WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams
Aug 30th, 2015
First Look at Michael Fassbender in "Assassin's Creed" Video Game Movie
Aug 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Reveals "Bourne" Sequel Plot Details
Aug 29th, 2015
New Trailer for Jack Black's "Goosebumps"
Aug 29th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" Sequel
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" is Here!
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Life," with Dane DeHaan as James Dean
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Trumbo," with Bryan Cranston and Helen Mirren
Aug 13th, 2015
Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?
Aug 9th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "RoboCop" Photo Shows EM-208 Humanoid Drone

Posted: January 27th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "RoboCop" Photo Shows EM-208 Humanoid DroneSubmit Comment
Today we have a new photo from the set of the upcoming "RoboCop" reboot, giving us a look at the EM-208 Humanoid Drone, which is part of OmniCorp's product line, which also include the XT-908 Aerial Drone and the ED-209 Enforcement Droid. The second phot is a previously-released shot of RoboCop's Combat Mode suit, which transforms to adapt to its environment. Check everything out below.

Plot: The year is 2028 and multinational conglomerate OmniCorp is at the center of robot technology. Their drones are winning American wars around the globe and now they want to bring this technology to the home front. Alex Murphy (Kinnaman) is a loving husband, father and good cop doing his best to stem the tide of crime and corruption in Detroit. After he is critically injured in the line of duty, OmniCorp utilizes their remarkable science of robotics to save Alex's life. He returns to the streets of his beloved city with amazing new abilities, but with issues a regular man has never had to face before.

The new movie is directed by Jose Padilha (Elite Squad) and co-stars Gary Oldman, Michael Keaton, Samuel L. Jackson, Jackie Earle Haley, and Jay Baruchel. It's set to hit theaters on February 7th, 2014.

Removed by the studio.


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 7:34:57 AM

Is Jay Baruchel playing Nancy Allen in this?
i124q writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 7:40:32 AM

I heard it was between Edward Furlong and Nick Stahl for playing Nancy Allen.
Rambo writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 8:20:21 AM

wow,check out the lens flares at the second picture...JJ has a new masturbation material
pornfly writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 8:29:08 AM

Still got over a year left??
f*ck this movie till i see a trailer
Morbius writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 9:07:08 AM

Hope it bombs worse than Dredd.
Dredd was a pretty decent flick though, still we can all laugh at the rich men getting poor.
cress writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 10:41:44 AM

Nothing could be worse than Robcop 2, one of the worst sequels ever. I took my nude Irvin Kirshner poster off my wall after seeing that film.
Avirex writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 10:42:57 AM

Someone put Iron Man photos in my Robocop article.
LeeMaca writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 10:58:48 AM

so who's playing pepper potts?
billofill writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 11:43:38 AM

Cress, Robocop 2 is the Godfather 2 compared to Robocop 3 and or the TV series.
cress writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 11:50:45 AM

@billofill. I didn't even check out Robocop 3 because Peter Weller didn't return. Also, I could see that the studio didn't give a sh*t anymore with even trying to make a good film. Isn't there ninjas or some sh*t like that in it?
cress writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 11:58:17 AM

Speaking of which, that photo at the bottom of the page 'Disturbing End To Robot Love Story' looks like Weller.
cress writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 11:59:47 AM

Well, maybe he'll pop up for you guys when your page loads.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 12:25:59 PM

Is there going to be any more of thos mech warrior dogs that are destroyed by a set of stairs
Avirex writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 12:26:05 PM

"so who's playing pepper potts?"

Jay Baruchel.
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 1:29:38 PM

This looks like Lindsay Lohan.
minkowski writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 2:28:20 PM

Cool looking robot.
BlackDynamite writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 2:41:01 PM

I'd be lying if I said this didn't look cool. Doesn't interest me any more than previously however.
vincere01 writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 3:15:26 PM

Whenever I think about this movie I just feel really bad for michael keaton
pornfly writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 4:33:11 PM

^
DeVries writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 8:17:41 PM

That should be f*cking robocop, not that bat-iron-man black gay suit.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved