WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"X-Men" Director Bryan Singer Accused of Raping 17-Year-Old Boy
Apr 17th, 2014
Robin Williams to Return for "Mrs. Doubtfire" Sequel
Apr 17th, 2014
Jerry Bruckheimer on "Pirates of the Caribbean 5," "Top Gun 2" and "Beverly Hills Cop 4"
Apr 17th, 2014
James Franco Didn't Know He Has a Cameo in "Dawn of the Planet of the Apes"
Apr 17th, 2014
Poster for Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Thriller
Apr 17th, 2014
"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Contains a Surprising Post-Credits Scene
Apr 17th, 2014
Trailer for Eli Roth's "The Green Inferno" Cannibal Horror Film
Apr 17th, 2014
Antonio Banderas Says "Puss in Boots 2" is Already Being Made
Apr 16th, 2014
"Friday the 13th" Reboot in Talks with "V/H/S" Director
Apr 16th, 2014
Sneak Peek at Marvel's "Guardians of the Galaxy"
Apr 16th, 2014
Final Trailer for "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Apr 16th, 2014
"Sinister Six" Spin-Off May NOT Feature Classic Spider-Man Villains
Apr 16th, 2014
Leonardo DiCaprio to Star in "The Revenant" Revenge Thriller
Apr 16th, 2014
Will Ferrell, John C. Reilly and Adam McKay Re-Team for "Border Guards" Comedy
Apr 16th, 2014
Trailer for Chrloe Moretz's "If I Stay"
Apr 16th, 2014
"Fast and Furious 7" Hires Paul Walker's Brothers to Help Finish the Film
Apr 16th, 2014
Trailer for "Third Person," with Liam Neeson and James Franco
Apr 16th, 2014
Andrew Garfield Says Spider-Man is Jewish
Apr 15th, 2014
Channing Tatum Confirms Talks to Play Gambit in "X-Men" Film
Apr 15th, 2014
David Fincher to be Replaced on Steve Jobs Biopic Due to Unreasonable Requests
Apr 15th, 2014
Harrison Ford Excited to Return for "Blade Runner" Sequel
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for David Cronenberg's "Maps to the Stars," with John Cusack and Julianne Moore
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Philip Seymour Hoffman's "God's Pocket" Thriller
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Zoe Saldana's "Rosemary's Baby" TV Series
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Tommy Lee Jones' "The Homesman"
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Jay-Z's "Annie" Remake, With Jamie Foxx and Cameron Diaz
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Ben Affleck's "Gone Girl" Thriller, Directed by David Fincher
Apr 14th, 2014
Pierce Brosnan Says He Was NOT Good Enough as James Bond
Apr 14th, 2014
"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ
Apr 14th, 2014
Watch Opening Battle Sequence From "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Apr 14th, 2014
Spider-Man Battles Electro in New "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Clip
Apr 14th, 2014
First "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" TV Spot Shows Splinter
Apr 14th, 2014
"Transformers: Age of Extinction" TV Spot From MTV Movie Awards
Apr 14th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Charlie Sheen Tells Murderer Christopher Dorner to Call Him

Posted: February 11th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Charlie Sheen Tells Murderer Christopher Dorner to Call HimSubmit Comment
Fomer LAPD officer and suspected cop-killer Christopher Dorner is still on the run, but before committing murder (of three people) he recorded a rambling message to various celebrities, including Tim Tebow, Christopher Waltz, Larry David and Charlie Sheen.

His messages were mostly positive, telling Waltz that he will be one of the greatest actors ever and telling Sheen that he's "awesome." Since Dorner plans to continue his murder spree, Sheen decided to do something and recorded a video in hopes of getting Dorner to stop hurting people.

"You mentioned me in your manifesto, so thank you for your kind words. I am urging you to call me. Let's figure out together how to end this thing," Sheen says in the video. Watch it below.

Video:


Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 38 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 7:11:22 AM

Charlie is definitely buying himself a new image after loosing his grips. Good for you Charlie, redemption is always a good thing (just like Stallone in some of his films as the main theme) and he might as well contribute to help the local police. Who knows?

By now, I've seen all the seasons of 2 and a half men and the show really sucks without him. Kutcher is absolutely grotesque in it.
boogiel writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 7:20:35 AM

The killer and the dopehead, what a team.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 7:38:55 AM

It is a nice jester by Charlie, trying to lend a hand, Am before you guys bash him to bits, Think about it lol..

He knows the killer likes him, He figures maybe he likes me enough to Gimme a call, And if even a single phone call can be enough to get this guy captured, then why not give it a shot? Slim chance or not.

And I'm gonna be the first to address that there's not exactly a number said.. So how's he exactly suppose to call? And obviously he couldn't say a number in the video, cause you'd have a million idiots calling, But logically speaking, how does he expect him to actually call him? Lol
cress writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 7:42:24 AM

Sheen added, "I have lines of whores and lines of coke waiting for you. Come home, Trigger."
pornfly writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 7:46:24 AM

HoneyBooBoo also made a video asking for The Brown M&M to call her, shes hungry
cress writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 7:54:58 AM

Tim Tebow? A murdering psychopath spoke more to Tim in one video than the New York Jets coaching staff did the entire last season. Praise Jesus, Timmy.
pornfly writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 8:00:12 AM

If he was white he wouldve been promoted to Chief.
cress writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 8:12:47 AM

lol
trailertrash writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 8:18:53 AM

"Send a Maniac to catch a Maniac"
trailertrash writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 8:20:02 AM

Wonder if Dorner will take requests ??
pornfly writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 8:48:09 AM

For once Sheen is makin alot of sense, dirty cops have the best powder.
pornfly writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 9:00:57 AM

in Sheens defence he thought some light-weights were being killed by a new drug called 'black ice' and he thought Dorner was 'the connect'.
After being told by his kids that the people were killed by black guys, he since has removed the video
pornfly writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 9:09:26 AM

Dorner has been reported to be living with Lindsay Lohan who, even after a million dollar reward has been offered, refuses to turn Dorner in....too much work.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 9:21:57 AM

Imagine the crusade those two would go on if they combined forces.

TT- nice quote from Demolition Man
pornfly writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 9:28:28 AM

Justin Timberlake has also made a similar video offering up his own butthole to be utilized as a hiding place
Fightclub1 writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 10:16:40 AM

Wow Charlie is definitely trying. Good for him
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 11:29:46 AM

Translation: Narcissist Sheen loves seeing his name in the news.


Just keep killing, Dorner. You're doing the right, best thing for Gaia. Just please don't kill me.

That is all.
Stapes writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 11:40:47 AM

For Gaia? Lol, you should check out the Voluntary Human Extinction society for a laugh, Mink.
Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 11:48:52 AM

I hope they take this guy fast. Otherwise they'll call me in, as...

I have a particular set of sKILLs.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B0hZ1KKpV54

Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 11:49:31 AM

And isn't that _JB_ in the photo? He's the ex-cop, cop killer?!?!

What a phag!
Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 11:50:09 AM

mink is right. Charlie just wants his name fresh in front of the media. He likes holding on by his fingernails.
Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 11:52:34 AM

@Charlie - PS: nice drug twitch.
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 11:55:59 AM

lol@Ranger: JB. The real JB.

@Stapes: I was f*cking around. You should know, by now at least, I don't even remotely buy into that "progressive" Mother Earth bullsh*t.
Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 12:00:16 PM

Mother Earth can suck my c*ck (as I throw a candy wrapper to the ground)!
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 12:06:35 PM

^^Yep. I'd love to rape Mother Earth. Just look at how the slut dresses. All that verdant green and blazing wing blue. She's just begging for it.
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 12:07:55 PM

lol. wing f*cking trackpad.
Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 12:09:00 PM

I'd splunk her caves.
jatilq writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 2:15:59 PM

I think its a positive move to try and end a negative situation.

I see people talking crap about Charlie Sheen or most celebrities, but in truth it takes a great deal to have curage to succede, fail and and then try again. I rarely see people with that quality.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 2:16:38 PM

I dip my stick enter her hawt volcanoes.
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 2:40:21 PM

"I think its a positive move to try and end a negative situation."

Yep.

Thanks Charlie for taking the time to make a self-serving video and getting your name all over the news where you love to have it stay, all from the comfort of your warm couch...

...and to those 127 cops out there on that freezing ass mountain hunting the guy hour after hour, day after day, go f*ck yourself for being so negative and selfish and lazy.


*sigh*




The innate stupidity of most people totally amazes me.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 3:19:56 PM

Charlie: "Call me bro and we'll figure out how to end this..... I've got a few good LA cops and Hollywood producers to add to your list. Who am I kidding there aren't any good LA cops or Hwood producers out there."

Seriously how long do you think it will take Hwood to exploit this with a movie starting Anthony Anderson? They're probably already punching up a script. They just need an ending.
ALIsuperstar writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 3:35:09 PM

It will be like that: "ok! I found a mother-f payphone! But whats the god damn number!"

The First Rule writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 6:32:41 PM

You know WP, there is this thing in the media where you don't get to determine someone is a murderer before a trial, so "Video: Charlie Sheen Tells Murderer Christopher Dorner to Call Him" is misleading when a more apt title would include the word "alleged."

You include suspected in your first paragraph but then say "but before committing murder (of three people)..." he posted his manifesto. Now, the probability he did kill those people and post that manifesto are high but aren't forgone conclusions in the realm of U.S. Law, so it would be nice to use a little more professionalism in future reporting.

I can say I also enjoyed last summers "Dredd" reboot but I am not so enthusiastic that I apply it to everyday life.
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 7:07:54 PM

^^Yeah, Dorner's innocent. The guy who framed OJ did it.
The First Rule writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 7:26:05 PM

That's not the point, the point is it is not for the *sshole that runs a news website to decide, or the *sshole that spends all day commenting on said website.

Of course, its hard enough for whoever posts these articles to remember not to pout spoilers in the title so I suppose it was slightly unrealistic to expect any kind of comprehension of the US legal system.
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 7:50:39 PM

Well, buddy, we all know Alex isn't one to write or steal correct articles, but a few things (and I do hope I'm not overstepping my bounds as mere "commenter")

A. Would you care if Dorner was white?

B. Free speech. Alex can call him a murderer all he wants, and so can I, and you can do the opposite if it strikes your fancy.

C. Dude's guilty as hell, not only admitting to the murders, essentially, but saying there would be plenty more.

D. Innocent until proven guilty is a legal construct, intended for legal structures, not the average citizen exercising B.

E. Whatever.

Tanman32123 writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 2:10:53 AM

Really.. So what you're saying is.. That this guys not a murderer until he's convicted as one in a trial?

Yeah, that's not f*cking stupid at all.

Go tell that to the family's of the people he killed dumbass lol
The First Rule writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 5:32:54 AM

"In the search for accused killer Christopher Dorner, police are poring over clues..." -- LA Times

"Alleged cop-killer details threats to LAPD and why he was driven to violence" -- CNN.com




"The Goonies" Sequel is Confirmed by Director

James Cameron Gives "Avatar" Sequels Update, Comments on Arnold Schwarzenegger Rumor

"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ

Marvel Hints at "Iron Man 4" Development

Hugh Jackman Wants Channing Tatum to Take Over Wolverine Role

Lindsay Lohan Says She Was Almost in "The Avengers," But as Which Character?

"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Connected to "Avengers 3"

Anthony Mackie Almost Got Arrested Signing "Captain America 2" Falcon Posters

Marvel Already Set Up Films Through 2028, Lots of Spin-Offs in the Works

"Captain America 3" Directors Hint at Plot Details
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved