WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Warner Bros Making "Wizard of OZ" TV Series, Similar to "Game of Thrones"

Posted: February 12th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Warner Bros Making "Wizard of OZ" TV Series, Similar to "Game of Thrones"Submit Comment
Warner Bros is developing a new TV series, called "Red Brick Road," that's a continuation of the "Wizard of OZ" story, but told in a "Game of Thrones" fashion, filled with politics, intrigue and violence.

In the original "Oz" books by L. Frank Baum, the Land of Oz is divided into four quadrants and each is designated a color: Winkie Country is yellow, Gillikin Country is purple, Munchkin Country is blue, and Quadling Country is red.

Glinda the Good was the ruler of the Quadlings. In the 1939 movie, her bubble loats away from Munchkinland and seems to follow the red brick road (pictured), leading her back to her homeland.

Land of Oz Map: (click to enlarge)


Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 77 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Avirex writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 8:23:03 AM

I can hardly wait not to watch this.
Taco writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 9:59:38 AM

Oz, like game of thrones? So Dorthy having graphic sex scenes with tin man? Scarecrow tortured and killed?
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 10:18:50 AM

Taco- that I may watch.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 12:30:48 PM

WE WANT: DOROTHY DOGGING, MUNCHKIN MUNCHING, WITCH WANKING, STRAW MEN SPIT ROAST, TIN MEN TITTY TWIST, LION LICKING AND WIZARD OF ORGASM. (No place like homo)
Ranger writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 12:58:18 PM

Aren't these the same twats that can't get The Justice League movie underway?

Make 'Ultimate Surrender' a weekly TV show. Oh wait... it's already on the internet. Never-mind.
Ranger writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 1:06:36 PM

Anyone remember HR Pufnstuf (it was a show, not a rape scene... unless you're counting what that talking flute did to a young child's mind)?

That sh*t was f*cked up!
LearJet writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 2:26:16 PM

I would watch the hell out of that.
Monster writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 4:50:52 PM

Great central planning in OZ. The winding gold roads go nowhere and tornadoes randomly deposit Kansas white trash but at least they've got the color-coded geometrical borders down. The Wizard must be a f*cking Russian.
pornfly writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 5:31:41 PM

XD
CINEMA
sounds like a Dr.Suess sex tape
Monster writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 6:05:15 PM

Oh my god you're so funny! A Dr. Seuss sex tape! Brilliant and clever, because Dr. Seuss was into sex tapes and he also wrote The Wizard of Oz. How the hell did you get so funny? Is it the constant drugs, or the endless free time because you don't have a job? Both?
fitriulina writes:
on May 31st, 2016 at 9:34:58 AM

Aren't these the same twats that can't get The Justice League movie underway?

Make 'Ultimate Surrender' a weekly TV show. Oh wait... it's already on the internet. Never-mind.

http://apkmoddata.com
Stricker writes:
on February 15th, 2017 at 5:34:35 AM

It is good to know that my favorite series “Game Of Thrones” has become inspiration to produce new series by Warner Bros same like it. I do custom dissertations works and watching movies is my hobby. hope this new series can become good treat for the viewers and entertain all TV viewers.
obatperangsangwanita writes:
on April 8th, 2017 at 11:29:53 AM

Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 8:38:22 AM

i truly like this article please keep it up. commonwealth tower
Robinjack writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 2:53:15 PM

Extraordinary article Lot's of data to Read...Great Man Keep Posting and upgrade to People..Thanks lovetraction lines
Robinjack writes:
on June 9th, 2017 at 5:39:30 PM

Incredible data on your web journal, thank you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to impart to us. Stunning understanding you have on this current, it's decent to discover a site that subtle elements such a great amount of data about diverse specialists. cool leggings for kids
Robinjack writes:
on July 15th, 2017 at 8:20:14 AM

These are some incredible apparatuses that i unquestionably use for SEO work. This is an awesome rundown to use later on.. ive youtube counter
Robinjack writes:
on July 23rd, 2017 at 8:24:20 AM

The latest craze fidget spinner toys everybody is talking about are here from C2BPromo.com for your customization with your brands, logos or business messages as promotional fidget spinners or branded fidget spinners or Logo Fidget Spinners for your marketing campaigns, trade show giveaways, corporate gifts, promotional gifts and event giveaways. You are guaranteed your audiences will love them, spin them right from the package and spread your business message out! Check out the largest product line of Custom Fidget Spinners in the industry at C2BPromo.com, the No. 1 factory-direct Custom Platform of promotional products to save up 60% and free shipping and free logo here! Promotional Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 5:06:41 PM

Fascinating theme for an online journal. I have been scanning the Internet for the sake of entertainment and happened upon your site. Impressive post. Much appreciated a ton for sharing your insight! It is extraordinary to see that a few individuals still invest an exertion into dealing with their sites. I'll make sure to return again genuine soon. online medical diagnosis
Robinjack writes:
on July 30th, 2017 at 7:10:50 AM

MoneyIsWhat.com is a one stop destination for all information and advice related to personal finance, credit cards, loans, mortgages, credit score and more.. MoneyIsWhat.com forum is for the people by the people community focused on issues and problems related to personal finance , where in you could post your queries and get answers from people who had gone through a similar experience already or experts in that category, alternatively you could also post your experiences and help other people with their questions and problems related to personal finance. how much does a financial advisor cost
Robinjack writes:
on July 30th, 2017 at 8:05:40 AM

I am unable to read articles online very often, but I’m glad I did today. This is very well written and your points are well-expressed. Please, don’t ever stop writing. His secret Obsession
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 8:27:47 AM

Thankyou for this wondrous post, I am happy I watched this site on yippee. hotel escort amsterdam
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 8:27:50 AM

Intriguing post. I Have Been pondering about this issue, so a debt of gratitude is in order for posting. Really cool post.It 's truly extremely pleasant and Useful post.Thanks escort in amsterdam
Robinjack writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 2:43:25 AM

This is an awesome moving article.I am essentially satisfied with your great work.You put truly extremely accommodating data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post. tours estocolmo en español
Robinjack writes:
on August 12th, 2017 at 9:16:42 AM

Im no master, however I trust you simply made a fantastic point. You unquestionably completely comprehend what youre talking about, and I can really get behind that. general contractor oakville
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 3:05:02 AM

Great site! I really cherish how it is simple on my eyes it is. I am considering how I may be informed at whatever point another post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which may do the trap? Have an incredible check out
Robinjack writes:
on August 15th, 2017 at 2:49:48 PM

Great Blog This sort of message continually moving and I like to peruse quality substance, so upbeat to discover great spot to numerous here in the post, the composition is simply awesome, a debt of gratitude is in order for the post. Homeowners Insurance Stafford TX
Robinjack writes:
on August 17th, 2017 at 11:08:11 AM

I have perused a couple of the articles on your site now, and I truly like your style of blogging. I added it to my top picks web journal webpage list and will be inquiring soon. It would be ideal if you look at my site too and let me comprehend what you think. student loan relief
Robinjack writes:
on August 17th, 2017 at 11:08:14 AM

Hi. I discovered your online journal utilizing msn. This is a to a great degree elegantly composed article. I will make certain to bookmark it and come back to peruse a greater amount of your helpful data. A debt of gratitude is in order for the post. I'll absolutely rebound. Extinction Media
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 5:28:46 AM

Glowpink is a Women only 360° Health Community, wherein women can discuss their beauty, health & wellness problems. Here women can post queries and answer other's related to topics, including but not limited to, beauty, health, parenting, lifestyle, and fashion. Here we also try to connect best of the experts in related areas to the users. how to reduce pimples
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 8:05:57 AM

Wow i can say this is another awesome article not surprisingly of this blog.Bookmarked this website.. Freight Forwarding
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 8:28:58 AM

You have made an awesome showing on this article. It"s exceptionally lucid and exceedingly astute. You have even figured out how to make it reasonable and simple to peruse. You have some genuine written work ability. Much thanks to you. Termite Treatments
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 1:40:12 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for your data, it was truly exceptionally helpfull.. cursos marketing digital bogota
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:01:20 AM

The post is composed in exceptionally a decent way and it contains numerous valuable data for me. Cross drilled rotors toronto
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 8:36:18 AM

Great Article Its an incredible delight perusing your post.Its brimming with data I am searching for and I want to post a remark that "The substance of your post is wonderful" Great work. Tainted Alcohol
Robinjack writes:
on August 24th, 2017 at 8:43:52 AM

This is my first time i visit here. I discovered such a large number of fascinating stuff in your web journal particularly its discourse. From the huge amounts of remarks on your articles, I figure I am not by any means the only one having all the satisfaction here! keep doing awesome vinyl fencing
Robinjack writes:
on August 24th, 2017 at 8:43:53 AM

This is such an incredible asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I cherish seeing blog that comprehend the quality. Im happy to have discovered this post as its such an intriguing one! I am dependably watchful for quality posts and articles so i assume im fortunate to have discovered this! I trust you will be including more later on... Islamic banking and finance
Robinjack writes:
on August 26th, 2017 at 10:59:38 AM

Incredible post, you have pointed out some amazing focuses, I also trust this is an extremely magnificent site. discount kitchen cabinets cleveland oh
Robinjack writes:
on August 29th, 2017 at 5:52:13 AM

"We provide professional and affordable services to clients in the Jacksonville area. Leave the worry out of the equation by taking advantage of our screen repair service, and letting the experts handle it. We'd love the opportunity to work with you and show why our exceptional service sets us apart from the rest of the field.
We have... professional installers, free estimates, satisfaction guaranteed, Phifer sun and shade control products.
We do... Screen Enclosure Repair, Pool Enclosure Repair, Screen Repair Service, Per Panel Screen Repair, Window Screen Repair, Screen Door Repair, Window Screen Replacement, Sliding Screen Door Repair, Full Re-Screen Service, Rusty Bolt Replacement, and More." Jacksonville FL
Robinjack writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 7:58:59 AM

Marvelous and fascinating article. Incredible things you"ve generally imparted to us. Much obliged. Simply keep making this kind out of post. http://aedsoftware.info/autodesk-netfabb.html
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 7:44:07 PM

I was surfing net and luckily ran over this site and discovered exceptionally intriguing stuff here. Its truly enjoyable to peruse. I delighted in a considerable measure. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this superb data. vintage plastic plates
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 8:40:27 AM

Im no master, however I trust you simply made a great point. You surely completely comprehend what youre talking about, and I can really get behind that. Antonie
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 8:40:30 AM

I as of late ran over your website and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't realize what to say with the exception of that I have delighted in perusing. Decent blog. I will continue going to this web journal regularly. cursos google bogota
Robinjack writes:
on September 10th, 2017 at 5:01:14 AM

Hire a live band to make your party an unforgettable experience. Hire the band based on the kind of party you are hosting or the type of music you prefer. The website teaches you the tricks of perfect live band hire for party success. www.souldesire.co.uk
Robinjack writes:
on September 10th, 2017 at 9:14:16 AM

This article was written by a real thinking writer. I agree many of the with the solid points made by the writer. I’ll be back. social media reporting
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 3:05:34 AM

i am continually searching for some free stuffs over the web. there are likewise a few organizations which gives free specimens. buy Autodesk software
Robinjack writes:
on September 14th, 2017 at 11:48:29 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this data. I truly like your blog entry all that much. You have truly shared an educational and intriguing blog entry with individuals.. fdny fire extinguisher company
Robinjack writes:
on September 16th, 2017 at 5:14:52 AM

This is a decent post. This post gives really quality data. I'm certainly going to investigate it. Truly extremely helpful tips are given here. Much thanks to you to such an extent. Keep up the acts of kindness. my blog
Robinjack writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 8:04:09 AM

much obliged for the tips and information..i truly value it.. fake college degree
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 11:02:21 AM

It is basic that we read blog entry precisely. I am now done it and find this post is truly astounding. Accountant Tax Return
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 7:23:26 AM

Just seek to say ones substance can be as unbelievable. This clarity with your post is magnificent and that i may believe you're a master for this issue. High caliber alongside your agree grant me to grab your present provide for keep altered by utilizing drawing nearer blog entry. You're the best many alongside you ought to go on the pleasurable take care of business. Freight Forwarding
Robinjack writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 11:07:48 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for your data, it was truly exceptionally helpfull.. casino online
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 7:27:31 AM

Hi. I discovered your web journal utilizing msn. This is a to a great degree elegantly composed article. I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to peruse a greater amount of your valuable data. A debt of gratitude is in order for the post. I"ll surely rebound. limerence
Robinjack writes:
on September 25th, 2017 at 6:35:55 AM

best internet marketing services [url=https://www.marketing1on1.com/]best internet marketing services[/url]
Robinjack writes:
on September 25th, 2017 at 7:53:15 AM

I read that Post and got it fine and educational. erotic massage Amsterdam
Robinjack writes:
on September 25th, 2017 at 7:53:18 AM

Looking for Cheap, Best & Top Quality Seedbox, VPS, RDP or Server? Contact SnTHostings Right Away!! 100mbps seedbox
Robinjack writes:
on September 25th, 2017 at 7:53:19 AM

I know your skill on this. I must say we ought to have an online exchange on this. Composing just remarks will close the exchange straight away! Also, will confine the advantages from this data. the online dog trainer reviews
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 7:43:52 AM

Much obliged such a great amount for this data. I need to tell you I agree on a few of the focuses you make here and others may require some further audit, however I can see your perspective. https://vid.me/darlingwebdesign
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:23:53 AM

This is my first time i visit here. I discovered such a large number of fascinating stuff in your online journal particularly its dialog. From the huge amounts of remarks on your articles, I figure I am by all account not the only one having all the satisfaction here! keep doing awesome bonuses
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 11:57:12 AM

I read that Post and got it fine and enlightening. Preparing Company Accounts
Robinjack writes:
on September 27th, 2017 at 7:14:00 AM

i am interestingly here. I discovered this board and I in discovering It genuinely accommodating and it helped me out a great deal. I want to present something back and help other people, for example, you helped me. full report
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 7:11:48 AM

Much obliged for sharing the data, keep doing awesome... I truly delighted in investigating your site. great asset... here
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 8:18:45 AM

There is such a great amount in this article I would never have considered all alone. Your substance gives perusers things to consider in a fascinating way. Much obliged to you for your reasonable data. continued
Robinjack writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 10:27:49 AM

Really great post. I just unearthed your online journal and needed to say that I have truly delighted in perusing your blog entries. Any way I'll be subscribing to your food and I trust you post again soon. Huge a debt of gratitude is in order for the valuable information. addictcontrollers.com/
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 4:36:21 AM

much thanks to you for your fascinating infomation. Goedkope AdWords campagnes
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 2:16:21 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for offering pleasant data to us. i like your post and all you impart to us is uptodate and entirely useful, i might want to bookmark the page so i can come here again to peruse you, as you have made a superb showing. Accountants Forest Row
Robinjack writes:
on October 7th, 2017 at 7:07:02 AM

This is a decent post. This post gives really quality data. I'm certainly going to investigate it. Truly extremely helpful tips are given here. Much thanks to you to such an extent. Keep up the acts of kindness. venus reviews
Robinjack writes:
on October 7th, 2017 at 7:52:01 AM

Much obliged to you for some other instructive site. The spot else might just I understand that sort of data written in such a flawless strategy? I have an endeavor that I am essentially now running on, and I've been at the look out for such data. cool hoodie designs
Robinjack writes:
on October 7th, 2017 at 7:52:03 AM

Amazing! This could be a standout amongst the most helpful web journals we have ever run over on thesubject. Really superb data! I'm additionally a specialist in this theme so I can comprehend your exertion. Hamilton Watches
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 7:47:15 AM

This article gives the light in which we can watch the truth. This is exceptionally decent one and gives indepth data. A debt of gratitude is in order for this decent article. correx
Robinjack writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 6:52:17 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for your data, it was truly exceptionally helpfull.. travel morocco
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 3:29:03 AM

extremely fascinating continue posting. Free Netflix Account
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 5:54:40 AM

This is such an awesome asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I adore seeing blog that comprehend the benefit of giving a quality asset to free. escort service amsterdam
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 5:54:43 AM

You're the best to share us about this redesign. Trust you won't get tired on making posts as useful as this. voyance directe
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 3:35:16 AM

Much obliged to you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to distribute this data exceptionally helpful! More Help
Sorry writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:29:19 PM

It is an awesome site.. The Design looks great.. Continue working like that!. high TF blog comments
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 7:31:42 AM

This is truly a decent and useful, containing all data furthermore greatly affects the new innovation. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing it here I found it

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved