WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"24" Movie and "X-Files" Reboot May Happen
Jul 25th, 2014
Dwayne Johnson Confirms Role in "Shazam" Superhero Film
Jul 25th, 2014
"Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" Writer Hints at Direction of Third Film
Jul 25th, 2014
Vin Diesel on "xXx 3" and Guillermo Del Toro on "Pacific Rim 2"
Jul 25th, 2014
Poster for "Chappie" Robot Film, with Sharlto Copley and Hugh Jackman
Jul 25th, 2014
New Photo of Ben Affleck as Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 25th, 2014
Restricted Trailer for "Hot Tub Time Machine 2" is Here!
Jul 25th, 2014
First Photos From "Hitman: Agent 47" Reboot
Jul 25th, 2014
Two New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Posters, with Captain America and Black Widow
Jul 24th, 2014
Trailer for "50 Shades of Grey" Arrives Online
Jul 24th, 2014
First Two Posters for "Avengers: Age of Ultron" are Here!
Jul 24th, 2014
First Poster for Marvel's "Ant-Man" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2014
Photos: Batman's Suit From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" On Display at Comic-Con
Jul 24th, 2014
Marvel Takes Old "The Amazing Spider-Man 4" Date, Likely for "Avengers 3"
Jul 24th, 2014
"Hitman: Agent 47" Unveils Comic-Con Banner
Jul 24th, 2014
New Trailer for Pierce Brosnan's "The November Man" Thriller
Jul 24th, 2014
Sony Announces Release Plan for "The Amazing Spider-Man 3" and "Sinister Six"
Jul 24th, 2014
Poster for "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies" Arrives Online
Jul 24th, 2014
"Pirates of the Caribbean 5" and "Sinister 2" Unveil Release Dates
Jul 24th, 2014
Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Nightcrawler" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2014
"Mad Max: Fury Road" Unveils First Poster
Jul 23rd, 2014
Marvel Says Real Mandarin and Red Skull May Soon Make an Appearance
Jul 23rd, 2014
Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"
Jul 23rd, 2014
Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor
Jul 23rd, 2014
Trailer for "Miss Julie," with Colin Farrell and Jessica Chastain
Jul 23rd, 2014
"Predators" Writer to Turn "Deus Ex" Video Game Into a Movie
Jul 23rd, 2014
New Banner for Brad Pitt's "Fury" War Film
Jul 23rd, 2014
Trailer for "Space Station 76" Sci-Fi Spoof, with Patrick Wilson and Liv Tyler
Jul 23rd, 2014
"Insidious: Chapter 3" is Now Filming, First Photo Revealed
Jul 23rd, 2014
Trailer for "Cybernatural" Horror Film, From Timur Bekmambetov
Jul 23rd, 2014
Will Ferrell and Adam McKay Reteam for "Manimal" Action Comedy
Jul 22nd, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Unveils 5 Minute Clip
Jul 22nd, 2014
Marvel Will Release One Sequel and One New Franchise Each Year
Jul 22nd, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Wolverine in a Suit in New "The Wolverine" Photo

Posted: January 28th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Wolverine in a Suit in New "The Wolverine" PhotoSubmit Comment
The latest issue of Empire magazine contains two new photos from "The Wolverine," giving us a look at Hugh Jackman wearing a suit with his claws out. Check out everything below.

Plot: The story, which takes place after "X-Men: The Last Stand," finds Logan (Jackman) in Japan. There, samurai steel will clash with adamantium claw as Logan confronts a mysterious figure from his past in an epic battle that will leave him forever changed.

The new movie is directed by James Mangold (3:10 to Yuma, Walk the Line) and hits theaters on July 26th.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Empire, PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
TMD writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 6:16:31 PM

So awesome! Can't wait!
minkowski writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 6:37:12 PM

Alex must've finally got laid, because Wolverine has his clothes on.
Avirex writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 6:42:00 PM

They should have given em' a few months to pack on more muscle. He looks like James Bond with mutton chops.

Will be a clusterf*ck anyway though, like the rest of that franchise.
pornfly writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 7:27:16 PM

Wow, that kid is just too-cool-for-school.

"yea, Hughie said Im the best Adamantium Claw wrangler he's ever seen *sniff* yea, he totally said he was going to do my outgoing voicemail message for me *sniff*
(he doesnt have a coke problem,hes just a mouth breather with hayfeaver)
cress writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 7:30:25 PM

I really am hoping this turns out decent. The last film sucked, but I like Jackman in the role. He has always been enthusiastic about being Wolverine. I just hope he is part of a production that audiences will be enthusiastic about as well.
boogiel writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 9:16:21 PM

Well, it's not the "suit" I was hoping for but if he goes around kicking ass in that suit then that'll be cool too.
DeVries writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 10:09:14 PM

Where is the sandwich ?
KillerCOck writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 11:17:43 PM

I really hope he dies in this film.
CelluloidMan writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 11:44:52 PM

Really, why hasn't anybody got the balls to at least show Wolverine with his original brown suit (forget the yellow leotard)...like I've said before, they could adapt a little oriental, samurai influence & use it in a climax or fight scene to just be tattered at the end...

If he can wear that black jumpsuit looking garb with a nod to his outlined side stripes, why can't he be closer to the comic just this once?!

Ok rant over...it's outta my system...
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 12:40:10 AM

Hugh in a suit, wow my life has been changed forever!!!
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 12:48:53 AM

That's a suit? I thought his facial hair had finally pulled a Venom.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 3:29:52 AM

Nice to see Jackman stay in character around the film set. Probably does it so he can march straight to the front of the food line and not waste any time standing around with the other production crew. Don't f*ck with me until I get my happy meal on. Still optimistic this will rock as 3:10 and Walk the Line were decent.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 4:07:11 AM

On the top photo, if you blank out the sword below Jackman's hands it looks like he is bowing before the invisible man and jacking him off. They don't call him "Jack-man" for nothing.

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

Lindsay Lohan Sues "Grand Theft Auto V" for Using Her Likeness

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility

Gary Oldman Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved