WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
James Cameron Discusses Getting "Terminator" Rights Back in 2019
Oct 17th, 2014
Guillermo Del Toro Says "Pacific Rim 2" Sets Up "Pacific Rim 3"
Oct 17th, 2014
New Trailer For Angelina Jolie's "Unbroken" World War II Drama
Oct 17th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson Offered $10 Million to Star in "Ghost in the Shell"
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer For Chris Rock's "Top Five" Comedy
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer: Chris Hemsworth Fights a Whale in Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea"
Oct 16th, 2014
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in Ron Howard's "Heart of the Sea" Survival Film
Oct 16th, 2014
James Wan May Direct Another "Saw" Film in 2016
Oct 16th, 2014
Channing Tatum Provides "Gambit" Update
Oct 16th, 2014
Christian Bale in Talks to Star in Steve Jobs Biopic
Oct 16th, 2014
New Teaser For "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 16th, 2014
Warner Bros Announces "The Flash," "Aquaman," "Justice League" and "Green Lantern" Movies
Oct 16th, 2014
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's "Dying of the Light" Thriller
Oct 16th, 2014
Edward Norton Says Today's Movies are Just As Good as Films From 1960s
Oct 15th, 2014
Photos: Michael Douglas is Hank Pym on "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 15th, 2014
Javier Bardem in Talks to Play Main Villain in "Pirates of the Caribbean 5"
Oct 15th, 2014
Trailer: Katie Holmes Kills Lots of People in "Miss Meadows"
Oct 15th, 2014
Ninth Character Poster For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies," Features Bilbo Baggins Again
Oct 15th, 2014
New "Jurassic World" Poster Arrives Online
Oct 15th, 2014
New "Toy Story That Time Forgot" Poster Features the Battlesaurs
Oct 15th, 2014
Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive
Oct 14th, 2014
See Concept Art of Krang, Bebop and Rocksteady For "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles"
Oct 14th, 2014
Ben Affleck Was Studio's First and Only Choice to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Oct 14th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Muppets" Sequel Unveils First Photos, Title and Plot Details

Posted: January 31st, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Muppets" Sequel Unveils First Photos, Title and Plot DetailsSubmit Comment
Disney has unveiled the first two photos from the upcoming "The Muppets" sequel, which is called "The Muppets Again," and stars Ricky Gervais in addition to all the muppets. Check out the photos below.

Kermit sat down with Entertainment Weekly to talk about the plot of the new movie. "Our gang is on this global tour, and we're selling out grand theaters all over Europe in Berlin, Madrid, London but we get into a little bit of trouble when we run across my doppleganger," he explained. "He's the world's number one criminal, Constantine, and he happens to look an awful lot like me. I won't tell you any more than that, but let's just say mayhem ensues."

Walter is expected to return as well, but his brother Gary (Jason Segel) will not. Instead, the film will include new humans, including Constantine's sidekick Dominic (Gervais), Russian prison guard Nadya (Tina Fey), and lazy French Interpol agent Jean Pierre Napoleon (Ty Burrell). The film is set to hit theaters on March 21st, 2014.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 11 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 7:41:29 PM

I wanna see some Muppet rape.
cress writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 7:59:03 PM

I got odds on Ricky Gervais' d*ck in Kermit in the above photo.
cress writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 8:01:56 PM

Seeing Ms. Piggy reminds me to inform everyone that "The Hedgehog" Ron Jeremy is in critical condition with an aneurysm next to his heart. This, and not AIDS. Didn't see that one coming.
Ranger writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 9:58:42 PM

Muppets are all into fisting.
minkowski writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 10:26:45 PM

Which Muppet will Kevin Clash finger f*ck?
capsule writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 10:38:01 PM

wtf is this http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6iWqquOqKlQ
minkowski writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 10:39:36 PM

Heard they're coming out (jeez...) with a Tickle My Prostate Elmo this Christmas.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 11:39:55 PM

100 bucks Tanman is gonna watch this sh*t
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 11:57:58 PM

Bando- Normally I'm a betting man. But not this time, I'd definitely lose that bet.
trailertrash writes:
on January 31st, 2013 at 2:44:45 AM

Which Muppet will Kevin Clash finger f*ck?


All the kid ones Mink !
Rocksteddy writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 3:11:12 PM

"The Muppets is dead, your childhood is over, and Mac & Cheese on a sick day tastes like sh*t."

A.K.A The Muppets Again.

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved