WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment
Mar 1st, 2015
"Star Trek" Actor Leonard Nimoy Dead at 83
Feb 28th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Black Widow, Thor and Nick Fury Posters
Feb 28th, 2015
First Look at Eddie Redmayne as First Transgender Person in "The Danish Girl"
Feb 28th, 2015
Leonardo DiCaprio to Have 24 Personalities in "The Crowded Room"
Feb 28th, 2015
"Brewster's Millions" Remake Gets a Director
Feb 28th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils The Hulk Poster
Feb 27th, 2015
Director Neill Blomkamp Says His "Elysium" Film is Not Very Good
Feb 27th, 2015
Harrison Ford Confirmed for "Blade Runner 2," Director Announced
Feb 27th, 2015
Neill Blomkamp Clarifies His "Alien 5" Comments
Feb 27th, 2015
"Red Sonja" is Happening Again
Feb 27th, 2015
Neill Blomkamp's "Alien" Sequel Will Give Ripley a Proper Ending
Feb 26th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Iron Man Poster
Feb 26th, 2015
Official "Creed" Plot Synopsis Hints at Rocky's Health Issues
Feb 26th, 2015
Four New Photos From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Feb 26th, 2015
"Tomb Raider" Reboot Hires "Divergent" Writer
Feb 26th, 2015
Poster for Marvel's "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Feb 25th, 2015
Arnold Schwarzenegger Says He'll Return For "Terminator Genisys" Sequel
Feb 25th, 2015
Dark "Power Rangers" Short Film with James Van Der Beek
Feb 25th, 2015
"The LEGO Movie" Sequel Announces Director
Feb 25th, 2015
Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?
Feb 24th, 2015
Chris Pratt Comments on Starring in "Indiana Jones 5"
Feb 24th, 2015
Rooney Mara Says "Girl With the Dragon Tattoo" Sequel is Dead
Feb 24th, 2015
New Trailer for Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Action Film, From Director of "Taken"
Feb 24th, 2015
"Fifty Shades of Grey" Still First at Box Office, "Hot Tub Time Machine 2" Bombs
Feb 23rd, 2015
Academy Award Winners Announced!
Feb 22nd, 2015
Steven Spielberg May Direct Chris Pratt in "Indiana Jones 5"
Feb 22nd, 2015
Hugh Jackman Wants to Play Wolverine Until He Dies
Feb 22nd, 2015
"Wonder Woman" Set to Begin Filming This Fall
Feb 22nd, 2015
2015 Razzie Winners Announced!
Feb 22nd, 2015
Trailer for "Infinitely Polar Bear," with Mark Ruffalo and Zoe Saldana
Feb 22nd, 2015
First Look: Jason Momoa is Aquaman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Feb 21st, 2015
Joss Whedon Blames Edgar Wright for Not Having Ant-Man in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Feb 21st, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Mark Wahlberg Says He's Returning for "Ted" Sequel

Posted: January 18th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Mark Wahlberg Says HeSubmit Comment
Mark Wahlberg appeared on Cooper Anderson's show where he was asked about the upcoming sequel to "Ted." The actor confirmed that he and Seth MacFarlane will both return and that filming will begin after he wraps "Transformers 4."

"There is a 'Ted 2.' We've already locked a deal and they're off writing now," said Wahlberg. "I've never done a sequel before but I just have so much confidence in Seth. He's such a talented, funny guy."

The actor went on to say that he'll re-team with Ted one more time before the sequel. "Actually, because Seth is hosting, Ted and I will be appearing at the Oscars," revealed Wahlberg.

Source: Collider


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 7:10:12 AM

Ted was probably the biggest piece of sh*t movee,i have ever seen since the pest and hangover 2.
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 7:24:33 AM

"yay!", said wiggers from Boston

or is it wiggah?
boogiel writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 7:25:23 AM

Seth is a f*ckin *sshole, and wahlberg called him a talented funny guy? Yeah, I rest my case.
trailertrash writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 8:09:36 AM

### BREAKING PHOTO NEWS ###


1st set photo from Ted 2 and it's AWESOME !!! Trust me ..


http://modelecstasy.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/12/Natalia-Velez-97664654.jpg
Rambo writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 8:20:28 AM

trailer wins this thread
Kurskij writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 8:42:20 AM

^
trailertrash writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 9:14:27 AM

Thanks fellas, I thought that was a Cracking little ass ............ I mean pic :-)
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 9:43:01 AM

What's it like swallowing his load in the morning there Marky Mark?
CornLord writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 9:53:55 AM

Cooper Anderson? Anderson Cooper.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 11:12:42 AM

Bando-

What's wrong with The Pest! LOL I loved that movie when I was a kid! :P
Biz Malarkey writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 11:49:49 AM

Biz Malarkey writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 11:51:10 AM

I'm at a loss for words the worst news since the last Lohan post quit wasting my time with this sh*t
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 11:52:20 AM

^
So thats how it all started
I must enter the machine and go back to stop this from happening
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 11:53:16 AM

thx TRAILER
it IS a crackin ass!
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 11:55:19 AM

Im in luv
http://24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m9wi76W2jN1rw1vgeo1_500.jpg
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 11:56:39 AM

^^^^^
That was for TAN
minkowski writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 12:01:24 PM

"Mark Wahlberg Says He's Returning for "Ted" Sequel"

I'm torn between responding with a sarcastic "no, really?" and a outright *sshole "no sh*t Sherlock".

Meh. No sh*t Sherlock.
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 12:11:24 PM



eat sh*t and die Falcao
minkowski writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 1:29:24 PM

^^Why do you hate 'Rock Me Amadeus' so much?
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 5:52:25 PM

uhuh uh-uh UH
uh uhUH
bandolero999 writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 6:14:28 PM

Tanman i cany stand it.
I recommend you watch
Dirty work
Stoned age
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 6:43:26 PM

TAN
I recommend Its Pat: The Movie and Stuart Saves His Family
trailertrash writes:
on January 19th, 2013 at 12:32:31 PM

porn - lol sure is pal ...
Bunny X writes:
on January 21st, 2013 at 9:34:36 AM

I predict the poster will be of them both sitting on toilets in ref to #2

Joss Whedon Blames Edgar Wright for Not Having Ant-Man in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

Will Smith Trashes "Another Earth," Vince Vaughn Trashes "The Internship"

More Details on Marvel's Spider-Man Deal, New Spider-Man to be Younger

Mark Ruffalo Discusses The Hulk in "Avengers: Age of Ultron" and in New Solo Film

It's Official: Spider-Man to Appear in Marvel Films

Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?

Matthew Vaughn Reveals His Version of Quicksilver Scene in "X-Men: Days of Future Past"

Director Matthew Vaughn Wanted Two Wolverines in "X-Men: Days of Future Past"

Confirmed: Neill Blomkamp Will Direct New "Alien" Film

Jared Leto Talks Playing The Joker in "Suicide Squad"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved