WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Ted 2" is Here!
Jan 29th, 2015
"The Strangers 2" Gets Director and Plot Synopsis, to Shoot This Spring
Jan 29th, 2015
"Snow White and the Huntsman" Sequel to Bring Back Only Two Dwarves
Jan 29th, 2015
Brad Pitt in Talks for "Africa," Directed by Angelina Jolie
Jan 29th, 2015
Emma Watson is Belle in Disney's Live-Action "Beauty and the Beast" Film
Jan 29th, 2015
Kevin Spacey to Play a Cat in "Nine Lives" Comedy
Jan 29th, 2015
Poster for Dwayne Johnson's "San Andreas" Earthquake Film
Jan 29th, 2015
Disney Wants to Reboot "Indiana Jones" with Chris Pratt
Jan 28th, 2015
Liam Hemsworth Offered Lead Role in "Independence Day" Sequel
Jan 28th, 2015
"Ghostbusters" Reboot Found Its Female Cast
Jan 28th, 2015
Trailer for Tom Hardy's "Child 44" Thriller
Jan 28th, 2015
First Poster for "Ted 2," Trailer Coming on Thursday
Jan 28th, 2015
"Mission: Impossible 5," "Friday the 13th" and "Paranormal Activity 5" Get New Release Dates
Jan 28th, 2015
"Fantastic Four" Trailer is Here!
Jan 27th, 2015
Two New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Magazine Covers, Opening Scene Revealed
Jan 27th, 2015
Fox Confirms "X-Men" TV Series in the Works
Jan 27th, 2015
Joss Whedon Hints He Won't Direct "Avengers: Infinity War"
Jan 27th, 2015
First Look at Michael B. Jordan in Costume From "Fantastic Four," Trailer Coming Today
Jan 27th, 2015
Adam Sandler's "Ridiculous 6" Netflix Film Unveils First Details
Jan 27th, 2015
Trailer for RZA's "The Man With the Iron Fists" Sequel
Jan 27th, 2015
"American Sniper" Still Dominating at Box Office, Johnny Depp's "Mortdecai" Flops
Jan 26th, 2015
"Birdman" Wins at PGA Awards, Becomes Favorite to Win Oscar
Jan 26th, 2015
Trailer: Keanu Reeves in Eli Roth's "Knock Knock" Thriller
Jan 25th, 2015
DreamWorks Downsizes, Delays "How to Train Your Dragon 3"
Jan 25th, 2015
Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film
Jan 25th, 2015
Trailer for "She's Funny That Way" Comedy, with Owen Wilson and Jennifer Aniston
Jan 25th, 2015
Trailer for Anton Yelchin's "5 to 7" Comedy
Jan 25th, 2015
Photos: "Avengers: Age of Ultron" LEGO Sets Reveal Lots of Story Details
Jan 24th, 2015
Jesse Eisenberg Would Return as Lex Luthor in Future Films
Jan 24th, 2015
New Restricted Trailer for "Hot Tub Time Machine 2" Arrives Online
Jan 24th, 2015
"Con Air" Director Simon West to Remake "The Blob" Horror Film
Jan 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Rewrite" Comedy, with Hugh Grant and Marisa Tomei
Jan 24th, 2015
Oscar Isaac on Playing Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse," Plus Jean Grey, Cyclops and Storm Have Been Cast
Jan 23rd, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Charlie Sheen Tells Murderer Christopher Dorner to Call Him

Posted: February 11th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Charlie Sheen Tells Murderer Christopher Dorner to Call HimSubmit Comment
Fomer LAPD officer and suspected cop-killer Christopher Dorner is still on the run, but before committing murder (of three people) he recorded a rambling message to various celebrities, including Tim Tebow, Christopher Waltz, Larry David and Charlie Sheen.

His messages were mostly positive, telling Waltz that he will be one of the greatest actors ever and telling Sheen that he's "awesome." Since Dorner plans to continue his murder spree, Sheen decided to do something and recorded a video in hopes of getting Dorner to stop hurting people.

"You mentioned me in your manifesto, so thank you for your kind words. I am urging you to call me. Let's figure out together how to end this thing," Sheen says in the video. Watch it below.

Video:


Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 38 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 7:11:22 AM

Charlie is definitely buying himself a new image after loosing his grips. Good for you Charlie, redemption is always a good thing (just like Stallone in some of his films as the main theme) and he might as well contribute to help the local police. Who knows?

By now, I've seen all the seasons of 2 and a half men and the show really sucks without him. Kutcher is absolutely grotesque in it.
boogiel writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 7:20:35 AM

The killer and the dopehead, what a team.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 7:38:55 AM

It is a nice jester by Charlie, trying to lend a hand, Am before you guys bash him to bits, Think about it lol..

He knows the killer likes him, He figures maybe he likes me enough to Gimme a call, And if even a single phone call can be enough to get this guy captured, then why not give it a shot? Slim chance or not.

And I'm gonna be the first to address that there's not exactly a number said.. So how's he exactly suppose to call? And obviously he couldn't say a number in the video, cause you'd have a million idiots calling, But logically speaking, how does he expect him to actually call him? Lol
cress writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 7:42:24 AM

Sheen added, "I have lines of whores and lines of coke waiting for you. Come home, Trigger."
pornfly writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 7:46:24 AM

HoneyBooBoo also made a video asking for The Brown M&M to call her, shes hungry
cress writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 7:54:58 AM

Tim Tebow? A murdering psychopath spoke more to Tim in one video than the New York Jets coaching staff did the entire last season. Praise Jesus, Timmy.
pornfly writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 8:00:12 AM

If he was white he wouldve been promoted to Chief.
cress writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 8:12:47 AM

lol
trailertrash writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 8:18:53 AM

"Send a Maniac to catch a Maniac"
trailertrash writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 8:20:02 AM

Wonder if Dorner will take requests ??
pornfly writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 8:48:09 AM

For once Sheen is makin alot of sense, dirty cops have the best powder.
pornfly writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 9:00:57 AM

in Sheens defence he thought some light-weights were being killed by a new drug called 'black ice' and he thought Dorner was 'the connect'.
After being told by his kids that the people were killed by black guys, he since has removed the video
pornfly writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 9:09:26 AM

Dorner has been reported to be living with Lindsay Lohan who, even after a million dollar reward has been offered, refuses to turn Dorner in....too much work.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 9:21:57 AM

Imagine the crusade those two would go on if they combined forces.

TT- nice quote from Demolition Man
pornfly writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 9:28:28 AM

Justin Timberlake has also made a similar video offering up his own butthole to be utilized as a hiding place
Fightclub1 writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 10:16:40 AM

Wow Charlie is definitely trying. Good for him
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 11:29:46 AM

Translation: Narcissist Sheen loves seeing his name in the news.


Just keep killing, Dorner. You're doing the right, best thing for Gaia. Just please don't kill me.

That is all.
Stapes writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 11:40:47 AM

For Gaia? Lol, you should check out the Voluntary Human Extinction society for a laugh, Mink.
Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 11:48:52 AM

I hope they take this guy fast. Otherwise they'll call me in, as...

I have a particular set of sKILLs.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B0hZ1KKpV54

Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 11:49:31 AM

And isn't that _JB_ in the photo? He's the ex-cop, cop killer?!?!

What a phag!
Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 11:50:09 AM

mink is right. Charlie just wants his name fresh in front of the media. He likes holding on by his fingernails.
Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 11:52:34 AM

@Charlie - PS: nice drug twitch.
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 11:55:59 AM

lol@Ranger: JB. The real JB.

@Stapes: I was f*cking around. You should know, by now at least, I don't even remotely buy into that "progressive" Mother Earth bullsh*t.
Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 12:00:16 PM

Mother Earth can suck my c*ck (as I throw a candy wrapper to the ground)!
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 12:06:35 PM

^^Yep. I'd love to rape Mother Earth. Just look at how the slut dresses. All that verdant green and blazing wing blue. She's just begging for it.
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 12:07:55 PM

lol. wing f*cking trackpad.
Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 12:09:00 PM

I'd splunk her caves.
jatilq writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 2:15:59 PM

I think its a positive move to try and end a negative situation.

I see people talking crap about Charlie Sheen or most celebrities, but in truth it takes a great deal to have curage to succede, fail and and then try again. I rarely see people with that quality.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 2:16:38 PM

I dip my stick enter her hawt volcanoes.
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 2:40:21 PM

"I think its a positive move to try and end a negative situation."

Yep.

Thanks Charlie for taking the time to make a self-serving video and getting your name all over the news where you love to have it stay, all from the comfort of your warm couch...

...and to those 127 cops out there on that freezing ass mountain hunting the guy hour after hour, day after day, go f*ck yourself for being so negative and selfish and lazy.


*sigh*




The innate stupidity of most people totally amazes me.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 3:19:56 PM

Charlie: "Call me bro and we'll figure out how to end this..... I've got a few good LA cops and Hollywood producers to add to your list. Who am I kidding there aren't any good LA cops or Hwood producers out there."

Seriously how long do you think it will take Hwood to exploit this with a movie starting Anthony Anderson? They're probably already punching up a script. They just need an ending.
ALIsuperstar writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 3:35:09 PM

It will be like that: "ok! I found a mother-f payphone! But whats the god damn number!"

The First Rule writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 6:32:41 PM

You know WP, there is this thing in the media where you don't get to determine someone is a murderer before a trial, so "Video: Charlie Sheen Tells Murderer Christopher Dorner to Call Him" is misleading when a more apt title would include the word "alleged."

You include suspected in your first paragraph but then say "but before committing murder (of three people)..." he posted his manifesto. Now, the probability he did kill those people and post that manifesto are high but aren't forgone conclusions in the realm of U.S. Law, so it would be nice to use a little more professionalism in future reporting.

I can say I also enjoyed last summers "Dredd" reboot but I am not so enthusiastic that I apply it to everyday life.
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 7:07:54 PM

^^Yeah, Dorner's innocent. The guy who framed OJ did it.
The First Rule writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 7:26:05 PM

That's not the point, the point is it is not for the *sshole that runs a news website to decide, or the *sshole that spends all day commenting on said website.

Of course, its hard enough for whoever posts these articles to remember not to pout spoilers in the title so I suppose it was slightly unrealistic to expect any kind of comprehension of the US legal system.
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 7:50:39 PM

Well, buddy, we all know Alex isn't one to write or steal correct articles, but a few things (and I do hope I'm not overstepping my bounds as mere "commenter")

A. Would you care if Dorner was white?

B. Free speech. Alex can call him a murderer all he wants, and so can I, and you can do the opposite if it strikes your fancy.

C. Dude's guilty as hell, not only admitting to the murders, essentially, but saying there would be plenty more.

D. Innocent until proven guilty is a legal construct, intended for legal structures, not the average citizen exercising B.

E. Whatever.

Tanman32123 writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 2:10:53 AM

Really.. So what you're saying is.. That this guys not a murderer until he's convicted as one in a trial?

Yeah, that's not f*cking stupid at all.

Go tell that to the family's of the people he killed dumbass lol
The First Rule writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 5:32:54 AM

"In the search for accused killer Christopher Dorner, police are poring over clues..." -- LA Times

"Alleged cop-killer details threats to LAPD and why he was driven to violence" -- CNN.com




Actor Edward Herrman Dead at 71

Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film

Henry Cavill Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Split

Anthony Mackie Discusses Becoming Captain America in Marvel Films

Ohio Man Demanding Refund for 50 "The Interview" Tickets

Sam Raimi Says He Messed Up "Spider-Man 3"

Brad Pitt, Christian Bale and Ryan Gosling to Star in "The Big Short"

Tim Roth Says He Almost Returned as Abomination in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Split Into Two Parts?

Michael Moore Hates "American Sniper," Says Snipers are Cowards
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved