WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Toby Jones to Return for "Captain America" Sequel

Posted: January 22nd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Toby Jones to Return for "Captain America" SequelSubmit Comment
We already know that Chris Evans and Sebastian Stan are returning for the upcoming "Captain America" sequel, called "Captain America: The Winter Soldier." But now comes word that another actor from the first film will make an appearance.

In a recent interview, Toby Jones confirmed that he'll reprise his role of Arnim Zola, a HYDRA scientist who helped Red Skull harness the power of the Tesseract. Since the sequel takes place many decades after the first movie, it will be interesting to see how Zola will be used.

Some assume that the character will only appear in flashbacks and that he's responsible for turning Bucky (Stan) against Captain America (Evans). But there was also a comic book storyline in which Zola transferred his mind into a robot body.

The three actors will be joined by newcomers to the franchise, including Anthony Mackie as Falcon and Frank Grillo as Crossbones. The new movie will begin filming in March and then hit theaters on April 4th, 2014.

Source: HeyUGuys


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 48 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 7:35:49 AM

Well his acting is just mediocre in the first movie. I hope it will be different in the sequel.
Avirex writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 8:34:37 AM

That little f*cker is creepy. I still remember him playing the midget without a peen in "Your Highness"
cress writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 9:06:17 AM

He battles Ryan Gosling for the most p*ssy in Hollywood.
biniwoo writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 9:15:25 AM


That includes Tom Cruise and John Travolta
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 10:25:08 AM

Well I'm glad he can eat for another day.
pornfly writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 12:05:16 PM

Some c*nty high school girls told Toby he should be an actor as a goof.
Whos laughin now, bitchz?
CelluloidMan writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 12:19:07 PM

What!? They'll bring this guy, but not Haley Atwell?

Da f*ck? At least put her in the flashback...she was the heart on the first part...also she was nice eye candy, IMO.
Ranger writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 12:47:55 PM

Women in those 40's outfits, big band music... Lancaster Bombers, Hitler's love for German Shepard's all gives me wood.

I apparently died in WWII... so thus my fondest for women of the era:

Best looking woman in Hollywood ever:

http://www.99wallpaper.com/images/1f_307/RitaHayworth_2015.JPG

http://img.filmsactu.net/datas/personnes/k/a/katharine-hepburn/xl/4a8aab4bec677.jpg

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-5zFjHZtwpJU/UNUCMHJMNZI/AAAAAAAACUg/G9sPOHylabo/s1600/grace-kelly-6.jpg

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_OQmEa5OKyOI/SqwNFD28UhI/AAAAAAAARNI/OAfcpNR7bEg/s400/EvaMarieSaintB01.jpg

And now... we have Lohan:

http://www.sodahead.com/entertainment/who-is-more-out-of-control-lindsay-lohan-or-miley-cyrus/blog-319557/?page=2&link=ibaf&q=&imgurl=http://www.newsmediaimages.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/07/lohan-skank-newsmediaimages.jpg

Way to go, ticket-buying public.
Ranger writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 12:52:46 PM

'... there was also a comic book storyline in which Zola transferred his mind into a robot body.' --- because there was a lot of that going around in the mid 40's (unless he used Hitler's alien technology).

Ranger writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 1:02:43 PM

+
Donna Reed.
Natalie Wood.
cress writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 1:23:08 PM

I love me some Natalie Wood
Ranger writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 1:37:17 PM

Yep...

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-RYU0fIpg6G8/UMTtPYqfOsI/AAAAAAAABQU/mK9-tDPrv2w/s1600/tumblr_l4y25yH65P1qca5bzo1_500.jpg

BA-BOING!

And Catherine Ross...

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_2KAjUb4HPms/S5shBLC0IDI/AAAAAAAABUI/ECgrsicpLh4/s400/KatherineRoss418a.jpg

Catherine looks like she could be the mother to a modern-day hawtie, Angela Harmom (double-BA-BOING!)

http://www.jillstanek.com/harmon.jpg
cress writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 1:47:43 PM

Yeah, Catherine Ross used to be a hottie. It kinda surprised me when she was in Donnie Darko. It seemed like she had been MIA for years before that.
trailertrash writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 2:01:12 PM

Yep Katharine Ross can definitely ride my crossbar anytime she liked !!
Ranger writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 2:02:19 PM

And those ain't raindrops falling on her head!
cress writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 2:10:59 PM

lol
trailertrash writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 2:21:37 PM

haha they sure aren't Ranger
McQueen writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 2:33:33 PM

Rita Hayworth was the sexiest & most beautiful woman of that era. When I think that fat bastard of Orson Welles forced her to dye her hair in white for that stupid movie, urgh...!

Nathalie Wood is my all time favourite woman of all time: such a natural beauty that even today you can't find a similar or anything close to her talent & beauty.

Steve McQueen did marry for obvious reasons Katharine Ross.

Nice pics Ranger, good call mate.


For some reasons, I'm convinced I was a soldier to her Majesty in the 18th century. I know I were once. The red uniform is striking every time.
Ranger writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 2:35:10 PM

Thx. guys.

@Bullit - I know. I'm not huge on reincarnation... but some things...
Ranger writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 2:35:55 PM

For clarity, I do believe in it. And get first hand glimpses (all the time) of a different time. Long story... won't get into it here anymore. lol.
trailertrash writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 2:38:52 PM

Bullit

Think you mean Steve McQueen married Ali MacGraw ?
Ranger writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 2:41:13 PM

Yes. Ali... damn, ANOTHER HAWT woman that puts the women today to shame!
Ranger writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 2:42:19 PM

I guess Katherine and Ali are why I like Angie so much.

http://totallylookslike.files.wordpress.com/2008/12/angie-harmon-totally-looks-like-ali-mcgraw.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 2:46:22 PM

Nice Ranger ...

When McQueen spilt with Ali he never got over her really and ended up with Barbara Minty who looked like a younger Ali MacGraw.

http://www.famouswhy.com/photos/barbara_minty_and_steve_mcqueen_pic.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 2:48:04 PM

Said it before (many times) Jane Fonda in The Chase finest woman ever in the history of cinema in that movie IMO
Rambo writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 2:51:37 PM

Jones finest hour:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PYr0Jz-rTY0
cress writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 3:11:04 PM

JoBeth Williams, Angie d*ckinson, Lindsay Wagner, Sally Field are all chicks from the 70s I wanted to totally bang.

I was a kid then and didn't know what I was feeling for them, just that I wanted to do f*cking something to them really bad.
trailertrash writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 3:11:08 PM

I'd of shot something else into her 1st !!
trailertrash writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 3:12:19 PM

^@ Rambo

And pretty much all the chicks Cress just listed too
McQueen writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 3:13:09 PM

Trailer

Yes mate, I don't why I keep confusing them but I can't explain it rationally. MacGraw couldn't live any longer with McQueen because of his drugs issues so she had the guts to go through a divorce. Obviously it wasn't the same afterwards.


Ranger

Me too, I wish I could explain about the previous life but it would take ages to explain it but at the end it would make no sense to anyone except to myself but I hear you.
cress writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 3:14:18 PM

And the cast of Charlies Angels.

*Farrah Fawcett got anal cancer from Lee Majors plowing her butthole too much
trailertrash writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 3:16:58 PM

He was the Six Inch Anal Man
McQueen writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 3:23:39 PM

LOL!
cress writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 3:24:23 PM

Gentlemen, we can rebuild him
We have the technology
We have the capability to build the worlds first bionic anak man
Steve Austin will be that man
Better than he was before
Better
Stronger
More perverted
trailertrash writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 3:24:37 PM

Bullit

I know what you mean there, He treated her pretty badly at times, Something he regretted according to Neile Adams (his 1st wife) in her book.
trailertrash writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 3:26:30 PM

cress lol

"He's not the type to kiss and tell but he really did f*ck Farrah"
cress writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 3:38:52 PM

Terri Garr, Bernadette Peters, the nanny that hung herself at the beginning of the original Omen movie...
cress writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 4:09:25 PM

And how can we forget these two: Audrey Hepburn and Anne Margaret
trailertrash writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 4:32:23 PM

Anne Margaret was just the thing needed to help you forget all about the size of Karl Maldens hooter in The Cincinnati Kid
trailertrash writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 4:33:33 PM

#Margret
cress writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 4:37:17 PM

lol
minkowski writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 5:17:00 PM

Hard to say without access to the script. Flashbacks interrupt the flow of the film, and enough of them to give this little guy some apposite air time would probably impede the film's progress. So maybe but I hope not.

I like the robot idea better, but again, the need for backstory and flashbacks although less.

Not really sure why someone felt the need to bring this guy back anyway. I don't even remember him. Jones, Evans, Weaver, but this guy? Nah.
Ranger writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 7:33:50 PM

Ann Margaret and Ann Archer... mmmmm...

Yes, Lindsay Wagner, Farrah, and Jo-Beth (her tanned legs in Poltergeist... BA-BOING! Then she got laid by Tom in 'The Big Chill' - she really went at it.

Not too many women in da Biz that can compare with the women of the past.

@tt - I never knew about Minty. She's cute. Same mouth as McGraw... but she's no Ali.
triggax writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 8:46:20 PM

Katherine Ross married Sam Elliot... She was sexy as hell.
Ranger writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 8:57:14 PM

She loves to ride the mustache apparently.

Rocksteddy writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 10:23:00 PM

Totally unrelated - but I would totally smash the living sh*t out of Haley Atwell.
Ranger writes:
on January 22nd, 2013 at 11:42:07 PM

Hey... a LOT more related than any of our posts. lol.
Attos writes:
on January 24th, 2013 at 3:47:34 AM

I like Mr. Jones.
Dream Lord for the win.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved