WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Spectre" James Bond Film Unveils Trailer
Mar 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Spin-Off TV Series Unveils Title
Mar 28th, 2015
"Transformers" Getting Lots More Sequels and Spin-Offs
Mar 28th, 2015
Antonio Banderas Says Shrek May Appear in "Puss in Boots 2"
Mar 28th, 2015
First Look at Ryan Reynolds in "Deadpool"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Southpaw" Boxing Film
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for JK Rowling's "The Casual Vacancy"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Absolution" Thriller, with Steven Seagal and Vinnie Jones
Mar 27th, 2015
Julia Louis-Dreyfus in Talks for American Remake of "Force Majeure"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Kit Harington's "Spooks: The Greater Good"
Mar 27th, 2015
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Mar 26th, 2015
Trailer for Arnold Schwarzenegger's "Maggie" Zombie Film
Mar 26th, 2015
First Clear Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 26th, 2015
Idris Elba May Play Villain in "Star Trek 3"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Photos of Ben Stiller and Owen Wilson From "Zoolander 2"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Trailer for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 25th, 2015
Vin Diesel Predicts "Furious 7" Will Win Best Picture Oscar
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Slow West" Western Thriller
Mar 25th, 2015
Poster for "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Dustin Hoffman's "Boychoir" Film
Mar 25th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence Says "X-Men: Apocalypse" is Her Last "X-Men" Film
Mar 24th, 2015
"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon
Mar 24th, 2015
Vivica A. Fox Returns for "Independence Day 2"
Mar 24th, 2015
Poster for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 24th, 2015
Tom Cruise's "Mission: Impossible 5" Trailer is Here!
Mar 23rd, 2015
Neill Blomkamp Says "Alien 5" Won't Interfere With "Prometheus" Franchise
Mar 23rd, 2015
"Insurgent" Takes First Place at Box Office, Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Flops
Mar 23rd, 2015
"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" to Begin Filming Next Month
Mar 23rd, 2015
Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman
Mar 22nd, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" Unveils New Photos and Magazine Cover
Mar 22nd, 2015
Bobby Cannavale Discusses Confusing "Ant-Man" Shoot
Mar 22nd, 2015
Jason Statham vs Dwayne Johnson in "Furious 7" Clip
Mar 22nd, 2015
Sony to Remake "Romeo and Juliet" Using "300" Style
Mar 21st, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Muppets" Sequel Unveils First Photos, Title and Plot Details

Posted: January 31st, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Muppets" Sequel Unveils First Photos, Title and Plot DetailsSubmit Comment
Disney has unveiled the first two photos from the upcoming "The Muppets" sequel, which is called "The Muppets Again," and stars Ricky Gervais in addition to all the muppets. Check out the photos below.

Kermit sat down with Entertainment Weekly to talk about the plot of the new movie. "Our gang is on this global tour, and we're selling out grand theaters all over Europe in Berlin, Madrid, London but we get into a little bit of trouble when we run across my doppleganger," he explained. "He's the world's number one criminal, Constantine, and he happens to look an awful lot like me. I won't tell you any more than that, but let's just say mayhem ensues."

Walter is expected to return as well, but his brother Gary (Jason Segel) will not. Instead, the film will include new humans, including Constantine's sidekick Dominic (Gervais), Russian prison guard Nadya (Tina Fey), and lazy French Interpol agent Jean Pierre Napoleon (Ty Burrell). The film is set to hit theaters on March 21st, 2014.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 11 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 7:41:29 PM

I wanna see some Muppet rape.
cress writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 7:59:03 PM

I got odds on Ricky Gervais' d*ck in Kermit in the above photo.
cress writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 8:01:56 PM

Seeing Ms. Piggy reminds me to inform everyone that "The Hedgehog" Ron Jeremy is in critical condition with an aneurysm next to his heart. This, and not AIDS. Didn't see that one coming.
Ranger writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 9:58:42 PM

Muppets are all into fisting.
minkowski writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 10:26:45 PM

Which Muppet will Kevin Clash finger f*ck?
capsule writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 10:38:01 PM

wtf is this http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6iWqquOqKlQ
minkowski writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 10:39:36 PM

Heard they're coming out (jeez...) with a Tickle My Prostate Elmo this Christmas.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 11:39:55 PM

100 bucks Tanman is gonna watch this sh*t
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 11:57:58 PM

Bando- Normally I'm a betting man. But not this time, I'd definitely lose that bet.
trailertrash writes:
on January 31st, 2013 at 2:44:45 AM

Which Muppet will Kevin Clash finger f*ck?


All the kid ones Mink !
Rocksteddy writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 3:11:12 PM

"The Muppets is dead, your childhood is over, and Mac & Cheese on a sick day tastes like sh*t."

A.K.A The Muppets Again.

Mexico Pays "Spectre" $20 Million to Rewrite Script

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment

Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?

Disney's "Cinderella" Dominates at Box Office

Hugh Jackman Knows Who Would Win in a Fight, Batman or Wolverine

"The Dark Knight" Voted the Greatest Superhero Film of All Time

Stephen King Comments on Early Screening of Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film

Jared Leto Talks Playing The Joker in "Suicide Squad"

Neill Blomkamp's "Alien" Sequel Will Give Ripley a Proper Ending
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved