WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Sony Wanted Tom Hardy as Sandman and Sean Penn as Doctor Octopus in "Sinister Six"
Dec 22nd, 2014
"Wonder Woman" Director Says There's No Script, Release Date or Green Light
Dec 22nd, 2014
"The Hobbit 3" Dominates Box Office Weekend, "Night at the Museum 3" and "Annie" Bomb
Dec 22nd, 2014
Two Posters for Will Smith's "Focus" Heist Comedy
Dec 22nd, 2014
Photos: Better Look at Iron Man's Hulkbuster Suit From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Dec 21st, 2014
First Look at "Sisters" Comedy, Re-Teaming Tina Fey and Amy Poehler
Dec 21st, 2014
Trailer: Sex Has Terrible Consequences in "It Follow" Horror Film
Dec 21st, 2014
New Photo From Joseph Gordon-Levitt's "The Walk," Directed by Robert Zemeckis
Dec 21st, 2014
Trailer for Sarah Michelle Gellar's "Veronika Decides to Die" Thriller
Dec 21st, 2014
Sony Considering Idris Elba as Next James Bond
Dec 20th, 2014
Peter Jackson Will Never Direct a Marvel Film
Dec 20th, 2014
First Look at Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film
Dec 20th, 2014
Two New Photos From Marvel's "Daredevil" TV Series
Dec 20th, 2014
Trailer for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart
Dec 20th, 2014
First Look at Mark Wahlberg in "Ted" Sequel
Dec 20th, 2014
Mark Wahlberg Will Return for "Transformers 5"
Dec 19th, 2014
"Team America: World Police" Screenings Also Cancelled Due to Terrorist Threats
Dec 19th, 2014
20th Century Fox Cancels It's Own North Korea-Based Film
Dec 19th, 2014
First Look: Tom Hanks in Steven Spielberg's Cold War Thriller
Dec 19th, 2014
First Look at Viggo Mortensen's "Captain Fantastic"
Dec 19th, 2014
Trailer for "True Story" Drama, with James Franco and Jonah Hill
Dec 18th, 2014
New Trailer for Clint Eastwood's "American Sniper," with Bradley Cooper
Dec 18th, 2014
"Fifty Shades of Grey" and "Star Wars" are Top Trailers of 2014
Dec 18th, 2014
Hugh Jackman in Talks for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "The Wolverine 2"
Dec 18th, 2014
Peter Jackson Wants to Make More Tolkien Movies
Dec 18th, 2014
Theaters Refusing to Show "The Interview," Sony Cancels Premiere, Press and Release
Dec 17th, 2014
Chris Pratt and a Dinosaur in New "Jurassic World" Photo
Dec 17th, 2014
Tim Burton Doesn't Like Marvel Films, Says Superheroes Should Be Happier
Dec 17th, 2014
Orlando Bloom Says "Pirates of the Caribbean 5" is a Reboot
Dec 17th, 2014
Tim Burton Will Direct "Beetlejuice 2," Confirms Winona Ryder Will Return
Dec 17th, 2014
Adam Sandler's "Pixels" Action Comedy Unveils Pac-Man and Donkey Kong Posters
Dec 17th, 2014
New Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Dec 17th, 2014
First Look at "True Story" Drama, with James Franco and Jonah Hill
Dec 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Mel Gibson is Father of Jodie Foster's Children?

Posted: January 20th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Mel Gibson is Father of Jodie FosterSubmit Comment
During her speech at the Golden Globes, Jodie Foster revealed that she's gay, thanking her ex-girlfriend and Mel Gibson, telling the actor: "You know you saved me." Now many in the media are speculating that Gibson, who already has eight of his own children, may also be the father of Foster's two children, Charles (14) and Kit (12), who sat next to Gibson at the awards show (see below).

NY Post took it one step further by reaching out to a genealogist to take a look at photos of Gibson, Foster and the two kids and provide his opinion on whether Gibson could be the father. "The kids look like [Gibson], but blonder," replied the genealogist.

Part of the speculation came when Foster surprisingly defended Gibson after he made anti-Semitic remarks and threatened the life of his girlfriend.

Meanwhile, others believe that Randy Stone, the openly gay producer and friend of Foster, is the father. Stone died in 2007 and Foster said that she won't reveal the identity of the father until the kids turn 21 years of age.

Photo:


Source: NY Post


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 45 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 7:06:08 AM

so Ranger is Mel Gibson?
trailertrash writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 7:07:04 AM

Yeah could be that or maybe it was a pack of crazy ginger crackers
boogiel writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 7:07:14 AM

GIVE ME BACK MY SON!!!
trailertrash writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 7:12:24 AM

Looking at the size of the spam on the one sitting next to her, Could be Fassbender and we all know he's been in just about everything lately !
trailertrash writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 7:16:33 AM

I'll just wait for the leaked recording for the Mel Gibson is the father conformation.
cress writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 7:25:59 AM

I don't know...I'm leaning more towards Tilda Swinton being the father.
McQueen writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 7:36:12 AM

"Yeah could be that or maybe it was a pack of crazy ginger crackers"

From Norfolk I bet!


The New York Post? Seriously? Come on WP, both children doesn't even look like Mel and I'm talking about their faces let alone the ginger hair.
cress writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 8:03:42 AM

Did Jodie pop those kids out her own cooch? Was there a surrogate? Did her ex-girlie give birth? Details...I need details..
pornfly writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 8:16:44 AM

Seven more years of speculatory articles to go
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 8:16:49 AM

I miss the Mel rants. :'(
pornfly writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 8:17:42 AM

She hasnt heard Mels' rant on gingers yet
mrstretch writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 8:18:41 AM

"They look like Mel but blonder" great job genealogist! Stupid hack.
pornfly writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 8:19:35 AM

You know you saved me.

He just helped Jodie find her car keys is all.
pornfly writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 8:37:31 AM

If Mel is the father Jodie should get her money back
Cuz those kids be uuugly

The youngest one might have a chance
He looks like Angus T Jones
Avirex writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 9:13:08 AM

As someone here ponted out before, those ginger creatures look just like Rhys Ifans. He has to be the father.
Stapes writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 10:39:57 AM

I've actually suspected this for a while now. I'd say it's a 90missnomer percent possibility.
Cannon writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 12:27:29 PM

Seriously, Mel Gibson is my hero. Hes so f*cking duce ...his sperm can penetrate the walls of lesbianism the way William Wallace and his clansmen breached the Castle of York with a flaming battering ram.

pornfly writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 12:56:17 PM

You can take other girrls fingerrrs
But you can also take MY-SEMEN!!
Kurskij writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 1:42:38 PM

Did he put "Mel's Creamy Coolwhip" on "Jodie's Apple Pie"? Most definitely.

Is he the fadah of her children? Who gives a f*ck? See previous statement.
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 2:28:20 PM

I just thought she f*cked Ron Howard.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 2:39:17 PM

Haha the crown Mink. Did I miss the ceremony?

Maybe the baby is the second coming of Christ. It all makes sense now...
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 2:56:49 PM

@Cinema: no ceremony, I'm afraid. Some have called me Almighty Mink and King of WP the way Jews mocked Christ, so I thought I'd mock myself. Seems like fun.

As for the baby and the end of the world, did you know some Christians think a red calf born in Israel marks the beginning of the end of the world? In fact, one guy is actually trying to breed red cows and import them to Israel just to start the end of the world.

Seems like a lot of work to me when they could just paint Rosie O'Donnell instead...

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Red_heifer#Christians



Those nutty Christians...
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 2:58:21 PM

Speaking of nutty Christians, I wonder what Mel has to say about these rumors of him f*cking the Ice Queen.
pornfly writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 3:04:51 PM

You would think she wouldve gone after Matthew Mkahnahey
I guess she wanted the butter from down under
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 3:13:36 PM

Haha Sounds like a lot of hard work, he could just commit suicide and let the rest of us enjoy life.

Gotta love the christians, even though Satan only killed 4 people in the Bible and God killed millions; he's still the good guy. :D
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 3:19:14 PM

And don't forget the millions sent to hell just for not sucking His Holy d*ck enough.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 3:22:47 PM

"I will give them free will, but if they don't think what I want them too they shall suffer for eternity!"
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 3:28:34 PM

Kind of like the Garden of Eden. Shove some fruit in their faces, tempt the hell out them, and when they give into the temptation, punish not only them, but every other human ever born.

f*cking stupid.

And God made us, made us in his image? So he not only made a faulty product, he's a faulty product as well?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 3:38:17 PM

I think everyone deep down, know how ridiculous the whole concept is but the thought of death being the end is just too much. So the ignore the facts. I get scared of death sometimes but it makes me live that extra bit more and get as much enjoyment out of life as I can instead of wasting time on an imaginary person. Each to their own I guess...
cress writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 3:58:02 PM

This mystery can only be solved by one man---Maury.
cress writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 4:07:42 PM

"And God made us, made us in his image?"

More like man created god in his image.

And god is this perfect being, who makes perfect EVERYTHING, yet he creates an angel who gets envious
and prideful---SINS---and that throws his perfect plan out if whack. He doesn't sound like a perfect omnipotent being to me. Sounds like a dude who can't fix sh*t..
vincere01 writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 4:23:09 PM

Well last stand officially bombed. 10th place debut. When reached for comment arnold looked flustered and would not listen. He just continued walking and said, " da last stand is dee greatissst moovee EVA made. Its f*cking faN-taaaaasstic"
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 4:29:51 PM

"The kids look like Gibson, only blonder."

What an awful thing to say about your children.
cress writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 5:42:35 PM

Mink, are you celebrating a new job?

Make mine a Whopper, and yes, I do want fries with that.
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 5:58:40 PM

^^When I was younger I worked a few fast food jobs. When I was sixteen or so I worked at Arby's for a few months. Now, would you believe the roast beef isn't actually solid, but a pinkish goo paste concoction that comes in a large brick wrapped in thick, clear plastic?

But the fries are quite alright.




@Cinema: I think about death, but not the pain of dying. I think of the pain of not existing, paradoxically, knowing that if time is infinite, and I live but less than a hundred years out of an infinite number of years, then I don't really exist at all, and my life, your life, this entire thing we call "reality", is but a most nebulous dream.

And no religion ever devised can do sh*t about that little problem.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 6:45:57 PM

this entire thing we call "reality", is but a most nebulous dream.

Sometimes a nightmare, depending on whether you have a sense of humour or not. I think the good thing about pretty much knowing that this life is it and not looking for some other purpose is understanding that it's all just a big game and it can be played like any other game. Everyone else is just as scared but they expect to find meaning instead of creating their own. Science is more fascinating than any made up novel and that fact that by some fluke we do exist, even for a hundred years and can contemplate our it is enough to get me through each day.
Johnnyb writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 7:04:04 PM

Gibson, the real motherf*cker!
Ranger writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 7:52:16 PM

@Rambo - I wish. I'd impregnate her at the drop of her hat (when she bends over to pick it up... well, you see where that's going).

@mink - Jesus man. You've ruined Arby's for me.
pornfly writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 8:47:21 PM

Brittney Spears ruined Arbys for me
Ranger writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 10:22:19 PM

Brittney Spears almost ruined women for me.
Stapes writes:
on January 21st, 2013 at 12:19:21 AM

Check out gnostism Mink.
minkowski writes:
on January 21st, 2013 at 12:25:02 AM

^^I'll take a look at it Stapes. Thanks.
andthebabymakes3 writes:
on January 21st, 2013 at 1:16:09 AM

I thought David Crosby was the baby daddy of famous lesbians...
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 21st, 2013 at 5:48:35 AM



it might be...

martin riggs

or multiple miggs

or jason biggs

LOL LOL
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 21st, 2013 at 5:55:17 AM



look at these beautiful people...

1987 lethal weapon

http://www.empireonline.com/images/image_index/original/47292.jpg

1987 the accused

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/6/66/Jodiefoster_at_61st_Academy_Awards_re-cropped.jpg/200px-Jodiefoster_at_61st_Academy_Awards_re-cropped.jpg

Shia LaBeouf Says He Was Raped During His #IAmSorry Stunt

Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

TIME Magazine's Top 10 Best and Worst Films of 2014

It's Official: Jared Leto is The Joker and Will Smith is Deadshot in "Suicide Squad"

Christian Bale Says He'll Never Work With "Terminator Salvation" Director Again

Oscar Isaac is the Villainous Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"

Marvel Would Have Recast Spider-Man in "Captain America: Civil War"

"Demolition Man" Writer Explains How He Came Up with The Three Seashells

"The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Still Rules Box Office, "The Pyramid" Bombed

Sylvester Stallone Discusses "The Expendables 4" Ideas and Rating
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved