WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals
Jul 25th, 2015
Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
Jul 25th, 2015
New Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
Jul 25th, 2015
"Jurassic World" Sequel Gets Release Date, Chris Pratt to Return
Jul 24th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson's "Baywatch" Movie Hires "Horrible Bosses" Director
Jul 24th, 2015
Russell Crowe in Talks to Join "King Kong" Prequel
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
Jul 24th, 2015
LeBron James Signs Deal with Warner Bros, "Space Jam 2" Happening?
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "Mississippi Grind" Poker Film
Jul 23rd, 2015
Final Restricted Trailer for "Vacation" Sequel
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Patrick Wilson's "Zipper" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2015
Full Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for Pixar's "The Good Dinosaur" Animated Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Kung Fu Panda" Director Making "Emoji" Movie
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Pacific Rim 2" to Begin Filming in November
Jul 22nd, 2015
Backstreet Boys and 'NSync Members Unite for "Dead 7" Low-Budget Horror Film
Jul 21st, 2015
Benicio Del Toro May Play Villain in "Star Wars: Episode VIII"
Jul 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Before We Go," Chris Evans' Directorial Debut
Jul 21st, 2015
"The Godfather" Actor Alex Rocco Dead at 79
Jul 21st, 2015
New Trailer for "American Ultra," with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
Jul 21st, 2015
"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening
Jul 20th, 2015
Ava DuVernay Explains Why She Isn't Directing Marvel's "Black Panther"
Jul 20th, 2015
Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?
Jul 19th, 2015
Sam Raimi Comments on Marvel Rebooting "Spider-Man" Franchise
Jul 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Some Kind of Beautiful," with Pierce Brosnan, Jessica Alba and Selma Hayek
Jul 19th, 2015
Trailer for Leonardo DiCaprio's "The Revenant" Thriller is Here!
Jul 18th, 2015
Watch IMAX Trailer for "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 18th, 2015
"X-Men: Apocalypse" Unveils Photos of Apocalypse, Psylocke and Storm
Jul 17th, 2015
"Spider-Man" Reboot Finally Hires Writers
Jul 17th, 2015
Stephen King's "It" Movie Hires a Director
Jul 17th, 2015
Casts of "Batman v Superman" and "Suicide Squad" Unite for Photo Shoot
Jul 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Joy," with Jennifer Lawrence, Bradley Cooper and Robert De Niro
Jul 16th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Wolverine in a Suit in New "The Wolverine" Photo

Posted: January 28th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Wolverine in a Suit in New "The Wolverine" PhotoSubmit Comment
The latest issue of Empire magazine contains two new photos from "The Wolverine," giving us a look at Hugh Jackman wearing a suit with his claws out. Check out everything below.

Plot: The story, which takes place after "X-Men: The Last Stand," finds Logan (Jackman) in Japan. There, samurai steel will clash with adamantium claw as Logan confronts a mysterious figure from his past in an epic battle that will leave him forever changed.

The new movie is directed by James Mangold (3:10 to Yuma, Walk the Line) and hits theaters on July 26th.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Empire, PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
TMD writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 6:16:31 PM

So awesome! Can't wait!
minkowski writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 6:37:12 PM

Alex must've finally got laid, because Wolverine has his clothes on.
Avirex writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 6:42:00 PM

They should have given em' a few months to pack on more muscle. He looks like James Bond with mutton chops.

Will be a clusterf*ck anyway though, like the rest of that franchise.
pornfly writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 7:27:16 PM

Wow, that kid is just too-cool-for-school.

"yea, Hughie said Im the best Adamantium Claw wrangler he's ever seen *sniff* yea, he totally said he was going to do my outgoing voicemail message for me *sniff*
(he doesnt have a coke problem,hes just a mouth breather with hayfeaver)
cress writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 7:30:25 PM

I really am hoping this turns out decent. The last film sucked, but I like Jackman in the role. He has always been enthusiastic about being Wolverine. I just hope he is part of a production that audiences will be enthusiastic about as well.
boogiel writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 9:16:21 PM

Well, it's not the "suit" I was hoping for but if he goes around kicking ass in that suit then that'll be cool too.
DeVries writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 10:09:14 PM

Where is the sandwich ?
KillerCOck writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 11:17:43 PM

I really hope he dies in this film.
CelluloidMan writes:
on January 28th, 2013 at 11:44:52 PM

Really, why hasn't anybody got the balls to at least show Wolverine with his original brown suit (forget the yellow leotard)...like I've said before, they could adapt a little oriental, samurai influence & use it in a climax or fight scene to just be tattered at the end...

If he can wear that black jumpsuit looking garb with a nod to his outlined side stripes, why can't he be closer to the comic just this once?!

Ok rant over...it's outta my system...
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 12:40:10 AM

Hugh in a suit, wow my life has been changed forever!!!
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 12:48:53 AM

That's a suit? I thought his facial hair had finally pulled a Venom.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 3:29:52 AM

Nice to see Jackman stay in character around the film set. Probably does it so he can march straight to the front of the food line and not waste any time standing around with the other production crew. Don't f*ck with me until I get my happy meal on. Still optimistic this will rock as 3:10 and Walk the Line were decent.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on January 29th, 2013 at 4:07:11 AM

On the top photo, if you blank out the sword below Jackman's hands it looks like he is bowing before the invisible man and jacking him off. They don't call him "Jack-man" for nothing.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

Marvel and Sony Can't Agree on Which Actor Should Play Spider-Man

"Jurassic World" is a Massive Hit, Chris Pratt to Return for Sequel

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved