WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
James Cameron Discusses Getting "Terminator" Rights Back in 2019
Oct 17th, 2014
Guillermo Del Toro Says "Pacific Rim 2" Sets Up "Pacific Rim 3"
Oct 17th, 2014
New Trailer For Angelina Jolie's "Unbroken" World War II Drama
Oct 17th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson Offered $10 Million to Star in "Ghost in the Shell"
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer For Chris Rock's "Top Five" Comedy
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer: Chris Hemsworth Fights a Whale in Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea"
Oct 16th, 2014
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in Ron Howard's "Heart of the Sea" Survival Film
Oct 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Vin Diesel and Karl Urban in New "Riddick" Photo

Posted: January 26th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Vin Diesel and Karl Urban in New "Riddick" PhotoSubmit Comment
Vin Diesel has unveiled another new photo from the third "Chronicles of Riddick" installment, called "Riddick." It features the actor holding a knife to the neck of Vaako (Karl Urban). Check it out below.

Plot: Betrayed by his own kind and left for dead on a desolate planet, Riddick (Diesel) fights for survival against alien predators and becomes more powerful and dangerous than ever before. Soon bounty hunters from throughout the galaxy descend on Riddick only to find themselves pawns in his greater scheme for revenge.

The new movie is directed by David Twohy (The Chronicles of Riddick, Pitch Black) and co-stars Jordi Molla (Colombiana) and Katee Sackhoff ("Battlestar Galactica"). It's set to hit theaters on September 6th.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Facebook


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Detrimental writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 3:39:49 AM

I clicked the link on the source.

I feel WP owes me an apology.
KillerCOck writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 4:26:54 AM

I think Vin Diesel should be in Planet of the Apes.

pornfly writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 4:30:32 AM

^lol

Becomes more powerful and dangerous than before.
And a footlong penis
And with a Cadillac
Indoor theatre
Lap pool
Stripper pole
pornfly writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 4:33:58 AM

My lol was at DETRIMENTAL
KILLER, now thats just rascist
KillerCOck writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 4:39:56 AM

hahaha! Prejudice actually but I live with that. Racist would imply I think of him as inferior to my race like How I feel about Mexicans.
KillerCOck writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 4:41:11 AM

I can live with that**

Is it really too expensive to get a f*ckin EDIT option!?
pornfly writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 5:58:23 AM

touchè, douchè
salute
boogiel writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 6:42:55 AM

Enough with those stupid photos. Just show us the f*cking trailer.
Rambo writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 6:58:29 AM

no...we'll keep getting a picture every month until 2046
cress writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 7:56:12 AM

Urban is still wearing his Dredd jacket. At least they still got some use out of it before it went on EBay. Speaking of which, I have listed a large stool for a good price. And I'm not talking about something you sit on.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 9:16:43 AM

Vin has definitely got that savage gay look in his eye for Urban.
Skywalker121289 writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 1:10:53 PM

This looks so stupid.
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 7:10:54 PM

Where the intercourse are trailers for The Wolverine and Elysium? 30 second spots during the superbowl you say? f*ck you, commercials.
minkowski writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 2:29:51 PM

Awesome photograph.

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved