WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "The Night Before" Comedy, with Seth Rogen, Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Anthony Mackie
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Bay's "13 Hours" Benghazi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2015
Channing Tatum Quitting "Gambit" Film?
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Mark Ruffalo's "Spotlight," About Pedophile Priests
Jul 30th, 2015
New Trailer for "Sicario" Thriller, with Emily Blunt and Josh Brolin
Jul 30th, 2015
Vince Vaughn Joins Mel Gibson's "Hacksaw Ridge" WWII Film
Jul 30th, 2015
Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals
Jul 25th, 2015
Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
Jul 25th, 2015
New Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
Jul 25th, 2015
"Jurassic World" Sequel Gets Release Date, Chris Pratt to Return
Jul 24th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson's "Baywatch" Movie Hires "Horrible Bosses" Director
Jul 24th, 2015
Russell Crowe in Talks to Join "King Kong" Prequel
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
Jul 24th, 2015
LeBron James Signs Deal with Warner Bros, "Space Jam 2" Happening?
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "Mississippi Grind" Poker Film
Jul 23rd, 2015
Final Restricted Trailer for "Vacation" Sequel
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Patrick Wilson's "Zipper" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2015
Full Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for Pixar's "The Good Dinosaur" Animated Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Kung Fu Panda" Director Making "Emoji" Movie
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Pacific Rim 2" to Begin Filming in November
Jul 22nd, 2015
Backstreet Boys and 'NSync Members Unite for "Dead 7" Low-Budget Horror Film
Jul 21st, 2015
Benicio Del Toro May Play Villain in "Star Wars: Episode VIII"
Jul 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Before We Go," Chris Evans' Directorial Debut
Jul 21st, 2015
"The Godfather" Actor Alex Rocco Dead at 79
Jul 21st, 2015
New Trailer for "American Ultra," with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
Jul 21st, 2015
"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening
Jul 20th, 2015
Ava DuVernay Explains Why She Isn't Directing Marvel's "Black Panther"
Jul 20th, 2015
Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?
Jul 19th, 2015
Sam Raimi Comments on Marvel Rebooting "Spider-Man" Franchise
Jul 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Some Kind of Beautiful," with Pierce Brosnan, Jessica Alba and Selma Hayek
Jul 19th, 2015
Trailer for Leonardo DiCaprio's "The Revenant" Thriller is Here!
Jul 18th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Iron Man 3" Toys Unveil Another New Iron Man Suit, Could've Used It in "The Avengers"

Posted: January 29th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Iron Man 3" Toys Unveil Another New Iron Man Suit, CouldSubmit Comment
We already know that Tony Stark (Robert Downey Jr) will be wearing his Mark 47 suit and Rhodey (Don Cheadle) will put on the War Machine and Iron Patriot suits in "Iron Man 3." But now, thanks to a line of "Iron Man 3" toys, we have a look at a new suit that connects the film to "The Avengers."

SPOILERS AHEAD:

The suit is called Deep Space Suit, which obviously lets Tony Stark travel through space. He could have used it in "Iron Man" and was in desperate need of one in "The Avengers." But more importantly, what is he doing with one now?

We previously heard that Iron Man will make an appearance in "Guardians of the Galaxy" and that "Iron Man 3" will hint at that. Marvel head Kevin Feige even went on to confirm that Iron Man will head into space in both "Iron Man 3" and "Iron Man 4," possibly setting up a battle against Thanos in "The Avengers 2."

Toy Photos: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Iron Man 3."

Source: CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 7:32:58 AM

Loks more like deep sh*t suit to me.
boogiel writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 7:33:48 AM

*looks*
cress writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 8:14:34 AM

Iron Man 4? Looks like Downey may need to start snortin' booger sugar again to motivate them creaky old bones of his.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 8:20:27 AM

You know why has one now? Because of his post-traumatic stress induced by being sent to f*cking space, that's why.
Avirex writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 8:29:00 AM

What is it with Alex and 'toys'?
i124q writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 8:54:03 AM

Are these being sold in Ann Summers? Lol.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 10:41:44 AM

Looks like something Swai would stick up his ass.
Rambo writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 10:44:39 AM

what the f*ck did i just see?
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 11:43:03 AM

He had a deep space suit in the comics...

http://tinyurl.com/IMspaceSUITbyRANGER

minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 2:56:44 PM

Where's the brown and green Deep Ass suit for exploring Dinah Lohan's nether regions?
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 2:57:47 PM

"What is it with Alex and 'toys'?"

Dunno but I know he named one of his dildos Iron Man and the other Dustin.
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 3:01:23 PM

Um, why does Tony need a special suit for space? Obviously his normal suit has oxygen reserves, in some form, unless there's an inlet somewhere, and I don't see one, do you? And then that suit looks pretty warm and self-contained, so why not just heat yourself with a little of the booster propellant or recycle waste heat? Should be plenty of either.

Seems to me oxygen reserves and temperature/atmosphere control would be basic requirements for a full-body carbon condom.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 4:17:01 PM

Why's the War Machine suit in grey scale, is that his time travelling suit?
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 4:27:49 PM

No, that's the one that let's him travel to see The Wizard of Oz, Pleasantville and the world of The Artist.

(stupid ass joke)
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 5:12:42 PM

Pleasantville I coule handle theres a lot of hot girls in that. The Artist, not being able to talk, it would be good with girlfriends and wives but I would go mental. Wizard of Oz I'd just f*ck the munchkin women and ride on the little munchkin horses all day.
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 5:40:28 PM

You have a thing for Pleasantville, cinema.

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=22338
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 5:40:48 PM

I
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 5:41:00 PM

a
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 5:41:10 PM

m
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 5:41:18 PM

I
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 5:41:27 PM

r
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 5:41:40 PM

o
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 5:41:59 PM

n
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 5:42:10 PM

m
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 5:42:33 PM

a
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 5:42:49 PM

n
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 5:43:04 PM

b
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 5:43:14 PM

i
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 5:43:24 PM

t
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 5:43:38 PM

c
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 5:43:54 PM

h
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 5:44:11 PM

e
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 5:44:21 PM

s
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 6:53:59 PM

Haha how you find that thread? Nice touch with the iron man at the bottom as well lol. I always find it funny that when I type in vietnamese egg merchants on google, something I wrote in a WP thread from years ago is on the front page.
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 7:45:23 PM

@cinema: dude, I have no idea. I just changed the 7 into a 2 up in the article number, so I could test a "big" html tag, and BAM, Carl Jung's synchronicity. And you're an eclectic dude, Cinema, so it's no surprise with that Google search results. Cheers.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

"Jurassic World" is a Massive Hit, Chris Pratt to Return for Sequel

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved