WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Mel Gibson is Father of Jodie Foster's Children?

Posted: January 20th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Mel Gibson is Father of Jodie FosterSubmit Comment
During her speech at the Golden Globes, Jodie Foster revealed that she's gay, thanking her ex-girlfriend and Mel Gibson, telling the actor: "You know you saved me." Now many in the media are speculating that Gibson, who already has eight of his own children, may also be the father of Foster's two children, Charles (14) and Kit (12), who sat next to Gibson at the awards show (see below).

NY Post took it one step further by reaching out to a genealogist to take a look at photos of Gibson, Foster and the two kids and provide his opinion on whether Gibson could be the father. "The kids look like [Gibson], but blonder," replied the genealogist.

Part of the speculation came when Foster surprisingly defended Gibson after he made anti-Semitic remarks and threatened the life of his girlfriend.

Meanwhile, others believe that Randy Stone, the openly gay producer and friend of Foster, is the father. Stone died in 2007 and Foster said that she won't reveal the identity of the father until the kids turn 21 years of age.

Photo:


Source: NY Post


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 49 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 7:06:08 AM

so Ranger is Mel Gibson?
trailertrash writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 7:07:04 AM

Yeah could be that or maybe it was a pack of crazy ginger crackers
boogiel writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 7:07:14 AM

GIVE ME BACK MY SON!!!
trailertrash writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 7:12:24 AM

Looking at the size of the spam on the one sitting next to her, Could be Fassbender and we all know he's been in just about everything lately !
trailertrash writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 7:16:33 AM

I'll just wait for the leaked recording for the Mel Gibson is the father conformation.
cress writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 7:25:59 AM

I don't know...I'm leaning more towards Tilda Swinton being the father.
McQueen writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 7:36:12 AM

"Yeah could be that or maybe it was a pack of crazy ginger crackers"

From Norfolk I bet!


The New York Post? Seriously? Come on WP, both children doesn't even look like Mel and I'm talking about their faces let alone the ginger hair.
cress writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 8:03:42 AM

Did Jodie pop those kids out her own cooch? Was there a surrogate? Did her ex-girlie give birth? Details...I need details..
pornfly writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 8:16:44 AM

Seven more years of speculatory articles to go
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 8:16:49 AM

I miss the Mel rants. :'(
pornfly writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 8:17:42 AM

She hasnt heard Mels' rant on gingers yet
mrstretch writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 8:18:41 AM

"They look like Mel but blonder" great job genealogist! Stupid hack.
pornfly writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 8:19:35 AM

You know you saved me.

He just helped Jodie find her car keys is all.
pornfly writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 8:37:31 AM

If Mel is the father Jodie should get her money back
Cuz those kids be uuugly

The youngest one might have a chance
He looks like Angus T Jones
Avirex writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 9:13:08 AM

As someone here ponted out before, those ginger creatures look just like Rhys Ifans. He has to be the father.
Stapes writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 10:39:57 AM

I've actually suspected this for a while now. I'd say it's a 90missnomer percent possibility.
Cannon writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 12:27:29 PM

Seriously, Mel Gibson is my hero. Hes so f*cking duce ...his sperm can penetrate the walls of lesbianism the way William Wallace and his clansmen breached the Castle of York with a flaming battering ram.

pornfly writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 12:56:17 PM

You can take other girrls fingerrrs
But you can also take MY-SEMEN!!
Kurskij writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 1:42:38 PM

Did he put "Mel's Creamy Coolwhip" on "Jodie's Apple Pie"? Most definitely.

Is he the fadah of her children? Who gives a f*ck? See previous statement.
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 2:28:20 PM

I just thought she f*cked Ron Howard.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 2:39:17 PM

Haha the crown Mink. Did I miss the ceremony?

Maybe the baby is the second coming of Christ. It all makes sense now...
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 2:56:49 PM

@Cinema: no ceremony, I'm afraid. Some have called me Almighty Mink and King of WP the way Jews mocked Christ, so I thought I'd mock myself. Seems like fun.

As for the baby and the end of the world, did you know some Christians think a red calf born in Israel marks the beginning of the end of the world? In fact, one guy is actually trying to breed red cows and import them to Israel just to start the end of the world.

Seems like a lot of work to me when they could just paint Rosie O'Donnell instead...

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Red_heifer#Christians



Those nutty Christians...
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 2:58:21 PM

Speaking of nutty Christians, I wonder what Mel has to say about these rumors of him f*cking the Ice Queen.
pornfly writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 3:04:51 PM

You would think she wouldve gone after Matthew Mkahnahey
I guess she wanted the butter from down under
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 3:13:36 PM

Haha Sounds like a lot of hard work, he could just commit suicide and let the rest of us enjoy life.

Gotta love the christians, even though Satan only killed 4 people in the Bible and God killed millions; he's still the good guy. :D
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 3:19:14 PM

And don't forget the millions sent to hell just for not sucking His Holy d*ck enough.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 3:22:47 PM

"I will give them free will, but if they don't think what I want them too they shall suffer for eternity!"
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 3:28:34 PM

Kind of like the Garden of Eden. Shove some fruit in their faces, tempt the hell out them, and when they give into the temptation, punish not only them, but every other human ever born.

f*cking stupid.

And God made us, made us in his image? So he not only made a faulty product, he's a faulty product as well?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 3:38:17 PM

I think everyone deep down, know how ridiculous the whole concept is but the thought of death being the end is just too much. So the ignore the facts. I get scared of death sometimes but it makes me live that extra bit more and get as much enjoyment out of life as I can instead of wasting time on an imaginary person. Each to their own I guess...
cress writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 3:58:02 PM

This mystery can only be solved by one man---Maury.
cress writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 4:07:42 PM

"And God made us, made us in his image?"

More like man created god in his image.

And god is this perfect being, who makes perfect EVERYTHING, yet he creates an angel who gets envious
and prideful---SINS---and that throws his perfect plan out if whack. He doesn't sound like a perfect omnipotent being to me. Sounds like a dude who can't fix sh*t..
vincere01 writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 4:23:09 PM

Well last stand officially bombed. 10th place debut. When reached for comment arnold looked flustered and would not listen. He just continued walking and said, " da last stand is dee greatissst moovee EVA made. Its f*cking faN-taaaaasstic"
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 4:29:51 PM

"The kids look like Gibson, only blonder."

What an awful thing to say about your children.
cress writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 5:42:35 PM

Mink, are you celebrating a new job?

Make mine a Whopper, and yes, I do want fries with that.
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 5:58:40 PM

^^When I was younger I worked a few fast food jobs. When I was sixteen or so I worked at Arby's for a few months. Now, would you believe the roast beef isn't actually solid, but a pinkish goo paste concoction that comes in a large brick wrapped in thick, clear plastic?

But the fries are quite alright.




@Cinema: I think about death, but not the pain of dying. I think of the pain of not existing, paradoxically, knowing that if time is infinite, and I live but less than a hundred years out of an infinite number of years, then I don't really exist at all, and my life, your life, this entire thing we call "reality", is but a most nebulous dream.

And no religion ever devised can do sh*t about that little problem.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 6:45:57 PM

this entire thing we call "reality", is but a most nebulous dream.

Sometimes a nightmare, depending on whether you have a sense of humour or not. I think the good thing about pretty much knowing that this life is it and not looking for some other purpose is understanding that it's all just a big game and it can be played like any other game. Everyone else is just as scared but they expect to find meaning instead of creating their own. Science is more fascinating than any made up novel and that fact that by some fluke we do exist, even for a hundred years and can contemplate our it is enough to get me through each day.
Johnnyb writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 7:04:04 PM

Gibson, the real motherf*cker!
Ranger writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 7:52:16 PM

@Rambo - I wish. I'd impregnate her at the drop of her hat (when she bends over to pick it up... well, you see where that's going).

@mink - Jesus man. You've ruined Arby's for me.
pornfly writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 8:47:21 PM

Brittney Spears ruined Arbys for me
Ranger writes:
on January 20th, 2013 at 10:22:19 PM

Brittney Spears almost ruined women for me.
Stapes writes:
on January 21st, 2013 at 12:19:21 AM

Check out gnostism Mink.
minkowski writes:
on January 21st, 2013 at 12:25:02 AM

^^I'll take a look at it Stapes. Thanks.
andthebabymakes3 writes:
on January 21st, 2013 at 1:16:09 AM

I thought David Crosby was the baby daddy of famous lesbians...
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 21st, 2013 at 5:48:35 AM



it might be...

martin riggs

or multiple miggs

or jason biggs

LOL LOL
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 21st, 2013 at 5:55:17 AM



look at these beautiful people...

1987 lethal weapon

http://www.empireonline.com/images/image_index/original/47292.jpg

1987 the accused

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/6/66/Jodiefoster_at_61st_Academy_Awards_re-cropped.jpg/200px-Jodiefoster_at_61st_Academy_Awards_re-cropped.jpg
umamirama writes:
on October 26th, 2016 at 12:17:53 AM

harga konstruksi baja per meter jasa konstruksi i http://www.fabrikasikonstruksi.com/ harga konstruksi baja per meter
konstruksi baja surabaya jasa konstruksi besi baja i http://www.fabrikasikonstruksi.com/ konstruksi baja surabaya
umamirama writes:
on October 26th, 2016 at 12:19:49 AM

umamirama writes:
on October 26th, 2016 at 12:21:21 AM

undangan pernikahan islami undangan pernikahan islami >< undangan pernikahan islami undangan pernikahan islami
undangan pernikahan elegan undangan pernikahan elegan >< undangan pernikahan elegan undangan pernikahan elegan
umamirama writes:
on November 19th, 2016 at 12:00:21 AM

listrik dan panas, serta mempunyai titik cair tinggi. Bijih logam ditemukan dengan cara penambangan yang terdapat dalam keadaan murni atau bercampur dengan unsur-unsur seperti karbon, sulfur, fosfor, silikon, serta kotoran seperti tanah liat, pasir, dan tanah.
ditributor besi beton ditributor besi beton
ditributor besi beton ais ditributor besi beton ais
ditributor besi beton Sni Ulir Polos ditributor besi beton Sni Ulir Polos
ditributor besi beton bjku ditributor besi beton bjku
ditributor besi beton cakra steel cs ditributor besi beton cakra steel cs
ditributor besi beton delcoprima ditributor besi beton delcoprima
ditributor besi beton gunung garuda ditributor besi beton gunung garuda
ditributor besi beton interworld steel is ditributor besi beton interworld steel is
ditributor besi beton jcac ditributor besi beton jcac
ditributor besi beton krakatau steel ditributor besi beton krakatau steel
ditributor besi beton ksty ditributor besi beton ksty
ditributor besi beton master steel ms ditributor besi beton master steel ms
ditributor besi beton PAS ditributor besi beton PAS
ditributor besi beton perwira ditributor besi beton perwira
ditributor besi beton psi Ulir Polos ditributor besi beton psi Ulir Polos
ditributor besi beton sii ditributor besi beton sii
ditributor besi beton Sni Ulir Polos polos ulir ditributor besi beton Sni Ulir Polos polos ulir
www.ditributorbesibajamurah.com www.ditributorbesibajamurah.com
www.pusatbesibaja.com www.pusatbesibaja.com
www.pusatbesibaja.co.id www.pusatbesibaja.co.id
jasa konstruksi baja jasa konstruksi baja
undangan pernikahan undangan pernikahan
jasa konstruksi jual laptop asus
jasa konstruksi baja jasa konstruksi baja wf
jasa konstruksi gudang jasa konstruksi jembatan
jasa konstruksi gedung jasa konstruksi bangunan
www.husnialbardani.com www.husnialbardani.com
ditributor laptop asus murah ditributor laptop asus murah

www.sentrabesibaja.com Daftar ditributor Besi Hollow Dari ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Besi Beton Daftar ditributor Besi Pipa Baja Schedule 40 Dari ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Besi H beam Daftar ditributor Besi H beam Yang Diditributor Dari Pabrik Ke Agen
ditributor Besi Wf Info ditributor Welded Beam T beam King Queen Cross Castellated Beam
ditributor Pipa Besi Hitam Medium Daftar ditributor Bondek Cor Ter Murah ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Besi Pipa Baja Schedule 40 sentra besi baja
ditributor Besi Pipa Baja Schedule 80 Daftar ditributor Besi Unp Baja Profil Kanal ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Wiremesh Daftar ditributor Besi Pipa Baja Schedule 80 Dari ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Besi Hollow Daftar ditributor Plat Kapal Dari Pabrik Ke ditributor
ditributor Besi Cnp Profil Baja Gording Daftar ditributor Atap Spandek Sni Dari Supplier Pabrik
ditributor Besi Unp Baja Profil Kanal Daftar ditributor Plat Besi Hitam Dari Supplier Pabrik
ditributor ditributor Besi Siku Baja Daftar ditributor ditributor Besi Siku Baja Dari Supplier Pabrik
ditributor Plat Kapal Bki Krakatau Steel Daftar ditributor Pipa Besi Hitam Medium Dari Agen Pabrik
ditributor Plat Besi Hitam Daftar ditributor Wiremesh Yang Diditributor Dari Pabrik Ke Supplier
ditributor Plat Bordes Kembang Daftar ditributor Besi Wf Diditributor Dari Pabrik Lewat Supplier
ditributor Atap Spandek Sni Daftar ditributor Plat Bordes Kembang Dari ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Bondek Cor Daftar ditributor Besi Beton Yang Di ditributor Dari Pabrik Ke ditributor
ditributor Welded Beam T beam King Queen Cross Castellated Beam Daftar ditributor Besi Cnp Profil Baja Gording Supplier Pabrik
jasa konstruksi jual laptop asus
jasa konstruksi baja jasa konstruksi baja wf
jasa konstruksi gudang jasa konstruksi jembatan
jasa konstruksi gedung jasa konstruksi bangunan
www.husnialbardani.com www.husnialbardani.com
www.mrosidin.com www.cerahcollection.com
jual laptop asus murah jual laptop asus murah

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved