WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
James Cameron Discusses Getting "Terminator" Rights Back in 2019
Oct 17th, 2014
Guillermo Del Toro Says "Pacific Rim 2" Sets Up "Pacific Rim 3"
Oct 17th, 2014
New Trailer For Angelina Jolie's "Unbroken" World War II Drama
Oct 17th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson Offered $10 Million to Star in "Ghost in the Shell"
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer For Chris Rock's "Top Five" Comedy
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer: Chris Hemsworth Fights a Whale in Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea"
Oct 16th, 2014
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in Ron Howard's "Heart of the Sea" Survival Film
Oct 16th, 2014
James Wan May Direct Another "Saw" Film in 2016
Oct 16th, 2014
Channing Tatum Provides "Gambit" Update
Oct 16th, 2014
Christian Bale in Talks to Star in Steve Jobs Biopic
Oct 16th, 2014
New Teaser For "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 16th, 2014
Warner Bros Announces "The Flash," "Aquaman," "Justice League" and "Green Lantern" Movies
Oct 16th, 2014
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's "Dying of the Light" Thriller
Oct 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Paul Walker's "Hours" Hurricane Katrina Thriller

Posted: February 8th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Paul WalkerSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for the upcoming "Hours" thriller, starring Paul Walker (Fast Five) in a movie set primarily in the aftermath of Hurricane Katrina. Check it out below.

Plot: The story of a man (Walker) who battles looters, the elements and exhaustion for two days in a hospital while his newborn daughter clings to life inside a ventilator powered only by a manual crank.

The new movie is written and directed by Eric Heisserer, writer of "The Thing" remake, "Final Destination 5" and "A Nightmare on Elm Street" remake. It's set to premiere at the SXSW film festival next month.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 8:01:53 PM

Interesting director of mostly sh*t films, and I wonder if the looters within this film will be depicted as mostly white.
KillerCOck writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 8:13:53 PM

This looks like a frustrating film.
minkowski writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 8:19:34 PM

"powered only by a manual crank."

Really? I mean, I know it's New Orleans and it's like a third world down there, but a manual crank? Not even a fan motor, just a crank?
Detrimental writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 8:22:58 PM

The baby lives. The end.
cress writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 8:33:18 PM

This guy has made nothing but horror films. Is this going to have a horror element as well? Is his newborn daughter a regular Rosemary's Baby? Or maybe the scary aspect of the film is that Paul Walker is the star.
pornfly writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 8:54:38 PM

Heiserer doesnt care about black people
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 8:58:55 PM

Wait a tic, it can't be Paul Walker, this not Fast and Furious 7
bandolero999 writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 9:08:32 PM

ah paul walker i cant wait till the fast and furious franchise ends.youll go the edward furlong path
Avirex writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 9:59:49 PM

Anyone remember the 90's flick he did with Denise Richards where his brain was transplanted into a robotic T-Rex?

It's the most interesting thing he's done, which is just sad.
cress writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 10:39:08 PM

@Avirex. That's a real movie? Holy sh*t that sounds bad. Your making that sh*t up, right?
cress writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 10:46:48 PM

You're

(sigh...mumbles under breath)
KillerCOck writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 10:50:04 PM

I think his best movie is Meet The Deedles. Awesome movie! By far his best performance!
KillerCOck writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 10:50:05 PM

I think his best movie is Meet The Deedles. Awesome movie! By far his best performance!
minkowski writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 10:56:16 PM

"Anyone remember the 90's flick he did with Denise Richards where his brain was transplanted into a robotic T-Rex?"

Tammy and the T-Rex?





























Dear f*cking god.
Avirex writes:
on February 9th, 2013 at 1:37:14 AM

^^Yeah, that's the one. I bet someone in Hollywood saw it and said "That kid from Tammy and the T-Rex is going to play a street racing cop one day!"

Here you go cress: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_dY-kACvfgc
English_Bloke82 writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 4:11:26 PM

Av, I don't know what to say about that trailer. I think I may have stared into the jaws of madness, however I don't think I can return.

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved