WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Jake Gyllenhaal in "Demolition," From Director of "Dallas Buyers Club"
Jul 31st, 2015
New Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass"
Jul 31st, 2015
Trailer for "The Night Before" Comedy, with Seth Rogen, Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Anthony Mackie
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Bay's "13 Hours" Benghazi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2015
Channing Tatum Quitting "Gambit" Film?
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Mark Ruffalo's "Spotlight," About Pedophile Priests
Jul 30th, 2015
New Trailer for "Sicario" Thriller, with Emily Blunt and Josh Brolin
Jul 30th, 2015
Vince Vaughn Joins Mel Gibson's "Hacksaw Ridge" WWII Film
Jul 30th, 2015
Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals
Jul 25th, 2015
Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
Jul 25th, 2015
New Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
Jul 25th, 2015
"Jurassic World" Sequel Gets Release Date, Chris Pratt to Return
Jul 24th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson's "Baywatch" Movie Hires "Horrible Bosses" Director
Jul 24th, 2015
Russell Crowe in Talks to Join "King Kong" Prequel
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
Jul 24th, 2015
LeBron James Signs Deal with Warner Bros, "Space Jam 2" Happening?
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "Mississippi Grind" Poker Film
Jul 23rd, 2015
Final Restricted Trailer for "Vacation" Sequel
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Patrick Wilson's "Zipper" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2015
Full Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for Pixar's "The Good Dinosaur" Animated Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Kung Fu Panda" Director Making "Emoji" Movie
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Pacific Rim 2" to Begin Filming in November
Jul 22nd, 2015
Backstreet Boys and 'NSync Members Unite for "Dead 7" Low-Budget Horror Film
Jul 21st, 2015
Benicio Del Toro May Play Villain in "Star Wars: Episode VIII"
Jul 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Before We Go," Chris Evans' Directorial Debut
Jul 21st, 2015
"The Godfather" Actor Alex Rocco Dead at 79
Jul 21st, 2015
New Trailer for "American Ultra," with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
Jul 21st, 2015
"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening
Jul 20th, 2015
Ava DuVernay Explains Why She Isn't Directing Marvel's "Black Panther"
Jul 20th, 2015
Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?
Jul 19th, 2015
Sam Raimi Comments on Marvel Rebooting "Spider-Man" Franchise
Jul 19th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Muppets" Sequel Unveils First Photos, Title and Plot Details

Posted: January 31st, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Muppets" Sequel Unveils First Photos, Title and Plot DetailsSubmit Comment
Disney has unveiled the first two photos from the upcoming "The Muppets" sequel, which is called "The Muppets Again," and stars Ricky Gervais in addition to all the muppets. Check out the photos below.

Kermit sat down with Entertainment Weekly to talk about the plot of the new movie. "Our gang is on this global tour, and we're selling out grand theaters all over Europe in Berlin, Madrid, London but we get into a little bit of trouble when we run across my doppleganger," he explained. "He's the world's number one criminal, Constantine, and he happens to look an awful lot like me. I won't tell you any more than that, but let's just say mayhem ensues."

Walter is expected to return as well, but his brother Gary (Jason Segel) will not. Instead, the film will include new humans, including Constantine's sidekick Dominic (Gervais), Russian prison guard Nadya (Tina Fey), and lazy French Interpol agent Jean Pierre Napoleon (Ty Burrell). The film is set to hit theaters on March 21st, 2014.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 11 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 7:41:29 PM

I wanna see some Muppet rape.
cress writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 7:59:03 PM

I got odds on Ricky Gervais' d*ck in Kermit in the above photo.
cress writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 8:01:56 PM

Seeing Ms. Piggy reminds me to inform everyone that "The Hedgehog" Ron Jeremy is in critical condition with an aneurysm next to his heart. This, and not AIDS. Didn't see that one coming.
Ranger writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 9:58:42 PM

Muppets are all into fisting.
minkowski writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 10:26:45 PM

Which Muppet will Kevin Clash finger f*ck?
capsule writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 10:38:01 PM

wtf is this http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6iWqquOqKlQ
minkowski writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 10:39:36 PM

Heard they're coming out (jeez...) with a Tickle My Prostate Elmo this Christmas.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 11:39:55 PM

100 bucks Tanman is gonna watch this sh*t
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 11:57:58 PM

Bando- Normally I'm a betting man. But not this time, I'd definitely lose that bet.
trailertrash writes:
on January 31st, 2013 at 2:44:45 AM

Which Muppet will Kevin Clash finger f*ck?


All the kid ones Mink !
Rocksteddy writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 3:11:12 PM

"The Muppets is dead, your childhood is over, and Mac & Cheese on a sick day tastes like sh*t."

A.K.A The Muppets Again.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved