WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "The Night Before" Comedy, with Seth Rogen, Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Anthony Mackie
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Bay's "13 Hours" Benghazi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2015
Channing Tatum Quitting "Gambit" Film?
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Mark Ruffalo's "Spotlight," About Pedophile Priests
Jul 30th, 2015
New Trailer for "Sicario" Thriller, with Emily Blunt and Josh Brolin
Jul 30th, 2015
Vince Vaughn Joins Mel Gibson's "Hacksaw Ridge" WWII Film
Jul 30th, 2015
Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals
Jul 25th, 2015
Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
Jul 25th, 2015
New Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
Jul 25th, 2015
"Jurassic World" Sequel Gets Release Date, Chris Pratt to Return
Jul 24th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson's "Baywatch" Movie Hires "Horrible Bosses" Director
Jul 24th, 2015
Russell Crowe in Talks to Join "King Kong" Prequel
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
Jul 24th, 2015
LeBron James Signs Deal with Warner Bros, "Space Jam 2" Happening?
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "Mississippi Grind" Poker Film
Jul 23rd, 2015
Final Restricted Trailer for "Vacation" Sequel
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Patrick Wilson's "Zipper" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2015
Full Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for Pixar's "The Good Dinosaur" Animated Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Kung Fu Panda" Director Making "Emoji" Movie
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Pacific Rim 2" to Begin Filming in November
Jul 22nd, 2015
Backstreet Boys and 'NSync Members Unite for "Dead 7" Low-Budget Horror Film
Jul 21st, 2015
Benicio Del Toro May Play Villain in "Star Wars: Episode VIII"
Jul 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Before We Go," Chris Evans' Directorial Debut
Jul 21st, 2015
"The Godfather" Actor Alex Rocco Dead at 79
Jul 21st, 2015
New Trailer for "American Ultra," with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
Jul 21st, 2015
"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening
Jul 20th, 2015
Ava DuVernay Explains Why She Isn't Directing Marvel's "Black Panther"
Jul 20th, 2015
Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?
Jul 19th, 2015
Sam Raimi Comments on Marvel Rebooting "Spider-Man" Franchise
Jul 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Some Kind of Beautiful," with Pierce Brosnan, Jessica Alba and Selma Hayek
Jul 19th, 2015
Trailer for Leonardo DiCaprio's "The Revenant" Thriller is Here!
Jul 18th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "RoboCop" Photo Shows EM-208 Humanoid Drone

Posted: January 27th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "RoboCop" Photo Shows EM-208 Humanoid DroneSubmit Comment
Today we have a new photo from the set of the upcoming "RoboCop" reboot, giving us a look at the EM-208 Humanoid Drone, which is part of OmniCorp's product line, which also include the XT-908 Aerial Drone and the ED-209 Enforcement Droid. The second phot is a previously-released shot of RoboCop's Combat Mode suit, which transforms to adapt to its environment. Check everything out below.

Plot: The year is 2028 and multinational conglomerate OmniCorp is at the center of robot technology. Their drones are winning American wars around the globe and now they want to bring this technology to the home front. Alex Murphy (Kinnaman) is a loving husband, father and good cop doing his best to stem the tide of crime and corruption in Detroit. After he is critically injured in the line of duty, OmniCorp utilizes their remarkable science of robotics to save Alex's life. He returns to the streets of his beloved city with amazing new abilities, but with issues a regular man has never had to face before.

The new movie is directed by Jose Padilha (Elite Squad) and co-stars Gary Oldman, Michael Keaton, Samuel L. Jackson, Jackie Earle Haley, and Jay Baruchel. It's set to hit theaters on February 7th, 2014.

Removed by the studio.


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 7:34:57 AM

Is Jay Baruchel playing Nancy Allen in this?
i124q writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 7:40:32 AM

I heard it was between Edward Furlong and Nick Stahl for playing Nancy Allen.
Rambo writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 8:20:21 AM

wow,check out the lens flares at the second picture...JJ has a new masturbation material
pornfly writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 8:29:08 AM

Still got over a year left??
f*ck this movie till i see a trailer
Morbius writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 9:07:08 AM

Hope it bombs worse than Dredd.
Dredd was a pretty decent flick though, still we can all laugh at the rich men getting poor.
cress writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 10:41:44 AM

Nothing could be worse than Robcop 2, one of the worst sequels ever. I took my nude Irvin Kirshner poster off my wall after seeing that film.
Avirex writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 10:42:57 AM

Someone put Iron Man photos in my Robocop article.
LeeMaca writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 10:58:48 AM

so who's playing pepper potts?
billofill writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 11:43:38 AM

Cress, Robocop 2 is the Godfather 2 compared to Robocop 3 and or the TV series.
cress writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 11:50:45 AM

@billofill. I didn't even check out Robocop 3 because Peter Weller didn't return. Also, I could see that the studio didn't give a sh*t anymore with even trying to make a good film. Isn't there ninjas or some sh*t like that in it?
cress writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 11:58:17 AM

Speaking of which, that photo at the bottom of the page 'Disturbing End To Robot Love Story' looks like Weller.
cress writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 11:59:47 AM

Well, maybe he'll pop up for you guys when your page loads.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 12:25:59 PM

Is there going to be any more of thos mech warrior dogs that are destroyed by a set of stairs
Avirex writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 12:26:05 PM

"so who's playing pepper potts?"

Jay Baruchel.
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 1:29:38 PM

This looks like Lindsay Lohan.
minkowski writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 2:28:20 PM

Cool looking robot.
BlackDynamite writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 2:41:01 PM

I'd be lying if I said this didn't look cool. Doesn't interest me any more than previously however.
vincere01 writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 3:15:26 PM

Whenever I think about this movie I just feel really bad for michael keaton
pornfly writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 4:33:11 PM

^
DeVries writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 8:17:41 PM

That should be f*cking robocop, not that bat-iron-man black gay suit.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

"Jurassic World" is a Massive Hit, Chris Pratt to Return for Sequel

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved