WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Contains a Surprising Post-Credits Scene
Apr 17th, 2014
Trailer for Eli Roth's "The Green Inferno" Cannibal Horror Film
Apr 17th, 2014
Antonio Banderas Says "Puss in Boots 2" is Already Being Made
Apr 16th, 2014
"Friday the 13th" Reboot in Talks with "V/H/S" Director
Apr 16th, 2014
Sneak Peek at Marvel's "Guardians of the Galaxy"
Apr 16th, 2014
Final Trailer for "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Apr 16th, 2014
"Sinister Six" Spin-Off May NOT Feature Classic Spider-Man Villains
Apr 16th, 2014
Leonardo DiCaprio to Star in "The Revenant" Revenge Thriller
Apr 16th, 2014
Will Ferrell, John C. Reilly and Adam McKay Re-Team for "Border Guards" Comedy
Apr 16th, 2014
Trailer for Chrloe Moretz's "If I Stay"
Apr 16th, 2014
"Fast and Furious 7" Hires Paul Walker's Brothers to Help Finish the Film
Apr 16th, 2014
Trailer for "Third Person," with Liam Neeson and James Franco
Apr 16th, 2014
Andrew Garfield Says Spider-Man is Jewish
Apr 15th, 2014
Channing Tatum Confirms Talks to Play Gambit in "X-Men" Film
Apr 15th, 2014
David Fincher to be Replaced on Steve Jobs Biopic Due to Unreasonable Requests
Apr 15th, 2014
Harrison Ford Excited to Return for "Blade Runner" Sequel
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for David Cronenberg's "Maps to the Stars," with John Cusack and Julianne Moore
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Philip Seymour Hoffman's "God's Pocket" Thriller
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Zoe Saldana's "Rosemary's Baby" TV Series
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Tommy Lee Jones' "The Homesman"
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Jay-Z's "Annie" Remake, With Jamie Foxx and Cameron Diaz
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Ben Affleck's "Gone Girl" Thriller, Directed by David Fincher
Apr 14th, 2014
Pierce Brosnan Says He Was NOT Good Enough as James Bond
Apr 14th, 2014
"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ
Apr 14th, 2014
Watch Opening Battle Sequence From "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Apr 14th, 2014
Spider-Man Battles Electro in New "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Clip
Apr 14th, 2014
First "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" TV Spot Shows Splinter
Apr 14th, 2014
"Transformers: Age of Extinction" TV Spot From MTV Movie Awards
Apr 14th, 2014
New TV Spot for Tom Cruise's "Edge of Tomorrow" Sci-Fi Thriller
Apr 14th, 2014
Dwayne Johnson's "Hercules" TV Spot, From MTV Movie Awards
Apr 14th, 2014
Seth MacFarlane's "A Million Ways to Die in the West" TV Spot
Apr 14th, 2014
New TV Spot for "22 Jump Street," with Channing Tatum and Jonah Hill
Apr 14th, 2014
Anthony Mackie Almost Got Arrested Signing "Captain America 2" Falcon Posters
Apr 14th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Paul Walker's "Hours" Hurricane Katrina Thriller

Posted: February 8th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Paul WalkerSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for the upcoming "Hours" thriller, starring Paul Walker (Fast Five) in a movie set primarily in the aftermath of Hurricane Katrina. Check it out below.

Plot: The story of a man (Walker) who battles looters, the elements and exhaustion for two days in a hospital while his newborn daughter clings to life inside a ventilator powered only by a manual crank.

The new movie is written and directed by Eric Heisserer, writer of "The Thing" remake, "Final Destination 5" and "A Nightmare on Elm Street" remake. It's set to premiere at the SXSW film festival next month.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 8:01:53 PM

Interesting director of mostly sh*t films, and I wonder if the looters within this film will be depicted as mostly white.
KillerCOck writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 8:13:53 PM

This looks like a frustrating film.
minkowski writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 8:19:34 PM

"powered only by a manual crank."

Really? I mean, I know it's New Orleans and it's like a third world down there, but a manual crank? Not even a fan motor, just a crank?
Detrimental writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 8:22:58 PM

The baby lives. The end.
cress writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 8:33:18 PM

This guy has made nothing but horror films. Is this going to have a horror element as well? Is his newborn daughter a regular Rosemary's Baby? Or maybe the scary aspect of the film is that Paul Walker is the star.
pornfly writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 8:54:38 PM

Heiserer doesnt care about black people
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 8:58:55 PM

Wait a tic, it can't be Paul Walker, this not Fast and Furious 7
bandolero999 writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 9:08:32 PM

ah paul walker i cant wait till the fast and furious franchise ends.youll go the edward furlong path
Avirex writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 9:59:49 PM

Anyone remember the 90's flick he did with Denise Richards where his brain was transplanted into a robotic T-Rex?

It's the most interesting thing he's done, which is just sad.
cress writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 10:39:08 PM

@Avirex. That's a real movie? Holy sh*t that sounds bad. Your making that sh*t up, right?
cress writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 10:46:48 PM

You're

(sigh...mumbles under breath)
KillerCOck writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 10:50:04 PM

I think his best movie is Meet The Deedles. Awesome movie! By far his best performance!
KillerCOck writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 10:50:05 PM

I think his best movie is Meet The Deedles. Awesome movie! By far his best performance!
minkowski writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 10:56:16 PM

"Anyone remember the 90's flick he did with Denise Richards where his brain was transplanted into a robotic T-Rex?"

Tammy and the T-Rex?





























Dear f*cking god.
Avirex writes:
on February 9th, 2013 at 1:37:14 AM

^^Yeah, that's the one. I bet someone in Hollywood saw it and said "That kid from Tammy and the T-Rex is going to play a street racing cop one day!"

Here you go cress: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_dY-kACvfgc
English_Bloke82 writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 4:11:26 PM

Av, I don't know what to say about that trailer. I think I may have stared into the jaws of madness, however I don't think I can return.

"The Goonies" Sequel is Confirmed by Director

James Cameron Gives "Avatar" Sequels Update, Comments on Arnold Schwarzenegger Rumor

"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ

Marvel Hints at "Iron Man 4" Development

Hugh Jackman Wants Channing Tatum to Take Over Wolverine Role

Lindsay Lohan Says She Was Almost in "The Avengers," But as Which Character?

"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Connected to "Avengers 3"

Anthony Mackie Almost Got Arrested Signing "Captain America 2" Falcon Posters

Marvel Already Set Up Films Through 2028, Lots of Spin-Offs in the Works

"Captain America 3" Directors Hint at Plot Details
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved