WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
James Gunn Says "Guardians and the Galaxy" and "Avengers" Superheroes May Soon Meet
Aug 1st, 2014
Thanos is NOT Part of "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 1st, 2014
Trailer for Disney's "Into the Woods," with Chris Pine and Meryl Streep
Aug 1st, 2014
Trailer for "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Arrives Online
Aug 1st, 2014
Frank Darabont Confirmed to Direct "Snow White and the Huntsman" Prequel
Aug 1st, 2014
Trailer for Kate Beckinsale's "Stonehearst Asylum" Thriller
Aug 1st, 2014
"Sharknado 2" Breaks Records with 3.9 Million Viewers
Aug 1st, 2014
New Trailer for Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Dark Comedy
Aug 1st, 2014
First Look at Josh Brolin as Thanos in "Guardians of the Galaxy"
Jul 31st, 2014
"Con Air" Director Wants to Set Sequel in Space
Jul 31st, 2014
New Photos From Disney's "Into the Woods" Musical, with Chris Pine as Prince Charming
Jul 31st, 2014
Jamie Foxx to Play Mike Tyson in Biopic
Jul 31st, 2014
Alex Kurtzman to Direct "The Mummy" Reboot
Jul 31st, 2014
Poster For Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" Western
Jul 31st, 2014
Full Trailer for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Sci-Fi Film is Here!
Jul 31st, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Post-Credits Scene Leaked Online
Jul 30th, 2014
Trailer for Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb"
Jul 30th, 2014
Why is This "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Poster So Offensive?
Jul 30th, 2014
TJ Miller Explains Why He'll Never Work With Director Michael Bay Again
Jul 30th, 2014
New Trailer For "Maze Runner" Sci-Fi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2014
Zoe Saldana Gives an Update on "Avatar" Sequels
Jul 30th, 2014
Trailer for "The Longest Week" Comedy, with Jason Bateman and Olivia Wilde
Jul 30th, 2014
Watch 5 Minutes From "The Simpsons" and "Family Guy" Crossover Episode
Jul 29th, 2014
Sam Raimi and Bruce Campbell Developing "Evil Dead" TV Series
Jul 29th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel Makes Offer to "Attack the Block" Director Joe Cornish
Jul 29th, 2014
Jodie Foster to Direct George Clooney in "Money Monster" Thriller
Jul 29th, 2014
Trailer For The Asylum's "The Expendables" Rip-Off, With Brigitte Nielsen and Vivica A. Fox
Jul 29th, 2014
New Poster for "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Jul 29th, 2014
Extended Restricted Trailer for "Sin City 2: A Dame to Kill For"
Jul 29th, 2014
First Photos From Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum 3"
Jul 29th, 2014
Photos: Lots of "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Props On Display at Comic-Con
Jul 28th, 2014
"Deadpool" Movie Test Footage Leaked Online
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Bruce Willis' "RED 2" Trailer is Here!

Posted: January 18th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Bruce WillisSubmit Comment
Summit Entertainment has unveiled the trailer for the upcoming "RED" sequel, starring Bruce Willis, John Malkovich, Mary-Louise Parker, Anthony Hopkins, Helen Mirren, Catherine Zeta-Jones, Byung Hun Lee, Brian Cox, and Neal McDonough. Check it out below.

Plot: Retired black-ops CIA agent Frank Moses (Willis) reunites his unlikely team of elite operatives for a global quest to track down a missing portable nuclear device. To succeed, they'll need to survive an army of relentless assassins, ruthless terrorists and power-crazed government officials, all eager to get their hands on the next-generation weapon.

The new movie is directed by Dean Parisot (Fun with Dick and Jane, Galaxy Quest) and is set to hit theaters on August 2nd.

Trailer:


Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 9:29:07 PM

I liked RED...but this trailer is terrible. I hope Trailer#2 will be better.
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 9:34:07 PM

Red 3: Viagra and Walkers
james236 writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 10:06:04 PM

Do you know what Bruce Willis' last solo starring role in a movie to hit theaters?

2009, Surrogates. flop. before that? 2007, die hard 4. That was his last hit solo headliner. Over 5 years. The new die hard will also be a huge hit .

What a waste though. These are some of the movies between 2007 and now.

Nancy drew
Cop out
Setup
Catch 44
The cold light of day fire with fire
gi Joe retaliation
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 10:30:47 PM

Helle Mirren with a gun, BA-BOING!!!!

Catherine Zeta Jones is looking old now. How can this get a summer release but Die Hard #500 doesn't. Not a good sign for that movie.
minkowski writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 10:47:24 PM

Why does Catherine Zeta-Jones look like Alex Delarge from A Clockwork Orange?
Fightclub1 writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 10:49:29 PM

YES
pornfly writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 10:53:57 PM

Assasination of a High School President
telur writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 10:56:15 PM

i quest Arnold Swarsenegger and Sylvester Stolne will join RED 4 or 5
boogiel writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 10:56:55 PM

Nothing special. That storm shadow dude is ruining it for me. Whenever I look at him I always reminded of the GI Joe sh*t.
pornfly writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 10:58:10 PM

CHAD is very particular and not particular at the same time
Serving over seas with ya wouldve been sick.

Helle Mirren with a gun, BA-BOING!!!!Catherine Zeta Jones is looking old now.


NOW i gotta watch the first one again
Avirex writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 11:10:49 PM

Somehow lately Willis has fused together the careers of Steven Segal and Jason Statham into one mediocre overdone yet successful career.
Kurskij writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 11:23:51 PM

@bad

That's a... paradoxical statement. Even worse is that I know exactly what you're saying.

"i quest Arnold Swarsenegger and Sylvester Stolne will join RED 4 or 5"

It's Braunschweiger.

ps. It kinda looks a bit better than the first part. At least you can see they had the budget for more than salaries this time.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 12:04:35 AM

Porn- It woulda been fun, :)

Kurskij- It is an intersting paradox, Glad you know what I mean though.
minkowski writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 12:30:26 AM

Could be decent, but any film that borrows from a Fast and Furious flick probably doesn't have much innovation up its sleeve.
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 1:10:07 AM



good to see black comedy icon david thewlis

star of NAKED
DIVORCING JACK
MR NICE
ALIsuperstar writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 1:40:02 AM

Alex Delarge !!! LOL
seriously you killed me.
I can't stop laughing/
Rambo writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 2:18:21 AM

John Malkovich looks like a walking corpse
Ranger writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 2:43:53 AM

That's a good day for him.
Ranger writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 2:45:42 AM

Liam Neeson should have been staring in this movie (and yeah... I spelled that correctly, so f*ck off).
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 2:47:13 AM

John Malkovich with a long gun??
PEEE-OWWW!!

Bruce Willis is getting old
Ranger writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 2:59:27 AM

So is Demi's c*nt.

Must be like throwing a hot-dog down a highway.
Ranger writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 3:02:49 AM

Demi and Lovag should appear on 'Ultimate Surrender' - they can burn he floor mats when they're done.
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 3:13:01 AM

a dusty highway where your semen automatically turn to tumbleweeds
Ranger writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 3:53:40 AM

ie: venereal warts.
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 4:22:39 AM

Or as Lindsay likes to call them...accessories
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 4:25:02 AM

flair

lol
TRUEMAN writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 9:37:41 AM

i felt sleep in the first one, and never see the finish of the movie, maybe i will see this one if i want get sleep!
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 11:15:01 AM

Yay! Bruce Willis!!
SquirrelFlyer writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 2:40:31 PM

oh the guy that directed galaxy quest...so my expectations are already low
zxz writes:
on January 19th, 2013 at 4:27:31 PM

This may not be as good as the first, which I loved, but it will be better than GI Joe: Retardation.

Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

"Sharknado 2" Breaks Records with 3.9 Million Viewers

TJ Miller Explains Why He'll Never Work With Director Michael Bay Again

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved