WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
James Cameron Discusses Getting "Terminator" Rights Back in 2019
Oct 17th, 2014
Guillermo Del Toro Says "Pacific Rim 2" Sets Up "Pacific Rim 3"
Oct 17th, 2014
New Trailer For Angelina Jolie's "Unbroken" World War II Drama
Oct 17th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson Offered $10 Million to Star in "Ghost in the Shell"
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer For Chris Rock's "Top Five" Comedy
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer: Chris Hemsworth Fights a Whale in Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea"
Oct 16th, 2014
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in Ron Howard's "Heart of the Sea" Survival Film
Oct 16th, 2014
James Wan May Direct Another "Saw" Film in 2016
Oct 16th, 2014
Channing Tatum Provides "Gambit" Update
Oct 16th, 2014
Christian Bale in Talks to Star in Steve Jobs Biopic
Oct 16th, 2014
New Teaser For "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 16th, 2014
Warner Bros Announces "The Flash," "Aquaman," "Justice League" and "Green Lantern" Movies
Oct 16th, 2014
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's "Dying of the Light" Thriller
Oct 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Bruce Willis' "RED 2" Trailer is Here!

Posted: January 18th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Bruce WillisSubmit Comment
Summit Entertainment has unveiled the trailer for the upcoming "RED" sequel, starring Bruce Willis, John Malkovich, Mary-Louise Parker, Anthony Hopkins, Helen Mirren, Catherine Zeta-Jones, Byung Hun Lee, Brian Cox, and Neal McDonough. Check it out below.

Plot: Retired black-ops CIA agent Frank Moses (Willis) reunites his unlikely team of elite operatives for a global quest to track down a missing portable nuclear device. To succeed, they'll need to survive an army of relentless assassins, ruthless terrorists and power-crazed government officials, all eager to get their hands on the next-generation weapon.

The new movie is directed by Dean Parisot (Fun with Dick and Jane, Galaxy Quest) and is set to hit theaters on August 2nd.

Trailer:


Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 9:29:07 PM

I liked RED...but this trailer is terrible. I hope Trailer#2 will be better.
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 9:34:07 PM

Red 3: Viagra and Walkers
james236 writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 10:06:04 PM

Do you know what Bruce Willis' last solo starring role in a movie to hit theaters?

2009, Surrogates. flop. before that? 2007, die hard 4. That was his last hit solo headliner. Over 5 years. The new die hard will also be a huge hit .

What a waste though. These are some of the movies between 2007 and now.

Nancy drew
Cop out
Setup
Catch 44
The cold light of day fire with fire
gi Joe retaliation
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 10:30:47 PM

Helle Mirren with a gun, BA-BOING!!!!

Catherine Zeta Jones is looking old now. How can this get a summer release but Die Hard #500 doesn't. Not a good sign for that movie.
minkowski writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 10:47:24 PM

Why does Catherine Zeta-Jones look like Alex Delarge from A Clockwork Orange?
Fightclub1 writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 10:49:29 PM

YES
pornfly writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 10:53:57 PM

Assasination of a High School President
telur writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 10:56:15 PM

i quest Arnold Swarsenegger and Sylvester Stolne will join RED 4 or 5
boogiel writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 10:56:55 PM

Nothing special. That storm shadow dude is ruining it for me. Whenever I look at him I always reminded of the GI Joe sh*t.
pornfly writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 10:58:10 PM

CHAD is very particular and not particular at the same time
Serving over seas with ya wouldve been sick.

Helle Mirren with a gun, BA-BOING!!!!Catherine Zeta Jones is looking old now.


NOW i gotta watch the first one again
Avirex writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 11:10:49 PM

Somehow lately Willis has fused together the careers of Steven Segal and Jason Statham into one mediocre overdone yet successful career.
Kurskij writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 11:23:51 PM

@bad

That's a... paradoxical statement. Even worse is that I know exactly what you're saying.

"i quest Arnold Swarsenegger and Sylvester Stolne will join RED 4 or 5"

It's Braunschweiger.

ps. It kinda looks a bit better than the first part. At least you can see they had the budget for more than salaries this time.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 12:04:35 AM

Porn- It woulda been fun, :)

Kurskij- It is an intersting paradox, Glad you know what I mean though.
minkowski writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 12:30:26 AM

Could be decent, but any film that borrows from a Fast and Furious flick probably doesn't have much innovation up its sleeve.
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 1:10:07 AM



good to see black comedy icon david thewlis

star of NAKED
DIVORCING JACK
MR NICE
ALIsuperstar writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 1:40:02 AM

Alex Delarge !!! LOL
seriously you killed me.
I can't stop laughing/
Rambo writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 2:18:21 AM

John Malkovich looks like a walking corpse
Ranger writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 2:43:53 AM

That's a good day for him.
Ranger writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 2:45:42 AM

Liam Neeson should have been staring in this movie (and yeah... I spelled that correctly, so f*ck off).
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 2:47:13 AM

John Malkovich with a long gun??
PEEE-OWWW!!

Bruce Willis is getting old
Ranger writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 2:59:27 AM

So is Demi's c*nt.

Must be like throwing a hot-dog down a highway.
Ranger writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 3:02:49 AM

Demi and Lovag should appear on 'Ultimate Surrender' - they can burn he floor mats when they're done.
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 3:13:01 AM

a dusty highway where your semen automatically turn to tumbleweeds
Ranger writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 3:53:40 AM

ie: venereal warts.
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 4:22:39 AM

Or as Lindsay likes to call them...accessories
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 4:25:02 AM

flair

lol
TRUEMAN writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 9:37:41 AM

i felt sleep in the first one, and never see the finish of the movie, maybe i will see this one if i want get sleep!
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 11:15:01 AM

Yay! Bruce Willis!!
SquirrelFlyer writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 2:40:31 PM

oh the guy that directed galaxy quest...so my expectations are already low
zxz writes:
on January 19th, 2013 at 4:27:31 PM

This may not be as good as the first, which I loved, but it will be better than GI Joe: Retardation.

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved