WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Spectre" James Bond Film Unveils Trailer
Mar 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Spin-Off TV Series Unveils Title
Mar 28th, 2015
"Transformers" Getting Lots More Sequels and Spin-Offs
Mar 28th, 2015
Antonio Banderas Says Shrek May Appear in "Puss in Boots 2"
Mar 28th, 2015
First Look at Ryan Reynolds in "Deadpool"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Southpaw" Boxing Film
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for JK Rowling's "The Casual Vacancy"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Absolution" Thriller, with Steven Seagal and Vinnie Jones
Mar 27th, 2015
Julia Louis-Dreyfus in Talks for American Remake of "Force Majeure"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Kit Harington's "Spooks: The Greater Good"
Mar 27th, 2015
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Mar 26th, 2015
Trailer for Arnold Schwarzenegger's "Maggie" Zombie Film
Mar 26th, 2015
First Clear Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 26th, 2015
Idris Elba May Play Villain in "Star Trek 3"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Photos of Ben Stiller and Owen Wilson From "Zoolander 2"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Trailer for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 25th, 2015
Vin Diesel Predicts "Furious 7" Will Win Best Picture Oscar
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Slow West" Western Thriller
Mar 25th, 2015
Poster for "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Dustin Hoffman's "Boychoir" Film
Mar 25th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence Says "X-Men: Apocalypse" is Her Last "X-Men" Film
Mar 24th, 2015
"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon
Mar 24th, 2015
Vivica A. Fox Returns for "Independence Day 2"
Mar 24th, 2015
Poster for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 24th, 2015
Tom Cruise's "Mission: Impossible 5" Trailer is Here!
Mar 23rd, 2015
Neill Blomkamp Says "Alien 5" Won't Interfere With "Prometheus" Franchise
Mar 23rd, 2015
"Insurgent" Takes First Place at Box Office, Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Flops
Mar 23rd, 2015
"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" to Begin Filming Next Month
Mar 23rd, 2015
Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman
Mar 22nd, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" Unveils New Photos and Magazine Cover
Mar 22nd, 2015
Bobby Cannavale Discusses Confusing "Ant-Man" Shoot
Mar 22nd, 2015
Jason Statham vs Dwayne Johnson in "Furious 7" Clip
Mar 22nd, 2015
Sony to Remake "Romeo and Juliet" Using "300" Style
Mar 21st, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "RoboCop" Photo Shows EM-208 Humanoid Drone

Posted: January 27th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "RoboCop" Photo Shows EM-208 Humanoid DroneSubmit Comment
Today we have a new photo from the set of the upcoming "RoboCop" reboot, giving us a look at the EM-208 Humanoid Drone, which is part of OmniCorp's product line, which also include the XT-908 Aerial Drone and the ED-209 Enforcement Droid. The second phot is a previously-released shot of RoboCop's Combat Mode suit, which transforms to adapt to its environment. Check everything out below.

Plot: The year is 2028 and multinational conglomerate OmniCorp is at the center of robot technology. Their drones are winning American wars around the globe and now they want to bring this technology to the home front. Alex Murphy (Kinnaman) is a loving husband, father and good cop doing his best to stem the tide of crime and corruption in Detroit. After he is critically injured in the line of duty, OmniCorp utilizes their remarkable science of robotics to save Alex's life. He returns to the streets of his beloved city with amazing new abilities, but with issues a regular man has never had to face before.

The new movie is directed by Jose Padilha (Elite Squad) and co-stars Gary Oldman, Michael Keaton, Samuel L. Jackson, Jackie Earle Haley, and Jay Baruchel. It's set to hit theaters on February 7th, 2014.

Removed by the studio.


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 7:34:57 AM

Is Jay Baruchel playing Nancy Allen in this?
i124q writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 7:40:32 AM

I heard it was between Edward Furlong and Nick Stahl for playing Nancy Allen.
Rambo writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 8:20:21 AM

wow,check out the lens flares at the second picture...JJ has a new masturbation material
pornfly writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 8:29:08 AM

Still got over a year left??
f*ck this movie till i see a trailer
Morbius writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 9:07:08 AM

Hope it bombs worse than Dredd.
Dredd was a pretty decent flick though, still we can all laugh at the rich men getting poor.
cress writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 10:41:44 AM

Nothing could be worse than Robcop 2, one of the worst sequels ever. I took my nude Irvin Kirshner poster off my wall after seeing that film.
Avirex writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 10:42:57 AM

Someone put Iron Man photos in my Robocop article.
LeeMaca writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 10:58:48 AM

so who's playing pepper potts?
billofill writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 11:43:38 AM

Cress, Robocop 2 is the Godfather 2 compared to Robocop 3 and or the TV series.
cress writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 11:50:45 AM

@billofill. I didn't even check out Robocop 3 because Peter Weller didn't return. Also, I could see that the studio didn't give a sh*t anymore with even trying to make a good film. Isn't there ninjas or some sh*t like that in it?
cress writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 11:58:17 AM

Speaking of which, that photo at the bottom of the page 'Disturbing End To Robot Love Story' looks like Weller.
cress writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 11:59:47 AM

Well, maybe he'll pop up for you guys when your page loads.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 12:25:59 PM

Is there going to be any more of thos mech warrior dogs that are destroyed by a set of stairs
Avirex writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 12:26:05 PM

"so who's playing pepper potts?"

Jay Baruchel.
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 1:29:38 PM

This looks like Lindsay Lohan.
minkowski writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 2:28:20 PM

Cool looking robot.
BlackDynamite writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 2:41:01 PM

I'd be lying if I said this didn't look cool. Doesn't interest me any more than previously however.
vincere01 writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 3:15:26 PM

Whenever I think about this movie I just feel really bad for michael keaton
pornfly writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 4:33:11 PM

^
DeVries writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 8:17:41 PM

That should be f*cking robocop, not that bat-iron-man black gay suit.

Mexico Pays "Spectre" $20 Million to Rewrite Script

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment

Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?

Disney's "Cinderella" Dominates at Box Office

Hugh Jackman Knows Who Would Win in a Fight, Batman or Wolverine

"The Dark Knight" Voted the Greatest Superhero Film of All Time

Stephen King Comments on Early Screening of Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film

Jared Leto Talks Playing The Joker in "Suicide Squad"

Neill Blomkamp's "Alien" Sequel Will Give Ripley a Proper Ending
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved