WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Maiara Walsh is Wichita in "Zombieland" TV Series

Posted: February 12th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Maiara Walsh is Wichita in "Zombieland" TV SeriesSubmit Comment
Amazon recently revealed that it is developing a TV series based on the 2009 horror comedy "Zombieland." Then came word that Tyler Ross (Milkshake) and Izabela Vidovic were cast as Columbus and Little Rock, the roles played by Jesse Eisenberg and Abigail Breslin in the movie.

THR has now learned that Maiara Walsh (Mean Girls 2, "Desperate Housewives") has been cast as Wichita, the role that Emma Stone played in the film. Wichita is described as a natural con-woman and tough girl who with her younger sister Little Rock teams up with Columbus to survive the zombie apocalypse and search for survivors.

The TV series will consist of 30-minute episodes and will explore the backgrounds of the characters that band together to survive an apocalypse. Tallahassee, the character played by Woody Harrelson, has yet to be cast.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Monster writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 8:20:12 PM

She'd be a f*ck lot hotter if her teeth and her eyes weren't both f*cking crossed. And this entire web series sounds like sh*t. Make a sequel to the original movie or suck my fat sweaty black c*ck.
Verde writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 9:05:29 PM

^^ pretty much what Monster said
Verde writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 9:07:40 PM

except i dont have a black c*ck
Monster writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 9:11:21 PM

You ever seen a black man's c*ck? f*cker's huge. We have d*cks about the same size as a white man's neck. Hell we invented the phrase choking the chicken for similar reasons.
bandolero999 writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 10:44:46 PM

she looks f*ckable
Dirt writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 11:49:25 PM

What's the bet Cookie Monster had a pin d*ck.
Dirt writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 11:49:32 PM

What's the bet Cookie Monster has a pin d*ck.
Monster writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 12:22:43 AM

What's the better bet yo want to suck it?
pornfly writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 3:20:56 AM

Maiara is Israeli for 'marry me pornfly, you fine hunk of beautiful bastard you'
FBO writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 12:14:30 PM

@Monster - It sounds like you might have BDD. that's where your body or parts of your body look disproportionate in your mind's eye.
FBO writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 12:16:36 PM

I mean think about it, your c*ck is as big as my neck one minute but small enough to gag a chicken the next.
FBO writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 12:17:29 PM

Also, why are you getting blow jobs from a chicken in the first place?
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 5:39:24 AM

Glowpink is a Women only 360° Health Community, wherein women can discuss their beauty, health & wellness problems. Here women can post queries and answer other's related to topics, including but not limited to, beauty, health, parenting, lifestyle, and fashion. Here we also try to connect best of the experts in related areas to the users. how to get pink lips
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 8:29:00 AM

This is the kind of data I"ve long been attempting to discover. Much obliged to you for composing this data. Pest Control
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 1:40:19 AM

I am all that much satisfied with the substance you have said. I needed to thank you for this extraordinary article. marketing digital bogota
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:01:35 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to examine this, I feel firmly that adoration and read more on this point. In the event that conceivable, for example, pick up learning, would you brain redesigning your web journal with extra data? It is extremely valuable for me. Markham brakes
Robinjack writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 1:55:01 PM

I was surfing net and luckily ran over this site and discovered exceptionally intriguing stuff here. Its truly enjoyable to peruse. I delighted in a considerable measure. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this magnificent data. www.purchasetramadol.co
Robinjack writes:
on August 29th, 2017 at 5:52:17 AM

"We provide professional and affordable services to clients in the Jacksonville area. Leave the worry out of the equation by taking advantage of our screen repair service, and letting the experts handle it. We'd love the opportunity to work with you and show why our exceptional service sets us apart from the rest of the field.
We have... professional installers, free estimates, satisfaction guaranteed, Phifer sun and shade control products.
We do... Screen Enclosure Repair, Pool Enclosure Repair, Screen Repair Service, Per Panel Screen Repair, Window Screen Repair, Screen Door Repair, Window Screen Replacement, Sliding Screen Door Repair, Full Re-Screen Service, Rusty Bolt Replacement, and More." Pool Enclosure Repair
Robinjack writes:
on August 30th, 2017 at 2:36:48 PM

I am all that much satisfied with the substance you have said. I needed to thank you for this extraordinary article. key west entertainment
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 8:40:51 AM

This is my first time visit here. From the huge amounts of remarks on your articles,I surmise I am not just one having all the satisfaction right here! cursos adwords bogota
Robinjack writes:
on September 10th, 2017 at 5:01:22 AM

Hire a live band to make you party from good to grand. Hire the live band depending on the party type of the music type. Hiring live bands and tips for party success is what this website is all about. https://www.souldesire.co.uk
Robinjack writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 4:22:06 AM

This is the kind of data I"ve long been attempting to discover. Much thanks to you for composing this data. http://cheapprinting2.simplesite.com/
Robinjack writes:
on September 12th, 2017 at 4:05:44 AM

Your work is great and I value you and bouncing for some more educational posts. Much obliged to you for sharing incredible data to us. Cheapest Panoramic Canvas Prints
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 3:05:39 AM

Hey what a splendid post I have run over and trust me I have been scanning out for this comparative sort of post for recent week and scarcely ran over this. Much thanks and will search for more postings from you. buy Matlab
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 7:23:31 AM

That is the phenomenal mentality, in any case is simply not make each sence at all proclaiming about that mather. For all intents and purposes any strategy an abundance of thanks notwithstanding i had attempt to advance your own particular article into delicius by and by it is evidently a situation utilizing your data locales would you be able to please recheck the thought. much appreciated yet again. marriage
Robinjack writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 11:07:51 AM

I am all that much satisfied with the substance you have said. I needed to thank you for this extraordinary article. ดาวน์โหลด gclub
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 7:27:37 AM

Much thanks to you a pack for offering this to every one of us you really acknowledge what you are discussing! Bookmarked. If it"s not too much trouble additionally look for counsel from my site =). We could have a hyperlink change contract between us! limerence
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 7:11:52 AM

Your music is astounding. You have some extremely skilled craftsmen. I wish you the best of accomplishment. more info
Robinjack writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 10:27:52 AM

Much obliged to you for peopling get the data they require. Extraordinary stuff of course. Keep up the colossal work!!! fuel oil
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 7:35:22 AM

This is a really decent site post. Not very numerous individuals would really, the way you simply did. I am truly inspired that there is such a great amount of data about this subject have been revealed and you"ve put forth a valiant effort, with so much class. On the off chance that needed to know more about green smoke surveys, than by all methods come in and check our stuff. cheap55printing.com/blog/print-flyers-online-cheap/
Robinjack writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 6:52:19 AM

I am all that much satisfied with the substance you have said. I needed to thank you for this extraordinary article. morocco desert tours
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 3:29:09 AM

Much obliged for the blog entry mate! Keep them coming... Get free hotstar premium
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:09:42 PM

This is my first time i visit here. I discovered such a large number of fascinating stuff in your web journal particularly its discourse. From the huge amounts of remarks on your articles, I figure I am by all account not the only one having all the delight here! keep doing awesome cheapest prints
Sorry writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:29:26 PM

The site is looking piece garish and it gets the guests eyes. Outline is really basic and a decent easy to use interface. High TF CF backlinks
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 9:48:36 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the post and extraordinary tips..even I likewise believe that diligent work is the most essential part of getting achievement.. https://www.cheap55printing.com/blog/cheap-letterhead-design-free-letterhead-printing/

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved