WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Pitch Perfect 2" Arrives Online
Nov 21st, 2014
"Zoolander 2" is Moving Forward, Penelope Cruz Joins Cast
Nov 21st, 2014
Stephen King's "The Stand" to Become Four Movies
Nov 21st, 2014
First Look: Patrick Stewart is a White Supremacist in "Green Room" Thriller
Nov 21st, 2014
Mel Gibson May Direct "Hacksaw Ridge," with Andrew Garfield to Star
Nov 21st, 2014
Ridley Scott Promises "a Fresher Form of Alien" in "Prometheus 2"
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Nov 20th, 2014
Trailer for "American Heist" Thriller with Hayden Christensen and Adrien Brody
Nov 20th, 2014
Melissa McCarthy to Star in Live-Action "Tinker Bell" Comedy
Nov 20th, 2014
Al Pacino is an Aging Rock Star in "Danny Collins" Trailer
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for "Peter Pan Live" Musical, with Christopher Walken as Captain Hook
Nov 20th, 2014
Six Actors in Talks for Cyclops and Jean Grey in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Nov 19th, 2014
How Do Horror Fans Choose Movies? Not By Plot or Cast
Nov 19th, 2014
Will Ferrell Bench Presses Kevin Hart in First "Get Hard" Photos
Nov 19th, 2014
Trailer for Ewan McGregor's "Son of a Gun" Crime Thriller
Nov 19th, 2014
Snoopy and Charlie Brown are Back in "The Peanuts Movie" Trailer
Nov 19th, 2014
Trailer for "Project Almanac" Time-Traveling Thriller
Nov 18th, 2014
"Jurassic World" Unveils New Photos, Trailer Coming Next Week
Nov 18th, 2014
Arnold Schwarzenegger Says "Running Man" Sequel is Happening
Nov 18th, 2014
New Images of Snoopy and Charlie Brown From "The Peanuts Movie"
Nov 18th, 2014
See "Interstellar" as Many Times as You Want for One Price
Nov 18th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Nov 18th, 2014
Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy
Nov 17th, 2014
"Captain America 2" Directors May Take Over "The Avengers" Franchise
Nov 17th, 2014
Oscar-Winning "The Hurt Locker" Writer Hired for "Uncharted" Video Game Film
Nov 17th, 2014
"Dumb and Dumber To" Takes First Place at Box Office with $38 Million
Nov 16th, 2014
"Battlestar Galactice" and "Knight Rider" Creator Glen A. Larson Dead at 77
Nov 16th, 2014
New Trailer for "Miss Julie," with Colin Farrell and Jessica Chastain
Nov 16th, 2014
Jude Law is the Villain in Guy Ritchie's "Knights of the Round Table" King Arthur Film
Nov 16th, 2014
Daniel Bruhl is Villain in "Captain America 3" and "Doctor Strange"
Nov 15th, 2014
Three More "Fast and Furious" Films Being Planned
Nov 15th, 2014
"X-Men: Apocalypse" to Focus on Romance Between Mystique and Magneto
Nov 15th, 2014
"The Wolf Man" is Next Universal Pictures Monster to Get Rebooted
Nov 15th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Mark Wahlberg Says He's Returning for "Ted" Sequel

Posted: January 18th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Mark Wahlberg Says HeSubmit Comment
Mark Wahlberg appeared on Cooper Anderson's show where he was asked about the upcoming sequel to "Ted." The actor confirmed that he and Seth MacFarlane will both return and that filming will begin after he wraps "Transformers 4."

"There is a 'Ted 2.' We've already locked a deal and they're off writing now," said Wahlberg. "I've never done a sequel before but I just have so much confidence in Seth. He's such a talented, funny guy."

The actor went on to say that he'll re-team with Ted one more time before the sequel. "Actually, because Seth is hosting, Ted and I will be appearing at the Oscars," revealed Wahlberg.

Source: Collider


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 7:10:12 AM

Ted was probably the biggest piece of sh*t movee,i have ever seen since the pest and hangover 2.
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 7:24:33 AM

"yay!", said wiggers from Boston

or is it wiggah?
boogiel writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 7:25:23 AM

Seth is a f*ckin *sshole, and wahlberg called him a talented funny guy? Yeah, I rest my case.
trailertrash writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 8:09:36 AM

### BREAKING PHOTO NEWS ###


1st set photo from Ted 2 and it's AWESOME !!! Trust me ..


http://modelecstasy.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/12/Natalia-Velez-97664654.jpg
Rambo writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 8:20:28 AM

trailer wins this thread
Kurskij writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 8:42:20 AM

^
trailertrash writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 9:14:27 AM

Thanks fellas, I thought that was a Cracking little ass ............ I mean pic :-)
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 9:43:01 AM

What's it like swallowing his load in the morning there Marky Mark?
CornLord writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 9:53:55 AM

Cooper Anderson? Anderson Cooper.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 11:12:42 AM

Bando-

What's wrong with The Pest! LOL I loved that movie when I was a kid! :P
Biz Malarkey writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 11:49:49 AM

Biz Malarkey writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 11:51:10 AM

I'm at a loss for words the worst news since the last Lohan post quit wasting my time with this sh*t
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 11:52:20 AM

^
So thats how it all started
I must enter the machine and go back to stop this from happening
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 11:53:16 AM

thx TRAILER
it IS a crackin ass!
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 11:55:19 AM

Im in luv
http://24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m9wi76W2jN1rw1vgeo1_500.jpg
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 11:56:39 AM

^^^^^
That was for TAN
minkowski writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 12:01:24 PM

"Mark Wahlberg Says He's Returning for "Ted" Sequel"

I'm torn between responding with a sarcastic "no, really?" and a outright *sshole "no sh*t Sherlock".

Meh. No sh*t Sherlock.
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 12:11:24 PM



eat sh*t and die Falcao
minkowski writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 1:29:24 PM

^^Why do you hate 'Rock Me Amadeus' so much?
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 5:52:25 PM

uhuh uh-uh UH
uh uhUH
bandolero999 writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 6:14:28 PM

Tanman i cany stand it.
I recommend you watch
Dirty work
Stoned age
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 6:43:26 PM

TAN
I recommend Its Pat: The Movie and Stuart Saves His Family
trailertrash writes:
on January 19th, 2013 at 12:32:31 PM

porn - lol sure is pal ...
Bunny X writes:
on January 21st, 2013 at 9:34:36 AM

I predict the poster will be of them both sitting on toilets in ref to #2

It's Official! Channing Tatum to Star in "Gambit" Spin-Off

Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team

Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot

Christopher Nolan Hates Post-Credits Scenes, Here's Why

"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed

Daniel Bruhl is Villain in "Captain America 3" and "Doctor Strange"

Margot Robbie is Harley Quinn in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film

Jared Leto May Play The Joker in "Suicide Squad"

"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed

Robert Downey Jr Comments on His Marvel Contract
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved