WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams
Aug 30th, 2015
First Look at Michael Fassbender in "Assassin's Creed" Video Game Movie
Aug 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Reveals "Bourne" Sequel Plot Details
Aug 29th, 2015
New Trailer for Jack Black's "Goosebumps"
Aug 29th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" Sequel
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" is Here!
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Life," with Dane DeHaan as James Dean
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Trumbo," with Bryan Cranston and Helen Mirren
Aug 13th, 2015
Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?
Aug 9th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Bruce Willis' "RED 2" Trailer is Here!

Posted: January 18th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Bruce WillisSubmit Comment
Summit Entertainment has unveiled the trailer for the upcoming "RED" sequel, starring Bruce Willis, John Malkovich, Mary-Louise Parker, Anthony Hopkins, Helen Mirren, Catherine Zeta-Jones, Byung Hun Lee, Brian Cox, and Neal McDonough. Check it out below.

Plot: Retired black-ops CIA agent Frank Moses (Willis) reunites his unlikely team of elite operatives for a global quest to track down a missing portable nuclear device. To succeed, they'll need to survive an army of relentless assassins, ruthless terrorists and power-crazed government officials, all eager to get their hands on the next-generation weapon.

The new movie is directed by Dean Parisot (Fun with Dick and Jane, Galaxy Quest) and is set to hit theaters on August 2nd.

Trailer:


Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 9:29:07 PM

I liked RED...but this trailer is terrible. I hope Trailer#2 will be better.
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 9:34:07 PM

Red 3: Viagra and Walkers
james236 writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 10:06:04 PM

Do you know what Bruce Willis' last solo starring role in a movie to hit theaters?

2009, Surrogates. flop. before that? 2007, die hard 4. That was his last hit solo headliner. Over 5 years. The new die hard will also be a huge hit .

What a waste though. These are some of the movies between 2007 and now.

Nancy drew
Cop out
Setup
Catch 44
The cold light of day fire with fire
gi Joe retaliation
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 10:30:47 PM

Helle Mirren with a gun, BA-BOING!!!!

Catherine Zeta Jones is looking old now. How can this get a summer release but Die Hard #500 doesn't. Not a good sign for that movie.
minkowski writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 10:47:24 PM

Why does Catherine Zeta-Jones look like Alex Delarge from A Clockwork Orange?
Fightclub1 writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 10:49:29 PM

YES
pornfly writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 10:53:57 PM

Assasination of a High School President
telur writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 10:56:15 PM

i quest Arnold Swarsenegger and Sylvester Stolne will join RED 4 or 5
boogiel writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 10:56:55 PM

Nothing special. That storm shadow dude is ruining it for me. Whenever I look at him I always reminded of the GI Joe sh*t.
pornfly writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 10:58:10 PM

CHAD is very particular and not particular at the same time
Serving over seas with ya wouldve been sick.

Helle Mirren with a gun, BA-BOING!!!!Catherine Zeta Jones is looking old now.


NOW i gotta watch the first one again
Avirex writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 11:10:49 PM

Somehow lately Willis has fused together the careers of Steven Segal and Jason Statham into one mediocre overdone yet successful career.
Kurskij writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 11:23:51 PM

@bad

That's a... paradoxical statement. Even worse is that I know exactly what you're saying.

"i quest Arnold Swarsenegger and Sylvester Stolne will join RED 4 or 5"

It's Braunschweiger.

ps. It kinda looks a bit better than the first part. At least you can see they had the budget for more than salaries this time.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 12:04:35 AM

Porn- It woulda been fun, :)

Kurskij- It is an intersting paradox, Glad you know what I mean though.
minkowski writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 12:30:26 AM

Could be decent, but any film that borrows from a Fast and Furious flick probably doesn't have much innovation up its sleeve.
GERARD KENNELLY 27 writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 1:10:07 AM



good to see black comedy icon david thewlis

star of NAKED
DIVORCING JACK
MR NICE
ALIsuperstar writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 1:40:02 AM

Alex Delarge !!! LOL
seriously you killed me.
I can't stop laughing/
Rambo writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 2:18:21 AM

John Malkovich looks like a walking corpse
Ranger writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 2:43:53 AM

That's a good day for him.
Ranger writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 2:45:42 AM

Liam Neeson should have been staring in this movie (and yeah... I spelled that correctly, so f*ck off).
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 2:47:13 AM

John Malkovich with a long gun??
PEEE-OWWW!!

Bruce Willis is getting old
Ranger writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 2:59:27 AM

So is Demi's c*nt.

Must be like throwing a hot-dog down a highway.
Ranger writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 3:02:49 AM

Demi and Lovag should appear on 'Ultimate Surrender' - they can burn he floor mats when they're done.
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 3:13:01 AM

a dusty highway where your semen automatically turn to tumbleweeds
Ranger writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 3:53:40 AM

ie: venereal warts.
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 4:22:39 AM

Or as Lindsay likes to call them...accessories
pornfly writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 4:25:02 AM

flair

lol
TRUEMAN writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 9:37:41 AM

i felt sleep in the first one, and never see the finish of the movie, maybe i will see this one if i want get sleep!
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 11:15:01 AM

Yay! Bruce Willis!!
SquirrelFlyer writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 2:40:31 PM

oh the guy that directed galaxy quest...so my expectations are already low
zxz writes:
on January 19th, 2013 at 4:27:31 PM

This may not be as good as the first, which I loved, but it will be better than GI Joe: Retardation.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved