WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Wonder Woman" Searching for Female Director
Oct 24th, 2014
"The Mummy" Reboot to Follow Navy SEAL in Iraq?
Oct 24th, 2014
Noomi Rapace Discusses "Prometheus 2" Storyline
Oct 24th, 2014
Christian Bale Confirmed For Steve Jobs Biopic, To Appear in Every Frame of the Film
Oct 24th, 2014
"Insidious Chapter 3" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"The Hobbit" Trilogy Becomes Most Expensive Production of All Time
Oct 23rd, 2014
Quicksilver to Return For "X-Men: Apocalypse" and Maybe Solo Film
Oct 23rd, 2014
Restricted Trailer For Mark Wahlberg's "The Gambler" Thriller
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Evangeline Lilly as Hope Pym on Marvel's "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 23rd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Johnny Depp as The Wolf in Disney's "Into the Woods"
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Mel Gibson is Father of Jodie Foster's Children?

Posted: January 20th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Mel Gibson is Father of Jodie FosterSubmit Comment
During her speech at the Golden Globes, Jodie Foster revealed that she's gay, thanking her ex-girlfriend and Mel Gibson, telling the actor: "You know you saved me." Now many in the media are speculating that Gibson, who already has eight of his own children, may also be the father of Foster's two children, Charles (14) and Kit (12), who sat next to Gibson at the awards show (see below).

NY Post took it one step further by reaching out to a genealogist to take a look at photos of Gibson, Foster and the two kids and provide his opinion on whether Gibson could be the father. "The kids look like [Gibson], but blonder," replied the genealogist.

Part of the speculation came when Foster surprisingly defended Gibson after he made anti-Semitic remarks and threatened the life of his girlfriend.

Meanwhile, others believe that Randy Stone, the openly gay producer and friend of Foster, is the father. Stone died in 2007 and Foster said that she won't reveal the identity of the father until the kids turn 21 years of age.

Photo:


Source: NY Post


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 45 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 7:06:08 AM

so Ranger is Mel Gibson?
trailertrash writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 7:07:04 AM

Yeah could be that or maybe it was a pack of crazy ginger crackers
boogiel writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 7:07:14 AM

GIVE ME BACK MY SON!!!
trailertrash writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 7:12:24 AM

Looking at the size of the spam on the one sitting next to her, Could be Fassbender and we all know he's been in just about everything lately !
trailertrash writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 7:16:33 AM

I'll just wait for the leaked recording for the Mel Gibson is the father conformation.
cress writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 7:25:59 AM

I don't know...I'm leaning more towards Tilda Swinton being the father.
McQueen writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 7:36:12 AM

"Yeah could be that or maybe it was a pack of crazy ginger crackers"

From Norfolk I bet!


The New York Post? Seriously? Come on WP, both children doesn't even look like Mel and I'm talking about their faces let alone the ginger hair.
cress writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 8:03:42 AM

Did Jodie pop those kids out her own cooch? Was there a surrogate? Did her ex-girlie give birth? Details...I need details..
pornfly writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 8:16:44 AM

Seven more years of speculatory articles to go
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 8:16:49 AM

I miss the Mel rants. :'(
pornfly writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 8:17:42 AM

She hasnt heard Mels' rant on gingers yet
mrstretch writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 8:18:41 AM

"They look like Mel but blonder" great job genealogist! Stupid hack.
pornfly writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 8:19:35 AM

You know you saved me.

He just helped Jodie find her car keys is all.
pornfly writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 8:37:31 AM

If Mel is the father Jodie should get her money back
Cuz those kids be uuugly

The youngest one might have a chance
He looks like Angus T Jones
Avirex writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 9:13:08 AM

As someone here ponted out before, those ginger creatures look just like Rhys Ifans. He has to be the father.
Stapes writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 10:39:57 AM

I've actually suspected this for a while now. I'd say it's a 90missnomer percent possibility.
Cannon writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 12:27:29 PM

Seriously, Mel Gibson is my hero. Hes so f*cking duce ...his sperm can penetrate the walls of lesbianism the way William Wallace and his clansmen breached the Castle of York with a flaming battering ram.

pornfly writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 12:56:17 PM

You can take other girrls fingerrrs
But you can also take MY-SEMEN!!
Kurskij writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 1:42:38 PM

Did he put "Mel's Creamy Coolwhip" on "Jodie's Apple Pie"? Most definitely.

Is he the fadah of her children? Who gives a f*ck? See previous statement.
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 2:28:20 PM

I just thought she f*cked Ron Howard.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 2:39:17 PM

Haha the crown Mink. Did I miss the ceremony?

Maybe the baby is the second coming of Christ. It all makes sense now...
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 2:56:49 PM

@Cinema: no ceremony, I'm afraid. Some have called me Almighty Mink and King of WP the way Jews mocked Christ, so I thought I'd mock myself. Seems like fun.

As for the baby and the end of the world, did you know some Christians think a red calf born in Israel marks the beginning of the end of the world? In fact, one guy is actually trying to breed red cows and import them to Israel just to start the end of the world.

Seems like a lot of work to me when they could just paint Rosie O'Donnell instead...

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Red_heifer#Christians



Those nutty Christians...
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 2:58:21 PM

Speaking of nutty Christians, I wonder what Mel has to say about these rumors of him f*cking the Ice Queen.
pornfly writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 3:04:51 PM

You would think she wouldve gone after Matthew Mkahnahey
I guess she wanted the butter from down under
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 3:13:36 PM

Haha Sounds like a lot of hard work, he could just commit suicide and let the rest of us enjoy life.

Gotta love the christians, even though Satan only killed 4 people in the Bible and God killed millions; he's still the good guy. :D
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 3:19:14 PM

And don't forget the millions sent to hell just for not sucking His Holy d*ck enough.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 3:22:47 PM

"I will give them free will, but if they don't think what I want them too they shall suffer for eternity!"
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 3:28:34 PM

Kind of like the Garden of Eden. Shove some fruit in their faces, tempt the hell out them, and when they give into the temptation, punish not only them, but every other human ever born.

f*cking stupid.

And God made us, made us in his image? So he not only made a faulty product, he's a faulty product as well?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 3:38:17 PM

I think everyone deep down, know how ridiculous the whole concept is but the thought of death being the end is just too much. So the ignore the facts. I get scared of death sometimes but it makes me live that extra bit more and get as much enjoyment out of life as I can instead of wasting time on an imaginary person. Each to their own I guess...
cress writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 3:58:02 PM

This mystery can only be solved by one man---Maury.
cress writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 4:07:42 PM

"And God made us, made us in his image?"

More like man created god in his image.

And god is this perfect being, who makes perfect EVERYTHING, yet he creates an angel who gets envious
and prideful---SINS---and that throws his perfect plan out if whack. He doesn't sound like a perfect omnipotent being to me. Sounds like a dude who can't fix sh*t..
vincere01 writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 4:23:09 PM

Well last stand officially bombed. 10th place debut. When reached for comment arnold looked flustered and would not listen. He just continued walking and said, " da last stand is dee greatissst moovee EVA made. Its f*cking faN-taaaaasstic"
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 4:29:51 PM

"The kids look like Gibson, only blonder."

What an awful thing to say about your children.
cress writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 5:42:35 PM

Mink, are you celebrating a new job?

Make mine a Whopper, and yes, I do want fries with that.
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 5:58:40 PM

^^When I was younger I worked a few fast food jobs. When I was sixteen or so I worked at Arby's for a few months. Now, would you believe the roast beef isn't actually solid, but a pinkish goo paste concoction that comes in a large brick wrapped in thick, clear plastic?

But the fries are quite alright.




@Cinema: I think about death, but not the pain of dying. I think of the pain of not existing, paradoxically, knowing that if time is infinite, and I live but less than a hundred years out of an infinite number of years, then I don't really exist at all, and my life, your life, this entire thing we call "reality", is but a most nebulous dream.

And no religion ever devised can do sh*t about that little problem.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 6:45:57 PM

this entire thing we call "reality", is but a most nebulous dream.

Sometimes a nightmare, depending on whether you have a sense of humour or not. I think the good thing about pretty much knowing that this life is it and not looking for some other purpose is understanding that it's all just a big game and it can be played like any other game. Everyone else is just as scared but they expect to find meaning instead of creating their own. Science is more fascinating than any made up novel and that fact that by some fluke we do exist, even for a hundred years and can contemplate our it is enough to get me through each day.
Johnnyb writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 7:04:04 PM

Gibson, the real motherf*cker!
Ranger writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 7:52:16 PM

@Rambo - I wish. I'd impregnate her at the drop of her hat (when she bends over to pick it up... well, you see where that's going).

@mink - Jesus man. You've ruined Arby's for me.
pornfly writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 8:47:21 PM

Brittney Spears ruined Arbys for me
Ranger writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 10:22:19 PM

Brittney Spears almost ruined women for me.
Stapes writes:
on January 21st, 2013 at 12:19:21 AM

Check out gnostism Mink.
minkowski writes:
on January 21st, 2013 at 12:25:02 AM

^^I'll take a look at it Stapes. Thanks.
andthebabymakes3 writes:
on January 21st, 2013 at 1:16:09 AM

I thought David Crosby was the baby daddy of famous lesbians...
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 21st, 2013 at 5:48:35 AM



it might be...

martin riggs

or multiple miggs

or jason biggs

LOL LOL
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 21st, 2013 at 5:55:17 AM



look at these beautiful people...

1987 lethal weapon

http://www.empireonline.com/images/image_index/original/47292.jpg

1987 the accused

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/6/66/Jodiefoster_at_61st_Academy_Awards_re-cropped.jpg/200px-Jodiefoster_at_61st_Academy_Awards_re-cropped.jpg

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved