WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for John Cusack's "The Numbers Station" Thriller

Posted: February 13th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for John CusackSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for the upcoming "The Numbers Station" action thriller, starring John Cusack and Malin Ackerman. The new movie is directed by Kasper Barfoed and is set to hit theaters on April 26th. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: After his latest mission goes disastrously wrong, veteran CIA black ops agent Emerson Kent (Cusack) is given one last chance to prove he still has what it takes to do his job. His new assignment: guarding Katherine (Ackerman), a code operator at a top-secret remote CIA "Numbers Station" where encrypted messages are sent and received.

When an elite team of heavily armed assailants lays siege to the station, Emerson and Katherine suddenly find themselves in a life-or-death struggle against an unknown enemy. With the station compromised and innocent lives at stake, they must stop the deadly plot before it's too late.

Trailer:


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 67 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 7:29:38 AM

Looks like all the action is in that station for most of the length of the film, a bit claustrophobic. Meh.
ENFORCER writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 7:47:38 AM

@alex the *sshole above me is only posting to cause problems. It's Bullit McQueen, I'm just letting you know here not bombarding your in box like that tool.
Kurskij writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 7:59:26 AM

"set to hit theaters on April 26th." Doubt it.

Could've been a lot worse, looks pretty decent for a STV flick.
Stapes writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 8:21:31 AM

Seeing Cusack holding a gun like some CIA badass looks ridiculous to me. He cant play the tough guy role, I always expect either depression or pithy irony from Cusack.
pornfly writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 8:34:37 AM

same here STAPES
to quote my female drill instructor from Kingston,Jamaica
"I WOULDNT LET HIM GUARD A PILE OF sh*t, FOR FEAR HE MIGHT EAT IT!"
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 8:35:41 AM

Talk about a miscast.
pornfly writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 8:40:56 AM

Hes too much of a spazz to be badass
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 8:51:23 AM

I like Cusack, he deserves more roles, so does Jeff Goldblum, what happened to that guy? This film doesn't look like anything special, probably best viewed online, stoned on a sunday surrounded by sh*t food.
ENFORCER writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 8:51:31 AM

To be honest I have always liked cusaks work.

His later films have been somewhat b grade. 2012 was horrible one of the worst desaster films I have ever seen.

I would like to see him as more of a supporting actor role. I think that suits him more. Like con-air

pornfly writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 9:00:27 AM

Who doesnt like Cusack?
But hes more of a man with a plan man than a have gun will travel guy
Seeing him fumble his way through difficult situations only to land on his feet is more his style
Hes not a traditional action hero kinda guy
pornfly writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 9:08:56 AM

Maybe more of a thinking mans hero
He couldve easily tackled those National Treasure movies
Monster writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 12:56:28 PM

I see that *sshole piece of sh*t Bullitt is back to the boards. Can't get enough of Worstpreviews. Here he is, everyday, sucking ass, riding the board, hoping one day he too can be a top brand name. Look at me, I'm Bullitt, I speak fifty languages, f*ck a supermodel, have more money than God, but I'm so f*cking pathetic I hang out at some sh*tty movie news site begging for attention. Oh Pornfly, oh Ranger, won't you PLEASE love me!? f*cking filthy pathetic fat ugly old man.
Monster writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 1:00:15 PM

Who Doesn't like Cusack? Who the f*ck does? What's the f*cker been in that wasn't sh*t? 2012? The Raven? f*cking *sshole hasn't done sh*t in ten years worth a goddamned and you know it and you know you haven't seen a f*cking thing the man's done since Identity but you're here to have his love child. Get real nigga. He ain't sh*t. He hasn't had a true hit since the eighties. He's the really poor man's d*ck Rage. Maybe Con Air but he was annoying little creep in that one too. You people. You'd suck a d*ck for a nickle if you thought you'd get a candy bar too.
Stapes writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 1:03:16 PM

Lol, porn.

Now time to give, Monster/JB a little of the attention he's craving: STUFU, troll.
Monster writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 1:16:28 PM

I'm not JB. I'm minkowski. f*cking idiot. And Enforcer too. Idiot. Military must have f*cked up your brain what little there was to begin with.
Monster writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 1:19:50 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! John Cusack in Natioonal Treasure! f*cking hilarious! How do you do it, Pornfly?! All I want to know! Is there a book I can f*cking buy with all your jokes in it? Is there a class I can take? You and Cress must have the same advanced degree in joke-telling. A regular PHD in FUNE YAY! God DAMN you're funny!Joke away motherf*cker!
Monster writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 1:26:34 PM

More bullsh*t. More CIA crap. Some aging *sshole agent needs to prove himself before he f*cking croaks and natch there's some snatch there to help him. f*cking bullsh*t. They must get these scripts from a f*cking computer under Universal. Probably go down there and say "hey Scriptotron 10000, we need another mindlessly derivative piece of sh*t film to fill screen space between this garbage graphic novel movie and this piece of garbage vampire/werewolf/zombie flick. Something with a f*cking loser actor way way passed his f*cking prime, someone no one gives a f*ck about, some sh*t head arrogant motherf*cker, in a film doing something we've seen thirty thousand times. We need the extra million we'll make off this turd to finance another teen hearthrob romcom, something with Bradley Cooper and Katherine Heigl. What can you whip up with your vast memory and permutation processors, and we need it in five minutes?"
pornfly writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 1:44:21 PM

MONSTER
Youre right bout Cusack
But if somebodys gonna put him in movies, keep him in sh*t like Hot Tub Time Machine not any 'come with me if you wanna live' sh*t
You gotta admit, Cage stepped on Cusack for those movies, just like hes steppin on other actors to do anything he can get his hands on like Samuel Jackson (a well known black actor stepper-overer).

MINK,JB whoever you are welcome to The Rant Pack.
Which iam not a part of but enjoy my buzz' reading you fellows
pornfly writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 1:47:14 PM

Nevermind all that sh*t
I havent had a decent rest in 3weeks
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OqL7jyrXhLs&feature=youtube_gdata_player
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 1:49:08 PM

Hey Minky boy, thanks to you I don't have to prove anything to everyone what a bloody mental case you are. You're clearly off your magic drugs and as we say "the leopard can't change its spots" and your true nature is right back on.

FYI d*ckhead, I only speak 3 languages and I studied for it long enough so f*ck You! Unlike you I didn't waste my at the university for nothing. I don't have a "supermodel" and I NEVER said that I'm so well-off and I sold one of my car so IT'S ONE f*cking car, *sshole!

As usual, you're stuffing words into my mouth you bloody nut case! f*cking mental alright. I'm posting here just like anybody else and it's Never systematic like you faggot.

And once and for all, enough with your pathetic Ranger analogy, you cheap ass green of envy prick! I'm not balded you f*cking idiot, my hair is just like when I was 30 and I hardly have any grey hair thanks to my dad's DNA. You on the other hand, I can land a bloody Cessna plane on your giant forehead.

Now I rest my case with your latest insult: you wished my "whore" of a woman dies in a fire so you can laugh!? Hey you lonely wanker, I don't have to wish you anything because your sad, miserable empty life you're leading is more than enough for that I don't need to add anything else, you've got enough on your own but I do hope you live for the next 50 years just like you do now.

Enjoy!
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 1:49:49 PM

Grosse Pointe Blank, High Fidelity, Say Anything... and War, Inc. are the best movies I have seen with Cusack as the lead.

I can't really hate on him because he just does his job as an actor and never talks sh*t about others and strikes me as a generally cool guy.

Identity and 2012 were absolute dumpster juice though.
Stapes writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 1:53:08 PM

Whoever you are or are not, Monster, your avatar sucks and your virtual crush on Bullit is annoying. Get a life.
pornfly writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 1:54:50 PM

Am i a d*ck for laughing?
Monster writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 1:56:40 PM

Gross Pointe and all the other ones are fine films but that was like twenty years ago. Late eighties, early nineties. Cusack has slacked off using his name to buy into easy sh*t where he doesn't have to do anything but paint by the numbers acting. He's a f*cking slacker. To him acting is a job not an art and he gets by doing as little as possible. I have no respect for a f*cking slacker. I have no respect for a man so damned lazy he hangs his career on his dusty name and not his consistent lifetime body of work. He can't get off his ass and do something to earn his supposed high acclaim than he's just a f*cking pretender and needs to be told so. f*cking slacker.
Monster writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 1:57:47 PM

Stapes: your avatar of Superman is f*cking stupid, and your virtual crush on me is annoying. Get a life.
Monster writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 2:04:46 PM

I see that sh*tstain Bullit is still here. f*cker's never going to leave. He's like a skidmark in a pair of old man tighty whities. Once it's there not even bleach or JAY ZIS can get it out. All sh*t up and down the crotch and in the ass area where there's f*cking holes and piss stains on the front. He's like that. You can't fix that sh*t. So he'll be here forever boring people with his terrible French and his even sh*ttier Spanish. Faggot probably has Google Translate shoved up his old rancid cobwebbed sphincter. And no one gives a f*ck about you and your cars. Go drive one of them off a f*cking cliff and take Madame Whore with you. Bet you and the missus stink of dirty German cheese. Bet your piss stinks of horseradish. f*cking ancient attention-seeking whore.
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 2:09:33 PM

@Stapes

IF you care to read the previous posts you'll know exactly what's going on here. I know you're intelligent enough that I need to point it out for you. It's quite obvious really.


Cheers,
Monster writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 2:17:12 PM

There he is, SUCKING UP! You're so intelligent Stapes, please take my side because I'm a weak useless old man who needs strangers to stand beside me because I can't fight my own battles. I piss off people and annoy them with my inane banal arrogance and then I play the drama queen to the audience saying I'm leaving so people will beg me to stay and then when I don't I stand around telling people how great they are so they'll defend me. I'm Bullit and I'm f*cking worthless as f*ck. I have everything a d*ckhead could want but I fill my lonely pathetic life with time on some sh*tty movie news site in the hopes I'll have a friend at last because I can't even pay people in the real world to like me, unlike my gold-digging slut girlfriend. Even the f*cking dogs won't lick my face unless there's steak around my fat turkey-necked head.
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 2:17:52 PM

"So he'll be here forever boring people with his terrible French and his even sh*ttier Spanish."


Minky boy, I'm going to enjoy this sh*t more than I thought! Try with your girlfriend Wiki or Google translation *sshole:


Pauvre troul-du-cul de merde! J'ai accompli mes études à l'école européenne et j'ai obtenu avec mention mon baccalauréat INTERNATIONAL!!! C'est précisément là où j'ai étudié les langues étrangères pendant six ans, Pauvre CON!


You see *sshole, it's the result of my education, so f*ck off!!
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 2:19:21 PM

And I'm not going stick until midnight here so make it quick and short!

Because I've got a LIFE you mongoloid wanker!
Monster writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 2:24:27 PM

Yeah you got a life alright, which is why you're here bright and early as soon as you crawl out of your piss drenched bed looking for your virtual friends. But I'm Bullit, and I'm quick as lightning to tell all the unwashed heathens about my personal imaginary friend Jesus Christ, of whom I am absolutely NOTHING like because Jesus wasn't a weakling narcissistic arrogant old faggot pandering for likes on a f*cking movie news site. Christian my ass. You're more like f*cking Satan. And you'll go straight to hell when you die, like you deserve if such a bullsh*t made up place exists.
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 2:28:05 PM

Thanks to you again Minky boy WE ALL KNOW how your underpants looks and smells like. Bleach? Really?

And you used the drench piss sh*t? So that's what you do before washing? Using bleach??? Oh for God's sake I really didn't need that kind of nasty information dude!

EEEEwwwwwwwwwww!
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 2:32:52 PM

"You're more like f*cking Satan."


LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!!!


I just PISSED myself laughing on that one! Even Satan himself is laughing as he's saving your place in a very, very special place with no lights, no heat, no women and ...well it's just like your basement really!
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 2:36:08 PM

Come on Minky boy, time is running out! I've got things to do here, so get your ass in gear and make your bloody point fast, WE'RE ALL laughing here, Come on pal, just bring it with your pathetic deconstruction Bullitt stuff!

Come on!
Monster writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 2:38:28 PM

God you're so f*cking hilarious bullit. How the f*ck do you do it? How do you manage to live your life? How do you manage to pay attention to your bitch, play with your money, troll Worstpreviews for attention and, AND come up with all these very original and creative jokes? How do you DO IT!? You're an amazing person, Bullit. No wonder you don't have time to watch any movies made since 1968! All that cleverness and originality and interesting dialogue, it keeps you a very very busy man. That and changing your diapers and plastic bed sheets.
Monster writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 2:40:38 PM

Where's stapes? Where's ranger and trailer and Rambo and cress and pornfly? Where are they? Where's the Justice League of Worstpreviews to Bullit's delusions of Superman?
Monster writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 2:47:22 PM

I'm sure you did piss yourself laughing Bullit. Narcissists and sociopaths always find such gigantic hilarity in other people's criticisms. It's what makes them disgusting little people.
Kurskij writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 2:49:00 PM

@blu furry dildo

I'm here for now. Left you a reply on some other thread. Trolling is hard, but if you try to - at least put a bit of thought in your posts.

A decent troll is a decent amount of fun. A sad troll, like yourself is a waste of space. A sad waste. So, as I've said to all others before you - either try or f*ck off.

A whore is sad, a useless whore like you is worthless.
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 2:49:08 PM

Alright Minky, I was told to be off for the next 10 min so I'll keep it short:

"No wonder you don't have time to watch any movies made since 1968!"

Actually thanks to my "shoe size box country" I've got enough time to bring everything onto our screen by 8 or nine'o'clock so we're all happy here.

I just don't feel the extra need to make a perpetual essay about films like you do. Again, I only joined in here JUST for the funny side of it: humorous comments! Nothing else.

Good night.
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 2:54:19 PM

Minky,

I have NEVER met a sociopath in my life like you. I mean, I know the definition as one of my teacher explained to me once but I never knew the exact extend until I conversed with one of your kind.

A bloody experience alright.


Pheww! Never again.
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 2:54:32 PM

Oh, TATA!
Monster writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 2:57:56 PM

You'll be back tomorrow Bullit, bright and early, begging and posting in the hopes you can have what Ranger had. The applause, the laughter, people calling your name. Bullit! Bullit! Bullit! Because you have no real life, no real friends, nothing to do with your quickly fading time here in Earth. That's why you loved having JB taunt you. It was attention. Look at me! I have a troll! I too am important on this nothing website! f*cking pathetic. You're a f*cking pathetic thing. You should be murdered so more worthy creatures, like my dog, can have your oxygen.
Monster writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 3:01:22 PM

Sorry Bullit, but you're even more stupid than you look. A sociopath is almost by definition a narcissist. That's not me. That's YOU. Take a good hard look past your sick f*cking arrogance, you're weak inferior character and maybe, if you're honest with yourself, you'll see the truth. Maybe then you can be a better person. Hey, maybe one day you can be a genuine Christian instead of the two-faced hypocrite c*nt you are. But no matter. I have plenty of time to make you and others miserable. Some things have to be destroyed before they can be remade, and if I have to destroy the village to save the village, well by god, welcome to Vietnam f*ckers!
Monster writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 3:10:10 PM

Bullit always says he's gone when he's not. He's an insecure little puppet of his own diminished ego and for all his faults he probably knows or feels or believes he's not even half the man his father was, or half the man his mother was either. He can never truly leave because he's afraid someone will say something without his immediate defense. Spineless weakling. He vigorously chugs the c*ck called attention.
Monster writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 3:19:51 PM

I did enjoy Identity and Con Air, but not because of Cusack. One was a fun and amusing action flick the other a semi-clever mystery thriller, unlike the very boring mystery thriller of why Bullit is allowed to live when so much of Europe has such clear and broad mercy-killing laws.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 3:22:33 PM

@mink

I dl and watched Lawless the other night and that was a damn good film.

Shia Lapoop was decent and Guy Pearce, Gary Oldman, and Tom Hardy all killed it. If you didn't see it yet i'd recommend it.
Monster writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 3:52:23 PM

I ain't mink. I heard he died. I'm the new sheriff in town and I'm cleaning it up. I'm Neo and I'm reloading the Matrix. John Murdoch rebooting the Dark City. And I haven't seen Lawless. Gearing up to watch Dredd soon. Not a fan of the Shia. Always comes off as some p*ssy little bitch like Bulitt. Some whiny assed cry baby. Hard to watch him because he's not much of a manly actor. Almost like a little girl. Even has hair like a girl. Like Shirley Temple. But why should I watch Lawless? What's so great about it? Prohibition? Booze running? Is it the performances? What about it sets it apart or is it just another film just enough different from all the others you don't feel bored killing time watching it?
Monster writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 3:57:01 PM

And I predict Bullit will be back roughly at 2:00AM Eastern Standard time. That's 8AM CET. f*cker slinked off to his pissy bed right before 10:00 PM CET just like a blue-haired spinster.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 4:04:49 PM

@mink

Lawless was good due to a very close recreation of the era and Guy Pearce is a very nasty, almost Thulsa Doom sort of villain and incredibly slimy and creepy.

It shows that Guy Pearce can totally own a well-written character.

But i'd watch Dredd first.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 4:10:45 PM

Also because Dredd is about 90 mins and Lawless is 2 hours and it's more of a slow burn. Dredd is a Dorner-Fire.
Monster writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 4:13:43 PM

You keep calling me mink. I ain't him. That loser motherf*cker is dead or so I read somewhere. And Guy Pearce has been owning sh*t since Memento. He's always had a strong screen presence. He has that face that look that accent and that character. He was one of the few reasons to watch that Prometheus sh*t. Him and superhead. I watched Lock Out. Crap. Luc Besson should join Bullit in hell. He had one flick, The Fifth Element, and he had that other one, The Professional, and then he said f*ck it and started producing trash. Lock Out was a waste of Pearce, a total waste. What could have been Die Hard in Space turned into more like Jason X on the international space station. How the f*ck Pearce gets kicked to the back when that smug sneering faggot Tatum gets all the roles, I don't know but I blame Hollywood and the stupid Americans who pay to see him. People like folks on here who call him names and then see him in a movie they like and then say "hey yo know Tatum isn't all that bad" which just makes me want to f*cking puke. Like with Momoa. Talk sh*t and then take it back. Either hate the guy or suck his d*ck but pick one because only bitches change their minds that quick. No I take that back bitches would have never hated Tatum to begin with. But Pearce is a great actor. Better than Tatum.
Monster writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 4:16:53 PM

Chris Dorner went out like he said didn't he? I don't condone the murder of innocent bystanders, but at least Dorner went out like a man, true to his word and convictions, no matter how f*cking insane they were. I'd have had a lot more sympathy for the guy if he had murdered a bunch of LAPD cops instead. Those f*ckers kill homeless people and beat up blacks. They ARE racist. It's true. Most of em are white and pump steroids and beat up whoever they can. f*ckers had a club too. Some of them had tats and gang signs. Thought they were real bad asses. Dorner should have killed them and improved the world just a hair.
Danger-Lips writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 4:28:40 PM

I think Mink tried updating his avatar picture with a new selfie and realized his forehad keeps growing so he switched it to cookie monster haha

Go f*ck yourself Mink!

Deaft0ne writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 4:28:47 PM

Yeah and even though Dorner was an irl black Rambo his manifesto does point out the obvious corruption if the LAPD that is clearly doc*mented and further cemented by this whole fiasco leading up to them burning him to death without a trial.

Always been a Pearce fan too. Lockout was mostly sh*t but Snow was a funny character and I liked how he basically couldn't give a f*ck.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 4:30:24 PM

of^

Mink is just trying out an alter-ego. And Bullitt is a right old c*nt.
Danger-Lips writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 4:32:22 PM

He should try out an alter-ego in real life, maybe he wouldn't be such a piece of sh*t
Monster writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 4:40:29 PM

I keep telling you folks, minkowski died. Didn't you blokes read his obituary? And bullit's just a c*nt, period. f*cker wants to be ranger so bad he can taste his d*ck in his mouth. Guess he thinks if he's more like ranger his girlfriend will stop thinking about other f*cking men while she bangs him.
Danger-Lips writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 4:44:05 PM

Maybe you should follow Mink's lead!
Monster writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 4:45:14 PM

Yeah Dorner was a real life Rambo except for the killing innocent people part and the dying part. f*cker just wasn't smart enough. He should have lead them to that cabin, expecting they'd find him, and laid in wait outside. Once they got into position he could have ambushed them and dispatched them at his leisure. Instead he did a Mad Trapper Redux and died for it. Stupid, Just like Bullits reason for living.
Monster writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 4:45:38 PM

Maybe you should stop sniffing my ass like a bitch in heat.
Danger-Lips writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 4:46:47 PM

You're both pieces of sh*t
Danger-Lips writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 4:48:07 PM

I bet you're one of those f*cking losers who always gets caught in public scratching his ass then sniffing his fingers
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 4:54:54 PM

Danger DSL-Lips trolls way more than mink because mink is just f*cking about.
Monster writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 4:55:04 PM

Exactly. You figured me out perfectly. How do you do it? Is it the superior IQ? The superb genetics? The excellent education and upbringing? I bet your parent and surrogate father are proud. I bet the scientist who cultivated you in his petri dish is a proud, proud f*cking man. All that inclination and ability. Congratulations, Superman. What miracle will you perform for this amazed audience next?
Monster writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 4:58:38 PM

Dangerlips only ever appears IIRC when mink is here otherwise he's not present. He's worse than a troll. He's a parasite, a disease, spreading his hate which is all he knows, all he can do. He's a very limited thing. f*cker doesn't even care about movies, or know sh*t about them, like most of the f*cking people populating this sick website with their tired one-liners and posts to nude women, as Danger-lips has ever seen one of those, except maybe his mother getting a colonic.
Monster writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 4:59:32 PM

Those posts were all for the entity known as "Danger-lips".
Scout writes:
on February 14th, 2013 at 6:20:14 PM

I like how people are fighting over John Cusack. Sounds like a bunch of menopausal women on the view.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved