WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Over Fifteen New Iron Man Suits from "Iron Man 3" Revealed?

Posted: February 11th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Over Fifteen New Iron Man Suits from "Iron Man 3" Revealed?Submit Comment
When Marvel first unveiled Iron Man's Mark 42 suit from "Iron Man 3," it was clear that there was something special about it. Then came a rumor that the suit will control a number of other suits that Tony Stark built since the events in "The Avengers."

Then came word that Stark will keep all these suits in his Hall of Armor. And now new merchandising artwork seems to confirm everything, giving us a look at the Hall of Armor and the different suits that will appear in "Iron Man 3."

Check out the artwork below and see the movie in theaters on May 3rd.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Iron Man 3."

Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 8:32:34 PM

Tony Stark should give some of those suits to sanitation workers. It would come in handy when they're knee deep in sh*t. Mike Rowe approved.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 8:51:27 PM

I hear crickets cress.

Slow night on the ol' wp.

Protip: listen to The Widow by The Mars Volta to kill a few minutes. The video looks like it's from 1975.
sleepingshane writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 9:08:21 PM

nice hope one of them is a stealth suit, there's rumors of a deep space suit but i cant see a hulk buster suit, i got the life size ironman bust from sideshow collectables a few years back i'am going to be absolutely skint if they release all these life size.
pornfly writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 9:13:36 PM

Stark should donate each suit to a fire department to use when they have to rescue morbidly obese people
ENFORCER writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 10:36:47 PM

That's overkill mr stark. You only need one plus a backup.
ENFORCER writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 10:38:25 PM

@pornfly u make me smile with your stylish contribution to this site.
boogiel writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 11:04:38 PM

Eh..not impressed at all. Besides, what's the point if he doesn't use all of them?
KillerCOck writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 11:22:17 PM

That whole bottom row is my nightmare!
Ranger writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 1:46:10 AM

Should we care to guess what each suit would cost to make?

Does even Stark have that kind of liquid ca$h?

If he sold that many shares (Stark stocks dropped in the first movie after he went all peaceful), the overall confidence of Start Industries investors in turn would sell... (same reason Bill Gates doesn't liquidate huge amounts of stocks). So... I guess Stark's gold card has these covered?

I'm bored.

And I get such a raging boner when this site hasn't gone down again and I can post.
Ranger writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 1:50:26 AM

Even if he got them down to the price of a CHEAP fighter jet at $50mil a pop (I know... that's retail), so, 30mil (his cost) x 47 etc. Hmmmmm....
pornfly writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 2:34:27 AM

He still cant afford Salma Hayek

Now Im not saying she's a goldtracker
but she's not socializing with any poor krackers
python6 writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 4:28:44 AM

Where is The Silver Centurion armor?
sedibus writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 4:50:44 AM

I always thought the Guyver would beat the sh*t out of Iron Man, or even Guts with his wolf-like armour on.

The Guyver is an alien organic armour.
The one from Berserk manga is a magical weapon.

Technology is f*ck against unknown forces, that's a scientific fact.

But I might be wrong, this are only suppositions made up by me.
pornfly writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 4:52:50 AM

ENFORCER
your second post goes perfect with your avatar
KillerCOck writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 5:30:39 AM

I just finished watching The MAster and after seeing Pheonix act in this movie, I'm convinced he'd be a damn wicked Frank Castle if he put some muscle. It was all i Could think about whe they did close ups of his face.
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 6:31:17 AM

ENFORCER writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 10:38:25 PM
@pornfly u make me smile with your stylish contribution to this site.


What a despicable ass licker! f*ck off!
supaflywill writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 7:21:52 AM

a cgi f*ck fest
Monster writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 7:22:15 PM

Gotta love the math this place uses. Five times four is equal to fifteen. Just brilliant.
Monster writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 1:42:20 AM

Why the f*ck does Stark need twenty f*cking suits. Just make one good suit you stupid goateed bitch. Engineer. Motherf*cker makes sh*t just to masturbate.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved