WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

3-Minute Trailer for "Fast and Furious 6" is Here!

Posted: February 5th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
3-Minute Trailer for "Fast and Furious 6" is Here!Submit Comment
As promised, Universal Pictures has now unveiled a three-minute trailer for "Fast and Furious 6," showing lots of new footage that was not seen in the Super Bowl ad. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: Since Dom (Vin Diesel) and Brian's (Paul Walker) Rio heist toppled a kingpin's empire and left their crew with $100 million, our heroes have scattered across the globe. But their inability to return home and living forever on the lam have left their lives incomplete.

Meanwhile, Hobbs (Dwayne Johnson) has been tracking an organization of lethally skilled mercenary drivers across 12 countries, whose mastermind (Luke Evans) is aided by a ruthless second-in-command revealed to be the love Dom thought was dead, Letty (Michelle Rodriguez). The only way to stop the criminal outfit is to outmatch them at street level, so Hobbs asks Dom to assemble his elite team in London. Payment? Full pardons for all of them so they can return home and make their families whole again.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on February 5th, 2013 at 7:19:01 PM

I swear, it's like I've seen this movie before...
cress writes:
on February 5th, 2013 at 7:35:43 PM

For everyone who thinks Vin Diesel is a hard motherf*cker, check him out in "Flawless".
cress writes:
on February 5th, 2013 at 7:42:00 PM

^^^he pursued vigorously the Phillip Seymour Hoffman role
bandolero999 writes:
on February 5th, 2013 at 7:51:25 PM

looks action packed.aint gonna lie.it has one of the chinks from the raid
mustardayonnaise writes:
on February 5th, 2013 at 8:23:31 PM

blah blah blah Vin Diesel blah blah blah The Rock blah blah blah some cars driving fast blah blah blah Paul Walker (who is he, again?) blah blah blah some sh*t blowing up

there. i just saved you all 8 bucks
minkowski writes:
on February 5th, 2013 at 8:24:49 PM

There is massive propaganda for everyone to consume. Consumption is good for profits and consumption is good for the political establishment.


---Noam Chomsky

minkowski writes:
on February 5th, 2013 at 8:39:11 PM

lol@mustardmayonnaise.

You should post more frequently...
bandolero999 writes:
on February 5th, 2013 at 9:10:00 PM

ill watch on redbox for a buck
Ranger writes:
on February 5th, 2013 at 9:10:33 PM

I'll save anyone 3 minutes of their lives.

Don't bother watching this. I didn't, and I think I'm a better man for it.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 5th, 2013 at 9:20:17 PM

Ehhhh
minkowski writes:
on February 5th, 2013 at 9:25:19 PM

At best it'll be like the fifth: A good way to waste a few hours during an afternoon when you're not getting your d*ck blown, and unlike the blowjob, you'll forget the experience as soon as you zip up your fly in the theater restroom.
boogiel writes:
on February 5th, 2013 at 9:57:57 PM

It's still the same sh*t. Oh well, at least it will be worth downloading.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 5th, 2013 at 10:31:18 PM

@ Mustard.

Damn no nude Scene?
Rambo writes:
on February 5th, 2013 at 10:43:24 PM

blah blah kate upton takes off her clothes...

oops...wait,that was my imagination...
Rambo writes:
on February 5th, 2013 at 10:49:29 PM

okay okay,I'll download it but I'm muting every time there is a dumb rap song.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 5th, 2013 at 11:18:13 PM

Lol I don't know what trailer all these haters watched but I think I just saw a preview for the best action movie of the year. If you love action movies you've gotta love this.
KillerCOck writes:
on February 5th, 2013 at 11:36:14 PM

I'd be so happy if Michelle Rod. Murdered Vin Diesel in this! That'd be dope!

Vin Diesel has my vote as the next Lex Luthor!



hahahahha! jus playin!
minkowski writes:
on February 5th, 2013 at 11:48:00 PM

"just saw a preview for the best action movie of the year"

You saw the new Iron Man 3 trailer too??
CelluloidMan writes:
on February 6th, 2013 at 12:05:27 AM

I'm with SAC on this one.

If Linn pulls this off, I suspect a lot of doors openning up for him...action doors that is.

But c'mon, it is a mindless, adrenaline blow'em-up, shoot'em-up blockbuster action flick. It goes great with a tub of buttered popcorn with your buddies or with a hot girl on a slow or boring Saturday night. You can't go wrong...

"It is what it is..."

The problem is since Linn just became the golden goose of this franchise, they will probably make a couple more until they drive it (pun intended) into the ground again & redo another trendy racing franchise...I call it the Twilight Effect.

Anyways... I still say this should be the last one, though. Time to move on...
Donyae 420 writes:
on February 6th, 2013 at 12:18:26 AM

f*ckING SICK,CAN'T WAIT!!
minkowski writes:
on February 6th, 2013 at 12:46:07 AM

Tango and Cash, now THAT was an action movie.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 6th, 2013 at 1:11:13 AM

Well.. That's was alright.. I've seen way better action films lol.. Btw, I don't know if I've said this before.. Can't f*cking wait!
minkowski writes:
on February 6th, 2013 at 1:16:44 AM

Can't f*cking wait! Let's all say it!!

CAN'T f*ckING WAIT!!!
jdl107 writes:
on February 6th, 2013 at 2:55:35 AM

"Can't f*cking wait! Let's all say it!!"

No, and you can't make me. Not even with all the f*cking crown jewels in the god-forsaken world.

Oh, by the by, guess this Paul guy is the new Agent 47. For any who gives a good goddamn.
Rambo writes:
on February 6th, 2013 at 3:15:33 AM

Paul walker oscar buzz...
hellsingfan writes:
on February 6th, 2013 at 3:23:44 AM

this trailer looks pretty kick ass and chick fight i'm so sold
funseeker writes:
on February 6th, 2013 at 3:24:27 AM

gonna watch it but its a bit TOOOO revealing ... you guys think there is an explosion in the movie not featured in trailer?
i124q writes:
on February 6th, 2013 at 3:27:23 AM

New Monty Python film apparently....

http://www.forbes.com/sites/carolpinchefsky/2012/01/31/new-monty-python-movie-announced-and-there-was-much-rejoicing/
Patrick Bateman writes:
on February 6th, 2013 at 5:22:08 AM

fast 60 just one more heist for vin diesel to get his adult nappys to keep his hannibal script in
OneTime writes:
on February 6th, 2013 at 6:53:09 PM

gooo gooo gaaa gaa
Dre-EL writes:
on February 7th, 2013 at 6:45:54 PM

THIS LOOKS LIKE A KICK ASS RIDE !!!
seveltoto writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 11:01:21 AM

aleale writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 11:52:41 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 15th, 2017 at 1:14:05 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 19th, 2017 at 3:16:11 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved