WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull
Sep 17th, 2014
Tom Hardy Says Making "This Means War" Was a Bad Experience
Sep 17th, 2014
Jack Huston to Star in "Ben-Hur" Remake
Sep 17th, 2014
Poster for Disney's "Into the Woods," with Meryl Streep and Johnny Depp
Sep 17th, 2014
Tom Hiddleston to Star in "King Kong" Prequel, "Skull Island"
Sep 16th, 2014
Poster for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 16th, 2014
"I Know What You Did Last Summer" is Being Rebooted
Sep 16th, 2014
Leslie Mann in Talks for "Vacation" Sequel as Audrey Griswold
Sep 16th, 2014
"You're Next" Director to Remake "I Saw the Devil" Thriller
Sep 16th, 2014
Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"
Sep 16th, 2014
First Look at "By the Sea," with Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie
Sep 16th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
Massive Banner For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Sep 15th, 2014
First Look: Adam Driver on "Star Wars: Episode VII" Set
Sep 15th, 2014
"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office
Sep 14th, 2014
Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Sep 14th, 2014
Photos: "Gotham" Star Ben McKenzie Injured on Set
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look at "Transporter" Reboot, Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look: Mark Wahlberg on "Ted 2" Set
Sep 14th, 2014
Batmobile Stolen From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set, Zack Snyder Knows Who Did It
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Matthew McConaughey in "The Sea of Trees"
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Seth Rogen's "BOO: Bureau of Otherworldly Operations" Animated Film
Sep 13th, 2014
Morgan Freeman Joins "Ben-Hur" Remake
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Action Thriller
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer for "Serena," with Bradley Cooper and Jennifer Lawrence
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For "Playing It Cool," Re-Teaming Chris Evans and Anthony Mackie
Sep 13th, 2014
James McAvoy Will Finally Be Bald in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Sep 12th, 2014
Theo James to Star in "Underworld 5," Kate Beckinsale NOT Returning
Sep 12th, 2014
Mark Ruffalo Begged "Star Wars: Episode VIII" Director For a Role
Sep 12th, 2014
Photo: Tom Cruise, Simon Pegg, Jeremy Renner and Ving Rhames on "Mission: Impossible 5" Set
Sep 12th, 2014
New Trailer for Robert Downey Jr's "The Judge"
Sep 12th, 2014
"Married With Children" Spin-Off in the Works
Sep 12th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Justice League of America" Movie Won't Happen Until 2020?

Posted: February 12th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Justice League of America" Movie WonSubmit Comment
Warner Bros has been trying to make a "Justice League of America" movie for many years. There's already a script by Will Beall (Gangster Squad) and the plan has been to release it in 2015. Apparently things have changed.

The studio said numerous times that it will not invest $200 million in "Justice League" if "Man of Steel" underperforms at the box office. They already have to worry about finding a new actor to play Batman and the fact that Ryan Reynolds' "Green Lantern" bombed isn't helping the situation.

Now comes word that Warner Bros has plans for different outcomes. If "Man of Steel" is a box office disaster, then the "Batman" reboot will become a priority. If "Man of Steel" is a hit, then the studio will complete the trilogy within the next seven or eight years before rebooting "Batman."

Both scenarios leave "Justice League" on hold until at least 2020, since Warner Bros is worried that a bad "Justice League" film could hurt their Batman and Superman franchises.

Source: Batman-On-Film


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 59 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Stapes writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 8:11:11 PM

Well my spidey sense is telling me that Man of Steel will bomb, so basically Justice League will be something my future grand children can look forward to making fun of.
Monster writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 8:12:54 PM

Ha! Knew this piece of sh*t Justice League garbage would never get made. And rightly so. And if Man of Steel doesn't meet expectations they're going right back to whoring Batman. Ha! Like when one bitch won't put out you run to the cheap trick that will.
Monster writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 8:24:36 PM

f*ck DC. They can't make sh*t without Nolan's d*ck in their mouth. If they can't compete with Marvel they need to go belly up. Green Lantern? Garbage. Some fag with a cereal box decoder ring. Wonder Woman? Feminist c*nt dressed like she deserves to be raped. Martian Manhunter? f*cking tool. Phone home *sshole. Aquaman? The dude gargles liquid all day and then takes a long swim. Fag. Batman? Fascist garbage without Nolan carrying the franchise.
Kurskij writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 8:37:25 PM

Warner Bros. is like a teenage girl "I kinda want that, but I'm scared. Ranger be tender".


Monster writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 8:42:36 PM

Ranger hasn't ever had any p*ssy. Who are you kidding. That motherf*cker talks about p*ssy he imagined he had when we was twelve. Dude's like sixty, seventy now, drooped d*ck and deflated balls, living out his imaginary ancient glory years telling the naive idiot young uns like you on Worstpreviews all about the time he felt up some transvestite in the back of a Big Lots dumpster.
Detrimental writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 9:24:24 PM

"f*ck DC."

There are some typos after that so I'll help.

Green Lantern? 1 of 4 for Earth, intergalactic military police, shouldn't have taken liberties with the suit, working with finite training & power source to create solid constructs limited by one's own skill of architecture. Many of you can't even draw.

Wonder Woman? Magic. Magic items. Warrior. Hercules with a vadge. If anyone's seen more bloodshed sans her epic Amazonian monthly, then it would be her. She actually DOES wear pants & eventually covers the shoulders too.

Martian Manhunter? f*cking hunter. Of men. He can shift his density to phase through objects or morph his appearance. Also, telepathic. Stronger than most humans. Likes to turn into a f*cking dragon because it's f*cking cool to f*ck enemies up WHEN YOU LOOK LIKE A f*ckING DRAGON.

Aquaman... He's a warrior, f*cking, king... He lays claim to 3/4ths the f*cking planet. You matter as much as that island in the opening scene of Spongebob to him but when sh*t goes down that threatens the world, he knows how fight, obviously much stronger than normal people, immune to benz syndrome, and can command water. Let me reiterate that last part. 70% of your body, is his bitch. You ever thought about getting turned out like a bitch? Try making fish jokes. Fact: bearded Aquaman is significantly more violent than shaven.

Batman? Batman's just a terrorist tbh. Who normally focuses on other domestic terrorists. That's basically it. Nolan Batman is nice to look at if you don't stare too long. But other than that, he's just given into a mishapen paranoia that's justified via his belt de la deux es machinima.

Detrimental writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 9:25:46 PM

Machina. *
Dekead writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 9:30:06 PM

Thank God!!
Monster writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 9:34:18 PM

^^Man, you can dress that garbage up all you want in whatever long-winded bloated discourse you want, but you need to face the facts: Green Lantern bombed. People don't give a f*ck about him. DC couldn't even get that piece of sh*t Wonder Woman show on the air. f*cker was canceled before it could even hit a single television. Aquaman? Who the f*ck cares about him? He walks around under water. Easy to draw, hard as f*ck to film. You going to do it all-cgi? No. And Martian Manhunter. Yeah people are really all up about sh*t from that dead planet where we send four-wheeled toasters to pluck at rocks. Better have him come from Pandora if you want people to give a f*ck.

And who the hell reads Martian Manhunter/Aquaman/Wonderwoman/Green Lantern comics anyway? Nobody since about 1976. They have to bundle those losers with Bats and Supes because people just don't give a sh*t about them standalone.

Be "positive" all you want but you end up looking f*cking stupid when you say dumb sh*t for positivity's sake.
Monster writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 9:40:28 PM

f*ck me, people don't even watch DC animated movies with those four losers. It's all Superman and Batman and that's the entirety of what DC f*cking has. One over-whored character and one gearing up for a really long night strapped ankle to ears in a Motel 6 near an Alabama off-ramp.
Detrimental writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 9:48:19 PM

It's not for the sake of being positive anymore than what you're saying is just to be negative.

And it's not like bombing has ever stopped movies from rebooting characters one way or another to see what works.

Good or bad, this sh*t sells & down the road it'll only try to get better.

Manhunter/WW/Aquaman/ are all still running & read frequently or they would've been cut already. Green Lantern has four affiliated storylines running, not counting character crossovers in other series like ones involving the League.

Not everyone is downdated on these characters.
Monster writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 9:53:19 PM

Please. I've never seen a nigga read Wonder Woman, have YOU? sh*t comic shops all over the country are closing or closed. People hardly even buy them any more. They buy the books. That's what they sell. Go into a B and N and see if you can find the comic book rack. Nope? Go find the books then. See how many Wonder Woman/Martian Manhunter/Aquaman/Green Lantern collections they have? Maybe one for every twenty Superman/Batman. Zero for Wonder Woman. Flash? Nada. Martian? Maybe more of GL, but the others? Damned near zero.

Suppy and demand. Low demand, low supply. Learn your economics because even dumbass DC knows more about what's going on and they're the ones totally f*cking up.
Monster writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 9:56:23 PM

And I ain't being negative either. Just telling you how the facts are. Life ain't all candy cane and Kool aid and afternoon cartoons. Can't live your whole life inside the gilded cage.
Detrimental writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 10:11:26 PM

Either your B&N is sh*t or bookstores aren't your speed.

Also, there's this great new thing called the internet? Try to stay hip & take a swing at this new thing called google. Idk if it'll last, but it's lingering. Now, if you sacrifice the blood of a newborn & dance with nipple-embedded pentagrams, you might just be to perform a summoning ritual called a "download" to read comics, old or new.

And how can I take someone with a skewed sense of economics seriously? You're trying to conveniently make a biased point out of your own distaste.

Maybe the concept of a subculture is stored in that box of unmentionables where other parts of reality exist that must be ignored so the world can meet your fancy.

Now here's where things get spicy, you'll say a lot of vague nothings probably to do with how bad you feel something is. I'll check in to confirm you're going nowhere with your point. And then should circ*mstance bore me enough, I'll say something about why it's silly to think the way you do.

The only thing I'll give you is that DC isn't known for making the best decisions with superhero movies but that has nothing to do with the comics... or things would be too f*cking perfect.

Nerds who don't read The Flash are like vegetarians with a lettuce allergy.
Detrimental writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 10:14:57 PM

I feel like at some point you believed you were a realist, at best a cynic. And then it became a driving point for why you don't feel wrong too often. But whatever tickles your sack, your impositions are covered in makeup to seem like sense.
Electro Rock writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 10:16:31 PM

I read Wonder Woman. But I'm not a n*gger. So.... 50/50
Monster writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 10:17:49 PM

^^Yeah yeah yeah, you're running your flap full throttle but not much else other than hot air is coming out. You're telling me all about being wrong without saying sh*t to prove it. Yeah I know how to download and I know lazy cheap *sshole f*cks pirate comic books because they're too damned greedy and cheap to pay for them like they should back when people were f*cking honest, but that doesn't change the fact the sh*t just isn't on the shelves. You can moan and bitch but none of that changes the facts bookstores carry what people want, and people aren't f*cking demanding Wonder Woman and Flash. Maybe you are! But you're not everybody are you?? No. f*cking economics and yearly sales and what the f*ck is on the shelves and racks reflect demand. And the demand, if you cannot f*cking tell just isn't there for Aquaman and all the other f*cking faggot ass losers. Argue all you want till the day you stop wetting the bed and sh*tting your diaper, but them be the f*cking facts.
Monster writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 10:18:44 PM

@detrimental: And your face is covered in sh*t because you eat what you produce.
Monster writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 10:27:46 PM

Sorry if I sound a lil harsh but I haven't f*cked my hot white bitch today and she loves her mandingo d*ck. Says nobody can make her c*m like a thick-d*cked black man. Well brother I f*cking believe it.
Detrimental writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 10:31:30 PM

Proof? Do you want me to go into Barnes & Noble and link pics to you of the bookshelf? Are you seriously asking for that?

The difference in our points is that you've dug a hole in believing it is not there when I say it is, largely because, get this, it actually exists there. Yeah, DC franchises that aren't all Bats/Sups.

You talk about facts with absolutely nothing backing it up and mine are a click of a cameraphone & 15 mi. away.

Say "economics" one more time. I dare you. Try to sound like you know what you're saying.

PS - Only farmers & gardeners eat what they produce. Everything else has a secondary source.

And the next time you speak for a bookstore, do enlighten me on your extensive experience with one. I'm all eyes. Mainly for something credible, but what you say is cute too.
Detrimental writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 10:33:18 PM

Same here. I was completely using you to procrastinate Linear Algebra. No worries. Whatever keeps me from being productive.
Monster writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 10:41:04 PM

Then go to Barnes and Noble and take a picture of all those various Wonder Woman/Aquaman/Martian Manhunter comics and books, okay, all those many titles compared to Batman and Superman, and make sure you take enough pictures, don't just cherry pick one to make it look good. Take a good close picture of all the shelves and all the DC comics laid out. Go ahead, I dare you.

And we can talk some Linear Algebra if you like. I prefer QR Decomposition and Gaussian Elimination. Adjugate matrices are also fun. What about you?
Monster writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 10:48:14 PM

Pretty quiet in here. Where's all the various big mouths? The f*ckers who like to chit chat like this place is a f*cking AIM chat room. Where's Ranger and Mink and Badchad and the one JB calls piss pants? Probably wasting oxygen in the morning while I'm sleeping with the missus.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 10:57:56 PM

Yea this will suck harder than JB at a c*ck sucking contest.
Detrimental writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 11:05:12 PM

In so many terms, I'm pretty sure that composes my first test. I feel like we've done the Gaussian Elimination but as far as denoting its name never happened. All out of section concerned augmented matrices though. Likewise with QRD not being titled but still used. And if by Adjugate matrices you mean Adjoint, then I haven't played with it enough. Seems easy. If they're different, then I haven't seen it yet.

The busywork in the class isn't bad. I just prefer the paths of least resistance.
Danger-Lips writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 11:18:02 PM

This cookie monster guy is really angry. He must have had the same puppeteer as elmo...
BillyBunter writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 11:36:24 PM

I thought the cookie monster was now the Veggie Monster? The continued pussification of America! i breaks my heart.
Stapes writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 11:42:06 PM

To paraphrase Moz, Trolls of the world, unite and take over. And you "trolls" know who you are, so you regs should'nt be offended.
Stapes writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 11:42:42 PM

This thread is dead
Monster writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 12:07:46 AM

Detrimental's trying to talk smart because he isn't. You just keep trying to fool the rest of us.
Monster writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 12:10:00 AM

Stapes wants the regs to f*ck him up the ass.
Monster writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 12:19:13 AM

@Detrimental: Yes, adjugate, or the classical adjoint. And yeah they're easy bitch. Transpose of the cofactor. Piece of sh*t easy even for you.

@stapes: so is yo mammy. Dead.
sedibus writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 1:26:02 AM

I tell you guys, they already have another script, planned as a 50 million all background blue/green screen budgeted flick.

And sorry, it wasn't based on Shakespeare's Julius Caesar, but there were more explicit references to August Strindberg's Inferno Autobiography and Ben Jonson's The Alchemist play.
sedibus writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 1:29:18 AM

didn't payed nothing to the screenwriter of that script.

I heard he sent it to them, and it had many characters included.

P.S. I'm just describing what I've been told from a trustful reference person.

I even dare to say, that Will Beall script took some stuff from that previous screenplay.

If true, this is how things are. But if I've been taken for a ride, then I'm a f*cking idiot.
sedibus writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 1:31:53 AM

I was even told, the writer made some illustrations and included them into the script.

They have all the f*cking money in the world and they even rat some others sh*t. Whoa, not amazed by it, actually.

Monster writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 1:36:20 AM

@sedibus: Are you and gerry brothers or something?

Where's that c*m-stiff piss-drenched Bullit? Getting f*cked by his bitch's dildo?
Monster writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 1:40:37 AM

I ain't no goddamn troll.
sedibus writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 2:05:25 AM

@Monster: I don't know, but I've been told you are his bitch.
Confucius writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 2:19:18 AM

No piece on this board I see.
pornfly writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 2:36:02 AM

2020 is kinda pushin it
A handful of years later is fine to do it justice*ahem*
just dont be so f*ckin wishy-washy DC
pornfly writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 2:48:13 AM

tell me aboutit CONFUCIOUS
a good piece is hard to find
For me anyways
*sigh*
ENFORCER writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 3:02:46 AM

Lol @ monster , I know who u are just by typing!!!

Who is n*gger????

@monster Bullit is asleep in his Luxembourg home with his lady friend who he refuses to rim!!! Piss soaked obviously , thinking he might be too old to produce c*m!!!!
Electro Rock writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 3:03:50 AM

@porn: You're right. It is hard to find sometimes. Thank the maker for casinos right?
Confucius writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 3:21:33 AM

PORN

As I always say:

"Man's road to wisdom is a long one. But patience, clear mind and a nice piece of ass every once in a while helps us keep going".

pornfly writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 3:27:40 AM

KATE UPTON IS IN VEGAS RIGHT NOW, ELECTRO

just like marriage, CONFUCIOUS
pornfly writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 4:01:23 AM

JLA wont happen till 2020

Any word on my Hayden Panettiere & Julianne Hough 'movie'?
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 4:49:43 AM

Newsflash!

If you guys haven't guessed yet that MONSTER is actually MINKOWSKI!!

Minky boy how pathetic to pretend to be somebody else, an Afro-American with his big black c*ck. You bpathetic bloody LIAR! To me that's a Freudian slip as you wish you had a big d*ck but you obviously have a very average one. In your case it's not the size that matter but it's how you use it and since you haven't seen one in decades I hope this new idenetity helps you to feel better with yourself!
supaflywill writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 5:47:22 AM

MONSTER FOR PRESIDENT !!!, i agree the characters are just to boring and old fashioned apart from sup and batman . not really keen on batman anyway so it will be interesting to see what they do with man of steel ...i really hope its good . the rest of the characters are basicly ...pap.
sedibus writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 6:07:46 AM

Holy Saints and Ghosts, Goddamn Confucius if f*cking here. This treads are getting slightly better. f*ck yeah!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 6:21:06 AM

Where's all the various big mouths? The f*ckers who like to chit chat like this place is a f*cking AIM chat room.

Monster you've only been on this site for a like a day and already have 55 comments. Even managed to discuss the sex you have with your "girlfriend" as well. Is that white girlfriend with a d*ck who wears lipstick and makes your c*ck look like a bent lightsaber yeah. Simmer down sunshine.

DC might as well give up now then they've already ruined Superman and Batman. None of the other characters will translate. By the time 2020 comes around and James Cameron has set of the 4D smellovision bandwagon, all I'm gonna smell from Justice League is pure sh*t.
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 7:13:45 AM

@Cinema

Monster is actually Minkowski, I'm telling you.
1st clue minky put a RIP on his avatar. 2nd clue: for someone he just "got here", he knows Stapes is in the military. 3rd clue, monster/mink called me Bullit with one "t". 4rth clue, he's the only one to comment multiple times on every single thread with his thorough knowledge of movie news. The rest it's ALL him including "where is everyone" as he usually do.

Behind his new "identity", he finally said what he really thinks about RANGER insulting him for his sex life as he couldn't do it before as there were always a mutual respect between them. Now the angry bastard is letting himself go just like hell hath no fury like a woman scorned. I know it's him sooner or later you'll see it by yourself.
ENFORCER writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 7:25:25 AM

Bullit f*ck OFF already, you quit this place for something better? Wasn't that the idea? You rediculous c*nt!!

Your hated here, even more than me!!!!

Go piss on your lady friend, I'm sure she is used to your warm morning greeting.
Ranger writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 12:33:37 PM

Seriously... f*ck off with the JLA speculation sh*t. I won't speak for anyone other than to say very few care if it would ever be made.
Monster writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 12:50:35 PM

Yep. I'm minkowski. I'm also Enforcer. Bullit's getting ready for a long day sucking ass again. Maybe he's hoping the others will suck his d*ck as usual.
Monster writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 1:12:07 PM

Hey Bullit if you're so damned smart, why don't you explain to us why you're always on here? Why does an old man like you with all your money and women and cars and languages have time for a sh*tty movie website? huh? No friends? No family? No f*cking life? Just pissing and sh*tting yourself endlessly? Huh, you ugly old baldheaded fat c*cksucking faggot? Go do something. Kill yourself. You'll NEVER be Ranger 2.0 no matter ow hard you f*cking try. So go f*cking kill yourself. Do it today before you change your mind. f*cking piece of sh*t.
swoooop writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 5:49:19 PM

sh*tt!! I miss Minks c*ck.
Champ1432 writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 7:48:31 PM

Disappointing for me, as I've been really looking forward to a Justice League movie (assuming it's actually done well, perhaps too much to assume, I know).

I hope Man of Steel does well, not just to facilitate a Justice League movie, but just for the sake of the character himself. I think there's a lot of ground that can be covered with Superman, despite all the films/tv series we've seen about him.

If there's any good news in this, it's that if JL is delayed until after 2015, perhaps they can get some set-up going for it in their other movies, the way Marvel has done. Get some kind of underlying story going that will lead into the creation of the JL.

I hope....
WV-Films writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 10:53:20 PM

"Both scenarios leave "Justice League" on hold until at least 2020"

Is this a real timeframe or WP making up news again?
SergioFX writes:
on February 14th, 2013 at 4:44:27 PM

well at least they are thinking straight... maybe in the mean time they can build up the other superheroes like Wonder Woman, Flash, Green Lantern and then see how it all plays out in 2020

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Warner Bros Has a "No Jokes" Policy For Its Superhero Films?
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved