WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Zoolander 2" Teaser Trailer Arrives Online
Aug 1st, 2015
First Look at Robert Redford as Dan Rather in "Truth"
Aug 1st, 2015
New Photos of Emma Watson in "Colonia" Cult Thriller
Aug 1st, 2015
"They Live" Actor and WWE Star "Rowdy" Roddy Piper Dead at 61
Aug 1st, 2015
First Look at Jake Gyllenhaal in "Demolition," From Director of "Dallas Buyers Club"
Jul 31st, 2015
New Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass"
Jul 31st, 2015
Trailer for "The Night Before" Comedy, with Seth Rogen, Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Anthony Mackie
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Bay's "13 Hours" Benghazi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2015
Channing Tatum Quitting "Gambit" Film?
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Mark Ruffalo's "Spotlight," About Pedophile Priests
Jul 30th, 2015
New Trailer for "Sicario" Thriller, with Emily Blunt and Josh Brolin
Jul 30th, 2015
Vince Vaughn Joins Mel Gibson's "Hacksaw Ridge" WWII Film
Jul 30th, 2015
Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals
Jul 25th, 2015
Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
Jul 25th, 2015
New Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
Jul 25th, 2015
"Jurassic World" Sequel Gets Release Date, Chris Pratt to Return
Jul 24th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson's "Baywatch" Movie Hires "Horrible Bosses" Director
Jul 24th, 2015
Russell Crowe in Talks to Join "King Kong" Prequel
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
Jul 24th, 2015
LeBron James Signs Deal with Warner Bros, "Space Jam 2" Happening?
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "Mississippi Grind" Poker Film
Jul 23rd, 2015
Final Restricted Trailer for "Vacation" Sequel
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Patrick Wilson's "Zipper" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2015
Full Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for Pixar's "The Good Dinosaur" Animated Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Kung Fu Panda" Director Making "Emoji" Movie
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Pacific Rim 2" to Begin Filming in November
Jul 22nd, 2015
Backstreet Boys and 'NSync Members Unite for "Dead 7" Low-Budget Horror Film
Jul 21st, 2015
Benicio Del Toro May Play Villain in "Star Wars: Episode VIII"
Jul 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Before We Go," Chris Evans' Directorial Debut
Jul 21st, 2015
"The Godfather" Actor Alex Rocco Dead at 79
Jul 21st, 2015
New Trailer for "American Ultra," with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
Jul 21st, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Vin Diesel and Karl Urban in New "Riddick" Photo

Posted: January 26th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Vin Diesel and Karl Urban in New "Riddick" PhotoSubmit Comment
Vin Diesel has unveiled another new photo from the third "Chronicles of Riddick" installment, called "Riddick." It features the actor holding a knife to the neck of Vaako (Karl Urban). Check it out below.

Plot: Betrayed by his own kind and left for dead on a desolate planet, Riddick (Diesel) fights for survival against alien predators and becomes more powerful and dangerous than ever before. Soon bounty hunters from throughout the galaxy descend on Riddick only to find themselves pawns in his greater scheme for revenge.

The new movie is directed by David Twohy (The Chronicles of Riddick, Pitch Black) and co-stars Jordi Molla (Colombiana) and Katee Sackhoff ("Battlestar Galactica"). It's set to hit theaters on September 6th.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Facebook


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Detrimental writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 3:39:49 AM

I clicked the link on the source.

I feel WP owes me an apology.
KillerCOck writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 4:26:54 AM

I think Vin Diesel should be in Planet of the Apes.

pornfly writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 4:30:32 AM

^lol

Becomes more powerful and dangerous than before.
And a footlong penis
And with a Cadillac
Indoor theatre
Lap pool
Stripper pole
pornfly writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 4:33:58 AM

My lol was at DETRIMENTAL
KILLER, now thats just rascist
KillerCOck writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 4:39:56 AM

hahaha! Prejudice actually but I live with that. Racist would imply I think of him as inferior to my race like How I feel about Mexicans.
KillerCOck writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 4:41:11 AM

I can live with that**

Is it really too expensive to get a f*ckin EDIT option!?
pornfly writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 5:58:23 AM

touchè, douchè
salute
boogiel writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 6:42:55 AM

Enough with those stupid photos. Just show us the f*cking trailer.
Rambo writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 6:58:29 AM

no...we'll keep getting a picture every month until 2046
cress writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 7:56:12 AM

Urban is still wearing his Dredd jacket. At least they still got some use out of it before it went on EBay. Speaking of which, I have listed a large stool for a good price. And I'm not talking about something you sit on.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 9:16:43 AM

Vin has definitely got that savage gay look in his eye for Urban.
Skywalker121289 writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 1:10:53 PM

This looks so stupid.
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 7:10:54 PM

Where the intercourse are trailers for The Wolverine and Elysium? 30 second spots during the superbowl you say? f*ck you, commercials.
minkowski writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 2:29:51 PM

Awesome photograph.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

"The Amazing Spider-Man 3" Would Have Brought Characters Back From the Dead
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved