WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
What Happens to Jimmy Olsen in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 29th, 2014
Harrison Ford is Feeling Better, "Star Wars: Episode VII" Resumes Filming
Aug 29th, 2014
Ben Kingsley Wants to Return as The Mandarin in "Iron Man 4"
Aug 29th, 2014
Hilary Swank Battles ALS in "You're Not You" Trailer
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Rewrite" Comedy, with Hugh Grant and Marisa Tomei
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Scribbler" Comic Book Film
Aug 29th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Answers If Hawkeye Will Die in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Daily Show" host Jon Stewart's "Rosewater" Film
Aug 29th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Aug 29th, 2014
"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America
Aug 28th, 2014
First Photos of Doctor Doom From "Fantastic Four" Leaked Online?
Aug 28th, 2014
"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died
Aug 28th, 2014
"Underworld" Franchise is Being Rebooted
Aug 28th, 2014
"Pacific Rim" Star Charlie Hunnam May Star in "King Arthur"
Aug 28th, 2014
Three New Photos From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 28th, 2014
"Cops" Cameraman Killed While Filming TV Show
Aug 28th, 2014
"Looney Tunes" Movie Gets Steve Carell and "X-Men: First Class" Writers
Aug 27th, 2014
Warner Bros Has a "No Jokes" Policy For Its Superhero Films?
Aug 27th, 2014
Henry Cavill Does the Ice Bucket Challenge in His Superman Costume
Aug 27th, 2014
"Da Vinci Code 3" to Begin Filming in April, Tom Hanks Set to Return
Aug 27th, 2014
New "Jurassic World" Set Photo Honors Richard Attenborough
Aug 27th, 2014
First Look at Lucy Lawless in Marvel's "Agents of SHIELD" TV Series
Aug 27th, 2014
Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Unveils IMAX TV Spot
Aug 27th, 2014
Trailer for "The Pyramid" Thriller, From Alexandre Aja
Aug 27th, 2014
"Full House" Sequel Coming to TV, With Original Cast
Aug 26th, 2014
Ben Affleck's "Gone Girl" Thriller Unveils Emmy Awards TV Spot
Aug 26th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Says Hawkeye May Appear in "Captain America 3"
Aug 26th, 2014
Tyler Perry Never Heard of David Fincher Until Joining His "Gone Girl" Film
Aug 26th, 2014
"Thor" Star Chris Hemsworth in Talks For "Vacation" Reboot
Aug 26th, 2014
New Photos of Henry Cavill in "The Man From UNCLE"
Aug 26th, 2014
"Shutter Island" to Become a TV Series, Martin Scorsese May Direct
Aug 26th, 2014
Ridley Scott Discusses "Blade Runner" and "Prometheus" Sequels
Aug 26th, 2014
Extended Restricted Trailer for "As Above So Below" Horror Film
Aug 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Paul Walker's "Hours" Hurricane Katrina Thriller

Posted: February 8th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Paul WalkerSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for the upcoming "Hours" thriller, starring Paul Walker (Fast Five) in a movie set primarily in the aftermath of Hurricane Katrina. Check it out below.

Plot: The story of a man (Walker) who battles looters, the elements and exhaustion for two days in a hospital while his newborn daughter clings to life inside a ventilator powered only by a manual crank.

The new movie is written and directed by Eric Heisserer, writer of "The Thing" remake, "Final Destination 5" and "A Nightmare on Elm Street" remake. It's set to premiere at the SXSW film festival next month.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 8:01:53 PM

Interesting director of mostly sh*t films, and I wonder if the looters within this film will be depicted as mostly white.
KillerCOck writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 8:13:53 PM

This looks like a frustrating film.
minkowski writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 8:19:34 PM

"powered only by a manual crank."

Really? I mean, I know it's New Orleans and it's like a third world down there, but a manual crank? Not even a fan motor, just a crank?
Detrimental writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 8:22:58 PM

The baby lives. The end.
cress writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 8:33:18 PM

This guy has made nothing but horror films. Is this going to have a horror element as well? Is his newborn daughter a regular Rosemary's Baby? Or maybe the scary aspect of the film is that Paul Walker is the star.
pornfly writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 8:54:38 PM

Heiserer doesnt care about black people
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 8:58:55 PM

Wait a tic, it can't be Paul Walker, this not Fast and Furious 7
bandolero999 writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 9:08:32 PM

ah paul walker i cant wait till the fast and furious franchise ends.youll go the edward furlong path
Avirex writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 9:59:49 PM

Anyone remember the 90's flick he did with Denise Richards where his brain was transplanted into a robotic T-Rex?

It's the most interesting thing he's done, which is just sad.
cress writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 10:39:08 PM

@Avirex. That's a real movie? Holy sh*t that sounds bad. Your making that sh*t up, right?
cress writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 10:46:48 PM

You're

(sigh...mumbles under breath)
KillerCOck writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 10:50:04 PM

I think his best movie is Meet The Deedles. Awesome movie! By far his best performance!
KillerCOck writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 10:50:05 PM

I think his best movie is Meet The Deedles. Awesome movie! By far his best performance!
minkowski writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 10:56:16 PM

"Anyone remember the 90's flick he did with Denise Richards where his brain was transplanted into a robotic T-Rex?"

Tammy and the T-Rex?





























Dear f*cking god.
Avirex writes:
on February 9th, 2013 at 1:37:14 AM

^^Yeah, that's the one. I bet someone in Hollywood saw it and said "That kid from Tammy and the T-Rex is going to play a street racing cop one day!"

Here you go cress: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_dY-kACvfgc
English_Bloke82 writes:
on February 12th, 2013 at 4:11:26 PM

Av, I don't know what to say about that trailer. I think I may have stared into the jaws of madness, however I don't think I can return.

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed

Joss Whedon Discusses Iron Man's Hulkbuster Suit in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

"The Expendables 3" Bombs at the Box Office, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Still On Top
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved