WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Star Trek" Actor Leonard Nimoy Dead at 83
Feb 28th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Black Widow, Thor and Nick Fury Posters
Feb 28th, 2015
First Look at Eddie Redmayne as First Transgender Person in "The Danish Girl"
Feb 28th, 2015
Leonardo DiCaprio to Have 24 Personalities in "The Crowded Room"
Feb 28th, 2015
"Brewster's Millions" Remake Gets a Director
Feb 28th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils The Hulk Poster
Feb 27th, 2015
Director Neill Blomkamp Says His "Elysium" Film is Not Very Good
Feb 27th, 2015
Harrison Ford Confirmed for "Blade Runner 2," Director Announced
Feb 27th, 2015
Neill Blomkamp Clarifies His "Alien 5" Comments
Feb 27th, 2015
"Red Sonja" is Happening Again
Feb 27th, 2015
Neill Blomkamp's "Alien" Sequel Will Give Ripley a Proper Ending
Feb 26th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Iron Man Poster
Feb 26th, 2015
Official "Creed" Plot Synopsis Hints at Rocky's Health Issues
Feb 26th, 2015
Four New Photos From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Feb 26th, 2015
"Tomb Raider" Reboot Hires "Divergent" Writer
Feb 26th, 2015
Poster for Marvel's "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Feb 25th, 2015
Arnold Schwarzenegger Says He'll Return For "Terminator Genisys" Sequel
Feb 25th, 2015
Dark "Power Rangers" Short Film with James Van Der Beek
Feb 25th, 2015
"The LEGO Movie" Sequel Announces Director
Feb 25th, 2015
Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?
Feb 24th, 2015
Chris Pratt Comments on Starring in "Indiana Jones 5"
Feb 24th, 2015
Rooney Mara Says "Girl With the Dragon Tattoo" Sequel is Dead
Feb 24th, 2015
New Trailer for Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Action Film, From Director of "Taken"
Feb 24th, 2015
"Fifty Shades of Grey" Still First at Box Office, "Hot Tub Time Machine 2" Bombs
Feb 23rd, 2015
Academy Award Winners Announced!
Feb 22nd, 2015
Steven Spielberg May Direct Chris Pratt in "Indiana Jones 5"
Feb 22nd, 2015
Hugh Jackman Wants to Play Wolverine Until He Dies
Feb 22nd, 2015
"Wonder Woman" Set to Begin Filming This Fall
Feb 22nd, 2015
2015 Razzie Winners Announced!
Feb 22nd, 2015
Trailer for "Infinitely Polar Bear," with Mark Ruffalo and Zoe Saldana
Feb 22nd, 2015
First Look: Jason Momoa is Aquaman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Feb 21st, 2015
Joss Whedon Blames Edgar Wright for Not Having Ant-Man in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Feb 21st, 2015
Jared Leto Talks Playing The Joker in "Suicide Squad"
Feb 21st, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Charlie Brown Voice Actor Arrested for Stalking and Death Threats

Posted: January 23rd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Charlie Brown Voice Actor Arrested for Stalking and Death ThreatsSubmit Comment
Peter Robbins, who voiced Charlie Brown on numerous "Peanuts" shows and TV specials, was arrested at the border of San Diego and Tijuana on Sunday on charges of stalking and making threats to cause death.

Robbins tried to cross the border in his car, but a background check yielded a warrant against him from the San Diego County sheriff's department. He was booked into jail shortly before 4am Monday and was being held on $550,000 bail.

Robbins provided the voice of Charlie Brown in the film "A Boy Named Charlie Brown," as well as TV specials "A Charlie Brown Christmas" and "It's the Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown." He started voicing the character when he was 9 years old. But at the age of 14 his voice changed.

Source: UT San Diego


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 41 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on January 23rd, 2013 at 7:05:05 AM

Gee wiz Charlie. Whats gotten into you?
pornfly writes:
on January 23rd, 2013 at 7:29:01 AM

That bitch Lucy is long over due for an ass whoopin
Fat Guy in a Little Coat writes:
on January 23rd, 2013 at 7:29:27 AM

First Elmo, now this...goodbye childhood
Fat Guy in a Little Coat writes:
on January 23rd, 2013 at 7:30:06 AM

lol, pornfly
pornfly writes:
on January 23rd, 2013 at 7:49:20 AM

^
http://rightinthemustache.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/11/Isaac-Washington.jpg
pornfly writes:
on January 23rd, 2013 at 7:57:12 AM

Wutta blockhead!
Never leave the country if you have warrants

*wah-wahwah-wah-wahwahwah*
Its A Prison RimJob Charlie Brown
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on January 23rd, 2013 at 8:12:14 AM

Good grief.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 23rd, 2013 at 8:43:13 AM

Porn- lol
Your going to Brown Town Charlie Brown.
pornfly writes:
on January 23rd, 2013 at 8:58:23 AM

^
L.A.??
pornfly writes:
on January 23rd, 2013 at 8:59:29 AM

He threatened his dad for lettin his mom name him Peter Robbins
Kurskij writes:
on January 23rd, 2013 at 9:47:27 AM

@porn, bad

LOL.

Just heard on a radio: "Paco and the Gang from San Quentin would like to present this song to Mr. Peter Robbins"

http://youtu.be/HTN6Du3MCgI?t=20s
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 23rd, 2013 at 10:33:41 AM

But at the age of 14 his voice changed.

He began speaking with a thick German accent.
minkowski writes:
on January 23rd, 2013 at 11:51:41 AM

Not sure why this is movie news, some story about some guy who did a voice for Charlie Brown thirty years ago, but I seem to say that more and more often.

Anyway, maybe I should head downtown, visit this guy in jail if I can, and tell him the crowd at WorstPreviews understands his pain.
Ranger writes:
on January 23rd, 2013 at 12:42:02 PM

'...at the age of 14 his voice changed.'

His other peanut descended.
minkowski writes:
on January 23rd, 2013 at 12:44:08 PM

"Never leave the country if you have warrants"

Felony warrants. Misdemeanors aren't sh*t.
Ranger writes:
on January 23rd, 2013 at 12:58:48 PM

And seriously... who HASN'T stalked and/or uttered death threats?!
minkowski writes:
on January 23rd, 2013 at 1:07:08 PM

I know, right? And it isn't like Obama hasn't earned it.
minkowski writes:
on January 23rd, 2013 at 1:19:49 PM

The Coasters


Fe-fe, fi-fi, fo-fo, fum
I smell smoke in the auditorium

Charlie Brown, Charlie Brown
He's a clown, that Charlie Brown
He's gonna get caught
Just you wait and see
(Why's everybody always pickin' on me)

That's him on his knees
I know that's him
Yeah, from 7 come 11
Down in the boys' gym

Charlie Brown, Charlie Brown
He's a clown, that Charlie Brown
He's gonna get caught
Just you wait and see
(Why's everybody always pickin' on me)

Who's always writing on the wall
Who's always goofing in the hall
Who's always throwing spit balls
Guess who (who, me) yeah, you

Who walks in the classroom, cool and slow
Who calls the English teacher, Daddy-O

Charlie Brown, Charlie Brown
He's a clown, that Charlie Brown
He's gonna get caught
Just you wait and see
(Why's everybody always pickin' on me)


Who walks in the classroom, cool and slow
Who calls the English teacher, Daddy-O

Charlie Brown, Charlie Brown
He's a clown, that Charlie Brown
He's gonna get caught
Just you wait and see
(Why's everybody always pickin' on me)
minkowski writes:
on January 23rd, 2013 at 1:22:57 PM

35 year old mother (kind of hot, no make-up) has sex with son's four fifteen year old friends:

http://www.cbsnews.com/2300-504083_162-10014846.html

My god, where was she when I was beating it to Cosmo magazines?
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 23rd, 2013 at 1:48:54 PM



stalking
making death threats

at the age of 14 his voice changed !!!

shocking
Kurskij writes:
on January 23rd, 2013 at 3:01:10 PM

"35 year old mother (kind of hot, no make-up) has sex with son's four fifteen year old friends"

Those lucky bastards. I mean: http://www.cbsnews.com/2300-504083_162-10014846-8.html

I'd do her from here to next tuesday.

"An arrest report revealed Reschke ignored her son and continued to have sex."

She's all business I see.
minkowski writes:
on January 23rd, 2013 at 3:37:07 PM

NOT!

f*ckING!

FAIR!
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 23rd, 2013 at 3:53:05 PM

Where the f*ck was this bitch when I was 15??? This woman needs to be honored not jailed up.
pornfly writes:
on January 23rd, 2013 at 4:27:06 PM

MINK
this sortof happened to a friend of mine when he was 15.
This 35 year old white lady took him home everyday,bought him Jordans and all kinds of stuff too
He looked like Michael Jordan and his brother looked like Mike Tyson....sadly his brother got zero play
She even let him drive her Monte Carlo

Here i am tryin to bone this greek neighbor girl of ours like its last call and this f*ckers got a sugar momma before he even got a learners permit

Cue RANGERs 'i was a busboy at a strip club at 9 years old when suddenly...' story lol
minkowski writes:
on January 23rd, 2013 at 4:31:14 PM

lol.


I hate my life.
minkowski writes:
on January 23rd, 2013 at 4:33:48 PM

"This woman needs to be honored not jailed up."

They need to build a statue and put it outside city hall like they did in Rocky 3. Someone can sing Eye of the Cougar at the dedication.

But all we will hear is how the four boys are totally traumatized and need therapy.

YEAH RIGHT! If I were one of those "kids", MOM would need mental help because I'd f*ck her brains out.
minkowski writes:
on January 23rd, 2013 at 4:40:09 PM

Lucky, lucky f*cking kids. And four of them. Jesus what a huge slut.

My kind of slut.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 23rd, 2013 at 5:20:30 PM

Mink- im in love with that woman.
Rambo writes:
on January 23rd, 2013 at 5:43:00 PM

were they using protection?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 23rd, 2013 at 5:52:12 PM

Charlie Brown was caught on the mexican border. Mexico is a city full of brown people who love charlie. Coincidence? I think not.
Rambo writes:
on January 23rd, 2013 at 5:58:00 PM

finally watched LOTR extended edition...great experience.FOTR remains my fav...ROTK and TTT are tied in 2nd place.
minkowski writes:
on January 23rd, 2013 at 6:23:20 PM

"Mink- im in love with that woman."



Get your damned hands off my woman!
minkowski writes:
on January 23rd, 2013 at 6:24:41 PM

@Rambo: we're talking a hot 35 year old woman who banged the hell out of four, FOUR fifteen year old boys, the total fantasy of 3.5 billion men.

In comparison, and no offense to you, no one gives a f*ck about Lord of the Rings.

:D
Rambo writes:
on January 23rd, 2013 at 6:30:48 PM

she's not smiling anymore:

http://www.inquisitr.com/wp-content/2012/12/courtney-reschke-idaho-mom.jpg
minkowski writes:
on January 23rd, 2013 at 6:51:58 PM

No but I bet the kids are.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 23rd, 2013 at 7:51:47 PM

Mink- I'm sure she would let us share her at 1 point.
pornfly writes:
on January 23rd, 2013 at 8:39:54 PM

^
Her bunky has a nice kool-aid smile as well
minkowski writes:
on January 23rd, 2013 at 9:10:22 PM

lol. Oh yeah!

"Mink- I'm sure she would let us share her at 1 point."

I'm sure she'd let us share her at all points, Bad.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 24th, 2013 at 12:13:12 AM

^ so true!
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 24th, 2013 at 8:07:07 PM

Chriiiiistmastiiiiime is heeeere....
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 24th, 2013 at 8:07:08 PM

Chriiiiistmastiiiiime is heeeere....

Joss Whedon Blames Edgar Wright for Not Having Ant-Man in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

Will Smith Trashes "Another Earth," Vince Vaughn Trashes "The Internship"

More Details on Marvel's Spider-Man Deal, New Spider-Man to be Younger

Mark Ruffalo Discusses The Hulk in "Avengers: Age of Ultron" and in New Solo Film

It's Official: Spider-Man to Appear in Marvel Films

Matthew Vaughn Reveals His Version of Quicksilver Scene in "X-Men: Days of Future Past"

Director Matthew Vaughn Wanted Two Wolverines in "X-Men: Days of Future Past"

Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?

Confirmed: Neill Blomkamp Will Direct New "Alien" Film

Jared Leto Talks Playing The Joker in "Suicide Squad"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved