WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: New "Man of Steel" Toys Reveal General Zod's Army and Jor-El's Armor

Posted: February 11th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: New "Man of Steel" Toys Reveal General ZodSubmit Comment
During the 2013 Toy Fair, DC unveiled toys from their new "Man of Steel" collections, giving us a look at Superman (Henry Cavill) and Jor-El (Russell Crowe), as well as villains General Zod (Michael Shannon) and Faora (Antje Traue).

SPOILERS AHEAD:

Back when "Man of Steel" was still filming, there was a rumor that Superman will fight an army of robots, lead by General Zod. While that has yet to be confirmed, new battle sets show that there's some truth to that. Check everything out below.

"Man of Steel" is directed by Zack Snyder (Watchmen, 300) and produced by Christopher Nolan (The Dark Knight). It's set to hit theaters on June 14th.

Superman, Jor-El, Zod, Faora: (click to enlarge)


Battle Sets: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Man of Steel."

Source: Superman Homepage, PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 59 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 7:07:26 AM

Those toys look like crap. I guess they don't make quality toys anymore.
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 7:15:40 AM

Oh wow: TOYS!!!
cress writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 7:49:56 AM

Sweet...I can play with these along side my My Little Pony toys...er....I've said too much..
trailertrash writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 8:15:45 AM

This was a Bryan Singer Superman toy !!


http://blogfiles.wfmu.org/KF/2009/04/08/superman.jpg






.......... It never took off
cress writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 8:17:57 AM

lol
japaninmotion writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 8:49:47 AM

the lines for superhero movies never really reveal much. I think the original batman toys from tim burton to the gay one only had one true to movie tie in. the others were like...Bermuda shorts batman....bbq robin.....thin batgirl
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 9:18:48 AM

TT- lol

I want an Amy Adams scratch and sniff doll.
pornfly writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 9:20:29 AM

XD TT
WTH
pornfly writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 9:32:34 AM

CHAD
just buy a cinnamon apple pie from McDonalds.
They c*m in hand-y when youre on the go
But trust me, LET IT COOL DOWN A BIT FIRST
nuttie30xx writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 10:13:37 AM

just release the film for god sake its been finished filming for about 18 month if this film isnt over 3hrs long am not goting to see it
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 10:27:58 AM

Porn- genius my friend!! Wish I would have thought of that before.
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 10:57:54 AM

Off topic

I've seen Parker with Statham and it's pure crap. JLO has no purpose as a character other than to strip off in her undies. Complete waste of time.
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 11:14:43 AM

In other news than toys, Jamie Foxx says "black people are the most talented people in the world"!

Nothing else than that, eh? Well that's a debatable point of view...
sedibus writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 11:15:09 AM

hey, fellows, Days ago I found some info about a possible new treatment for JLA, the anonymous person that posted it,

said that was an adaptation of Shakespeare's Julius Caesar, but in a different context, obviously, and that it is depicted since the beginning as an ElseWorld motion picture and that plans are making only stand-alone movies, that aren't close in length to 3 hrs flicks.

And then, in that material are many superheroes as there are villians, and the main problem deals between Shazaam and Superman, the first being the Caesar and Superman Brutus himself.

And if you have ever take a look at Shakespeare's play, you'll find a political and very patriotic concept into it.

He said that the movement of each scenes are well written and the adaptation was kind of cool and epic.

He said, that the script he took a look at, was near the 90 pages, and it was a bit unfinished.

But again he was like, they were going to throw that script to, mainly because it was written by an amateur guy with no credits or connections what so ever, but it is said that they got the script at Warner and it created some polemic because the way the subject matter was treated.

Oh, yes, I remember, he pitched the idea of the flick not before sending a copy of a script that really was polemic and they had political and philosophical problems with it, but they saw the script about the DC comic superhero team.

But anyway, this guy could have taking me for a ride and just invented the whole thing.
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 11:25:06 AM

^^You're one those Swedish guys from Family Guy, right?
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 11:26:17 AM

Uh oh, looks like I typed www.toysrus.com into my browser again.
Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 11:42:05 AM

@porn & tt... lol.

As for this... they should have given the toy contract to Todd... McFarlane. His Co. makes detailed toys.

As for hearing Nolan's name EVERY TIME this movie comes up is annoying. He's a producer. He cut a check to pay for some of it to get made. While he may have offered some guidance, he's NOT the director. Why gives a sh*t he's a producer. Some will say his attachment is the only hope for this movie... fine. But he's still just a producer, we all know that.
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 11:54:00 AM

"As for this... they should have given the toy contract to Todd... McFarlane. His Co. makes detailed toys."


I think people are referring to the bottom images. The top images looks fine. Besides a contract with Todd would have cost DC more than it was worth as Todd doesn't sell his services cheap, obviously. He's also not given much to polluting his brand name with crass commercialization either.
jdl107 writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 2:04:01 PM

The vast majority of people who have little to no idea what they're talking about on this site astounds me, well sometimes.

Like *someone already stated, the top pictures look fine. They almost look great. Problem is that they're unfinished and need more paint touch-ups, one that's done they'll look even better. Sure, McFarlane makes better statuettes (Or should I just stop kidding myself and just say "Toys"?) , but that doesn't mean when one is a little less detailed it is "sh*t" as some less able-minded fools here state.

I, for one, am impressed with the Zod statue. Or maybe it's just how he's designed is what grabs my attention, either way it looks great. Jor-El looks good, albeit the most unfinished out of the lot.
jdl107 writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 2:09:05 PM

But, if you're going to start posting pictures of toys, Alex, then you'd better start posting the pictures of Star Trek: I.D., Thor: The Dark World and the picture of Iron Man 3 showing Stark's (Supposed) new armory of 47 suits.

That is, to say, if you want some consistant movie news for once.
jdl107 writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 2:09:37 PM

*consistEnt
jdl107 writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 2:20:50 PM

*once
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 2:31:58 PM

^^Yeah, I think they're pretty decent too, although, here's some other thoughts people can ignore because I didn't package them in bright shiny comedic boxes:

McFarlane and Co make excellent busts and figurines. People call them "toys" and I guess they are, but you play with a toy. Todd's sh*t (and full disclosure here: I don't own any of them) are considered "collectibles". They're not poseable and the articulation is generally grossly inferior to actual toys.

Second, that Superman figure at top is a little weird. Look at the head. Really strange proportion. And the tors is a big taller than I think it should be.

Third, the colors here are more than likely for demonstration purposes. I don't see them sending these figures into production without some color tuning.

Fourth, welcome to the internet, jdl, or what I call the mass, crass democratization of insensate stupidity.
KillerCOck writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 2:32:37 PM

isn't Crowe suppose to be fat?
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 2:33:05 PM

torso bit

...like trying to cook with a rock, posting here is.
jdl107 writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 3:11:42 PM

Yeah, I usually write what flows out. So I wasn't exactly giving everything the thought I should have, but as far as the Supes figure goes you are very correct. For some reason I didn't notice that (I can chalk that up to a day of slow attention span), but, now this isn't me making excuses, rather just a basic point, have you seen Cavill in production stills? Now it could just be me, but even so, he looks odd in the suit. Just like the toy (Er... Statue). I would like to think they would correct the mistake rather than model the toy exactly to his likeness, seeing as how his build isn't exactly proportional to the skin-tight suit. But what can you do, man.

And forgive me, but I do stop by collectibles shops all the time (Seeing as how I'm kind of a crate digger, music more than movies, it's kind of natural) and I do somewhat know the terms. Still, I am ignorant towards them. Sorry.

"Fourth, welcome to the internet, jdl, or what I call the mass, crass democratization of insensate stupidity."

And sheepish attitudes, christ, especially with this site. Nobody says sh*t, unless they know they are going to be acknowledged, usually they just repeat and copy what each other says.

Did you ever notice how around 2010 the mentality of this site was rather mixed up? But mostly, everyone was a little more open. Now, (Well, actually, started around 2011) everyone is playing the "negative on everything" card. I used to get sh*t talked to me for that, you too, now it's cool.

I've been wanting to get that off my chest for days. Yeesh.
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 3:33:08 PM

"rather just a basic point, have you seen Cavill in production stills? Now it could just be me, but even so, he looks odd in the suit'

He does, he has some off-kilter proportions, but nothing that scream freak, just some subtle aberrations that f*ck with your mind subconsciously. Maybe it adds to his alien character's persona.


"And sheepish attitudes, christ, especially with this site. Nobody says sh*t, unless they know they are going to be acknowledged, usually they just repeat and copy what each other says."

A lot. I've noticed that. Or if someone tells a joke, three people will wait to see if someone says "lol", and then and only then join in.

It's like they're waiting for someone else to do something they don't have to be the first person.

Or if someone makes a particular comment, the next six posts are "I agree with what's being said...". So little imagination, so little individual thought, just a lame herd mentality. No thinking for themselves at all.

And a bunch of pussies, too. Used to be we'd have epic arguments over movies, and it was, for me at least, inspiring and invigorating.


"Still, I am ignorant towards them. Sorry."

I don't know much about them either, but I do know that on the few trips made to Toys R Us, the detail and epicness of Todd and Co's work has blown me away. Great, great stuff.

Of course, here's the cool thing. At some point, when you can buy a 3D printer like you can a washing machine or an upscale bike, you'll be able to print your own high-scale Zbrush figures right out, and I even imagine people will starting 3D scanning Todd's stuff and pirating the point cloud data. Ha!



"Did you ever notice how around 2010 the mentality of this site was rather mixed up? But mostly, everyone was a little more open. Now, (Well, actually, started around 2011) everyone is playing the "negative on everything" card. I used to get sh*t talked to me for that, you too, now it's cool."

Yeah, and I've thought maybe it was all me, but then I thought that was far, far too arrogant and just assumed it had nothing to do with my posts as I've always been critical, even though these last few years I've had to step up my game just to be heard over Bando and everyone else constantly saying how much they hate everything.

I think it has to do with this site not having much to offer any more. It was always kind of a lackluster movie news place with poor features, half-assed regurgitated articles often blatantly purloined from everywhere else, a frustratingly lack of an edit option, terrible comment thread layout, et cetera. For a long time even the forums didn't work and Alex hasn't added any new movie news trivia in years. Took him four years to fix the reg page so bots couldn't get in, and still to this day you don't need to confirm your email

Then, when I mentioned he lied to us about bringing to WP exciting events, last New Year's Eve, he stopped doing that too.

In short, I think the place is just winding down to a sea level plateau of enjoyment, and people feel there isn't sh*t that hasn't already been done. Maybe they're just listlessly bored and apathetic.





Anyway, it's Alex's game. He's in control. It's HIS website. If he wants people to remain excited and thus constantly invested, he has to give them a reason, but as I've said repeatedly, Alex's only interest in this website is $$$$$$$$$$$, and it shows dearly.


My apologies for the long reply.
ENFORCER writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 3:55:42 PM

Show able looking toys

Off topic : Bullit got banned???

My penis is full of joy!!
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 4:45:38 PM

^ ^ Not as much as your d*ck's sidekick, you know the jester one with the stolen crown. You two deserve each other, get a room!
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 4:48:53 PM

To the greatest joy of Minky, I'm off this site just like Rambo and others.

Enjoy your little life on WP Minky along your homosexual boyfriends, redundant isn't it?

Adios Cabrňn!
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 4:53:48 PM

*Sorry, I'm watching "Misery"...

It's Cabrón nonetheless. In other words: Va Fanculo Minky boy!
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 5:01:32 PM

Here on the stage, the time has come
with the strings of 'be my angel', of rockin' 2/4
Time may keep alive
That old swan song
That we've been playing forever,
'til the time may be right to say 'good-bye'...
My voice is aching,
I'm tongue-tied,
And the sounds we are making are so-o-o old...

Goodnight song, played so wrong,
Blame the crowd, they screamed so loud so long.

It's an honest day;
Take the best of me and then the rest let go...
In every situation where there's tireless rage,
Step outside the cage
And let the real fool show.
I should have stayed 'round to break the ice,
I thought about it once or twice
But nothing ever changes
Unless there's some pain...

And our
Goodnight song, played so wrong,
Blame the crowd, they screamed so loud so long,
Goodnight song, played so wrong,
Blame the crowd, they screamed so loud so-o-o long...


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sxh-1JyWQPQ
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 5:11:52 PM

Sad to know a little graphist who went to university and ends up with very cheap quotes from the internet for a personal amusement! For a f*cking non decent living.

Before you know it, the Lab will withdraw his chill pill test and he'll be back on his psycho mode! Enjoy your virtual p*ssy with WP and your gigantic forehead of yours, Minky boy!
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 5:27:41 PM

Minky boy is having so much to tell on TOYS but how much does he make out of his paying/working hours?

Even in California it's dog sh*t so keep up the good work Minky boy!
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 5:37:29 PM

Cheap Trick's Aint That a Shame

You made me cry when you said good-bye.
Ain't that a shame...my tears fall like rain
Ain't that a shame...you're the one to blame.
You broke my heart, now we're apart.
Ain't that a shame...my tears fall like rain
Ain't that a shame...you're the one to blame.
Ah, yes you are,
Farewell, good-bye, although I'll cry.
Ain't that a shame...my tears fall like rain
Ain't that a shame...you're the one to blame.
Ah!
You made me cry when you said good-bye.
Ain't that a shame...my tears fall like rain
Ain't that a shame...you're the one to blame.
pornfly writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 5:47:47 PM

We used to be such a happy dysfunctional family

sorry BULLIT
pornfly writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 5:49:44 PM

Charlie Sheen said give'em a call
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 5:50:57 PM

Journey's I'll Be Alright Without You


I've been thinking 'bout the times you walked out on me
There were moments I'd believe, you were there
Do I miss you, or am I lying to myself again
I do these things (it's all because of you)
I keep holding on, but I'll try (try not to think of you)
Love don't leave me lonely

I'll be alright without you - there'll be someone else, I keep tellin' myself
I'll be alright without you - oh, love's an empty face, I can't replace
(you don't need it)

People wondrin' why we broke apart, the great pretender here I go again
These things I do (it's all because of you)
I'll keep holdin' on, but I'll try (try not to think of you)
All I wanted was to hold you

I'll be alright without you - there'll be someone else, I keep tellin' myself
I'll be alright without you - love's an empty face, oh I've got to replace

I'll be alright without you - there'll be someone else, I keep tellin' myself
I'll be alright without you - oh, love's an empty place
I can still see your face (I'll be alright)
pornfly writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 5:51:41 PM

Give'im
pornfly writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 5:52:24 PM

DO CARELESS WHISPER
DO CARELESS WHISPER!
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 5:59:06 PM

Some Fag's Careless Whisper

(mockumental music)

I feel so unsure
As I take your hand and lead you to the dance floor
As the music dies something in your eyes
Calls to mind a silver screen and all its sad goodbyes

I'm never gonna dance again
Guilty feet have got no rhythm
Though it's easy to pretend
I know you're not a fool

I should have known better than to cheat a friend
And waste a chance that I'd been given
So I'm never gonna dance again
The way I danced with you

Time can never mend
The careless whispers of a good friend
To the heart and mind ignorance is kind
There's no comfort in the truth, pain is that all you'll find

I'm never gonna dance again
Guilty feet have got no rhythm
Though it's easy to pretend
I know you're not a fool

I should have known better than to cheat a friend
And waste a chance that I'd been given
So I'm never gonna dance again
The way I danced with you

With or without your love

Tonight the music seems so loud
I wish that we could lose this crowd
Maybe it's better this way
We'd hurt each other with the things we want to say

We could have been so good together
We could have lived this dance forever
But now, who's gonna dance with me?
Please stay

I'm never gonna dance again
Guilty feet have got no rhythm
Though it's easy to pretend
I know you're not a fool

I should have known better than to cheat a friend
And waste a chance that I'd been given
So I'm never gonna dance again
The way I danced with you

(Now that you're gone)
Now that you're gone
(Now that you're gone)
Was what I did so wrong?
So wrong that you that you had to leave me alone?
pornfly writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 6:20:46 PM

AHHHHHHH!
*tosses g-string*
pornfly writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 6:29:50 PM

Come'awn BULLIT! SING WITH ME

papapa-pahah-pahah
papapa-pahah-pahah

NOW THAT youre gone
*guitar*
BIDDLEY biddley biddley biddley

waw
waw waw waw waw waw-wawwaw
PERR perr
perr perrperr
ENFORCER writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 9:11:13 PM

I am sooooo happy I beat that piss drenched fool Bullit

He runs away sucking Rambos c*ck

He won't rim his lady friend

But wants to f*ck his blonde colleague

He trolls for attention and posses all
Over himself

f*ck you Bullit I hope your aids is contained
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2013 at 11:52:16 PM

"He trolls for attention"

It's the only reason him and others are here, dude. To hear people say their name. They only have to lower this website into constant stupidity to do it.

Congratulations. You were all too successful.
ENFORCER writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 12:02:04 AM

I was absent when he obviously turned on you?

What happened
ENFORCER writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 12:03:24 AM

I was absent when he obviously turned on you?

What happened
minkowski writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 12:30:31 AM

That Eurofruit and I have been at it since he came on here. He's a big talker. Comes on here blabbing about his money, his whore, how many languages he can supposedly speak by using them every chance. He thinks people are impressed. He thinks he can buy his way to the top so he can receive constant praise. It's his entire f*cking goal and always has been. Probably saw Ranger and other people getting attention so him and his little d*ck thought he should have some too. Faggot only talks about Steve McQueer and James Bond. It's the only thing the little fat old baldheaded sh*t knows movie-wise.

minkowski writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 12:38:24 AM

And I'm sure the little faggot will say "you're just jealous" like every other sickening sociopathic hollow-hearted narcissist I've ever met, too.

Hope his whore dies in a fire so I can laugh.
minkowski writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 12:47:58 AM

@Enforcer: you're not Bullit, are you, because I wouldn't put it past the little Eurofag f*ckhead to invent a troll just to give himself attention. He saw Ranger and I had trolls and he obviously felt he had to have one too, for appearances sake.
ENFORCER writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 3:58:26 AM

Absolutely not mink!! I originally came because people like Bullit pissed me off bagging the little people and big noting themselves, the c*nt went on about his f*cking lady friend, his money, his investments, been in four armies, I mean I caught him out sooooo many times on bullsh*t but nobody else seemed to pick up on it.

Once I joked around and kinda timing was perfect when I pretended to be dark. Then I thought I might frame Bullit for being me, but no my usernames are and have been

JB_ASSinations
_JB_
__JB__

There was another but I can't remember it was between the two jb's and of course this one.

I have another username on here that I won't highlight as I use it in a serious manner

.
ENFORCER writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 4:05:21 AM

I don't like James Bond and Steve McQueen is way before my time unlike that piss drenched c*nt sitting there jerking off to baked photos of bane.

I love Clint's work, Dirty Harry films and the man with no name :)
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 4:11:35 AM

^ ^
A psychopath and his deranged boyfriend are at it again. Be careful what you wish for Minky boy, kharma is a bitch sometimes but unlike you, I don't have to wish that you should die in a fire: your pathetic existence is already a curse. Your limited revenue can't get you an escort so keep wanking c*cksucker!
ENFORCER writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 5:04:08 AM

You left? But you stay? You are a pathetic rediculous c*nt!
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 5:16:04 AM

Go f*ck Yourself you piece of donkey sh*t!
ENFORCER writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 5:48:27 AM

You are weak gutless man, a pathological liar. A man with homosexual tendencies ( that's emphasized by you frequent remarks about transsexual comments) who wishes he was straight. A man who has no friends in the real world who lives for posting bullsh*t on these pages.

I promise you one thing Michael whatever site u goto I will follow and destroy u. You don't get to do this anywhere else. You are my hobby.
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 6:27:23 AM

That's the profile of your psychopath boyfriend *sshole!

I don't feel the need to post on EVERY single thread like Minky boy but I'll enjoy sh*tting on you whenever I please you humungous sh*t!
minkowski writes:
on February 13th, 2013 at 1:28:49 AM

lol@Enforcer! f*cking hilarious!
jordanss123 writes:
on June 19th, 2017 at 10:41:45 AM

fake yeezy boost 350 hoping you may hold this net site updated so clients can come and examine exciting memories

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved