WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lots of Bikinis in New "Spring Breakers" Posters, with Vanessa Hudgens and Selena Gomez

Posted: February 7th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lots of Bikinis in New "Spring Breakers" Posters, with Vanessa Hudgens and Selena GomezSubmit Comment
Today we have six international posters for "Spring Breakers," starring James Franco, Selena Gomez, Vanessa Hudgens, Ashley Benson and Rachel Korine. Check them out below.

Plot: The story follows four college-aged girls who decide to rob a fast food restaurant in order to pay for spring break, and who get thrown in the slammer once they get there. A rapping drug and arms dealer (Franco) bails out the girls, and coaxes them to kill his nemesis named Arch.

The new movie is directed by Harmony Korine, the writer of "Kids" and director of "Gummo" and "Trash Humpers." It's set to hit theaters on March 22nd.

Posters: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on February 7th, 2013 at 5:26:25 AM

None Stick Posters i hope ....
trailertrash writes:
on February 7th, 2013 at 5:30:16 AM

And the Franco one is Highly Flammable
Rambo writes:
on February 7th, 2013 at 5:31:49 AM

the last picture gave me the woody
McQueen writes:
on February 7th, 2013 at 5:34:11 AM

C'est amusant de voir qu'un site américain va chercher des affiches et des bandes-annonces chez les français! Comme si cela n'existait pas en suffisance dans leur propre pays de production.

Vraiment hilarant.
Avirex writes:
on February 7th, 2013 at 5:40:05 AM

I call dibs on Hudgens.
KillerCOck writes:
on February 7th, 2013 at 5:46:21 AM

lol U could have her.
Ninjabear writes:
on February 7th, 2013 at 6:48:41 AM

Je suis en d'accord avec toi Bullit, je suis certain que c'est affiches existe en quelque part sure leur propre pays. Ou tu-viens de Bullit?
boogiel writes:
on February 7th, 2013 at 6:48:52 AM

good thing I still in the morning wood mode.
McQueen writes:
on February 7th, 2013 at 8:10:16 AM

@Ninja

From the heart of Three Lion country.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 7th, 2013 at 8:40:17 AM

What is this Disney girls go wild.
trailertrash writes:
on February 7th, 2013 at 9:39:04 AM

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-mzMV4cUQiN0/Tg86UPOvuvI/AAAAAAAAGgs/jII9sL0Iorg/s1600/sexy-girls-in-bikinis-111.jpg
Ninjabear writes:
on February 7th, 2013 at 9:43:04 AM

@ Bullit

Damn right on, you're definitely overseas from me for sure lol. Very rare to have someone here knowing very good french like you do
McQueen writes:
on February 7th, 2013 at 10:46:25 AM

@Ninja

Thanks mate. I don't know many US guys having an interest in the language of Voltaire like you do either. Nice.

Cheers,
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 7th, 2013 at 11:22:42 AM

I want scratch and sniff posters.
Ranger writes:
on February 7th, 2013 at 11:37:18 AM

The Selena poster would be sexier with my d*ck in her mouth.
Ninjabear writes:
on February 7th, 2013 at 11:45:05 AM

@Bullit

Well I'm more in the northern atmosphere than the US, I'm in Canada.... goddamn cold country right now and about to get 3 feet of snow on Saturday.... damn....
minkowski writes:
on February 7th, 2013 at 12:12:13 PM

Sad the only thing anyone can say about this piece of sh*t movie is that it has chicks in bikinis.

Kind of like Baywatch without The Hoff.
Kurskij writes:
on February 7th, 2013 at 1:55:08 PM

@tt

Much better poster, thank you.

@ninja

Same here these days. A week of snow non stop. All we need now is import some penguins.
Ninjabear writes:
on February 7th, 2013 at 2:23:11 PM

@ Kurskij

This is year is brutal compared to the past few years, not only do we get constant snow, but we keep getting constant extreme chill... Summer can't come soon enough lol, which parts are you at?
minkowski writes:
on February 7th, 2013 at 2:26:54 PM

In Moscow, the homeless have to walk all night or they'll die. No lie.

http://abcnews.go.com/International/moscows-homeless-walk-night-avoid-freezing-death/story?id=18057192

Great place.
minkowski writes:
on February 7th, 2013 at 2:26:54 PM

In Moscow, the homeless have to walk all night or they'll die. No lie.

http://abcnews.go.com/International/moscows-homeless-walk-night-avoid-freezing-death/story?id=18057192

Great place.
minkowski writes:
on February 7th, 2013 at 2:26:55 PM

In Moscow, the homeless have to walk all night or they'll die. No lie.

http://abcnews.go.com/International/moscows-homeless-walk-night-avoid-freezing-death/story?id=18057192

Great place.
minkowski writes:
on February 7th, 2013 at 2:26:56 PM

In Moscow, the homeless have to walk all night or they'll die. No lie.

http://abcnews.go.com/International/moscows-homeless-walk-night-avoid-freezing-death/story?id=18057192

Great place.
minkowski writes:
on February 7th, 2013 at 2:27:14 PM

Whoops.

Spiderballs?
Ninjabear writes:
on February 7th, 2013 at 2:38:45 PM

@ Mink.... lol damn I'd say now that is f*cking cold... I'd grab a bunch of scrap wood and make a bonfire somewheres, no seriously that's too cold to just walk around to avoid death
Kurskij writes:
on February 7th, 2013 at 2:41:54 PM

@mink

Spideballs it is.

@ninja

Russland. Moscow, to be precise. It's relatively warm for now, -30 was in January. But it's a pretty hardcore winter.
Ninjabear writes:
on February 7th, 2013 at 2:51:46 PM

@Kurskij

WOW, yes where you are you have the most harshess winters for sure... the part i'm in is retarded, we've had record breaking cold tempuratues in certain parts of January when we get -42 Celcius then the week after we get 2 days of rain above 0 then back to slam in your face with freezing temps... talk about freezing then unthawing your nut sack... then back again :(
pornfly writes:
on February 7th, 2013 at 2:56:09 PM

The 7 1/2s
minkowski writes:
on February 7th, 2013 at 3:18:32 PM

I HATE the cold. It's like 60 something here and I'm still chilly. And although I'm not remotely religious, I can see myself in one of those ancient Egyptian sun cults, worshiping Ra or something.

All hail the great sun king! Bring is your never ending warmth!

@ninjabear: no sh*t dude. I'd burn an empty building down every night. Has to be something you can do instead of walking!

Oh. SPIDERBALLS!!
Kurskij writes:
on February 7th, 2013 at 3:36:27 PM

"get -42 Celcius then the week after we get 2 days of rain above 0 then back to slam in your face with freezing temps... talk about freezing then unthawing your nut sack... then back again"

I hear ya. Having the same stuff here currently. But -42 C - that's hardcore. Waaaay too hardcore.

@mink

I like cold better, if its proper cold. In summer it gets up to +35 here. The whole city is like a giant concrete bag hanging on fire.
Kurskij writes:
on February 7th, 2013 at 3:37:19 PM

So... SWEATY SPIDERBALLS!
minkowski writes:
on February 7th, 2013 at 3:46:06 PM

Are you people talking about Celsius, or Fahrenheit. Because I can't believe it only gets up to 35 in the summer in Moscow!

Brrrr.
Kurskij writes:
on February 7th, 2013 at 3:50:41 PM

Celsius.

The only Fahrenheit I know is Fahrenheit 451. The book that is.

Nah, it's very cold in winter and very hot in summer here. But in summer you've got chicks in skimpy outfits - so, at least to reasons for sweaty SPIDERBALLS.
minkowski writes:
on February 7th, 2013 at 4:42:27 PM

^^Thanks for that.


SWEATY SPIDERBALLS!!
Jarmiez writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 1:13:27 AM

@minkowski not to state the obvious but isnt baywatch with out the hoff what weve all been looking for theres no good actors anyway so why not rule his ass outta the equation put in franco and obviously thats the only reason this movie was made haha yea feel me ass n titties bro if u cant write a movie throw that in and people will forget how bad the screen play was
minkowski writes:
on February 8th, 2013 at 1:47:55 AM

^^Tits and ass work for me, I was just stating what we were all otherwise thinking. You know?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved