WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Still Dominating at Box Office, Johnny Depp's "Transcendence" Bombs
Apr 20th, 2014
"X-Men: Apocalypse" to Focus on Younger Cast, Patrick Stewart Says He May Still Return
Apr 20th, 2014
Hayden Panettiere Won't Return for "Heroes: Reborn" TV Series
Apr 20th, 2014
Trailer for Michael C. Hall's "Cold in July" Thriller
Apr 20th, 2014
Parents Freaking Out Over "Frozen" Merchandise Shortage
Apr 19th, 2014
Is "Batman vs Superman" Changing Its Release Date to Avoid "Captain America 3" Competition?
Apr 19th, 2014
First Look at Ryan Gosling's Directorial Debut "Lost River"
Apr 19th, 2014
Jaden Smith to Play a Slave in "The Good Lord Bird"
Apr 19th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Normal Heart," with Mark Ruffalo and Julia Roberts
Apr 19th, 2014
Producers Say Spider-Man Will Only Join "X-Men" or "The Avengers" When They Run Out of Ideas
Apr 19th, 2014
Zack Snyder Explains Why Batman is in "Man of Steel" Sequel
Apr 19th, 2014
First Look: Michael Fassbender in William Shakespeare's "Macbeth"
Apr 18th, 2014
New Footage in "Godzilla" TV Spot
Apr 18th, 2014
Marvel Confirms It Has Rights to Kingpin and Elektra for "Daredevil" TV Series
Apr 18th, 2014
Trailer for Clint Eastwood's "Jersey Boys" Musical
Apr 18th, 2014
"Mrs. Doubtfire" Actress Wants Nothing to Do With Sequel
Apr 18th, 2014
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "The Captive" Thriller
Apr 18th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Rover," with Guy Pearce and Robert Pattinson
Apr 18th, 2014
"Sinister" Sequel Gets a Director, To Begin Filming in July
Apr 18th, 2014
Opening Scene from "In Your Eyes" Sci-Fi Film, Written by Joss Whedon
Apr 18th, 2014
"X-Men" Director Bryan Singer Accused of Raping 17-Year-Old Boy
Apr 17th, 2014
Robin Williams to Return for "Mrs. Doubtfire" Sequel
Apr 17th, 2014
Jerry Bruckheimer on "Pirates of the Caribbean 5," "Top Gun 2" and "Beverly Hills Cop 4"
Apr 17th, 2014
James Franco Didn't Know He Has a Cameo in "Dawn of the Planet of the Apes"
Apr 17th, 2014
Poster for Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Thriller
Apr 17th, 2014
"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Contains a Surprising Post-Credits Scene
Apr 17th, 2014
Trailer for Eli Roth's "The Green Inferno" Cannibal Horror Film
Apr 17th, 2014
Antonio Banderas Says "Puss in Boots 2" is Already Being Made
Apr 16th, 2014
"Friday the 13th" Reboot in Talks with "V/H/S" Director
Apr 16th, 2014
Sneak Peek at Marvel's "Guardians of the Galaxy"
Apr 16th, 2014
Final Trailer for "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Apr 16th, 2014
"Sinister Six" Spin-Off May NOT Feature Classic Spider-Man Villains
Apr 16th, 2014
Leonardo DiCaprio to Star in "The Revenant" Revenge Thriller
Apr 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Mark Wahlberg Says He's Returning for "Ted" Sequel

Posted: January 18th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Mark Wahlberg Says HeSubmit Comment
Mark Wahlberg appeared on Cooper Anderson's show where he was asked about the upcoming sequel to "Ted." The actor confirmed that he and Seth MacFarlane will both return and that filming will begin after he wraps "Transformers 4."

"There is a 'Ted 2.' We've already locked a deal and they're off writing now," said Wahlberg. "I've never done a sequel before but I just have so much confidence in Seth. He's such a talented, funny guy."

The actor went on to say that he'll re-team with Ted one more time before the sequel. "Actually, because Seth is hosting, Ted and I will be appearing at the Oscars," revealed Wahlberg.

Source: Collider


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 7:10:12 AM

Ted was probably the biggest piece of sh*t movee,i have ever seen since the pest and hangover 2.
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 7:24:33 AM

"yay!", said wiggers from Boston

or is it wiggah?
boogiel writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 7:25:23 AM

Seth is a f*ckin *sshole, and wahlberg called him a talented funny guy? Yeah, I rest my case.
trailertrash writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 8:09:36 AM

### BREAKING PHOTO NEWS ###


1st set photo from Ted 2 and it's AWESOME !!! Trust me ..


http://modelecstasy.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/12/Natalia-Velez-97664654.jpg
Rambo writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 8:20:28 AM

trailer wins this thread
Kurskij writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 8:42:20 AM

^
trailertrash writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 9:14:27 AM

Thanks fellas, I thought that was a Cracking little ass ............ I mean pic :-)
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 9:43:01 AM

What's it like swallowing his load in the morning there Marky Mark?
CornLord writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 9:53:55 AM

Cooper Anderson? Anderson Cooper.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 11:12:42 AM

Bando-

What's wrong with The Pest! LOL I loved that movie when I was a kid! :P
Biz Malarkey writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 11:49:49 AM

Biz Malarkey writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 11:51:10 AM

I'm at a loss for words the worst news since the last Lohan post quit wasting my time with this sh*t
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 11:52:20 AM

^
So thats how it all started
I must enter the machine and go back to stop this from happening
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 11:53:16 AM

thx TRAILER
it IS a crackin ass!
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 11:55:19 AM

Im in luv
http://24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m9wi76W2jN1rw1vgeo1_500.jpg
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 11:56:39 AM

^^^^^
That was for TAN
minkowski writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 12:01:24 PM

"Mark Wahlberg Says He's Returning for "Ted" Sequel"

I'm torn between responding with a sarcastic "no, really?" and a outright *sshole "no sh*t Sherlock".

Meh. No sh*t Sherlock.
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 12:11:24 PM



eat sh*t and die Falcao
minkowski writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 1:29:24 PM

^^Why do you hate 'Rock Me Amadeus' so much?
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 5:52:25 PM

uhuh uh-uh UH
uh uhUH
bandolero999 writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 6:14:28 PM

Tanman i cany stand it.
I recommend you watch
Dirty work
Stoned age
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 6:43:26 PM

TAN
I recommend Its Pat: The Movie and Stuart Saves His Family
trailertrash writes:
on January 19th, 2013 at 12:32:31 PM

porn - lol sure is pal ...
Bunny X writes:
on January 21st, 2013 at 9:34:36 AM

I predict the poster will be of them both sitting on toilets in ref to #2

"The Goonies" Sequel is Confirmed by Director

James Cameron Gives "Avatar" Sequels Update, Comments on Arnold Schwarzenegger Rumor

"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ

Marvel Hints at "Iron Man 4" Development

Hugh Jackman Wants Channing Tatum to Take Over Wolverine Role

"X-Men" Director Bryan Singer Accused of Raping 17-Year-Old Boy

Anthony Mackie Almost Got Arrested Signing "Captain America 2" Falcon Posters

"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Connected to "Avengers 3"

Marvel Already Set Up Films Through 2028, Lots of Spin-Offs in the Works

"Captain America 3" Directors Hint at Plot Details
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved