WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Watch 5 Minutes From "The Simpsons" and "Family Guy" Crossover Episode
Jul 29th, 2014
Sam Raimi and Bruce Campbell Developing "Evil Dead" TV Series
Jul 29th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel Makes Offer to "Attack the Block" Director Joe Cornish
Jul 29th, 2014
Jodie Foster to Direct George Clooney in "Money Monster" Thriller
Jul 29th, 2014
Trailer For The Asylum's "The Expendables" Rip-Off, With Brigitte Nielsen and Vivica A. Fox
Jul 29th, 2014
New Poster for "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Jul 29th, 2014
Extended Restricted Trailer for "Sin City 2: A Dame to Kill For"
Jul 29th, 2014
First Photos From Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum 3"
Jul 29th, 2014
Photos: Lots of "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Props On Display at Comic-Con
Jul 28th, 2014
"Deadpool" Movie Test Footage Leaked Online
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
"Mad Max: Fury Road" Comic-Con Trailer is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "Air" Sci-Fi Film, From Creator of "The Walking Dead"
Jul 28th, 2014
New Trailer for "Batman" Prequel TV Series "Gotham"
Jul 28th, 2014
Comic-Con Trailer For DC's "Constantine" TV Series
Jul 28th, 2014
"Lucy" Destroys "Hercules" at the Box Office
Jul 27th, 2014
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Comic-Con Trailer Leaked Online!
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 27th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel "Skull Island" Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
Full "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Banner Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Sequel Confirmed, Release Date Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
"Godzilla 2" Announced, Three Monsters Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
Four Character Posters for Tom Hardy's "Mad Max: Fury Road"
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot?
Jul 26th, 2014
Trailer for Kevin Smith's "Tusk" Horror Film
Jul 26th, 2014
Chris Pratt Wants to Kill Iron Man in Future Marvel Film
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for Daniel Radcliffe's "Horns" Supernatural Thriller
Jul 26th, 2014
First Bizarre Photo From "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Movie
Jul 26th, 2014
First Look at Elsa From "Frozen" in "Once Upon a Time" TV Series
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Walking Dead" Season 5
Jul 26th, 2014
Colin Firth Gets Physical With Mark Hamill in "Kingsman: Secret Service" Photo
Jul 26th, 2014
Quicksilver, Hawkeye and Vision in New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Posters
Jul 26th, 2014
Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"
Jul 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Watch Dwayne Johnson's Super Bowl "Got Milk?" Ad, Directed by Peter Berg

Posted: January 31st, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Watch Dwayne JohnsonSubmit Comment
During the Super Bowl this Sunday, viewers will get to see some of the biggest ads of the year, since it costs $4 million for each 30 seconds of air-time. Some ads will be for movies, and now comes word that there will also be a new "Got Milk? ad.

The ad stars Dwayne Johnson as he chases down a milk truck. Along the way, he is stopped by several disaster, including an alien attack. But his need to get his kids some milk forces him not to get involved.

The ad is directed by Johnson's "The Rundown" helmer Peter Berg (Battleship, Hancock). Check it out below.

Video:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on January 31st, 2013 at 7:29:01 PM

His milk is full of steroids.
pornfly writes:
on January 31st, 2013 at 7:34:12 PM

LOL!!

I'll wait till sunday, thx
Im not Rock hard for Johnsons milk commercial
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 31st, 2013 at 9:18:10 PM

Vin Diesel's love juice not milk.
Ranger writes:
on January 31st, 2013 at 10:05:23 PM

"Watch Dwayne Johnson's Super Bowl "Got Milk?" Ad, Directed by Peter Berg" - no.
Ranger writes:
on January 31st, 2013 at 10:11:14 PM

Wow... not funny, clever or entertaining. And cow blood mucus (which milk is)... ummm, no. I like mine from tittays!
Ranger writes:
on January 31st, 2013 at 10:17:04 PM

So, I guess the message here was, milk for his kids is more important than anything going on around him.

OK, good.

Got it.

Glad they had a director for this.
boogiel writes:
on January 31st, 2013 at 10:24:56 PM

Wow, it's funny...NOT!
Ranger writes:
on January 31st, 2013 at 10:36:05 PM

@boo - I don't even really know what the message is meant to be?

It doesn't stress milk is healthy.

He ran out of milk... poor planning... poor parenting?

Is the lion a Jew-Mangy thing, And the aliens paying homage to Men in Black?

Maybe the most direction-less adverts I've ever seen.

minkowski writes:
on January 31st, 2013 at 11:03:58 PM

I like how nobody noticed that Peter Berg of Battleship fame had to direct not only a commercial, not only a MILK commercial, but a milk commercial starring that wonder of cinematic masterpieces Dwayne 'The Loser' Johnson.
minkowski writes:
on January 31st, 2013 at 11:18:12 PM

And will any of you peeps be surprised when they turn this ad into a feature length milk movie?

"The Milkman Banged Twice" or something?
minkowski writes:
on January 31st, 2013 at 11:29:54 PM

Heh. "Berg". The man sank his own battleship.
KillerCOck writes:
on January 31st, 2013 at 11:33:08 PM

So I wonder when they'll have him in talks to star in the God of War film?...
minkowski writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 12:14:25 AM

^^Haven't we had enough George W. Bush movies?
Ranger writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 12:40:44 AM

@mink - he directed Battleship?!

Nuff said!

minkowski writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 12:56:15 AM

He was there with a camera, Ranger. That's all anyone knows.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 12:59:05 AM

@mink

Well The Rock is going to be in a movie based on a napkin sketch so I wouldn't be surprised if this does become a movie.

KillerCOck writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 12:59:08 AM

Bush should be in the Expendables 3!
Ranger writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 1:00:04 AM

Oh crap. I forgot about the napkin movie.

He should change his name from 'The Rock' to 'Capt. Trivial.'
minkowski writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 1:04:46 AM

There will be no napkin movie, folks.

I wiped my ass with it.
Ranger writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 1:13:41 AM

Cheney should be in The Expendables. He's great at shooting people in the face (granted, it was a lawyer, but still).
Ranger writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 1:14:41 AM

I'm sad I watched this milk trailer.

Maybe he'll do a chocolate one for MLK Day.
minkowski writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 1:14:52 AM

Totally off-topic, but if anyone here digs the Bergman, well, here's your fix

https://www.youtube.com/user/StarratEnterprise?feature=watch
minkowski writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 1:18:23 AM

I like how The c*ck looks at the kid before she even says "mister", like what the f*ck is some kid doing standing on a busy street like that anyway? Plastic Man's daughter going to work or something?
Ranger writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 4:10:26 AM

lol.
sedibus writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 5:18:02 AM

Hey, thanks for that, Mink. I'm preparing myself to see Hour of the Wolf once again after the jidaigeki flick Sword of Doom.

I recently saw that crapfest named Rurouni Kenshin based on the same manga of the same name. Nice, but, well useless to say more, anyway.
Kurskij writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 5:35:16 AM

Are those supposed to be his daughters? Why are they all different color than him?

Peter Berg aka "Michael Bay-light" directing commercial originated by Bay.

Thin-thin trolling.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 6:01:34 AM

the rock looks like that pokemon geodude except a really dumb version
Johnnyb writes:
on February 2nd, 2013 at 3:37:12 AM

I really enjoy The Rock doing stuff but I miss him much during his old days as a wrestler more than actor!

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility

Gary Oldman Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved