WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Michelle Rodriguez in New "Fast and Furious 6" Photo, New Trailer Coming Tomorrow

Posted: February 4th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Michelle Rodriguez in New "Fast and Furious 6" Photo, New Trailer Coming TomorrowSubmit Comment
Universal Pictures unveiled the first footage from "Fast and Furious 6" during the Super Bowl on Sunday. And today, Michelle Rodriguez unveiled a photo of herself from the movie, in addition to revealing that an extended, three-minute trailer will be online tomorrow (February 5th). Check out the photo below.

Plot: Since Dom (Vin Diesel) and Brian's (Paul Walker) Rio heist toppled a kingpin's empire and left their crew with $100 million, our heroes have scattered across the globe. But their inability to return home and living forever on the lam have left their lives incomplete.

Meanwhile, Hobbs (Dwayne Johnson) has been tracking an organization of lethally skilled mercenary drivers across 12 countries, whose mastermind (Luke Evans) is aided by a ruthless second-in-command revealed to be the love Dom thought was dead, Letty (Michelle Rodriguez). The only way to stop the criminal outfit is to outmatch them at street level, so Hobbs asks Dom to assemble his elite team in London. Payment? Full pardons for all of them so they can return home and make their families whole again.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Michelle Rodriguez


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 4th, 2013 at 9:01:05 PM

I'd take a crack at her crack :)

Also, Can't wait for this.. Gonna be siccckk
pornfly writes:
on February 4th, 2013 at 9:06:19 PM

Shes under the wrong hood
*lame*
cress writes:
on February 4th, 2013 at 9:13:58 PM

^^^I see what you did...ha
ENFORCER writes:
on February 4th, 2013 at 9:15:16 PM

I love this woman both acting and looks.
ENFORCER writes:
on February 4th, 2013 at 9:29:54 PM

Tanman32123 tsk tsk
bandolero999 writes:
on February 4th, 2013 at 9:40:28 PM

Lesbo
Rambo writes:
on February 4th, 2013 at 10:10:46 PM

she used to bang the female terminator from Terminator 3...

respect.
minkowski writes:
on February 4th, 2013 at 10:31:58 PM

I hate her face. She looks like a man and she's always scowling.
boogiel writes:
on February 4th, 2013 at 10:35:05 PM

ehh...she needs to grow more boobs.
bandolero999 writes:
on February 4th, 2013 at 10:44:37 PM

crambo
she's got a vagina.she doesnt count
ENFORCER writes:
on February 4th, 2013 at 11:09:50 PM

I don't get why u guys don't like her, tough women with backbone. Rather than some syrupy soft bitch.

Image the joys of rimming her succulent *sshole, my god it's arousing !!
minkowski writes:
on February 4th, 2013 at 11:19:42 PM

^^It's her looks. She has a hard, sharp face, and she almost never smiles, and when he does, it looks like the face of the cat that ate the canary.

Or in her case, the canary that ate the cat.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 4th, 2013 at 11:31:30 PM

I love me some latina ass.
ENFORCER writes:
on February 4th, 2013 at 11:33:23 PM

Me chad only wants to f*ck it! Not rim it. Filthy hoon
ENFORCER writes:
on February 4th, 2013 at 11:46:47 PM

@mink imagine her rage thrusting you into the bed!! Hot woman, fighting types best f*cks
telur writes:
on February 5th, 2013 at 12:04:22 AM

Fast Six look impresif
minkowski writes:
on February 5th, 2013 at 12:04:50 AM

^^Touché, my good man.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 5th, 2013 at 12:30:37 AM

I apoligize Mr Enforcer sir
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 5th, 2013 at 12:35:28 AM

Id rim her *sshole. Chocolate cream and all.
Rambo writes:
on February 5th, 2013 at 1:29:53 AM

@bando

she does if she wears a strap on.
Ranger writes:
on February 5th, 2013 at 2:46:05 AM

You guys are dirty.
Ranger writes:
on February 5th, 2013 at 2:46:58 AM

Still, I'd pound that angry lesbo (I know... in the same sentence is redundant) in the coal chute so hard, she'd cough up sh*t for a week.
Cannon writes:
on February 5th, 2013 at 5:46:50 AM


Yeah, yeah, dike jokes and everything. Whatever. I'd lay some serious Alaskan pipe up inside M Rodriguez if she ever gave me the chance.

What can I say? I'm a white man with a hard-on for rough barrio girls.

Rambo writes:
on February 5th, 2013 at 6:37:28 AM

@cannon

everyone on this board would love to f*ck her.
Kurskij writes:
on February 5th, 2013 at 10:18:17 AM

^
I'm on it
minkowski writes:
on February 5th, 2013 at 2:16:50 PM

@Rambo: love? I think not. Maybe if she wore a plastic trash bag over her head. She's fugly to me.
BlackDynamite writes:
on February 5th, 2013 at 8:01:15 PM

I'd muddy f*ck the sh*t out of Michelle.

Only thing is, how does she keep finding ways to come back from the seemingly dead? First Machete, then Resident Evil: Retribution, now this. I bet $100 she comes back in Avatar 2.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved