WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Josh Brolin as Thanos in "Guardians of the Galaxy"
Jul 31st, 2014
"Con Air" Director Wants to Set Sequel in Space
Jul 31st, 2014
New Photos From Disney's "Into the Woods" Musical, with Chris Pine as Prince Charming
Jul 31st, 2014
Jamie Foxx to Play Mike Tyson in Biopic
Jul 31st, 2014
Alex Kurtzman to Direct "The Mummy" Reboot
Jul 31st, 2014
Poster For Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" Western
Jul 31st, 2014
Full Trailer for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Sci-Fi Film is Here!
Jul 31st, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Post-Credits Scene Leaked Online
Jul 30th, 2014
Trailer for Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb"
Jul 30th, 2014
Why is This "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Poster So Offensive?
Jul 30th, 2014
TJ Miller Explains Why He'll Never Work With Director Michael Bay Again
Jul 30th, 2014
New Trailer For "Maze Runner" Sci-Fi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2014
Zoe Saldana Gives an Update on "Avatar" Sequels
Jul 30th, 2014
Trailer for "The Longest Week" Comedy, with Jason Bateman and Olivia Wilde
Jul 30th, 2014
Watch 5 Minutes From "The Simpsons" and "Family Guy" Crossover Episode
Jul 29th, 2014
Sam Raimi and Bruce Campbell Developing "Evil Dead" TV Series
Jul 29th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel Makes Offer to "Attack the Block" Director Joe Cornish
Jul 29th, 2014
Jodie Foster to Direct George Clooney in "Money Monster" Thriller
Jul 29th, 2014
Trailer For The Asylum's "The Expendables" Rip-Off, With Brigitte Nielsen and Vivica A. Fox
Jul 29th, 2014
New Poster for "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Jul 29th, 2014
Extended Restricted Trailer for "Sin City 2: A Dame to Kill For"
Jul 29th, 2014
First Photos From Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum 3"
Jul 29th, 2014
Photos: Lots of "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Props On Display at Comic-Con
Jul 28th, 2014
"Deadpool" Movie Test Footage Leaked Online
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
"Mad Max: Fury Road" Comic-Con Trailer is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "Air" Sci-Fi Film, From Creator of "The Walking Dead"
Jul 28th, 2014
New Trailer for "Batman" Prequel TV Series "Gotham"
Jul 28th, 2014
Comic-Con Trailer For DC's "Constantine" TV Series
Jul 28th, 2014
"Lucy" Destroys "Hercules" at the Box Office
Jul 27th, 2014
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Comic-Con Trailer Leaked Online!
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 27th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel "Skull Island" Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Vin Diesel and Karl Urban in New "Riddick" Photo

Posted: January 26th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Vin Diesel and Karl Urban in New "Riddick" PhotoSubmit Comment
Vin Diesel has unveiled another new photo from the third "Chronicles of Riddick" installment, called "Riddick." It features the actor holding a knife to the neck of Vaako (Karl Urban). Check it out below.

Plot: Betrayed by his own kind and left for dead on a desolate planet, Riddick (Diesel) fights for survival against alien predators and becomes more powerful and dangerous than ever before. Soon bounty hunters from throughout the galaxy descend on Riddick only to find themselves pawns in his greater scheme for revenge.

The new movie is directed by David Twohy (The Chronicles of Riddick, Pitch Black) and co-stars Jordi Molla (Colombiana) and Katee Sackhoff ("Battlestar Galactica"). It's set to hit theaters on September 6th.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Facebook


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Detrimental writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 3:39:49 AM

I clicked the link on the source.

I feel WP owes me an apology.
KillerCOck writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 4:26:54 AM

I think Vin Diesel should be in Planet of the Apes.

pornfly writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 4:30:32 AM

^lol

Becomes more powerful and dangerous than before.
And a footlong penis
And with a Cadillac
Indoor theatre
Lap pool
Stripper pole
pornfly writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 4:33:58 AM

My lol was at DETRIMENTAL
KILLER, now thats just rascist
KillerCOck writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 4:39:56 AM

hahaha! Prejudice actually but I live with that. Racist would imply I think of him as inferior to my race like How I feel about Mexicans.
KillerCOck writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 4:41:11 AM

I can live with that**

Is it really too expensive to get a f*ckin EDIT option!?
pornfly writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 5:58:23 AM

touchè, douchè
salute
boogiel writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 6:42:55 AM

Enough with those stupid photos. Just show us the f*cking trailer.
Rambo writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 6:58:29 AM

no...we'll keep getting a picture every month until 2046
cress writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 7:56:12 AM

Urban is still wearing his Dredd jacket. At least they still got some use out of it before it went on EBay. Speaking of which, I have listed a large stool for a good price. And I'm not talking about something you sit on.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 9:16:43 AM

Vin has definitely got that savage gay look in his eye for Urban.
Skywalker121289 writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 1:10:53 PM

This looks so stupid.
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 7:10:54 PM

Where the intercourse are trailers for The Wolverine and Elysium? 30 second spots during the superbowl you say? f*ck you, commercials.
minkowski writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 2:29:51 PM

Awesome photograph.

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

TJ Miller Explains Why He'll Never Work With Director Michael Bay Again

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved