WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Wife of "Snow White and the Huntsman" Director Files or Divorce

Posted: January 26th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Wife of "Snow White and the Huntsman" Director Files or DivorceSubmit Comment
After it was revealed that Kristen Stewart cheated on her real-life boyfriend and "Twilight" co-stars Robert Pattinson with her "Snow White and the Huntsman" director Rupert Sanders, everyone decided to work through it.

Pattinson took a break from Stewart, but then eventually took her back. Meanwhile, Sanders had to drop out of the "Snow White" sequel and go to therapy in order to keep his wife, Liberty Ross, from leaving him.

Soon after, Pattinson reconsidered and ended up breaking up with Stewart. And now comes word that Ross has filed for divorce from Sanders. She's asking for joint custody of their two children, ages 5 and 7, as well as spousal support and attorney's fees.

In the end, no matter how hard the two couples tried to make it work, the cheating ended both relationships.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
adaman1221 writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 2:37:41 AM

K-Stew and R-Pats are actually still together. like...totes and freelz
Detrimental writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 3:16:01 AM

One question & one alone:

Is Snow & the Huntsman worth the watch?
yoshi187 writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 3:55:06 AM

I got 40 minutes into Snow White and the Huntsman and couldn't be f*cked with it anymore (tbf it wasn't the best copy as the sound was out of sync), but I wasn't enjoying it anyway - mainly because Kristen Stewart has as much talent as one of my sh*tty anal pubes...and is a c*nt
Avirex writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 4:40:12 AM

"Director Files or Divorce"

..something missing there..
Ranger writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 5:22:00 AM

More proof-reading by Stevie Wonder.
Ranger writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 5:24:23 AM

I knew she'd kick him to the curb after making him drop out of the sequel.

Smart thing for her to do would be to let him do the sequel. Wait 'til he cases that check... THEN divorce him. I guess she didn't want him eating more of Stewart's cake and eating her's too.

She could have gotten more ca$h. And before anyone says she's really hurt and this isn't about the cash... blow me (for cash!).

But the wife... I'd break my d*ck off in her ass (again... for ca$h).
30YoVirgin writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 5:47:55 AM

the whore of babylon
Kurskij writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 6:02:48 AM

He lost that woman because of Kristen Stewart.

Don't you feel stupid, colonel Sanders?
Dekead writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 6:32:22 AM

Aw so sad
cress writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 7:59:46 AM

To which Sanders exclaimed, "Free at last, free at last, thank god almighty, I'm free at last!"

Rambo writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 11:47:15 AM

@detrimental

NO.

It's boring as f*ck.
matternm58 writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 12:35:41 PM

I think the typos are getting more and more frequent lol.
matternm58 writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 12:39:43 PM

Kristen Stewart is ugly anyway. In my opinion. I would have gone after Charlize, who, ironically, played the part of a woman who thought Kristen Stewart looked better than her lol. Should have been swapped. I haven't seen the movie yet but I am curious of the dark Snow White story, and Thor is in it.
pp2larj4u writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 3:50:13 PM

This isnt movie news, this is relationship news. no one cares
CelluloidMan writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 8:58:09 PM

Pattinson should take his cue from Liberty Ross...

BTW, watch your back Pattinson, Sanders is a f*ckin' mutt that just got off his leash...might be looking for a bitch in heat...just sayin'.
cress writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 9:32:35 PM

Here is a lovely image of the mother of two, Liberty Ross:

http://postimage.org/image/hhrs2u6v3/

Liberty, call me. I'll make you forget all about Col. Sanders when you get a hold of my drumstick.
CelluloidMan writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 9:54:53 PM

Speaking of drumsticks, reminds me of that old school saying, "Get with a winner, and leave that chicken dinner!..."
cress writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 10:02:27 PM

Liberty will be reminded of that other old school saying, "It's finger lickin' good."

ok, I just disgusted myself
CelluloidMan writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 11:19:51 PM

At Cress

Disgusted?! After reading Ranger's posts?!...that is rated pretty PG, IMO. LOL

Cheers, Cress.
cress writes:
on January 26th, 2013 at 11:41:34 PM

lol...cheers mate.
pornfly writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 3:50:59 AM

I think the typos are getting more and more frequent lol.

Ive been noticing it more at other sites too.
I attribute it to a generational/technology thing
minkowski writes:
on January 27th, 2013 at 2:21:58 PM

I must've typed TMZ instead of worstpreviews again.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved