WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America
Aug 28th, 2014
First Photos of Doctor Doom From "Fantastic Four" Leaked Online?
Aug 28th, 2014
"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died
Aug 28th, 2014
"Underworld" Franchise is Being Rebooted
Aug 28th, 2014
"Pacific Rim" Star Charlie Hunnam May Star in "King Arthur"
Aug 28th, 2014
Three New Photos From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 28th, 2014
"Cops" Cameraman Killed While Filming TV Show
Aug 28th, 2014
"Looney Tunes" Movie Gets Steve Carell and "X-Men: First Class" Writers
Aug 27th, 2014
Warner Bros Has a "No Jokes" Policy For Its Superhero Films?
Aug 27th, 2014
Henry Cavill Does the Ice Bucket Challenge in His Superman Costume
Aug 27th, 2014
"Da Vinci Code 3" to Begin Filming in April, Tom Hanks Set to Return
Aug 27th, 2014
New "Jurassic World" Set Photo Honors Richard Attenborough
Aug 27th, 2014
First Look at Lucy Lawless in Marvel's "Agents of SHIELD" TV Series
Aug 27th, 2014
Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Unveils IMAX TV Spot
Aug 27th, 2014
Trailer for "The Pyramid" Thriller, From Alexandre Aja
Aug 27th, 2014
"Full House" Sequel Coming to TV, With Original Cast
Aug 26th, 2014
Ben Affleck's "Gone Girl" Thriller Unveils Emmy Awards TV Spot
Aug 26th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Says Hawkeye May Appear in "Captain America 3"
Aug 26th, 2014
Tyler Perry Never Heard of David Fincher Until Joining His "Gone Girl" Film
Aug 26th, 2014
"Thor" Star Chris Hemsworth in Talks For "Vacation" Reboot
Aug 26th, 2014
New Photos of Henry Cavill in "The Man From UNCLE"
Aug 26th, 2014
"Shutter Island" to Become a TV Series, Martin Scorsese May Direct
Aug 26th, 2014
Ridley Scott Discusses "Blade Runner" and "Prometheus" Sequels
Aug 26th, 2014
Extended Restricted Trailer for "As Above So Below" Horror Film
Aug 26th, 2014
Joss Whedon Discusses Iron Man's Hulkbuster Suit in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 25th, 2014
Photo of Jeremy Renner's Redesigned Hawkeye Suit From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 25th, 2014
"Jurassic Park" Star Richard Attenborough Dead at 90
Aug 25th, 2014
"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records
Aug 25th, 2014
Chloe Moretz Says "Kick-Ass 3" Won't Happen
Aug 25th, 2014
Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 24th, 2014
Director Rian Johnson Used "Se7en" and "Blade Runner" to Get "Looper" Made
Aug 24th, 2014
Director Josh Trank Unveils Photo of The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Aug 24th, 2014
"Ant-Man" Set Photo Hints at Hulk's Appearance
Aug 23rd, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Mel Gibson is Father of Jodie Foster's Children?

Posted: January 20th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Mel Gibson is Father of Jodie FosterSubmit Comment
During her speech at the Golden Globes, Jodie Foster revealed that she's gay, thanking her ex-girlfriend and Mel Gibson, telling the actor: "You know you saved me." Now many in the media are speculating that Gibson, who already has eight of his own children, may also be the father of Foster's two children, Charles (14) and Kit (12), who sat next to Gibson at the awards show (see below).

NY Post took it one step further by reaching out to a genealogist to take a look at photos of Gibson, Foster and the two kids and provide his opinion on whether Gibson could be the father. "The kids look like [Gibson], but blonder," replied the genealogist.

Part of the speculation came when Foster surprisingly defended Gibson after he made anti-Semitic remarks and threatened the life of his girlfriend.

Meanwhile, others believe that Randy Stone, the openly gay producer and friend of Foster, is the father. Stone died in 2007 and Foster said that she won't reveal the identity of the father until the kids turn 21 years of age.

Photo:


Source: NY Post


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 45 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 7:06:08 AM

so Ranger is Mel Gibson?
trailertrash writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 7:07:04 AM

Yeah could be that or maybe it was a pack of crazy ginger crackers
boogiel writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 7:07:14 AM

GIVE ME BACK MY SON!!!
trailertrash writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 7:12:24 AM

Looking at the size of the spam on the one sitting next to her, Could be Fassbender and we all know he's been in just about everything lately !
trailertrash writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 7:16:33 AM

I'll just wait for the leaked recording for the Mel Gibson is the father conformation.
cress writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 7:25:59 AM

I don't know...I'm leaning more towards Tilda Swinton being the father.
McQueen writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 7:36:12 AM

"Yeah could be that or maybe it was a pack of crazy ginger crackers"

From Norfolk I bet!


The New York Post? Seriously? Come on WP, both children doesn't even look like Mel and I'm talking about their faces let alone the ginger hair.
cress writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 8:03:42 AM

Did Jodie pop those kids out her own cooch? Was there a surrogate? Did her ex-girlie give birth? Details...I need details..
pornfly writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 8:16:44 AM

Seven more years of speculatory articles to go
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 8:16:49 AM

I miss the Mel rants. :'(
pornfly writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 8:17:42 AM

She hasnt heard Mels' rant on gingers yet
mrstretch writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 8:18:41 AM

"They look like Mel but blonder" great job genealogist! Stupid hack.
pornfly writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 8:19:35 AM

You know you saved me.

He just helped Jodie find her car keys is all.
pornfly writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 8:37:31 AM

If Mel is the father Jodie should get her money back
Cuz those kids be uuugly

The youngest one might have a chance
He looks like Angus T Jones
Avirex writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 9:13:08 AM

As someone here ponted out before, those ginger creatures look just like Rhys Ifans. He has to be the father.
Stapes writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 10:39:57 AM

I've actually suspected this for a while now. I'd say it's a 90missnomer percent possibility.
Cannon writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 12:27:29 PM

Seriously, Mel Gibson is my hero. Hes so f*cking duce ...his sperm can penetrate the walls of lesbianism the way William Wallace and his clansmen breached the Castle of York with a flaming battering ram.

pornfly writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 12:56:17 PM

You can take other girrls fingerrrs
But you can also take MY-SEMEN!!
Kurskij writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 1:42:38 PM

Did he put "Mel's Creamy Coolwhip" on "Jodie's Apple Pie"? Most definitely.

Is he the fadah of her children? Who gives a f*ck? See previous statement.
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 2:28:20 PM

I just thought she f*cked Ron Howard.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 2:39:17 PM

Haha the crown Mink. Did I miss the ceremony?

Maybe the baby is the second coming of Christ. It all makes sense now...
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 2:56:49 PM

@Cinema: no ceremony, I'm afraid. Some have called me Almighty Mink and King of WP the way Jews mocked Christ, so I thought I'd mock myself. Seems like fun.

As for the baby and the end of the world, did you know some Christians think a red calf born in Israel marks the beginning of the end of the world? In fact, one guy is actually trying to breed red cows and import them to Israel just to start the end of the world.

Seems like a lot of work to me when they could just paint Rosie O'Donnell instead...

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Red_heifer#Christians



Those nutty Christians...
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 2:58:21 PM

Speaking of nutty Christians, I wonder what Mel has to say about these rumors of him f*cking the Ice Queen.
pornfly writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 3:04:51 PM

You would think she wouldve gone after Matthew Mkahnahey
I guess she wanted the butter from down under
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 3:13:36 PM

Haha Sounds like a lot of hard work, he could just commit suicide and let the rest of us enjoy life.

Gotta love the christians, even though Satan only killed 4 people in the Bible and God killed millions; he's still the good guy. :D
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 3:19:14 PM

And don't forget the millions sent to hell just for not sucking His Holy d*ck enough.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 3:22:47 PM

"I will give them free will, but if they don't think what I want them too they shall suffer for eternity!"
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 3:28:34 PM

Kind of like the Garden of Eden. Shove some fruit in their faces, tempt the hell out them, and when they give into the temptation, punish not only them, but every other human ever born.

f*cking stupid.

And God made us, made us in his image? So he not only made a faulty product, he's a faulty product as well?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 3:38:17 PM

I think everyone deep down, know how ridiculous the whole concept is but the thought of death being the end is just too much. So the ignore the facts. I get scared of death sometimes but it makes me live that extra bit more and get as much enjoyment out of life as I can instead of wasting time on an imaginary person. Each to their own I guess...
cress writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 3:58:02 PM

This mystery can only be solved by one man---Maury.
cress writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 4:07:42 PM

"And God made us, made us in his image?"

More like man created god in his image.

And god is this perfect being, who makes perfect EVERYTHING, yet he creates an angel who gets envious
and prideful---SINS---and that throws his perfect plan out if whack. He doesn't sound like a perfect omnipotent being to me. Sounds like a dude who can't fix sh*t..
vincere01 writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 4:23:09 PM

Well last stand officially bombed. 10th place debut. When reached for comment arnold looked flustered and would not listen. He just continued walking and said, " da last stand is dee greatissst moovee EVA made. Its f*cking faN-taaaaasstic"
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 4:29:51 PM

"The kids look like Gibson, only blonder."

What an awful thing to say about your children.
cress writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 5:42:35 PM

Mink, are you celebrating a new job?

Make mine a Whopper, and yes, I do want fries with that.
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 5:58:40 PM

^^When I was younger I worked a few fast food jobs. When I was sixteen or so I worked at Arby's for a few months. Now, would you believe the roast beef isn't actually solid, but a pinkish goo paste concoction that comes in a large brick wrapped in thick, clear plastic?

But the fries are quite alright.




@Cinema: I think about death, but not the pain of dying. I think of the pain of not existing, paradoxically, knowing that if time is infinite, and I live but less than a hundred years out of an infinite number of years, then I don't really exist at all, and my life, your life, this entire thing we call "reality", is but a most nebulous dream.

And no religion ever devised can do sh*t about that little problem.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 6:45:57 PM

this entire thing we call "reality", is but a most nebulous dream.

Sometimes a nightmare, depending on whether you have a sense of humour or not. I think the good thing about pretty much knowing that this life is it and not looking for some other purpose is understanding that it's all just a big game and it can be played like any other game. Everyone else is just as scared but they expect to find meaning instead of creating their own. Science is more fascinating than any made up novel and that fact that by some fluke we do exist, even for a hundred years and can contemplate our it is enough to get me through each day.
Johnnyb writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 7:04:04 PM

Gibson, the real motherf*cker!
Ranger writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 7:52:16 PM

@Rambo - I wish. I'd impregnate her at the drop of her hat (when she bends over to pick it up... well, you see where that's going).

@mink - Jesus man. You've ruined Arby's for me.
pornfly writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 8:47:21 PM

Brittney Spears ruined Arbys for me
Ranger writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 10:22:19 PM

Brittney Spears almost ruined women for me.
Stapes writes:
on January 21st, 2013 at 12:19:21 AM

Check out gnostism Mink.
minkowski writes:
on January 21st, 2013 at 12:25:02 AM

^^I'll take a look at it Stapes. Thanks.
andthebabymakes3 writes:
on January 21st, 2013 at 1:16:09 AM

I thought David Crosby was the baby daddy of famous lesbians...
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 21st, 2013 at 5:48:35 AM



it might be...

martin riggs

or multiple miggs

or jason biggs

LOL LOL
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 21st, 2013 at 5:55:17 AM



look at these beautiful people...

1987 lethal weapon

http://www.empireonline.com/images/image_index/original/47292.jpg

1987 the accused

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/6/66/Jodiefoster_at_61st_Academy_Awards_re-cropped.jpg/200px-Jodiefoster_at_61st_Academy_Awards_re-cropped.jpg

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed

Joss Whedon Discusses Iron Man's Hulkbuster Suit in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

"The Expendables 3" Bombs at the Box Office, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Still On Top
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved