WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams
Aug 30th, 2015
First Look at Michael Fassbender in "Assassin's Creed" Video Game Movie
Aug 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Reveals "Bourne" Sequel Plot Details
Aug 29th, 2015
New Trailer for Jack Black's "Goosebumps"
Aug 29th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" Sequel
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" is Here!
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Life," with Dane DeHaan as James Dean
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Trumbo," with Bryan Cranston and Helen Mirren
Aug 13th, 2015
Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?
Aug 9th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Vin Diesel and Karl Urban in New "Riddick" Photo

Posted: January 26th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Vin Diesel and Karl Urban in New "Riddick" PhotoSubmit Comment
Vin Diesel has unveiled another new photo from the third "Chronicles of Riddick" installment, called "Riddick." It features the actor holding a knife to the neck of Vaako (Karl Urban). Check it out below.

Plot: Betrayed by his own kind and left for dead on a desolate planet, Riddick (Diesel) fights for survival against alien predators and becomes more powerful and dangerous than ever before. Soon bounty hunters from throughout the galaxy descend on Riddick only to find themselves pawns in his greater scheme for revenge.

The new movie is directed by David Twohy (The Chronicles of Riddick, Pitch Black) and co-stars Jordi Molla (Colombiana) and Katee Sackhoff ("Battlestar Galactica"). It's set to hit theaters on September 6th.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Facebook


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Detrimental writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 3:39:49 AM

I clicked the link on the source.

I feel WP owes me an apology.
KillerCOck writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 4:26:54 AM

I think Vin Diesel should be in Planet of the Apes.

pornfly writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 4:30:32 AM

^lol

Becomes more powerful and dangerous than before.
And a footlong penis
And with a Cadillac
Indoor theatre
Lap pool
Stripper pole
pornfly writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 4:33:58 AM

My lol was at DETRIMENTAL
KILLER, now thats just rascist
KillerCOck writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 4:39:56 AM

hahaha! Prejudice actually but I live with that. Racist would imply I think of him as inferior to my race like How I feel about Mexicans.
KillerCOck writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 4:41:11 AM

I can live with that**

Is it really too expensive to get a f*ckin EDIT option!?
pornfly writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 5:58:23 AM

touchè, douchè
salute
boogiel writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 6:42:55 AM

Enough with those stupid photos. Just show us the f*cking trailer.
Rambo writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 6:58:29 AM

no...we'll keep getting a picture every month until 2046
cress writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 7:56:12 AM

Urban is still wearing his Dredd jacket. At least they still got some use out of it before it went on EBay. Speaking of which, I have listed a large stool for a good price. And I'm not talking about something you sit on.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 9:16:43 AM

Vin has definitely got that savage gay look in his eye for Urban.
Skywalker121289 writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 1:10:53 PM

This looks so stupid.
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 7:10:54 PM

Where the intercourse are trailers for The Wolverine and Elysium? 30 second spots during the superbowl you say? f*ck you, commercials.
minkowski writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 2:29:51 PM

Awesome photograph.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved