WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office
Sep 14th, 2014
Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Sep 14th, 2014
Photos: "Gotham" Star Ben McKenzie Injured on Set
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look at "Transporter" Reboot, Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look: Mark Wahlberg on "Ted 2" Set
Sep 14th, 2014
Batmobile Stolen From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set, Zack Snyder Knows Who Did It
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Matthew McConaughey in "The Sea of Trees"
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Seth Rogen's "BOO: Bureau of Otherworldly Operations" Animated Film
Sep 13th, 2014
Morgan Freeman Joins "Ben-Hur" Remake
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Action Thriller
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer for "Serena," with Bradley Cooper and Jennifer Lawrence
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For "Playing It Cool," Re-Teaming Chris Evans and Anthony Mackie
Sep 13th, 2014
James McAvoy Will Finally Be Bald in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Sep 12th, 2014
Theo James to Star in "Underworld 5," Kate Beckinsale NOT Returning
Sep 12th, 2014
Mark Ruffalo Begged "Star Wars: Episode VIII" Director For a Role
Sep 12th, 2014
Photo: Tom Cruise, Simon Pegg, Jeremy Renner and Ving Rhames on "Mission: Impossible 5" Set
Sep 12th, 2014
New Trailer for Robert Downey Jr's "The Judge"
Sep 12th, 2014
"Married With Children" Spin-Off in the Works
Sep 12th, 2014
Official Photo of Batmobile From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Sep 11th, 2014
Andrew Garfield Says Sony's Decisions Hurt "The Amazing Spider-Man 2"
Sep 11th, 2014
Photos: Haley Joel Osment is a Nazi in Kevin Smith's "Yoga Hosers"
Sep 11th, 2014
James Bond Villain Richard Kiel Dead at 74
Sep 11th, 2014
New Poster For "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Sep 11th, 2014
Sylvester Stallone's "Rambo 5" Gets a Title
Sep 10th, 2014
Morgan Freeman Joins "Ted" Sequel
Sep 10th, 2014
Photos: Batmobile Spotted on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Sep 10th, 2014
Will Spider-Man Appear in "Sinister Six"?
Sep 10th, 2014
First Look at Joe Carnahan's "Stretch," with Chris Pine, Patrick Wilson and Jessica Alba
Sep 10th, 2014
Orlando Bloom May Return for "Pirates of the Caribbean 5"
Sep 10th, 2014
"23 Jump Street" is Moving Forward, Writer Hired
Sep 9th, 2014
Denzel Washington Wants to Play James Bond
Sep 9th, 2014
Michael Douglas Won't Wear Costume in Marvel's "Ant-Man"
Sep 9th, 2014
Tom Cruise's "Top Gun" Sequel Hires a Writer
Sep 9th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Wolverine in a Suit in New "The Wolverine" Photo

Posted: January 28th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Wolverine in a Suit in New "The Wolverine" PhotoSubmit Comment
The latest issue of Empire magazine contains two new photos from "The Wolverine," giving us a look at Hugh Jackman wearing a suit with his claws out. Check out everything below.

Plot: The story, which takes place after "X-Men: The Last Stand," finds Logan (Jackman) in Japan. There, samurai steel will clash with adamantium claw as Logan confronts a mysterious figure from his past in an epic battle that will leave him forever changed.

The new movie is directed by James Mangold (3:10 to Yuma, Walk the Line) and hits theaters on July 26th.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Empire, PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
TMD writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 6:16:31 PM

So awesome! Can't wait!
minkowski writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 6:37:12 PM

Alex must've finally got laid, because Wolverine has his clothes on.
Avirex writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 6:42:00 PM

They should have given em' a few months to pack on more muscle. He looks like James Bond with mutton chops.

Will be a clusterf*ck anyway though, like the rest of that franchise.
pornfly writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 7:27:16 PM

Wow, that kid is just too-cool-for-school.

"yea, Hughie said Im the best Adamantium Claw wrangler he's ever seen *sniff* yea, he totally said he was going to do my outgoing voicemail message for me *sniff*
(he doesnt have a coke problem,hes just a mouth breather with hayfeaver)
cress writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 7:30:25 PM

I really am hoping this turns out decent. The last film sucked, but I like Jackman in the role. He has always been enthusiastic about being Wolverine. I just hope he is part of a production that audiences will be enthusiastic about as well.
boogiel writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 9:16:21 PM

Well, it's not the "suit" I was hoping for but if he goes around kicking ass in that suit then that'll be cool too.
DeVries writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 10:09:14 PM

Where is the sandwich ?
KillerCOck writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 11:17:43 PM

I really hope he dies in this film.
CelluloidMan writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 11:44:52 PM

Really, why hasn't anybody got the balls to at least show Wolverine with his original brown suit (forget the yellow leotard)...like I've said before, they could adapt a little oriental, samurai influence & use it in a climax or fight scene to just be tattered at the end...

If he can wear that black jumpsuit looking garb with a nod to his outlined side stripes, why can't he be closer to the comic just this once?!

Ok rant over...it's outta my system...
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 12:40:10 AM

Hugh in a suit, wow my life has been changed forever!!!
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 12:48:53 AM

That's a suit? I thought his facial hair had finally pulled a Venom.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 3:29:52 AM

Nice to see Jackman stay in character around the film set. Probably does it so he can march straight to the front of the food line and not waste any time standing around with the other production crew. Don't f*ck with me until I get my happy meal on. Still optimistic this will rock as 3:10 and Walk the Line were decent.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 4:07:11 AM

On the top photo, if you blank out the sword below Jackman's hands it looks like he is bowing before the invisible man and jacking him off. They don't call him "Jack-man" for nothing.

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Warner Bros Has a "No Jokes" Policy For Its Superhero Films?

Joss Whedon Discusses Iron Man's Hulkbuster Suit in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved