WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
Trailer for George Clooney's "Hail, Caesar," Directed by Coen Brothers
Oct 13th, 2015
"The Expendables 4" is Actually Happening
Oct 13th, 2015
Official "X-Men: Apocalypse" Plot Synopsis Revealed
Oct 13th, 2015
"Furious 8" and "xXx 3" Announce Directors
Oct 13th, 2015
First Trailer for "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies"
Oct 13th, 2015
Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Oct 9th, 2015
"Ant-Man" Gets a Sequel, Marvel's Phase Three Release Dates Announced
Oct 9th, 2015
Pixar's "Toy Story 4," "Cars 3" and "The Incredibles 2" Get New Release Dates
Oct 9th, 2015
First Look at Disney's New Princess "Moana"
Oct 9th, 2015
Steve McQueen's "Papillon" is Getting a Remake
Oct 9th, 2015
Four Directors Considered for "Fast and Furious 8"
Oct 7th, 2015
"The Flash" Movie Hires Director
Oct 7th, 2015
Restricted Trailer for "Triple Nine," with Casey Affleck and Woody Harrelson
Oct 7th, 2015
Nicolas Cage Turned Down Lead Role in "Lord of the Rings"
Oct 5th, 2015
First Look at Matthew McConaughey in "Gold"
Oct 5th, 2015
"Thor 3" Found Its Director
Oct 5th, 2015
"Power Rangers" Reboot is Testing These Eight Actors
Oct 5th, 2015
James McAvoy in Talks for M. Night Shyamalan's New Supernatural Thriller
Oct 5th, 2015
Final Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Oct 3rd, 2015
Trailer for Kurt Russell's "Bone Tomahawk" Western
Oct 3rd, 2015
Reboot of "MacGyver" TV Series in the Works with James Wan
Oct 3rd, 2015
Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Oct 2nd, 2015
Final Poster for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2"
Oct 2nd, 2015
Trailer for "The Forest" Supernatural Thriller
Oct 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for Leonardo DiCaprio's "The Revenant" Thriller
Oct 1st, 2015
First Look: Andrew Garfield in Mel Gibson's "Hacksaw Ridge"
Oct 1st, 2015
Matthew Vaughn to Direct "I Am Pilgrim" Thriller
Oct 1st, 2015
Vin Diesel Says "Furious 8" is Part of Last Trilogy
Sep 29th, 2015
Danny Boyle to Shoot "Trainspotting" Sequel Next Summer
Sep 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Would Play Daredevil if Christopher Nolan Directed
Sep 27th, 2015
Ridley Scott Says "Prometheus 2" Will Have Connections to Ripley
Sep 27th, 2015
Sigourney Weaver Joins "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Sep 27th, 2015
Matt Damon Discusses "Bourne" Plot Details
Sep 27th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Wolverine in a Suit in New "The Wolverine" Photo

Posted: January 28th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Wolverine in a Suit in New "The Wolverine" PhotoSubmit Comment
The latest issue of Empire magazine contains two new photos from "The Wolverine," giving us a look at Hugh Jackman wearing a suit with his claws out. Check out everything below.

Plot: The story, which takes place after "X-Men: The Last Stand," finds Logan (Jackman) in Japan. There, samurai steel will clash with adamantium claw as Logan confronts a mysterious figure from his past in an epic battle that will leave him forever changed.

The new movie is directed by James Mangold (3:10 to Yuma, Walk the Line) and hits theaters on July 26th.

Photos: (click to enlarge)

Source: Empire, PeliBlog.com

Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
TMD writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 6:16:31 PM

So awesome! Can't wait!
minkowski writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 6:37:12 PM

Alex must've finally got laid, because Wolverine has his clothes on.
Avirex writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 6:42:00 PM

They should have given em' a few months to pack on more muscle. He looks like James Bond with mutton chops.

Will be a clusterf*ck anyway though, like the rest of that franchise.
pornfly writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 7:27:16 PM

Wow, that kid is just too-cool-for-school.

"yea, Hughie said Im the best Adamantium Claw wrangler he's ever seen *sniff* yea, he totally said he was going to do my outgoing voicemail message for me *sniff*
(he doesnt have a coke problem,hes just a mouth breather with hayfeaver)
cress writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 7:30:25 PM

I really am hoping this turns out decent. The last film sucked, but I like Jackman in the role. He has always been enthusiastic about being Wolverine. I just hope he is part of a production that audiences will be enthusiastic about as well.
boogiel writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 9:16:21 PM

Well, it's not the "suit" I was hoping for but if he goes around kicking ass in that suit then that'll be cool too.
DeVries writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 10:09:14 PM

Where is the sandwich ?
KillerCOck writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 11:17:43 PM

I really hope he dies in this film.
CelluloidMan writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 11:44:52 PM

Really, why hasn't anybody got the balls to at least show Wolverine with his original brown suit (forget the yellow leotard)...like I've said before, they could adapt a little oriental, samurai influence & use it in a climax or fight scene to just be tattered at the end...

If he can wear that black jumpsuit looking garb with a nod to his outlined side stripes, why can't he be closer to the comic just this once?!

Ok rant over...it's outta my system...
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 12:40:10 AM

Hugh in a suit, wow my life has been changed forever!!!
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 12:48:53 AM

That's a suit? I thought his facial hair had finally pulled a Venom.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 3:29:52 AM

Nice to see Jackman stay in character around the film set. Probably does it so he can march straight to the front of the food line and not waste any time standing around with the other production crew. Don't f*ck with me until I get my happy meal on. Still optimistic this will rock as 3:10 and Walk the Line were decent.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 4:07:11 AM

On the top photo, if you blank out the sword below Jackman's hands it looks like he is bowing before the invisible man and jacking him off. They don't call him "Jack-man" for nothing.

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed

Universal Pictures Already Broke the Record for Highest-Grossing Year

Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved