WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Deadpool" Movie Test Footage Leaked Online
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
"Mad Max: Fury Road" Comic-Con Trailer is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "Air" Sci-Fi Film, From Creator of "The Walking Dead"
Jul 28th, 2014
New Trailer for "Batman" Prequel TV Series "Gotham"
Jul 28th, 2014
Comic-Con Trailer For DC's "Constantine" TV Series
Jul 28th, 2014
"Lucy" Destroys "Hercules" at the Box Office
Jul 27th, 2014
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Comic-Con Trailer Leaked Online!
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 27th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel "Skull Island" Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
Full "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Banner Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Sequel Confirmed, Release Date Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
"Godzilla 2" Announced, Three Monsters Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
Four Character Posters for Tom Hardy's "Mad Max: Fury Road"
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot?
Jul 26th, 2014
Trailer for Kevin Smith's "Tusk" Horror Film
Jul 26th, 2014
Chris Pratt Wants to Kill Iron Man in Future Marvel Film
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for Daniel Radcliffe's "Horns" Supernatural Thriller
Jul 26th, 2014
First Bizarre Photo From "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Movie
Jul 26th, 2014
First Look at Elsa From "Frozen" in "Once Upon a Time" TV Series
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Walking Dead" Season 5
Jul 26th, 2014
Colin Firth Gets Physical With Mark Hamill in "Kingsman: Secret Service" Photo
Jul 26th, 2014
Quicksilver, Hawkeye and Vision in New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Posters
Jul 26th, 2014
Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"
Jul 26th, 2014
Someone Leaked "The Expendables 3" Online, Already Downloaded 200,000 Times
Jul 26th, 2014
Marvel's "Ant-Man" Loses Patrick Wilson and Two Other Actors
Jul 26th, 2014
"Argo" Writer in Talks for "Justice League"
Jul 25th, 2014
"24" Movie and "X-Files" Reboot May Happen
Jul 25th, 2014
Dwayne Johnson Confirms Role in "Shazam" Superhero Film
Jul 25th, 2014
"Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" Writer Hints at Direction of Third Film
Jul 25th, 2014
Vin Diesel on "xXx 3" and Guillermo Del Toro on "Pacific Rim 2"
Jul 25th, 2014
Poster for "Chappie" Robot Film, with Sharlto Copley and Hugh Jackman
Jul 25th, 2014
New Photo of Ben Affleck as Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 25th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "RoboCop" Photo Shows EM-208 Humanoid Drone

Posted: January 27th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "RoboCop" Photo Shows EM-208 Humanoid DroneSubmit Comment
Today we have a new photo from the set of the upcoming "RoboCop" reboot, giving us a look at the EM-208 Humanoid Drone, which is part of OmniCorp's product line, which also include the XT-908 Aerial Drone and the ED-209 Enforcement Droid. The second phot is a previously-released shot of RoboCop's Combat Mode suit, which transforms to adapt to its environment. Check everything out below.

Plot: The year is 2028 and multinational conglomerate OmniCorp is at the center of robot technology. Their drones are winning American wars around the globe and now they want to bring this technology to the home front. Alex Murphy (Kinnaman) is a loving husband, father and good cop doing his best to stem the tide of crime and corruption in Detroit. After he is critically injured in the line of duty, OmniCorp utilizes their remarkable science of robotics to save Alex's life. He returns to the streets of his beloved city with amazing new abilities, but with issues a regular man has never had to face before.

The new movie is directed by Jose Padilha (Elite Squad) and co-stars Gary Oldman, Michael Keaton, Samuel L. Jackson, Jackie Earle Haley, and Jay Baruchel. It's set to hit theaters on February 7th, 2014.

Removed by the studio.


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 7:34:57 AM

Is Jay Baruchel playing Nancy Allen in this?
i124q writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 7:40:32 AM

I heard it was between Edward Furlong and Nick Stahl for playing Nancy Allen.
Rambo writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 8:20:21 AM

wow,check out the lens flares at the second picture...JJ has a new masturbation material
pornfly writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 8:29:08 AM

Still got over a year left??
f*ck this movie till i see a trailer
Morbius writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 9:07:08 AM

Hope it bombs worse than Dredd.
Dredd was a pretty decent flick though, still we can all laugh at the rich men getting poor.
cress writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 10:41:44 AM

Nothing could be worse than Robcop 2, one of the worst sequels ever. I took my nude Irvin Kirshner poster off my wall after seeing that film.
Avirex writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 10:42:57 AM

Someone put Iron Man photos in my Robocop article.
LeeMaca writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 10:58:48 AM

so who's playing pepper potts?
billofill writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 11:43:38 AM

Cress, Robocop 2 is the Godfather 2 compared to Robocop 3 and or the TV series.
cress writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 11:50:45 AM

@billofill. I didn't even check out Robocop 3 because Peter Weller didn't return. Also, I could see that the studio didn't give a sh*t anymore with even trying to make a good film. Isn't there ninjas or some sh*t like that in it?
cress writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 11:58:17 AM

Speaking of which, that photo at the bottom of the page 'Disturbing End To Robot Love Story' looks like Weller.
cress writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 11:59:47 AM

Well, maybe he'll pop up for you guys when your page loads.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 12:25:59 PM

Is there going to be any more of thos mech warrior dogs that are destroyed by a set of stairs
Avirex writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 12:26:05 PM

"so who's playing pepper potts?"

Jay Baruchel.
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 1:29:38 PM

This looks like Lindsay Lohan.
minkowski writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 2:28:20 PM

Cool looking robot.
BlackDynamite writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 2:41:01 PM

I'd be lying if I said this didn't look cool. Doesn't interest me any more than previously however.
vincere01 writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 3:15:26 PM

Whenever I think about this movie I just feel really bad for michael keaton
pornfly writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 4:33:11 PM

^
DeVries writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 8:17:41 PM

That should be f*cking robocop, not that bat-iron-man black gay suit.

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility

Gary Oldman Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved