WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
James Cameron Discusses Getting "Terminator" Rights Back in 2019
Oct 17th, 2014
Guillermo Del Toro Says "Pacific Rim 2" Sets Up "Pacific Rim 3"
Oct 17th, 2014
New Trailer For Angelina Jolie's "Unbroken" World War II Drama
Oct 17th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson Offered $10 Million to Star in "Ghost in the Shell"
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer For Chris Rock's "Top Five" Comedy
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer: Chris Hemsworth Fights a Whale in Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea"
Oct 16th, 2014
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in Ron Howard's "Heart of the Sea" Survival Film
Oct 16th, 2014
James Wan May Direct Another "Saw" Film in 2016
Oct 16th, 2014
Channing Tatum Provides "Gambit" Update
Oct 16th, 2014
Christian Bale in Talks to Star in Steve Jobs Biopic
Oct 16th, 2014
New Teaser For "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 16th, 2014
Warner Bros Announces "The Flash," "Aquaman," "Justice League" and "Green Lantern" Movies
Oct 16th, 2014
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's "Dying of the Light" Thriller
Oct 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "RoboCop" Photo Shows EM-208 Humanoid Drone

Posted: January 27th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "RoboCop" Photo Shows EM-208 Humanoid DroneSubmit Comment
Today we have a new photo from the set of the upcoming "RoboCop" reboot, giving us a look at the EM-208 Humanoid Drone, which is part of OmniCorp's product line, which also include the XT-908 Aerial Drone and the ED-209 Enforcement Droid. The second phot is a previously-released shot of RoboCop's Combat Mode suit, which transforms to adapt to its environment. Check everything out below.

Plot: The year is 2028 and multinational conglomerate OmniCorp is at the center of robot technology. Their drones are winning American wars around the globe and now they want to bring this technology to the home front. Alex Murphy (Kinnaman) is a loving husband, father and good cop doing his best to stem the tide of crime and corruption in Detroit. After he is critically injured in the line of duty, OmniCorp utilizes their remarkable science of robotics to save Alex's life. He returns to the streets of his beloved city with amazing new abilities, but with issues a regular man has never had to face before.

The new movie is directed by Jose Padilha (Elite Squad) and co-stars Gary Oldman, Michael Keaton, Samuel L. Jackson, Jackie Earle Haley, and Jay Baruchel. It's set to hit theaters on February 7th, 2014.

Removed by the studio.


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 7:34:57 AM

Is Jay Baruchel playing Nancy Allen in this?
i124q writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 7:40:32 AM

I heard it was between Edward Furlong and Nick Stahl for playing Nancy Allen.
Rambo writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 8:20:21 AM

wow,check out the lens flares at the second picture...JJ has a new masturbation material
pornfly writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 8:29:08 AM

Still got over a year left??
f*ck this movie till i see a trailer
Morbius writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 9:07:08 AM

Hope it bombs worse than Dredd.
Dredd was a pretty decent flick though, still we can all laugh at the rich men getting poor.
cress writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 10:41:44 AM

Nothing could be worse than Robcop 2, one of the worst sequels ever. I took my nude Irvin Kirshner poster off my wall after seeing that film.
Avirex writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 10:42:57 AM

Someone put Iron Man photos in my Robocop article.
LeeMaca writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 10:58:48 AM

so who's playing pepper potts?
billofill writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 11:43:38 AM

Cress, Robocop 2 is the Godfather 2 compared to Robocop 3 and or the TV series.
cress writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 11:50:45 AM

@billofill. I didn't even check out Robocop 3 because Peter Weller didn't return. Also, I could see that the studio didn't give a sh*t anymore with even trying to make a good film. Isn't there ninjas or some sh*t like that in it?
cress writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 11:58:17 AM

Speaking of which, that photo at the bottom of the page 'Disturbing End To Robot Love Story' looks like Weller.
cress writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 11:59:47 AM

Well, maybe he'll pop up for you guys when your page loads.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 12:25:59 PM

Is there going to be any more of thos mech warrior dogs that are destroyed by a set of stairs
Avirex writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 12:26:05 PM

"so who's playing pepper potts?"

Jay Baruchel.
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 1:29:38 PM

This looks like Lindsay Lohan.
minkowski writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 2:28:20 PM

Cool looking robot.
BlackDynamite writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 2:41:01 PM

I'd be lying if I said this didn't look cool. Doesn't interest me any more than previously however.
vincere01 writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 3:15:26 PM

Whenever I think about this movie I just feel really bad for michael keaton
pornfly writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 4:33:11 PM

^
DeVries writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 8:17:41 PM

That should be f*cking robocop, not that bat-iron-man black gay suit.

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved