WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Restricted Trailer for "Spring Breakers," with James Franco and Vanessa Hudgens

Posted: February 2nd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Restricted Trailer for "Spring Breakers," with James Franco and Vanessa HudgensSubmit Comment
Today we have a restricted international trailer for "Spring Breakers," starring James Franco, Selena Gomez, Vanessa Hudgens, Ashley Benson and Rachel Korine. Check it out below.

Plot: The story follows four college-aged girls who decide to rob a fast food restaurant in order to pay for spring break, and who get thrown in the slammer once they get there. A rapping drug and arms dealer (Franco) bails out the girls, and coaxes them to kill his nemesis named Arch.

The new movie is directed by Harmony Korine, the writer of "Kids" and director of "Gummo" and "Trash Humpers." It's set to hit theaters on March 22nd.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 7:47:37 PM

They're over 18. Nothing is restricted.
minkowski writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 7:48:07 PM

I'd f*ck 'em all and make Franco lick up the mess.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 7:53:22 PM

Trash Humpers was directed by a bucket of sh*t.
cress writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 7:54:55 PM

Is this part of the new Nickelodeon AfterDark programming block?
Rambo writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 9:27:14 PM

enough with this sh*t movie. you wanna see hot chicks naked ? watch porn !
pornfly writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 9:38:27 PM

anybody remember POFO?

well, POFO
minkowski writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 10:44:26 PM

"Trash Humpers was directed by a bucket of sh*t."

That's nothing. A trash humper directed a bucket of sh*t called Halloween II.
sedibus writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 10:53:28 PM

I only enjoyed Gummo, didn't finished watching Julien-donkey boy, anyway, a part of me tends to appreciate anything that has some pretension of any kind of artistic expression, so.

But, this directors first film is the only worth thing to watch.

And the scene of the flying nuns on Mister Lonely was well done.

Hey, Mink, I'm watching Bergman's Autumn Sonata right now.

I can't write anymore.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 10:53:51 PM

Touche`
minkowski writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 10:56:38 PM

"Hey, Mink, I'm watching Bergman's Autumn Sonata right now."

Awesome. Glad some movie fan enjoyed that little find.

Going tomorrow to the local fiber optic watering hole so I can download them all. :D
KillerCOck writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 11:45:26 PM

Stupid girls should never be the stars of a film. That being said, I hope all the female fans of the disney channel, sneak in to go watch this and get inspired to rob stores so they can go to spring break.
sedibus writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 11:45:34 PM

I'm subscribed to that guys channel. That's a good find, by the way.

I'm going to see Face to Face right now, Shame, The Passion of Anna and hopefully The Serpent's Egg with David Carradine, one of the best cool bits on Kill Bill.

I can't speak anymore.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 11:55:38 PM

So which ones die?
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2013 at 1:43:42 AM

I just watched my first (and last!) Justin Bieber music video on Youtube, all of out morbid curiosity. Is HIV supposed to be this painful?

I think I'm dying!
jdl107 writes:
on February 2nd, 2013 at 2:09:48 AM

"I just watched my first (and last!) Justin Bieber music video on Youtube, all of out morbid curiosity. Is HIV supposed to be this painful?

I think I'm dying!"

I wonder what sparked that curiosity, what that curiosity felt like, because, damn. I wouldn't even do that.

You crazy, ese.
jdl107 writes:
on February 2nd, 2013 at 2:17:32 AM

Oh, yeah. What's with the f*cking crown, crazy guy?
Kurskij writes:
on February 2nd, 2013 at 4:06:04 AM

Ya'll
YoungChris writes:
on February 2nd, 2013 at 4:08:19 AM

I'm def going to see this movie ...
ENFORCER writes:
on February 2nd, 2013 at 5:18:51 AM

I am eagerly anticipating this movie. I will watch it.
bandolero999 writes:
on February 2nd, 2013 at 7:41:37 AM

dvd watch
Johnnyb writes:
on February 2nd, 2013 at 1:36:44 PM

Could this one be Korine ticket entrance to Hollywood mainstream? It seems so! Definetly watching this one on first row premiere!
j-man writes:
on February 3rd, 2013 at 6:40:10 AM

Anybody else ever get annoyed when a trailer/poster for a movie says 'a film by ............' And they're not even f*ckin heard of, as if like thats gona sell your movie!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved