WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Over Fifteen New Iron Man Suits from "Iron Man 3" Revealed?

Posted: February 11th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Over Fifteen New Iron Man Suits from "Iron Man 3" Revealed?Submit Comment
When Marvel first unveiled Iron Man's Mark 42 suit from "Iron Man 3," it was clear that there was something special about it. Then came a rumor that the suit will control a number of other suits that Tony Stark built since the events in "The Avengers."

Then came word that Stark will keep all these suits in his Hall of Armor. And now new merchandising artwork seems to confirm everything, giving us a look at the Hall of Armor and the different suits that will appear in "Iron Man 3."

Check out the artwork below and see the movie in theaters on May 3rd.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Iron Man 3."

Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 49 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 8:32:34 PM

Tony Stark should give some of those suits to sanitation workers. It would come in handy when they're knee deep in sh*t. Mike Rowe approved.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 8:51:27 PM

I hear crickets cress.

Slow night on the ol' wp.

Protip: listen to The Widow by The Mars Volta to kill a few minutes. The video looks like it's from 1975.
sleepingshane writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 9:08:21 PM

nice hope one of them is a stealth suit, there's rumors of a deep space suit but i cant see a hulk buster suit, i got the life size ironman bust from sideshow collectables a few years back i'am going to be absolutely skint if they release all these life size.
pornfly writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 9:13:36 PM

Stark should donate each suit to a fire department to use when they have to rescue morbidly obese people
ENFORCER writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 10:36:47 PM

That's overkill mr stark. You only need one plus a backup.
ENFORCER writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 10:38:25 PM

@pornfly u make me smile with your stylish contribution to this site.
boogiel writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 11:04:38 PM

Eh..not impressed at all. Besides, what's the point if he doesn't use all of them?
KillerCOck writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 11:22:17 PM

That whole bottom row is my nightmare!
Ranger writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 1:46:10 AM

Should we care to guess what each suit would cost to make?

Does even Stark have that kind of liquid ca$h?

If he sold that many shares (Stark stocks dropped in the first movie after he went all peaceful), the overall confidence of Start Industries investors in turn would sell... (same reason Bill Gates doesn't liquidate huge amounts of stocks). So... I guess Stark's gold card has these covered?

I'm bored.

And I get such a raging boner when this site hasn't gone down again and I can post.
Ranger writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 1:50:26 AM

Even if he got them down to the price of a CHEAP fighter jet at $50mil a pop (I know... that's retail), so, 30mil (his cost) x 47 etc. Hmmmmm....
pornfly writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 2:34:27 AM

He still cant afford Salma Hayek

Now Im not saying she's a goldtracker
but she's not socializing with any poor krackers
python6 writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 4:28:44 AM

Where is The Silver Centurion armor?
sedibus writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 4:50:44 AM

I always thought the Guyver would beat the sh*t out of Iron Man, or even Guts with his wolf-like armour on.

The Guyver is an alien organic armour.
The one from Berserk manga is a magical weapon.

Technology is f*ck against unknown forces, that's a scientific fact.

But I might be wrong, this are only suppositions made up by me.
pornfly writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 4:52:50 AM

ENFORCER
your second post goes perfect with your avatar
KillerCOck writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 5:30:39 AM

I just finished watching The MAster and after seeing Pheonix act in this movie, I'm convinced he'd be a damn wicked Frank Castle if he put some muscle. It was all i Could think about whe they did close ups of his face.
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 6:31:17 AM

ENFORCER writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 10:38:25 PM
@pornfly u make me smile with your stylish contribution to this site.


What a despicable ass licker! f*ck off!
supaflywill writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 7:21:52 AM

a cgi f*ck fest
Monster writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 7:22:15 PM

Gotta love the math this place uses. Five times four is equal to fifteen. Just brilliant.
Monster writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 1:42:20 AM

Why the f*ck does Stark need twenty f*cking suits. Just make one good suit you stupid goateed bitch. Engineer. Motherf*cker makes sh*t just to masturbate.
seveltoto writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 9:05:55 AM

aleale writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 11:09:58 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 15th, 2017 at 12:27:14 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 19th, 2017 at 2:49:38 AM

nikitavirza writes:
on January 21st, 2018 at 11:44:36 PM

skproduction writes:
on January 8th, 2019 at 3:31:17 AM

I have recently started a blog, the info you provide on this site has helped me greatly. Thanks for all of your time & work. 토토
skproduction writes:
on January 10th, 2019 at 5:25:59 AM

Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love learning more on this topic. If possible, as you gain expertise, would you mind updating your blog with extra information? It is extremely helpful for me. נופש בחול
skproduction writes:
on January 14th, 2019 at 1:31:58 AM

Its a great pleasure reading your post.Its full of information I am looking for and I love to post a comment that "The content of your post is awesome" Great work. 토토사이트
skproduction writes:
on January 15th, 2019 at 3:16:49 AM

I really like your take on the issue. I now have a clear idea on what this matter is all about.. cursos formacion bonificada
skproduction writes:
on January 27th, 2019 at 3:54:19 AM

Its a great pleasure reading your post.Its full of information I am looking for and I love to post a comment that "The content of your post is awesome" Great work. חופשה משפחתית בחול
skproduction writes:
on January 29th, 2019 at 5:37:43 AM

I really loved reading your blog. It was very well authored and easy to understand. Unlike other blogs I have read which are really not that good.Thanks alot! http://gclub-million.com
skproduction writes:
on February 3rd, 2019 at 2:56:41 AM

Excellent article. Very interesting to read. I really love to read such a nice article. Thanks! keep rocking. voyance par téléphone
skproduction writes:
on February 3rd, 2019 at 3:00:02 AM

Thanks for a very interesting blog. What else may I get that kind of info written in such a perfect approach? I’ve a undertaking that I am simply now operating on, and I have been at the look out for such info. voyance-amour-eternel.com
skproduction writes:
on February 7th, 2019 at 3:49:16 AM

Thanks for the blog loaded with so many information. Stopping by your blog helped me to get what I was looking for. baby name generator with last name
skproduction writes:
on February 9th, 2019 at 3:58:01 AM

I’m going to read this. I’ll be sure to come back. thanks for sharing. and also This article gives the light in which we can observe the reality. this is very nice one and gives indepth information. thanks for this nice article... טיולים מאורגנים לספרד
skproduction writes:
on February 19th, 2019 at 3:06:36 AM

Hello, this weekend is good for me, since this time i am reading this enormous informative article here at my home. Warmtepomp
skproduction writes:
on February 20th, 2019 at 12:55:39 AM

Hello, this weekend is good for me, since this time i am reading this enormous informative article here at my home. Zwembaden
skproduction writes:
on February 20th, 2019 at 2:27:58 AM

Thanks for the blog loaded with so many information. Stopping by your blog helped me to get what I was looking for. Zonnepanelen kopen
skproduction writes:
on February 20th, 2019 at 3:41:26 AM

That is really nice to hear. thank you for the update and good luck. Zonnepanelen kopen
skproduction writes:
on February 20th, 2019 at 5:59:48 AM

Hello, this weekend is good for me, since this time i am reading this enormous informative article here at my home. Webdesigner
skproduction writes:
on February 20th, 2019 at 7:16:15 AM

I am definitely enjoying your website. You definitely have some great insight and great stories. Erotische massage
skproduction writes:
on February 21st, 2019 at 12:40:06 AM

Love to read it,Waiting For More new Update and I Already Read your Recent Post its Great Thanks. Erotische massage
skproduction writes:
on February 21st, 2019 at 2:14:17 AM

Nice post! This is a very nice blog that I will definitively come back to more times this year! Thanks for informative post. SEO
skproduction writes:
on February 21st, 2019 at 3:51:27 AM

This blog is really great. The information here will surely be of some help to me. Thanks!. Zonnepanelen prijs
skproduction writes:
on February 25th, 2019 at 1:15:55 AM

Wow, What a Excellent post. I really found this to much informatics. It is what i was searching for.I would like to suggest you that please keep sharing such type of info.Thanks Warmtepompboiler
skproduction writes:
on February 25th, 2019 at 2:49:47 AM

That is really nice to hear. thank you for the update and good luck. Website laten maken
skproduction writes:
on February 25th, 2019 at 6:22:26 AM

All your hard work is much appreciated. Nobody can stop to admire you. Lots of appreciation. Website laten maken
skproduction writes:
on February 26th, 2019 at 2:07:34 AM

Thanks for providing recent updates regarding the concern, I look forward to read more. Betaalbare website
skproduction writes:
on February 26th, 2019 at 4:51:28 AM

A very excellent blog post. I am thankful for your blog post. I have found a lot of approaches after visiting your post. Zonne-energie
skproduction writes:
on February 28th, 2019 at 6:05:33 AM

i never know the use of adobe shadow until i saw this post. thank you for this! this is very helpful. Zonnepanelen prijs

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved