WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
James Cameron Discusses Getting "Terminator" Rights Back in 2019
Oct 17th, 2014
Guillermo Del Toro Says "Pacific Rim 2" Sets Up "Pacific Rim 3"
Oct 17th, 2014
New Trailer For Angelina Jolie's "Unbroken" World War II Drama
Oct 17th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson Offered $10 Million to Star in "Ghost in the Shell"
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer For Chris Rock's "Top Five" Comedy
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer: Chris Hemsworth Fights a Whale in Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea"
Oct 16th, 2014
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in Ron Howard's "Heart of the Sea" Survival Film
Oct 16th, 2014
James Wan May Direct Another "Saw" Film in 2016
Oct 16th, 2014
Channing Tatum Provides "Gambit" Update
Oct 16th, 2014
Christian Bale in Talks to Star in Steve Jobs Biopic
Oct 16th, 2014
New Teaser For "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 16th, 2014
Warner Bros Announces "The Flash," "Aquaman," "Justice League" and "Green Lantern" Movies
Oct 16th, 2014
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's "Dying of the Light" Thriller
Oct 16th, 2014
Edward Norton Says Today's Movies are Just As Good as Films From 1960s
Oct 15th, 2014
Photos: Michael Douglas is Hank Pym on "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 15th, 2014
Javier Bardem in Talks to Play Main Villain in "Pirates of the Caribbean 5"
Oct 15th, 2014
Trailer: Katie Holmes Kills Lots of People in "Miss Meadows"
Oct 15th, 2014
Ninth Character Poster For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies," Features Bilbo Baggins Again
Oct 15th, 2014
New "Jurassic World" Poster Arrives Online
Oct 15th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Wolverine in a Suit in New "The Wolverine" Photo

Posted: January 28th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Wolverine in a Suit in New "The Wolverine" PhotoSubmit Comment
The latest issue of Empire magazine contains two new photos from "The Wolverine," giving us a look at Hugh Jackman wearing a suit with his claws out. Check out everything below.

Plot: The story, which takes place after "X-Men: The Last Stand," finds Logan (Jackman) in Japan. There, samurai steel will clash with adamantium claw as Logan confronts a mysterious figure from his past in an epic battle that will leave him forever changed.

The new movie is directed by James Mangold (3:10 to Yuma, Walk the Line) and hits theaters on July 26th.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Empire, PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
TMD writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 6:16:31 PM

So awesome! Can't wait!
minkowski writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 6:37:12 PM

Alex must've finally got laid, because Wolverine has his clothes on.
Avirex writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 6:42:00 PM

They should have given em' a few months to pack on more muscle. He looks like James Bond with mutton chops.

Will be a clusterf*ck anyway though, like the rest of that franchise.
pornfly writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 7:27:16 PM

Wow, that kid is just too-cool-for-school.

"yea, Hughie said Im the best Adamantium Claw wrangler he's ever seen *sniff* yea, he totally said he was going to do my outgoing voicemail message for me *sniff*
(he doesnt have a coke problem,hes just a mouth breather with hayfeaver)
cress writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 7:30:25 PM

I really am hoping this turns out decent. The last film sucked, but I like Jackman in the role. He has always been enthusiastic about being Wolverine. I just hope he is part of a production that audiences will be enthusiastic about as well.
boogiel writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 9:16:21 PM

Well, it's not the "suit" I was hoping for but if he goes around kicking ass in that suit then that'll be cool too.
DeVries writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 10:09:14 PM

Where is the sandwich ?
KillerCOck writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 11:17:43 PM

I really hope he dies in this film.
CelluloidMan writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 11:44:52 PM

Really, why hasn't anybody got the balls to at least show Wolverine with his original brown suit (forget the yellow leotard)...like I've said before, they could adapt a little oriental, samurai influence & use it in a climax or fight scene to just be tattered at the end...

If he can wear that black jumpsuit looking garb with a nod to his outlined side stripes, why can't he be closer to the comic just this once?!

Ok rant over...it's outta my system...
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 12:40:10 AM

Hugh in a suit, wow my life has been changed forever!!!
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 12:48:53 AM

That's a suit? I thought his facial hair had finally pulled a Venom.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 3:29:52 AM

Nice to see Jackman stay in character around the film set. Probably does it so he can march straight to the front of the food line and not waste any time standing around with the other production crew. Don't f*ck with me until I get my happy meal on. Still optimistic this will rock as 3:10 and Walk the Line were decent.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 4:07:11 AM

On the top photo, if you blank out the sword below Jackman's hands it looks like he is bowing before the invisible man and jacking him off. They don't call him "Jack-man" for nothing.

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved