last 2 quotse is bang on mink.
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 7:00:16 PM

exibit b:

"@Stapes: Yes, I'm sure you're as up-to-speed on DSM clinical classifications of psychiatric disorders as you are on topology and manifold physics. You were taught how to swap out parts on medical equipment and yet you're somehow always talking well outside your limited and very narrow intellect. Be quiet you ignorant, arrogant American toad."

i mean when have you seen a troll use so many big words and perfect grammar, and force his beliefs on someone so ignorantly. Again that was cookie monster, deff tookie.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 7:01:49 PM

But mink there have been numerous recrations of the event with the alleged rifle used and it excuses superhuman timing with the slide. Jack Ruby shot lho because he refused t lieo
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 7:02:35 PM

Because no one else knows Alexgi is the Wizard running this sham OZ, and no one else other than "minkowski" cares if worstpreviews goes to the dogs. Excellent evidence, Einstein.
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 7:02:46 PM

then his monster account got banned yesterday and he comes on as johnny. Now mink always called himself the troll killer and this is his latest attempt to rid of the trolls. I told him to give up its not working today and this was his reply.

"Failed? At least you stupid f*cks are FNALLY talking about movies, after what, four f*cking years of not, which was my stated goal, so if that's "failure", then so be it. I'll take it. And Cress only sh*tted out one joke this time, too. For now. Surely he'll be back after his 18 hours of drug-induced coma. The farce is strong with that fool."
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 7:03:37 PM

To lie n b a patsy
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 7:05:13 PM

and my final exhibit would be what i think it was "deaft"(as mink likes to call him) pointed out, where the hell is mink, and why is jonny and cookie on this site as frequently as mink used to.

now im no detective ill admit that but these are quite a few coincidences. too many coincidences if you ask me.
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 7:07:08 PM

you mink and cookie are the only ones who bitch about alex day in and out.
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 7:07:12 PM

There was one "recreation" of some marine or something trying to fire a similar rifle in a similar time interval, but the marine in question had never fired a similar rifle before. Oswald had enormous practice with Italian bolt action rifles. He had muscle memory with respect to them. The marine did not. Huge difference, the one people always seem to miss.
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 7:08:01 PM

also all of my comments were directed towards mink yesterday, with no mention of cookie and you were answering them all hahaha
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 7:09:15 PM

No one is asking you anything. No one is even talking to you. You're just sitting there running your mouth in silence like a little annoying dog yipping to itself in the background. Be quiet. Didn't your idiot parents raise you with ANY character?
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 7:10:37 PM

also, deaft, have you ever tried arguing with mink lol, you should know you are not going to win agains him, or johnny lol, his is way too ignorant and believes only his opinions are right.
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 7:12:19 PM

you were just talking to me...
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 7:13:07 PM

@mink

discovery channel had a 2 hour special that is probably on youtube and it had a virtual reenactment and said the probability of lho doing it was very slim.
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 7:14:33 PM

and here is another classic minkowski,

he says that nobody is listening to me and im just running my mouth after spending all afternoon trying to instigate with bullit.

Always contradicts himself to win an argument. He will argue for something with someone, and then argue against that same thing with someone else.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 7:15:40 PM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lTeivD493sc
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 7:16:13 PM

it you werent on this site so damned much you probly would have pulled it off. but the more we read your posts, the more you sound just like him, not to mention how often you are posting here, which baffles me how you can accuse bullit of spending his time here
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 7:16:18 PM

The Discovery Channel also has sh*t like Ancient Aliens. The Discovery Channel panders to the people paying to watch it. It's like saying Worstpreviews says something about Lindsay Lohan and thus it must be true. Scientific studies conducted by actual scientists have shown, REPEATEDLY, Oswald was the lone shooter, and if you can't trust non-partisan scientists, than nothing will convince you.
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 7:20:23 PM

this one is also a stretch but what the heck,

a troll, like ive been called many time, would love to be accused of being mink. if you guys said i was mink id run away with it. of course im mink bla bla whatever i say is the word of God.

But you try and deny it. This piece of evidence is a stretch, but the thought has crossed my mind so i thought id share it. Also i do think i am a little pathetic for the amount of time ive spent on this haha. but come on, the evidence is here.
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 7:21:14 PM

all you have to do is ask yourself wwmd? and ya mink would do all of that stuff i mentioned
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 7:23:19 PM

"The Discovery Channel also has sh*t like Ancient Aliens. The Discovery Channel panders to the people paying to watch it. It's like saying Worstpreviews says something about Lindsay Lohan and thus it must be true. Scientific studies conducted by actual scientists have shown, REPEATEDLY, Oswald was the lone shooter, and if you can't trust non-partisan scientists, than nothing will convince you"


How can you write this, but take everything bullit says so seriously?
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 7:26:20 PM

@mink

History Channel airs Ancient Aliens with hair f*cktard. Not Discovery.

This LHO show was on in 95. Give it a watch.
Danger-Lips writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 7:28:29 PM

Blumpkin I think you let Mink suck you in hard, just let him have his mental breakdown in peace
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 7:29:27 PM

well mink, can science explain consciousness?
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 7:31:13 PM

History Channel, Discovery Channel, they're all crap channels funneling entertainment, not education and definitely not science. For Deaftone: http://dsc.discovery.com/news/2008/11/13/jfk-forensics-tech.html And that's all I have to say on the matter. See you when the entity known as Bullit(t) returns. I'm sure it'll be right after he gets off his lunch break. HA!
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 7:32:02 PM

haha ya i think youre right danger, ill give it a rest. I feel like jake gylenhal in zodiak!
Danger-Lips writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 7:35:32 PM

I'm just soo pissed I'm paying for school and attending classes when really all I should be doing is listening so some guy named Johnny c*m Lately on a movie forum
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 7:35:46 PM

Yeah but mink that doc brings up numerous anomalies outside of the recreation.
Johnny Cum Lately writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 7:40:30 PM

That doc is 13 years older than the link I listed. Forensic science has greatly progressed. Read the link.
velocityknown writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 7:41:28 PM

Mink was a lot of things, but a person this crazy he was not.

That guy was sure of himself, wouldn't chase a fight in this way, and definitely wouldn't hide behind separate accounts.

I don't know what happened to the Minkowski account, that is something I can't explain, but I refuse to believe that:

a) Monster or Johnny are Mink
b) This is Mink doing something other than playing some elaborate joke (which seems to require more effort than he be inclined to make)
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 7:44:56 PM

@velocity. Im just stating the facts. You can make your owb decisions on what to believe. I wont force them upon you like mink.
pornfly writes:
on February 15th, 2013 at 8:01:39 PM

http://video.xnxx.com/video3594880/malena_morgan_and_eufrat_-_twistys_-_the_hot_masseuse

Best tushy massage ever
Ur welcome
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 16th, 2013 at 12:05:23 AM

@Deaft
Yea.. Well what're you gonna do.. Lol

@Blumpkin
I'd still Say go see it in theaters lol, Nothing beats the movie theater experience lol

@Johnny whatever aka Supposedly mink

Oh f*ck off you big party pooper, Die hard will always be one of the best action series of all time? Like I said, Probably my least favorite, But who didn't expect that? I went knowing damn well that it would be nothing like the first ones, Because nobody makes those types of films anymore..

Suck it up and watch some action, otherwise just stop sobbing about how much it sucked, c'mon People..

And lastly to EVERYONE here:

Okay, you all complain about how "it's unrealistic" because people wouldn't survive the stuff he does, Like the Jet crash in the 4th, yea.. Obviously he'd die, But what f*cking fun is that? Like honestly, who cares, nobody want to see a realistic Action film, Because the main guy would f*cking die in the first 10 minutes.. So honestly, stop being Hipocrites and just f*cking enjoy the movies already....
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 16th, 2013 at 12:09:58 AM

And lastly @Blumpkin

I can't agree anymore with you, honestly what happened? I've been here almost 2 years and it's one of my favorite sites, I just hate how everyone thinks its a big game of whose f*cking who!

Like who really cares? And why would anyone bother to go through such hard tasks as to create several accouns just to f*ck with people? Like its a Friday night niggaahhsss, go get laid and drink some f*cking beers!
Chandrasekhar writes:
on February 16th, 2013 at 1:16:16 AM

Because it's FUN!








































































Dumb ass.
ENFORCER writes:
on February 16th, 2013 at 2:18:35 AM

That's what I have been saying all along, Bullit lie after lie and people seemed oblivious to it, He's getting caught out by other now. This is Fantastic. If mr 20 k a day wants a fight I'm still keen !!!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 16th, 2013 at 6:20:03 AM

Eat my d*ck Chand!

Preferably with a knife and a fork :)

And you tell em Enforcer!
jeux banat writes:
on August 16th, 2016 at 5:53:19 PM

طريقة اللعب بها بسيطه وجد سهلة مثل بقية العاب بنات التي يوفرها موقعنا حيث لا تحتاج لذكاء وجهد فكري او معرفة مسبقة ، فكل ما عليك هو اختيار زي مناسب للطفل والاعتناء بمظهره العام حتى يكون شكله النهائي مرتب و غير فوضوي .
العاب بنات تلبيس
العاب بنات جديدةal3ab banat
dineshmahe writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 11:41:38 AM

The day I was in
nephrology Hospital. I was happy.
seveltoto writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 8:46:06 AM

Dian Ardi writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 4:44:52 AM

I am very happy because I can get enough information perfect for me, Maybe I'll let my friends know that I've found a site that provides incredibly good information, Thank you very much because you have been willing to share these interesting things to us all, best regards and good luck always

Obat Mata Merah Cara Cepat Mengeringkan Luka Jahitan Obat Panu Herbal Obat Optik Neuritis Cara Menurunkan Darah Tinggi Obat Gatal-Gatal Obat Osteoarthritis Obat Benjolan Di Leher Obat Gigi Berlubang Obat Nyeri Tulang Ekor
aleale writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 10:46:46 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 15th, 2017 at 12:23:38 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 18th, 2017 at 11:43:08 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved