WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams
Aug 30th, 2015
First Look at Michael Fassbender in "Assassin's Creed" Video Game Movie
Aug 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Reveals "Bourne" Sequel Plot Details
Aug 29th, 2015
New Trailer for Jack Black's "Goosebumps"
Aug 29th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" Sequel
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" is Here!
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Life," with Dane DeHaan as James Dean
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Trumbo," with Bryan Cranston and Helen Mirren
Aug 13th, 2015
Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?
Aug 9th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Paul Walker's "Hours" Hurricane Katrina Thriller

Posted: February 8th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Paul WalkerSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for the upcoming "Hours" thriller, starring Paul Walker (Fast Five) in a movie set primarily in the aftermath of Hurricane Katrina. Check it out below.

Plot: The story of a man (Walker) who battles looters, the elements and exhaustion for two days in a hospital while his newborn daughter clings to life inside a ventilator powered only by a manual crank.

The new movie is written and directed by Eric Heisserer, writer of "The Thing" remake, "Final Destination 5" and "A Nightmare on Elm Street" remake. It's set to premiere at the SXSW film festival next month.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 8:01:53 PM

Interesting director of mostly sh*t films, and I wonder if the looters within this film will be depicted as mostly white.
KillerCOck writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 8:13:53 PM

This looks like a frustrating film.
minkowski writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 8:19:34 PM

"powered only by a manual crank."

Really? I mean, I know it's New Orleans and it's like a third world down there, but a manual crank? Not even a fan motor, just a crank?
Detrimental writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 8:22:58 PM

The baby lives. The end.
cress writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 8:33:18 PM

This guy has made nothing but horror films. Is this going to have a horror element as well? Is his newborn daughter a regular Rosemary's Baby? Or maybe the scary aspect of the film is that Paul Walker is the star.
pornfly writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 8:54:38 PM

Heiserer doesnt care about black people
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 8:58:55 PM

Wait a tic, it can't be Paul Walker, this not Fast and Furious 7
bandolero999 writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 9:08:32 PM

ah paul walker i cant wait till the fast and furious franchise ends.youll go the edward furlong path
Avirex writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 9:59:49 PM

Anyone remember the 90's flick he did with Denise Richards where his brain was transplanted into a robotic T-Rex?

It's the most interesting thing he's done, which is just sad.
cress writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 10:39:08 PM

@Avirex. That's a real movie? Holy sh*t that sounds bad. Your making that sh*t up, right?
cress writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 10:46:48 PM

You're

(sigh...mumbles under breath)
KillerCOck writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 10:50:04 PM

I think his best movie is Meet The Deedles. Awesome movie! By far his best performance!
KillerCOck writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 10:50:05 PM

I think his best movie is Meet The Deedles. Awesome movie! By far his best performance!
minkowski writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 10:56:16 PM

"Anyone remember the 90's flick he did with Denise Richards where his brain was transplanted into a robotic T-Rex?"

Tammy and the T-Rex?





























Dear f*cking god.
Avirex writes:
on February 9th, 2013 at 1:37:14 AM

^^Yeah, that's the one. I bet someone in Hollywood saw it and said "That kid from Tammy and the T-Rex is going to play a street racing cop one day!"

Here you go cress: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_dY-kACvfgc
English_Bloke82 writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 4:11:26 PM

Av, I don't know what to say about that trailer. I think I may have stared into the jaws of madness, however I don't think I can return.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved