WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full "Iron Man 3" Super Bowl Ad is Here!

Posted: February 4th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full "Iron Man 3" Super Bowl Ad is Here!Submit Comment
To save some money, Marvel didn't show the entire "Iron Man 3" Super Bowl ad during the game. Instead, we got a quick look at it with instructions to see the rest online. Check out the entire "extended" Super Bowl ad below.

Plot: "Iron Man 3" pits brash-but-brilliant industrialist Tony Stark/Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr) against an enemy whose reach knows no bounds. When Stark finds his personal world destroyed at his enemy's hands, he embarks on a harrowing quest to find those responsible. This journey, at every turn, will test his mettle. With his back against the wall, Stark is left to survive by his own devices, relying on his ingenuity and instincts to protect those closest to him. As he fights his way back, Stark discovers the answer to the question that has secretly haunted him: does the man make the suit or does the suit make the man?

The new movie is directed by Shane Black and is set to hit theaters on May 3rd.

Super Bowl Ad:


Click here to read more about "Iron Man 3."

Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
j-man writes:
on February 3rd, 2013 at 8:58:44 PM

Crap
Rambo writes:
on February 3rd, 2013 at 9:01:08 PM

Iron meh
boogiel writes:
on February 3rd, 2013 at 9:07:07 PM

What a waste of my time. 31 seconds to be exact. Aw crap! the ravens at it again.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 3rd, 2013 at 10:10:48 PM

That almost put me to sleep like the 2nd did.
minkowski writes:
on February 3rd, 2013 at 10:26:25 PM

Three things:

1. Underwhelming for a Super Bowl anything, but this year's Bowl ads have been nothing but.

2. When I die, I want to comer back as Robert Downey Jr. He's slick, sly and pretty f*cking awesome.

3. Iron Man 3 looks to be a an enthralling summer tent pole ride, which, if it didn't mean what it actually means, means James Franco would be getting wet right now.
Ranger writes:
on February 3rd, 2013 at 11:28:13 PM

One poster of him falling...
Days later a poster of him ascending...
OK.

Hey guys. I have a stalker. Some Betty I kicked to the curb a month ago, texted me today (despite my having blocked all her known #'s) from yet ANOTHER number.

I guess that's what I get for giving them 'The Treatment!' (dildo in box, whilst I make a delivery in the rear).

Man I'm feeling nostalgia. It's been forever since I've had a stalker.

Bitches... day be crazy!
Ranger writes:
on February 4th, 2013 at 12:53:16 AM

Ahh... this isn't a whole lot different than a scene I wrote in an Iron Man treatment registered with The Writer's Guild of America back in the late 90's.
minkowski writes:
on February 4th, 2013 at 1:22:39 AM

I had a treatment once, but the judge said it wasn't enough and sentenced to 11-29.
minkowski writes:
on February 4th, 2013 at 1:23:06 AM

...me..

Oh well.
minkowski writes:
on February 4th, 2013 at 1:24:05 AM

Tough crowd.
minkowski writes:
on February 4th, 2013 at 1:35:46 AM

Hello? Hello? Hello? Is there anybody in here?
Just nod if you can hear me. Is there anyone at home?
Ranger writes:
on February 4th, 2013 at 1:44:25 AM

lol.
SeWerin writes:
on February 4th, 2013 at 2:29:07 AM

Extended look.....hehe... i'll admit, i laughed
Ranger writes:
on February 4th, 2013 at 4:48:00 AM

I snickered... even smiled.

I certainly didn't guf·faw'd.
Kurskij writes:
on February 4th, 2013 at 5:27:06 AM

"You'll never see me coming!" - ?!

"Ahh... this isn't a whole lot different than a scene I wrote in an Iron Man treatment registered with The Writer's Guild of America back in the late 90's."

Settle this... Marvel(ous) way - in da court of LAW!
ENFORCER writes:
on February 4th, 2013 at 6:31:13 AM

I am EAGERLY anticipating this film.

Before you comment, the master SUCKS ASS bane.
ENFORCER writes:
on February 4th, 2013 at 6:33:05 AM

Oh and hello ranger and mink ! Long time no speak.
ALIsuperstar writes:
on February 4th, 2013 at 7:43:01 AM

whats with the geyish beginning?

Looks nice
Wallace writes:
on February 4th, 2013 at 8:24:30 AM

Wow, that plane scene kicks the sh*t out of the TDKR intro scene. well done.
Fightclub1 writes:
on February 4th, 2013 at 9:28:26 AM

Looks epic
Ranger writes:
on February 4th, 2013 at 2:14:27 PM

@Enforcer - howdy!

@Kursk - I'll have to see it first. My version had Stark's private jet hi-jacked by a crooked cop (known to Stark), and taken to Dr. Doom. Tired of the cops smart mouth he orders his staff to buckle up as he opens the cabin's door... changing into Iron Man on the way down. Then he uses the suits X-Ray vision to grab a main support spar on the fuselage to land the plane. There was also a scene whereby I had IM fly for the first time up a shaft coming out in Central Park. IM's first flight in the movie was a tunnel in his garage. Just enough differences I'd say. And my treatment was circulated in Hollywood to a few large prod. co's (one of which had the rights for IM at the time). So, we'll see. I'm sure it's different enough to cover their ass.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved