WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Paul Rudd in Marvel's "Ant-Man"
Aug 20th, 2014
Mark Wahlberg in Talks for "Deepwater Horizon" BP Oil Disaster Film
Aug 20th, 2014
Photos of Henry Cavill as Superman on Set of "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 19th, 2014
Alfred Molina Wants to Return as Spider-Man Villain Doctor Octopus in "Sinister Six"
Aug 19th, 2014
Trailer for Lifetime's "Saved By the Bell" Movie
Aug 19th, 2014
"Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel Hires Director, Filming to Begin in October
Aug 19th, 2014
"The Fault in Our Stars" Director in Talks for Anne Rice's "Lestat" Vampire Film
Aug 19th, 2014
Milla Jovovich is Pregnant, "Resident Evil: The Final Chapter" Gets Delayed
Aug 18th, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Star Wants More Money, May Get Replaced
Aug 18th, 2014
"The Devil's Advocate" to Become a TV Series
Aug 18th, 2014
Photo: Marc Webb Unveils Concept Art From "The Amazing Spider-Man" Spin-Off "Sinister Six"
Aug 18th, 2014
Video: Robin Williams Recorded Message of Hope For Terminally Ill Woman
Aug 18th, 2014
First Posters for Antonio Banderas' "Automata" Sci-Fi Film
Aug 18th, 2014
"The Expendables 3" Bombs at the Box Office, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Still On Top
Aug 17th, 2014
Concept Art of Main Villain and Han Solo From "Star Wars: Episode VII"
Aug 17th, 2014
Leonardo DiCaprio, Tom Hardy and Tobey Maguire Sign On for Animal Poaching Film
Aug 17th, 2014
Jackie Chan Discusses "The Expendables 4" and "Rush Hour 4"
Aug 16th, 2014
Sylvester Stallone Started Training For "Rambo 5"
Aug 16th, 2014
New "Dumb and Dumber To" Posters Parody Scarlett Johansson's "Lucy" Film
Aug 16th, 2014
Sylvester Stallone Recalls His Terrible "Star Wars" Audition
Aug 16th, 2014
First Look at Paul Thomas Anderson's "Inherent Vice," with Joaquin Phoenix and Josh Brolin
Aug 16th, 2014
New Trailer for Elijah Wood's "Open Windows" Thriller
Aug 16th, 2014
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" Attached to "Sin City: A Dame to Kill For"
Aug 15th, 2014
First Look at Stormtroopers From "Star Wars: Episode VII"
Aug 15th, 2014
First Clip From Robin Williams' "Merry Friggin' Christmas"
Aug 15th, 2014
Simon Cowell Making a "Betty Boop" Movie
Aug 15th, 2014
Trailer for "Rudderless," with Billy Crudup and Anton Yelchin
Aug 15th, 2014
Ben Affleck Discuses Playing Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 14th, 2014
"Godzilla" Sequel Gets a Release Date
Aug 14th, 2014
Dwayne Johnson to Return for Two New "Journey to the Center of the Earth" Sequels
Aug 14th, 2014
Is This How Lex Luthor Will Defeat Superman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 14th, 2014
Brittany Murphy Getting a Biopic on Lifetime
Aug 14th, 2014
Martin Lawrence Says "Bad Boys 3" is Happening
Aug 14th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Mark Wahlberg Says He's Returning for "Ted" Sequel

Posted: January 18th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Mark Wahlberg Says HeSubmit Comment
Mark Wahlberg appeared on Cooper Anderson's show where he was asked about the upcoming sequel to "Ted." The actor confirmed that he and Seth MacFarlane will both return and that filming will begin after he wraps "Transformers 4."

"There is a 'Ted 2.' We've already locked a deal and they're off writing now," said Wahlberg. "I've never done a sequel before but I just have so much confidence in Seth. He's such a talented, funny guy."

The actor went on to say that he'll re-team with Ted one more time before the sequel. "Actually, because Seth is hosting, Ted and I will be appearing at the Oscars," revealed Wahlberg.

Source: Collider


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 7:10:12 AM

Ted was probably the biggest piece of sh*t movee,i have ever seen since the pest and hangover 2.
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 7:24:33 AM

"yay!", said wiggers from Boston

or is it wiggah?
boogiel writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 7:25:23 AM

Seth is a f*ckin *sshole, and wahlberg called him a talented funny guy? Yeah, I rest my case.
trailertrash writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 8:09:36 AM

### BREAKING PHOTO NEWS ###


1st set photo from Ted 2 and it's AWESOME !!! Trust me ..


http://modelecstasy.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/12/Natalia-Velez-97664654.jpg
Rambo writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 8:20:28 AM

trailer wins this thread
Kurskij writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 8:42:20 AM

^
trailertrash writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 9:14:27 AM

Thanks fellas, I thought that was a Cracking little ass ............ I mean pic :-)
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 9:43:01 AM

What's it like swallowing his load in the morning there Marky Mark?
CornLord writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 9:53:55 AM

Cooper Anderson? Anderson Cooper.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 11:12:42 AM

Bando-

What's wrong with The Pest! LOL I loved that movie when I was a kid! :P
Biz Malarkey writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 11:49:49 AM

Biz Malarkey writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 11:51:10 AM

I'm at a loss for words the worst news since the last Lohan post quit wasting my time with this sh*t
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 11:52:20 AM

^
So thats how it all started
I must enter the machine and go back to stop this from happening
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 11:53:16 AM

thx TRAILER
it IS a crackin ass!
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 11:55:19 AM

Im in luv
http://24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m9wi76W2jN1rw1vgeo1_500.jpg
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 11:56:39 AM

^^^^^
That was for TAN
minkowski writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 12:01:24 PM

"Mark Wahlberg Says He's Returning for "Ted" Sequel"

I'm torn between responding with a sarcastic "no, really?" and a outright *sshole "no sh*t Sherlock".

Meh. No sh*t Sherlock.
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 12:11:24 PM



eat sh*t and die Falcao
minkowski writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 1:29:24 PM

^^Why do you hate 'Rock Me Amadeus' so much?
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 5:52:25 PM

uhuh uh-uh UH
uh uhUH
bandolero999 writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 6:14:28 PM

Tanman i cany stand it.
I recommend you watch
Dirty work
Stoned age
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 6:43:26 PM

TAN
I recommend Its Pat: The Movie and Stuart Saves His Family
trailertrash writes:
on January 19th, 2013 at 12:32:31 PM

porn - lol sure is pal ...
Bunny X writes:
on January 21st, 2013 at 9:34:36 AM

I predict the poster will be of them both sitting on toilets in ref to #2

"Sharknado 2" Breaks Records with 3.9 Million Viewers

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

TJ Miller Explains Why He'll Never Work With Director Michael Bay Again

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed

Anthony Mackie Says He's Ready to Become Captain America

James Gunn Says "Guardians and the Galaxy" and "Avengers" Superheroes May Soon Meet

"Batman v Superman" Director Zack Snyder Defends Aquaman's Powers

"The Expendables 3" Bombs at the Box Office, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Still On Top

Thanos is NOT Part of "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved