WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Footage from "Iron Man 3" Super Bowl Ad

Posted: January 30th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Footage from "Iron Man 3" Super Bowl AdSubmit Comment
During the upcoming Super Bowl on Sunday, Disney will show ads for "OZ The Great and Powerful," "The Lone Ranger" and "Iron Man 3." The studio recently unveiled some footage from "The Lone Ranger" Super Bowl ad, and now we have 10 seconds from the 60-second "Iron Man 3" ad. Check it out below.

Plot: "Iron Man 3" pits brash-but-brilliant industrialist Tony Stark/Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr) against an enemy whose reach knows no bounds. When Stark finds his personal world destroyed at his enemy's hands, he embarks on a harrowing quest to find those responsible. This journey, at every turn, will test his mettle. With his back against the wall, Stark is left to survive by his own devices, relying on his ingenuity and instincts to protect those closest to him. As he fights his way back, Stark discovers the answer to the question that has secretly haunted him: does the man make the suit or does the suit make the man?

The new movie is directed by Shane Black and is set to hit theaters on May 3rd.

Footage:


Click here to read more about "Iron Man 3."

Source: Disney


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 12 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 7:51:49 PM

Cool.
Ranger writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 9:29:37 PM

And... Tony never thought his house would be a target considering his business, thus building it... oh f*ck it.

Looks good though. Already better than IM2 (I stayed awake for this).
boogiel writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 9:40:30 PM

So this is the trailer for the trailer?

Ranger writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 9:57:44 PM

lol. Apparently.
jdl107 writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 10:25:15 PM

"So this is the trailer for the trailer?"

Don't act surprised, don't even complain about it. They've been doing this for years, trailers for trailers are ridiculous. We get it.

Let's move on.
jdl107 writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 10:28:46 PM

Just watched Kiss Kiss Bang Bang a couple nights ago. First time since it came out.

I really do hope Black was given an opportunity to let loose, otherwise this is going to be nothing more than enjoyable. Not memorable, not even worthwhile. Just enjoyable.
Rambo writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 11:24:13 PM

aka iron man get but f*cked
minkowski writes:
on January 30th, 2013 at 11:40:29 PM

Kiss Kiss Bang Bang. Now there's a movie I knew I was supposed to like, because it was well written and directed, but I didn't because it was boring as f*ck.
Dirt writes:
on January 31st, 2013 at 12:03:51 AM

When can we expect HD videos?

Why not just use YouTube links? We all know we are on WP so you don't need to remind us with your logo in the top corner.

Why not make a Worst Previews YouTube channel uploading the videos onto that then you can put your little logo in the top corner and also give us high res videos and maybe even make more cash from YouTube.

Please feel free to contact me for my residential address so you can send cheques direct to me.

Cheers.
minkowski writes:
on January 31st, 2013 at 1:38:13 AM

^^He doesn't get ad revenue from Youtube, which is why he uses Springboard.

http://www.springboardvideo.com/publishers/faqs
Dirt writes:
on January 31st, 2013 at 2:47:19 AM

Ahhh, that's pretty interesting.

I thought using YouTube seemed too simple/obvious of an idea.
jdl107 writes:
on January 31st, 2013 at 4:43:49 PM

"Kiss Kiss Bang Bang. Now there's a movie I knew I was supposed to like, because it was well written and directed, but I didn't because it was boring as f*ck"

How funny. I always thought maybe I was a lame-duck or there was something wrong with the fact that I finally finished it. From beginning to end. All other times I feel asleep or changed the channel a little more than halfway in.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved