WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"The Hobbit" Trilogy Becomes Most Expensive Production of All Time
Oct 23rd, 2014
Quicksilver to Return For "X-Men: Apocalypse" and Maybe Solo Film
Oct 23rd, 2014
Restricted Trailer For Mark Wahlberg's "The Gambler" Thriller
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Evangeline Lilly as Hope Pym on Marvel's "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 23rd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Johnny Depp as The Wolf in Disney's "Into the Woods"
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Charlie Sheen Tells Murderer Christopher Dorner to Call Him

Posted: February 11th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Charlie Sheen Tells Murderer Christopher Dorner to Call HimSubmit Comment
Fomer LAPD officer and suspected cop-killer Christopher Dorner is still on the run, but before committing murder (of three people) he recorded a rambling message to various celebrities, including Tim Tebow, Christopher Waltz, Larry David and Charlie Sheen.

His messages were mostly positive, telling Waltz that he will be one of the greatest actors ever and telling Sheen that he's "awesome." Since Dorner plans to continue his murder spree, Sheen decided to do something and recorded a video in hopes of getting Dorner to stop hurting people.

"You mentioned me in your manifesto, so thank you for your kind words. I am urging you to call me. Let's figure out together how to end this thing," Sheen says in the video. Watch it below.

Video:


Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 38 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 7:11:22 AM

Charlie is definitely buying himself a new image after loosing his grips. Good for you Charlie, redemption is always a good thing (just like Stallone in some of his films as the main theme) and he might as well contribute to help the local police. Who knows?

By now, I've seen all the seasons of 2 and a half men and the show really sucks without him. Kutcher is absolutely grotesque in it.
boogiel writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 7:20:35 AM

The killer and the dopehead, what a team.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 7:38:55 AM

It is a nice jester by Charlie, trying to lend a hand, Am before you guys bash him to bits, Think about it lol..

He knows the killer likes him, He figures maybe he likes me enough to Gimme a call, And if even a single phone call can be enough to get this guy captured, then why not give it a shot? Slim chance or not.

And I'm gonna be the first to address that there's not exactly a number said.. So how's he exactly suppose to call? And obviously he couldn't say a number in the video, cause you'd have a million idiots calling, But logically speaking, how does he expect him to actually call him? Lol
cress writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 7:42:24 AM

Sheen added, "I have lines of whores and lines of coke waiting for you. Come home, Trigger."
pornfly writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 7:46:24 AM

HoneyBooBoo also made a video asking for The Brown M&M to call her, shes hungry
cress writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 7:54:58 AM

Tim Tebow? A murdering psychopath spoke more to Tim in one video than the New York Jets coaching staff did the entire last season. Praise Jesus, Timmy.
pornfly writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 8:00:12 AM

If he was white he wouldve been promoted to Chief.
cress writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 8:12:47 AM

lol
trailertrash writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 8:18:53 AM

"Send a Maniac to catch a Maniac"
trailertrash writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 8:20:02 AM

Wonder if Dorner will take requests ??
pornfly writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 8:48:09 AM

For once Sheen is makin alot of sense, dirty cops have the best powder.
pornfly writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 9:00:57 AM

in Sheens defence he thought some light-weights were being killed by a new drug called 'black ice' and he thought Dorner was 'the connect'.
After being told by his kids that the people were killed by black guys, he since has removed the video
pornfly writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 9:09:26 AM

Dorner has been reported to be living with Lindsay Lohan who, even after a million dollar reward has been offered, refuses to turn Dorner in....too much work.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 9:21:57 AM

Imagine the crusade those two would go on if they combined forces.

TT- nice quote from Demolition Man
pornfly writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 9:28:28 AM

Justin Timberlake has also made a similar video offering up his own butthole to be utilized as a hiding place
Fightclub1 writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 10:16:40 AM

Wow Charlie is definitely trying. Good for him
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 11:29:46 AM

Translation: Narcissist Sheen loves seeing his name in the news.


Just keep killing, Dorner. You're doing the right, best thing for Gaia. Just please don't kill me.

That is all.
Stapes writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 11:40:47 AM

For Gaia? Lol, you should check out the Voluntary Human Extinction society for a laugh, Mink.
Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 11:48:52 AM

I hope they take this guy fast. Otherwise they'll call me in, as...

I have a particular set of sKILLs.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B0hZ1KKpV54

Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 11:49:31 AM

And isn't that _JB_ in the photo? He's the ex-cop, cop killer?!?!

What a phag!
Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 11:50:09 AM

mink is right. Charlie just wants his name fresh in front of the media. He likes holding on by his fingernails.
Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 11:52:34 AM

@Charlie - PS: nice drug twitch.
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 11:55:59 AM

lol@Ranger: JB. The real JB.

@Stapes: I was f*cking around. You should know, by now at least, I don't even remotely buy into that "progressive" Mother Earth bullsh*t.
Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 12:00:16 PM

Mother Earth can suck my c*ck (as I throw a candy wrapper to the ground)!
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 12:06:35 PM

^^Yep. I'd love to rape Mother Earth. Just look at how the slut dresses. All that verdant green and blazing wing blue. She's just begging for it.
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 12:07:55 PM

lol. wing f*cking trackpad.
Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 12:09:00 PM

I'd splunk her caves.
jatilq writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 2:15:59 PM

I think its a positive move to try and end a negative situation.

I see people talking crap about Charlie Sheen or most celebrities, but in truth it takes a great deal to have curage to succede, fail and and then try again. I rarely see people with that quality.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 2:16:38 PM

I dip my stick enter her hawt volcanoes.
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 2:40:21 PM

"I think its a positive move to try and end a negative situation."

Yep.

Thanks Charlie for taking the time to make a self-serving video and getting your name all over the news where you love to have it stay, all from the comfort of your warm couch...

...and to those 127 cops out there on that freezing ass mountain hunting the guy hour after hour, day after day, go f*ck yourself for being so negative and selfish and lazy.


*sigh*




The innate stupidity of most people totally amazes me.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 3:19:56 PM

Charlie: "Call me bro and we'll figure out how to end this..... I've got a few good LA cops and Hollywood producers to add to your list. Who am I kidding there aren't any good LA cops or Hwood producers out there."

Seriously how long do you think it will take Hwood to exploit this with a movie starting Anthony Anderson? They're probably already punching up a script. They just need an ending.
ALIsuperstar writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 3:35:09 PM

It will be like that: "ok! I found a mother-f payphone! But whats the god damn number!"

The First Rule writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 6:32:41 PM

You know WP, there is this thing in the media where you don't get to determine someone is a murderer before a trial, so "Video: Charlie Sheen Tells Murderer Christopher Dorner to Call Him" is misleading when a more apt title would include the word "alleged."

You include suspected in your first paragraph but then say "but before committing murder (of three people)..." he posted his manifesto. Now, the probability he did kill those people and post that manifesto are high but aren't forgone conclusions in the realm of U.S. Law, so it would be nice to use a little more professionalism in future reporting.

I can say I also enjoyed last summers "Dredd" reboot but I am not so enthusiastic that I apply it to everyday life.
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 7:07:54 PM

^^Yeah, Dorner's innocent. The guy who framed OJ did it.
The First Rule writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 7:26:05 PM

That's not the point, the point is it is not for the *sshole that runs a news website to decide, or the *sshole that spends all day commenting on said website.

Of course, its hard enough for whoever posts these articles to remember not to pout spoilers in the title so I suppose it was slightly unrealistic to expect any kind of comprehension of the US legal system.
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 7:50:39 PM

Well, buddy, we all know Alex isn't one to write or steal correct articles, but a few things (and I do hope I'm not overstepping my bounds as mere "commenter")

A. Would you care if Dorner was white?

B. Free speech. Alex can call him a murderer all he wants, and so can I, and you can do the opposite if it strikes your fancy.

C. Dude's guilty as hell, not only admitting to the murders, essentially, but saying there would be plenty more.

D. Innocent until proven guilty is a legal construct, intended for legal structures, not the average citizen exercising B.

E. Whatever.

Tanman32123 writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 2:10:53 AM

Really.. So what you're saying is.. That this guys not a murderer until he's convicted as one in a trial?

Yeah, that's not f*cking stupid at all.

Go tell that to the family's of the people he killed dumbass lol
The First Rule writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 5:32:54 AM

"In the search for accused killer Christopher Dorner, police are poring over clues..." -- LA Times

"Alleged cop-killer details threats to LAPD and why he was driven to violence" -- CNN.com




Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved