WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Another "Twilight" Fan-Fiction "Beautiful Bastard" to Become a Movie

Posted: February 12th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Another "Twilight" Fan-Fiction "Beautiful Bastard" to Become a MovieSubmit Comment
Author EL James is a big fan of "Twilight." So big that she wrote her own stories using Edward and Bella characters. She later renamed them and published the books as the "Fifty Shades of Grey" trilogy. Eventually she sold the film rights to the books for $5 million and earned over $50 million from other "Fifty Shades of Grey" products.

Now comes word that "Beautiful Bastard" book, which is written by Christina Lauren and is also based on the romance of Edward and Bella, has received its own film deal. Constantin Film will develop the new project and has Jeremy Bolt (Resident Evil) on board to produce.

"Beautiful Bastard" tells the story of Chloe Mills, an MBA student interning at a media conglomerate who begins a torrid love-hate relationship with her boss, Bennett Ryan, who has just returned from France to take a prominent role in the family company.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Monster writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 8:18:33 PM

Fifty Shades of sh*t was based on Twilight? Ah. Makes sense: the root of all evil is Twilight, I see, and me and my trusty AR15 are going to have to do some uprooting.
Kurskij writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 8:39:24 PM

"Eventually she sold the film rights to the books for $5 million and earned over $50 million from other "Fifty Shades of Grey" products."

Holy f*ck, dude...
Monster writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 10:06:44 PM

Books like this sh*t make me wish Osama had used nukes instead of planes. f*cking America.
boogiel writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 10:28:17 PM

Sounds more like a cheap soap opera. I think the title should be "Ugly *sshole"
bandolero999 writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 10:43:49 PM

not another sh*t movie in the works
Monster writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 10:49:40 PM

Wait till they make a movie about actual sh*t!
Monster writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 10:49:50 PM

You ain't seen sh*t yet!
bandolero999 writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 10:54:24 PM

yes i have its called Ted,hangover 2,21 jump street
Monster writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 12:24:10 AM

Those are sh*t, but I mean a movie about an actual pile of sh*t. Someone from Worstpreviews can take the lead.
Monster writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 1:47:34 AM

@boogiel: I don't think Bullit's available.
pornfly writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 3:17:26 AM

Just call it a love story, okay?
Dont say its based on two twats in love from another line of bullsh*t.

Youll get more respect when you carve your own niche but the sheep that pay to see this sh*t dont care.

Talk about no shame

Habout, Dumb Bitch
starring: Lindsay Lohan, Kim Kardashian and Paris Hilton

the twist is theyre all dumb bitches
Champ1432 writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 8:26:12 PM

This is why the Pope is quitting.
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 5:39:29 AM

Glowpink.com is a women-only beauty, health & lifestyle community Glowpink is a Women only 360° Health Community, wherein women can discuss their beauty, health & wellness problems. Here women can post queries and answer other's related to topics, including but not limited to, beauty, health, parenting, lifestyle, and fashion. Here we also try to connect best of the experts in related areas to the users. how to prevent hair loss
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 8:29:02 AM

Extraordinary Article it its truly useful and inventive update us as often as possible with new upgrades. its was truly important. much appreciated. Cairns Pest Control
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 1:40:22 AM

Much obliged for this incredible post, i discover it exceptionally fascinating and extremely well thoroughly considered and set up together. I anticipate perusing your work later on. curso de marketing digital en bogota
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:01:32 AM

I have perused your article, it is extremely enlightening and supportive for me.I respect the profitable data you offer in your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting it.. Richmond hill brakes
Robinjack writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 1:55:05 PM

On the off chance that more individuals that compose articles truly fretted about composing incredible substance like you, more perusers would be occupied with their works. Much obliged to you for thinking about your substance. www.purchasetramadol.co
Robinjack writes:
on August 29th, 2017 at 5:52:24 AM

"We provide professional and affordable services to clients in the Jacksonville area. Leave the worry out of the equation by taking advantage of our screen repair service, and letting the experts handle it. We'd love the opportunity to work with you and show why our exceptional service sets us apart from the rest of the field.
We have... professional installers, free estimates, satisfaction guaranteed, Phifer sun and shade control products.
We do... Screen Enclosure Repair, Pool Enclosure Repair, Screen Repair Service, Per Panel Screen Repair, Window Screen Repair, Screen Door Repair, Window Screen Replacement, Sliding Screen Door Repair, Full Re-Screen Service, Rusty Bolt Replacement, and More." Screen Enclosure Repair
Robinjack writes:
on August 30th, 2017 at 2:36:51 PM

Much obliged for this incredible post, i discover it exceptionally fascinating and extremely well thoroughly considered and set up together. I anticipate perusing your work later on. cheap bookmarks innovative design
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 8:40:57 AM

Much obliged for sharing the data, keep doing awesome... I truly delighted in investigating your site. great asset... curso google adwords bogota
Robinjack writes:
on September 10th, 2017 at 5:01:32 AM

Hire a live band to make your party an unforgettable experience. Hire the band based on the kind of party you are hosting or the type of music you prefer. The website teaches you the tricks of perfect live band hire for party success. soul-desire
Robinjack writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 4:22:08 AM

Your music is astonishing. You have some extremely gifted craftsmen. I wish you the best of progress. http://cheapprinting.blogocial.com
Robinjack writes:
on September 12th, 2017 at 4:05:41 AM

I simply discovered this online journal and have high trusts in it to proceed. Keep up the considerable work, its elusive great ones. I have added to my top picks. Much obliged to You. Cheapest Panoramic Canvas Printing
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 3:05:44 AM

This is an awesome rousing article.I am essentially satisfied with your great work.You put truly extremely accommodating data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post. buy cheap software
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 7:23:34 AM

Pleasant post mate, keep up the colossal work, simply imparted this to my friendz attorney
Robinjack writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 11:07:53 AM

Much obliged for this incredible post, i discover it exceptionally fascinating and extremely well thoroughly considered and set up together. I anticipate perusing your work later on. casino
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 7:27:42 AM

I needed to thank you for this awesome read!! I certainly getting a charge out of each and every piece of it I have you bookmarked to look at new stuff you post. limerence watch
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 7:11:57 AM

Its an incredible joy perusing your post.Its brimming with data I am searching for and I want to post a remark that "The substance of your post is magnificent" Great work. facts
Robinjack writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 10:27:55 AM

Much obliged you all that much to share these connections. Will look at this.. more info
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 7:40:20 AM

This web journal site is really cool! How was it made ! cheap55printing.com/blog/cheap-color-copies-jefferson-city-mo/
Robinjack writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 6:52:21 AM

Much obliged for this incredible post, i discover it exceptionally fascinating and extremely well thoroughly considered and set up together. I anticipate perusing your work later on. cheap morocco holidays
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 3:29:14 AM

Your music is astonishing. You have some extremely gifted craftsmen. I wish you the best of progress. Free Netflix Account
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:09:46 PM

Your site is truly cool and this is an extraordinary rousing article. cheapest prints
Sorry writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:29:28 PM

Phenomenal article. Extremely fascinating to peruse. I truly love to peruse such a pleasant article. Much obliged! continue shaking. Unique backlinks service
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 9:48:25 AM

This article was composed by a genuine speculation author. I concur a hefty portion of the with the strong focuses made by the author. I"ll be back. https://www.cheap55printing.com/blog/cheap-eddm-letter-requirement/

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved