WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Dakota Fanning Turned 18, Immediately Did a Nude Scene

Posted: February 1st, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Dakota Fanning Turned 18, Immediately Did a Nude SceneSubmit Comment
Dakota Fanning turned 18 years old on February 24th, 2012, but it didn't take long before she started planning to participate in her first sex scene. In fact, she signed on to get naked for "Very Good Girls" just one month before her 18th birthday. The film ended up shooting several months later, when she became legal.

MTV caught up with the actress to discuss going nude for her first time on camera. "I've never done that before and I'm very newly allowed to do that," she said. "I was newly 18, so it's kind of a sensitive thing, but it's a part of life."

The movie co-stars Elizabeth Olsen and focuses on two New York City girls and their quest to lose their virginity during their first summer out of high school. It recently premiered at the Sundance Film Festival.

Source: MTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 6:31:36 AM

*excellent*
cress writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 6:32:42 AM

Where's my Jergens?
Avirex writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 6:36:12 AM

A cups...
cress writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 6:49:25 AM

Why couldn't this be the headline:

"Dakota Fanning Would Have Real Sex In A Movie"

Instead, we get Franco. yaayy.
Taco writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 7:07:28 AM

I love girls who dont procrastinate.
sherv writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 7:14:23 AM

If she was in the UK the legal age is 16, get in there!!
McQueen writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 7:16:11 AM

Dwayne Johnson has more tits than her. In fact there should be a new size cup like minus A or something.
boogiel writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 8:08:10 AM

Now that's my kind of girl. She's grown up fast. Hopefully her boobs will be fully grown.
YoungChris writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 8:20:38 AM

Ew! I want to see her naked .. She's like my little sister ..
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 8:51:12 AM

Hopefully her sister does the same.
Rambo writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 9:49:11 AM

with a porn-star name like she has i'm not surprised.
Fightclub1 writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 10:09:09 AM

I'm only like 9 days older than her haha
YoungChris writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 10:38:15 AM

Correction: I don't want to see her naked*
Kurskij writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 10:42:53 AM

^
Freud right there.

Speaking of which, where's @ freudiannigthmare?
Kurskij writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 11:00:34 AM

Ps and off topic

Putnam is getting better with his reviews - while I still disagree with his ratings most of the time, I have to say that he does a pretty good job with writing - it's to the point and clear. Even if I disagree with final rating - I can see what to expect from the movie after reading a review. Unlike, say, Peter Travers, who get worse and worse.
Ranger writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 11:05:17 AM

Maybe Putzham wants to leave a better impression with people before he's completely consumed by The HIV.

As for Dakota. I would have loved being the one the smash her hymen. Sex... at 18 on a movie. I couldn't like her anymore. Off camera I can't imagine what she's been through already (really... I can imagine, but who knows who's reading this, right?). Maybe Tom took a crack at her during War of the Worlds. No wait... maybe Travolta took a crack at Tom's crack during a husband-swap party at the Cruise house.
cress writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 11:08:00 AM

@Kurskij. He does write well, for someone whose missing half of their brain. He gave "Prometheus" and "Cloud Atlas" both a 10 out of 10. I have agreed with some of his reviews though.
pornfly writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 11:41:10 AM

*waiting for RAMBOs pics*
minkowski writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 12:57:14 PM

But...but...she's someone's daughter!
Rocksteddy writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 1:26:18 PM

Probably just a tease, few nipple shots here and there.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 2:01:23 PM

Dakota Fanning waited until she was 18 to do her first nude scene? Somewhere Traci Lords is laughing :-)
Biz Malarkey writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 3:40:17 PM

Will definitely put this on my must see list
The Sage writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 5:44:23 PM

The print shop will be sorely disappointed in me when they see me leave with a life size shot from that scene. I wonder if they can put it on one of those body-size pillowcases?
minkowski writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 6:53:12 PM

"He gave "Prometheus" and "Cloud Atlas" both a 10 out of 10."

He's a card-carrying geek.

Used to be, a geek meant you loved a slide rule more than Playboy. Not it means you watch Smallville religiously and beat off to Final Fantasy, and as a 'geek', Dustin feels it's his obligation to defend science fiction, no matter how sh*tty.
KillerCOck writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 11:16:33 PM

haahaha!
DirtyMartini writes:
on February 2nd, 2013 at 1:26:19 AM

she has a very smart agent.
TommyJarvis84 writes:
on February 2nd, 2013 at 2:02:00 AM

I thought she was already in her thirties. Wow.
Ranger writes:
on February 2nd, 2013 at 11:43:05 AM

Just her vagina. It's Hollywood y'know.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 2nd, 2013 at 1:11:47 PM

I need to see this... Like now..
Mudders writes:
on February 3rd, 2013 at 6:29:58 AM

f*ck im in...here in nz the legal age is 16...so ive kinda been in for 2 years proir to this....

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved