WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for Will Smith's "Concussion" Football Drama
Sep 3rd, 2015
Trailer: Eddie Redmayne is First Transgender Person in "The Danish Girl"
Sep 3rd, 2015
Vincent Cassel is Main Villain in New "Jason Bourne" Film
Sep 3rd, 2015
Trailer for Chloe Moretz's "The 5th Wave" Sci-Fi Thriller
Sep 3rd, 2015
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's "Pay the Ghost" Thriller
Sep 3rd, 2015
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams
Aug 30th, 2015
First Look at Michael Fassbender in "Assassin's Creed" Video Game Movie
Aug 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Reveals "Bourne" Sequel Plot Details
Aug 29th, 2015
New Trailer for Jack Black's "Goosebumps"
Aug 29th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Muppets" Sequel Unveils First Photos, Title and Plot Details

Posted: January 31st, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Muppets" Sequel Unveils First Photos, Title and Plot DetailsSubmit Comment
Disney has unveiled the first two photos from the upcoming "The Muppets" sequel, which is called "The Muppets Again," and stars Ricky Gervais in addition to all the muppets. Check out the photos below.

Kermit sat down with Entertainment Weekly to talk about the plot of the new movie. "Our gang is on this global tour, and we're selling out grand theaters all over Europe in Berlin, Madrid, London but we get into a little bit of trouble when we run across my doppleganger," he explained. "He's the world's number one criminal, Constantine, and he happens to look an awful lot like me. I won't tell you any more than that, but let's just say mayhem ensues."

Walter is expected to return as well, but his brother Gary (Jason Segel) will not. Instead, the film will include new humans, including Constantine's sidekick Dominic (Gervais), Russian prison guard Nadya (Tina Fey), and lazy French Interpol agent Jean Pierre Napoleon (Ty Burrell). The film is set to hit theaters on March 21st, 2014.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 11 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 7:41:29 PM

I wanna see some Muppet rape.
cress writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 7:59:03 PM

I got odds on Ricky Gervais' d*ck in Kermit in the above photo.
cress writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 8:01:56 PM

Seeing Ms. Piggy reminds me to inform everyone that "The Hedgehog" Ron Jeremy is in critical condition with an aneurysm next to his heart. This, and not AIDS. Didn't see that one coming.
Ranger writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 9:58:42 PM

Muppets are all into fisting.
minkowski writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 10:26:45 PM

Which Muppet will Kevin Clash finger f*ck?
capsule writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 10:38:01 PM

wtf is this http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6iWqquOqKlQ
minkowski writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 10:39:36 PM

Heard they're coming out (jeez...) with a Tickle My Prostate Elmo this Christmas.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 11:39:55 PM

100 bucks Tanman is gonna watch this sh*t
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 11:57:58 PM

Bando- Normally I'm a betting man. But not this time, I'd definitely lose that bet.
trailertrash writes:
on January 31st, 2013 at 2:44:45 AM

Which Muppet will Kevin Clash finger f*ck?


All the kid ones Mink !
Rocksteddy writes:
on February 1st, 2013 at 3:11:12 PM

"The Muppets is dead, your childhood is over, and Mac & Cheese on a sick day tastes like sh*t."

A.K.A The Muppets Again.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved