WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Full Trailer for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Sci-Fi Film is Here!
Jul 31st, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Post-Credits Scene Leaked Online
Jul 30th, 2014
Trailer for Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb"
Jul 30th, 2014
Why is This "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Poster So Offensive?
Jul 30th, 2014
TJ Miller Explains Why He'll Never Work With Director Michael Bay Again
Jul 30th, 2014
New Trailer For "Maze Runner" Sci-Fi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2014
Zoe Saldana Gives an Update on "Avatar" Sequels
Jul 30th, 2014
Trailer for "The Longest Week" Comedy, with Jason Bateman and Olivia Wilde
Jul 30th, 2014
Watch 5 Minutes From "The Simpsons" and "Family Guy" Crossover Episode
Jul 29th, 2014
Sam Raimi and Bruce Campbell Developing "Evil Dead" TV Series
Jul 29th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel Makes Offer to "Attack the Block" Director Joe Cornish
Jul 29th, 2014
Jodie Foster to Direct George Clooney in "Money Monster" Thriller
Jul 29th, 2014
Trailer For The Asylum's "The Expendables" Rip-Off, With Brigitte Nielsen and Vivica A. Fox
Jul 29th, 2014
New Poster for "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Jul 29th, 2014
Extended Restricted Trailer for "Sin City 2: A Dame to Kill For"
Jul 29th, 2014
First Photos From Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum 3"
Jul 29th, 2014
Photos: Lots of "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Props On Display at Comic-Con
Jul 28th, 2014
"Deadpool" Movie Test Footage Leaked Online
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
"Mad Max: Fury Road" Comic-Con Trailer is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "Air" Sci-Fi Film, From Creator of "The Walking Dead"
Jul 28th, 2014
New Trailer for "Batman" Prequel TV Series "Gotham"
Jul 28th, 2014
Comic-Con Trailer For DC's "Constantine" TV Series
Jul 28th, 2014
"Lucy" Destroys "Hercules" at the Box Office
Jul 27th, 2014
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Comic-Con Trailer Leaked Online!
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 27th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel "Skull Island" Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
Full "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Banner Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Sequel Confirmed, Release Date Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
"Godzilla 2" Announced, Three Monsters Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
Four Character Posters for Tom Hardy's "Mad Max: Fury Road"
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot?
Jul 26th, 2014
Trailer for Kevin Smith's "Tusk" Horror Film
Jul 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Muppets" Sequel Unveils First Photos, Title and Plot Details

Posted: January 31st, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Muppets" Sequel Unveils First Photos, Title and Plot DetailsSubmit Comment
Disney has unveiled the first two photos from the upcoming "The Muppets" sequel, which is called "The Muppets Again," and stars Ricky Gervais in addition to all the muppets. Check out the photos below.

Kermit sat down with Entertainment Weekly to talk about the plot of the new movie. "Our gang is on this global tour, and we're selling out grand theaters all over Europe in Berlin, Madrid, London but we get into a little bit of trouble when we run across my doppleganger," he explained. "He's the world's number one criminal, Constantine, and he happens to look an awful lot like me. I won't tell you any more than that, but let's just say mayhem ensues."

Walter is expected to return as well, but his brother Gary (Jason Segel) will not. Instead, the film will include new humans, including Constantine's sidekick Dominic (Gervais), Russian prison guard Nadya (Tina Fey), and lazy French Interpol agent Jean Pierre Napoleon (Ty Burrell). The film is set to hit theaters on March 21st, 2014.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 11 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 7:41:29 PM

I wanna see some Muppet rape.
cress writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 7:59:03 PM

I got odds on Ricky Gervais' d*ck in Kermit in the above photo.
cress writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 8:01:56 PM

Seeing Ms. Piggy reminds me to inform everyone that "The Hedgehog" Ron Jeremy is in critical condition with an aneurysm next to his heart. This, and not AIDS. Didn't see that one coming.
Ranger writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 9:58:42 PM

Muppets are all into fisting.
minkowski writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 10:26:45 PM

Which Muppet will Kevin Clash finger f*ck?
capsule writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 10:38:01 PM

wtf is this http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6iWqquOqKlQ
minkowski writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 10:39:36 PM

Heard they're coming out (jeez...) with a Tickle My Prostate Elmo this Christmas.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 11:39:55 PM

100 bucks Tanman is gonna watch this sh*t
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 11:57:58 PM

Bando- Normally I'm a betting man. But not this time, I'd definitely lose that bet.
trailertrash writes:
on January 31st, 2013 at 2:44:45 AM

Which Muppet will Kevin Clash finger f*ck?


All the kid ones Mink !
Rocksteddy writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 3:11:12 PM

"The Muppets is dead, your childhood is over, and Mac & Cheese on a sick day tastes like sh*t."

A.K.A The Muppets Again.

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility

Gary Oldman Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved