WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Vin Diesel's "Fast and Furious 6" Super Bowl Ad

Posted: February 3rd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Vin DieselSubmit Comment
Universal Pictures just unveiled the Super Bowl ad for "Fast and Furious 6," giving us a look at the first footage from the sixth installment. Check it out below.

Plot: Since Dom (Vin Diesel) and Brian's (Paul Walker) Rio heist toppled a kingpin's empire and left their crew with $100 million, our heroes have scattered across the globe. But their inability to return home and living forever on the lam have left their lives incomplete.

Meanwhile, Hobbs (Dwayne Johnson) has been tracking an organization of lethally skilled mercenary drivers across 12 countries, whose mastermind (Luke Evans) is aided by a ruthless second-in-command revealed to be the love Dom thought was dead, Letty (Michelle Rodriguez). The only way to stop the criminal outfit is to outmatch them at street level, so Hobbs asks Dom to assemble his elite team in London. Payment? Full pardons for all of them so they can return home and make their families whole again.

Super Bowl Ad:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Dekead writes:
on February 3rd, 2013 at 8:15:07 PM

Looks great!
boogiel writes:
on February 3rd, 2013 at 8:52:44 PM

It's the same sh*t.
Rambo writes:
on February 3rd, 2013 at 8:55:05 PM

explosions : the movie.
YoungChris writes:
on February 3rd, 2013 at 9:14:40 PM

Looks great to me .. f*ck what y'all say .. I can't f*ckin wait!!!!!!!!


@boogiel What did you expect .. Kids riding on dirt bike? smh ...
BlackDynamite writes:
on February 3rd, 2013 at 9:25:10 PM

whattya mean this isn't Gi:Joe 3?
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 3rd, 2013 at 10:13:37 PM

Ehh, the 5th was tolerable. This maybe a step below that.
minkowski writes:
on February 3rd, 2013 at 10:32:14 PM

I hate Michelle Rodriguez's man c*nt face, but this looks like another fun as f*ck but immediately forgettable action-packed cinematic ride.

Still, I wish Hollywood would learn how to do action without blowing things up every five seconds. I mean, I know most people between the ages of 15 and 25 have the attention span of an Ethiopian fruit fly, but still, some of us would appreciate a little, just a LITTLE, character and story development.

@Rambo: Okay, that was funny, and the first time in my life I actually, truly laughed out loud, but ironically, I won't use that abbreviation here.
minkowski writes:
on February 3rd, 2013 at 10:33:16 PM

"Looks great to me .. f*ck what y'all say .. I can't f*ckin wait!!!!!!!!"



Yeah, but you have a naked Dwayne Johnson as your avatar, so pardon me if I think you're just a wee bit biased...
Dreamcast writes:
on February 3rd, 2013 at 11:21:26 PM

That CGI-vomit shot of the exploding airplane giving birth to a car made me throw up in my mouth a little bit.
minkowski writes:
on February 3rd, 2013 at 11:46:34 PM

Looked like King Kong's private jet ejaculating Vin Deisel to me.
Fightclub1 writes:
on February 3rd, 2013 at 11:51:16 PM

Ill be seeing this. These movies are my guilty pleasure
Donyae 420 writes:
on February 4th, 2013 at 12:08:28 AM

Can't wait...DAMN!!
Rambo writes:
on February 4th, 2013 at 2:17:24 AM

@mink

thanks.
elrei writes:
on February 4th, 2013 at 5:35:57 AM

You had me at Prodigy's Firestarter. Bring it!
Kurskij writes:
on February 4th, 2013 at 5:37:55 AM

Looks pretty damn insane.

Also the only trailer on the Super Bowl that's probably worth the invesment.

ALIsuperstar writes:
on February 4th, 2013 at 7:48:11 AM

OH! I so gonna watch that madafa.....
Wallace writes:
on February 4th, 2013 at 8:28:30 AM

They actually gave this fatigue franchise a whole new turn with the last installment, and this one looks like it will work as well. I assume it will open to at least 60 Mil or more.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 4th, 2013 at 9:49:47 AM

Agreed, I hated most of this franchise ( Tokyo drift being the lone exception) up until Fast Five but now it seems like its finally in the hands of a capable director that knows how the deliver real hardcore action and entertainment. This was by far the best Superbowl trailer this year. I can't wait!
SACdaddy writes:
on February 4th, 2013 at 10:07:52 AM

@mink: I'm not sure if you saw Fast Five but there were very few explosions in the entire film. There was and RPG attack (24 style) and a couple of grenades, but for the most part the action was as Luducris so properly puts it "vehicular warfare". That's a great description of Lin's unique style of action in this series that really sets it apart from the tedious constant explosions of typical Hwood actioners today. It's a nice throwback to the old Mad Max days of Hwood and its something I'd love to see more of in the future.
Johnnyb writes:
on February 4th, 2013 at 1:46:55 PM

Simply fantastic and excellent. Might reconsider to review the last 5 films before this one hits!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved