WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailers for "Top Gun 3D" and "Die Hard" Marathon

Posted: January 24th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailers for "Top Gun 3D" and "Die Hard" MarathonSubmit Comment
Today we have a trailer for the upcoming theatrical 3D re-release of "Top Gun," starring Tom Cruise, Kelly McGillis and Val Kilmer." The movie was converted to 3D under the supervision of the film's late director Tony Scott.

"Top Gun 3D" is set to hit 3D theaters on February 8th for only six days. It will then become available on Blu-ray 3D on February 19th.

We also have the trailer for the upcoming "Die Hard Marathon," which will include all five installments and will be released in theaters on February 13th, a day before the official release of "A Good Day to Die Hard."

"Top Gun 3D" Trailer:


"Die Hard" Marathon Trailer:


Source: Yahoo! Movies, 20th Century Fox


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on January 24th, 2013 at 7:37:47 AM

Volley Ball in 3D Errrrrrr No thanks

Travolta has his ticket and Rain Mac already though
pornfly writes:
on January 24th, 2013 at 7:38:33 AM

navy pilots are at full attention from this news

Fact: flight suits have two zippers, one at the top one at the bottom
trailertrash writes:
on January 24th, 2013 at 7:40:47 AM

They keep saying To Back, Are they talking about Bruce's hair line in each film ?
pornfly writes:
on January 24th, 2013 at 7:42:37 AM

After seeing the 'blow the roof scene' on Arsenio i ran to see Die Hard when i was in tenth grade

Itll be cool to see that on the big screen again with a boomin sound system
pornfly writes:
on January 24th, 2013 at 7:43:51 AM

Tired of seeing McClanes kid in the movie posters
trailertrash writes:
on January 24th, 2013 at 7:49:24 AM

Agree there porn on the original Die Hard, I was turned away (it was an 18) at the UCI cinema so i never got to see it first time round.
biniwoo writes:
on January 24th, 2013 at 7:50:14 AM

I bet Tony Scott won't be in the theater in the opening night.
biniwoo writes:
on January 24th, 2013 at 7:50:27 AM

Nor the following one
pornfly writes:
on January 24th, 2013 at 7:59:17 AM

TT
You shouldve snuck in
That summer i spent whole days in the theatre at a time

Back in the good ol days ,when we didnt know they were good ol'days
Kurskij writes:
on January 24th, 2013 at 8:01:05 AM

"Talk to me, goose".

First visit to a zoo on acid. Ah, good times.
trailertrash writes:
on January 24th, 2013 at 8:07:48 AM

porn

Yeah i wished i had mate!!

Those were the good old days alright and i keep telling my kids these times now will be their good old days, But i think they are thinking i'm a little mental, lol
pornfly writes:
on January 24th, 2013 at 8:08:17 AM

I gotta remember that one KURSKI
trailertrash writes:
on January 24th, 2013 at 8:09:08 AM

Kurskij

LOL !!
pornfly writes:
on January 24th, 2013 at 8:10:06 AM

You got some insightful kids there TT
sah-lute
trailertrash writes:
on January 24th, 2013 at 8:11:54 AM

lol, You're not wrong there mate ....
Ranger writes:
on January 24th, 2013 at 9:46:53 AM

I can't watch TopGun ever again.

Every time Goose hits the water I cry out:

'WHY TONY... WHY?!'
minkowski writes:
on January 24th, 2013 at 12:16:45 PM

Lipstick and a new skirt on an old cow doesn't mean she'll give fresh milk.
Ranger writes:
on January 24th, 2013 at 1:45:48 PM

... right Dina Lohan?!
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 24th, 2013 at 10:14:21 PM

I first watched Die hard when I was about ... 10 going through my grandmas VHS movies, f*cking Loved it, Had to watch all three movies and they have been some of my fav movies ever since.

I would go and watch the marathon in theaters IF I had someone else who wanted to go with me, other then that... I won't go lol..

Still can't f*cking wait for this 5th Film :)
Ranger writes:
on January 24th, 2013 at 10:59:05 PM

I'll go with you. But no fondling of my junk.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 25th, 2013 at 1:40:59 PM

oh come on Ranger! I'll put my sh*t through the bag of popcorn just like old times :)

Extra butter! :D

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved