WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Deadpool" Movie Test Footage Leaked Online
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
"Mad Max: Fury Road" Comic-Con Trailer is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "Air" Sci-Fi Film, From Creator of "The Walking Dead"
Jul 28th, 2014
New Trailer for "Batman" Prequel TV Series "Gotham"
Jul 28th, 2014
Comic-Con Trailer For DC's "Constantine" TV Series
Jul 28th, 2014
"Lucy" Destroys "Hercules" at the Box Office
Jul 27th, 2014
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Comic-Con Trailer Leaked Online!
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 27th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel "Skull Island" Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
Full "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Banner Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Sequel Confirmed, Release Date Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
"Godzilla 2" Announced, Three Monsters Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
Four Character Posters for Tom Hardy's "Mad Max: Fury Road"
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot?
Jul 26th, 2014
Trailer for Kevin Smith's "Tusk" Horror Film
Jul 26th, 2014
Chris Pratt Wants to Kill Iron Man in Future Marvel Film
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for Daniel Radcliffe's "Horns" Supernatural Thriller
Jul 26th, 2014
First Bizarre Photo From "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Movie
Jul 26th, 2014
First Look at Elsa From "Frozen" in "Once Upon a Time" TV Series
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Walking Dead" Season 5
Jul 26th, 2014
Colin Firth Gets Physical With Mark Hamill in "Kingsman: Secret Service" Photo
Jul 26th, 2014
Quicksilver, Hawkeye and Vision in New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Posters
Jul 26th, 2014
Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"
Jul 26th, 2014
Someone Leaked "The Expendables 3" Online, Already Downloaded 200,000 Times
Jul 26th, 2014
Marvel's "Ant-Man" Loses Patrick Wilson and Two Other Actors
Jul 26th, 2014
"Argo" Writer in Talks for "Justice League"
Jul 25th, 2014
"24" Movie and "X-Files" Reboot May Happen
Jul 25th, 2014
Dwayne Johnson Confirms Role in "Shazam" Superhero Film
Jul 25th, 2014
"Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" Writer Hints at Direction of Third Film
Jul 25th, 2014
Vin Diesel on "xXx 3" and Guillermo Del Toro on "Pacific Rim 2"
Jul 25th, 2014
Poster for "Chappie" Robot Film, with Sharlto Copley and Hugh Jackman
Jul 25th, 2014
New Photo of Ben Affleck as Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 25th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Mark Wahlberg Says He's Returning for "Ted" Sequel

Posted: January 18th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Mark Wahlberg Says HeSubmit Comment
Mark Wahlberg appeared on Cooper Anderson's show where he was asked about the upcoming sequel to "Ted." The actor confirmed that he and Seth MacFarlane will both return and that filming will begin after he wraps "Transformers 4."

"There is a 'Ted 2.' We've already locked a deal and they're off writing now," said Wahlberg. "I've never done a sequel before but I just have so much confidence in Seth. He's such a talented, funny guy."

The actor went on to say that he'll re-team with Ted one more time before the sequel. "Actually, because Seth is hosting, Ted and I will be appearing at the Oscars," revealed Wahlberg.

Source: Collider


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 7:10:12 AM

Ted was probably the biggest piece of sh*t movee,i have ever seen since the pest and hangover 2.
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 7:24:33 AM

"yay!", said wiggers from Boston

or is it wiggah?
boogiel writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 7:25:23 AM

Seth is a f*ckin *sshole, and wahlberg called him a talented funny guy? Yeah, I rest my case.
trailertrash writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 8:09:36 AM

### BREAKING PHOTO NEWS ###


1st set photo from Ted 2 and it's AWESOME !!! Trust me ..


http://modelecstasy.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/12/Natalia-Velez-97664654.jpg
Rambo writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 8:20:28 AM

trailer wins this thread
Kurskij writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 8:42:20 AM

^
trailertrash writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 9:14:27 AM

Thanks fellas, I thought that was a Cracking little ass ............ I mean pic :-)
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 9:43:01 AM

What's it like swallowing his load in the morning there Marky Mark?
CornLord writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 9:53:55 AM

Cooper Anderson? Anderson Cooper.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 11:12:42 AM

Bando-

What's wrong with The Pest! LOL I loved that movie when I was a kid! :P
Biz Malarkey writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 11:49:49 AM

Biz Malarkey writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 11:51:10 AM

I'm at a loss for words the worst news since the last Lohan post quit wasting my time with this sh*t
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 11:52:20 AM

^
So thats how it all started
I must enter the machine and go back to stop this from happening
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 11:53:16 AM

thx TRAILER
it IS a crackin ass!
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 11:55:19 AM

Im in luv
http://24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m9wi76W2jN1rw1vgeo1_500.jpg
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 11:56:39 AM

^^^^^
That was for TAN
minkowski writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 12:01:24 PM

"Mark Wahlberg Says He's Returning for "Ted" Sequel"

I'm torn between responding with a sarcastic "no, really?" and a outright *sshole "no sh*t Sherlock".

Meh. No sh*t Sherlock.
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 12:11:24 PM



eat sh*t and die Falcao
minkowski writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 1:29:24 PM

^^Why do you hate 'Rock Me Amadeus' so much?
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 5:52:25 PM

uhuh uh-uh UH
uh uhUH
bandolero999 writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 6:14:28 PM

Tanman i cany stand it.
I recommend you watch
Dirty work
Stoned age
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 6:43:26 PM

TAN
I recommend Its Pat: The Movie and Stuart Saves His Family
trailertrash writes:
on January 19th, 2013 at 12:32:31 PM

porn - lol sure is pal ...
Bunny X writes:
on January 21st, 2013 at 9:34:36 AM

I predict the poster will be of them both sitting on toilets in ref to #2

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility

Gary Oldman Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved