WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"The Hobbit" Trilogy Becomes Most Expensive Production of All Time
Oct 23rd, 2014
Quicksilver to Return For "X-Men: Apocalypse" and Maybe Solo Film
Oct 23rd, 2014
Restricted Trailer For Mark Wahlberg's "The Gambler" Thriller
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Evangeline Lilly as Hope Pym on Marvel's "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 23rd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Johnny Depp as The Wolf in Disney's "Into the Woods"
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Iron Man 3" Toys Unveil Another New Iron Man Suit, Could've Used It in "The Avengers"

Posted: January 29th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Iron Man 3" Toys Unveil Another New Iron Man Suit, CouldSubmit Comment
We already know that Tony Stark (Robert Downey Jr) will be wearing his Mark 47 suit and Rhodey (Don Cheadle) will put on the War Machine and Iron Patriot suits in "Iron Man 3." But now, thanks to a line of "Iron Man 3" toys, we have a look at a new suit that connects the film to "The Avengers."

SPOILERS AHEAD:

The suit is called Deep Space Suit, which obviously lets Tony Stark travel through space. He could have used it in "Iron Man" and was in desperate need of one in "The Avengers." But more importantly, what is he doing with one now?

We previously heard that Iron Man will make an appearance in "Guardians of the Galaxy" and that "Iron Man 3" will hint at that. Marvel head Kevin Feige even went on to confirm that Iron Man will head into space in both "Iron Man 3" and "Iron Man 4," possibly setting up a battle against Thanos in "The Avengers 2."

Toy Photos: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Iron Man 3."

Source: CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 7:32:58 AM

Loks more like deep sh*t suit to me.
boogiel writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 7:33:48 AM

*looks*
cress writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 8:14:34 AM

Iron Man 4? Looks like Downey may need to start snortin' booger sugar again to motivate them creaky old bones of his.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 8:20:27 AM

You know why has one now? Because of his post-traumatic stress induced by being sent to f*cking space, that's why.
Avirex writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 8:29:00 AM

What is it with Alex and 'toys'?
i124q writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 8:54:03 AM

Are these being sold in Ann Summers? Lol.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 10:41:44 AM

Looks like something Swai would stick up his ass.
Rambo writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 10:44:39 AM

what the f*ck did i just see?
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 11:43:03 AM

He had a deep space suit in the comics...

http://tinyurl.com/IMspaceSUITbyRANGER

minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 2:56:44 PM

Where's the brown and green Deep Ass suit for exploring Dinah Lohan's nether regions?
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 2:57:47 PM

"What is it with Alex and 'toys'?"

Dunno but I know he named one of his dildos Iron Man and the other Dustin.
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 3:01:23 PM

Um, why does Tony need a special suit for space? Obviously his normal suit has oxygen reserves, in some form, unless there's an inlet somewhere, and I don't see one, do you? And then that suit looks pretty warm and self-contained, so why not just heat yourself with a little of the booster propellant or recycle waste heat? Should be plenty of either.

Seems to me oxygen reserves and temperature/atmosphere control would be basic requirements for a full-body carbon condom.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 4:17:01 PM

Why's the War Machine suit in grey scale, is that his time travelling suit?
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 4:27:49 PM

No, that's the one that let's him travel to see The Wizard of Oz, Pleasantville and the world of The Artist.

(stupid ass joke)
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 5:12:42 PM

Pleasantville I coule handle theres a lot of hot girls in that. The Artist, not being able to talk, it would be good with girlfriends and wives but I would go mental. Wizard of Oz I'd just f*ck the munchkin women and ride on the little munchkin horses all day.
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 5:40:28 PM

You have a thing for Pleasantville, cinema.

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=22338
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 5:40:48 PM

I
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 5:41:00 PM

a
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 5:41:10 PM

m
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 5:41:18 PM

I
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 5:41:27 PM

r
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 5:41:40 PM

o
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 5:41:59 PM

n
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 5:42:10 PM

m
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 5:42:33 PM

a
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 5:42:49 PM

n
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 5:43:04 PM

b
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 5:43:14 PM

i
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 5:43:24 PM

t
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 5:43:38 PM

c
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 5:43:54 PM

h
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 5:44:11 PM

e
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 5:44:21 PM

s
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 6:53:59 PM

Haha how you find that thread? Nice touch with the iron man at the bottom as well lol. I always find it funny that when I type in vietnamese egg merchants on google, something I wrote in a WP thread from years ago is on the front page.
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 7:45:23 PM

@cinema: dude, I have no idea. I just changed the 7 into a 2 up in the article number, so I could test a "big" html tag, and BAM, Carl Jung's synchronicity. And you're an eclectic dude, Cinema, so it's no surprise with that Google search results. Cheers.

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved