WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Henry Cavill Says "Man of Steel" Sequel Will Happen
Jul 7th, 2015
Watch Two Action Scenes From "Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation"
Jul 7th, 2015
First Look at Pixar's "Sanjay's Super Team" Short Film
Jul 7th, 2015
Disney Making Live-Action "Prince Charming" Movie
Jul 7th, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" and "Magic Mike XXL" Flop in Theaters
Jul 6th, 2015
"Deadpool" on EW's Comic-Con Magazine Cover
Jul 6th, 2015
The Falcon in New "Ant-Man" TV Spot
Jul 6th, 2015
Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"
Jul 5th, 2015
First Photo of Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy in "Victor Frankenstein"
Jul 4th, 2015
Two More Photos From "Deadpool" Comic Book Film
Jul 4th, 2015
"Hello Kitty" to Become $200 Million Movie
Jul 4th, 2015
New Photos From "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies"
Jul 4th, 2015
Lots of New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Photos and Story Details
Jul 3rd, 2015
New Photo From Ryan Reynolds' "Deadpool" Comic Book Film
Jul 3rd, 2015
"Monopoly" Movie Hires "The Truman Show" Writer
Jul 3rd, 2015
New Photo From Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight"
Jul 3rd, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" - What Did You Think?
Jul 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Steve Jobs" Biopic is Here!
Jul 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for "Transporter" Reboot
Jul 2nd, 2015
Trailer for "Rocky" Spin-Off "Creed"
Jul 1st, 2015
Trailer for Gerard Butler's "Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel, "London Has Fallen"
Jul 1st, 2015
Marlon Wayans Threatening to Make "White Chicks" Sequel
Jul 1st, 2015
Teaser Trailer for Oliver Stone's "Snowden" Film, with Joseph Gordon-Levitt
Jul 1st, 2015
Robert Zemeckis Says He'll Stop Any "Back to the Future" Reboot
Jun 30th, 2015
Titles for "Star Trek 3" and "Guardians of the Galaxy 2" Revealed
Jun 30th, 2015
First Look at Costumes From "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Jun 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Ten Thousand Saints," with Ethan Hawke and Asa Butterfield
Jun 30th, 2015
"Ted 2" Underperforms at Box Office, "Jurassic World" Continues to Dominate
Jun 29th, 2015
"Lucy" and "Colombiana" Sequels in the Works
Jun 27th, 2015
Steven Spielberg Acquires Michael Crichton's "Micro" Novel
Jun 27th, 2015
New "Heroes Reborn" Trailer Arrives Online
Jun 26th, 2015
Photos From New Episodes of "The X-Files"
Jun 26th, 2015
New Trailer for Tom Hardy's "Legend" Thriller
Jun 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Spring Breakers" Trailer is Here!

Posted: January 17th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Spring Breakers" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
As promised, today we have the trailer for "Spring Breakers," starring James Franco, Selena Gomez, Vanessa Hudgens, Ashley Benson and Rachel Korine. Check it out below, in addition to an international trailer that has more new footage.

Plot: The story follows four college-aged girls who decide to rob a fast food restaurant in order to pay for spring break, and who get thrown in the slammer once they get there. A rapping drug and arms dealer (Franco) bails out the girls, and coaxes them to kill his nemesis named Arch.

The new movie is directed by Harmony Korine, the writer of "Kids" and director of "Gummo" and "Trash Humpers." It's set to hit theaters on March 22nd.

Trailer:


International Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
McQueen writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 8:35:13 AM

Bitches in bikini with guns.

The blond with big tits wins it all in my book!
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 8:41:38 AM

Big boobies.............off to the hut!!
trailertrash writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 8:44:03 AM

Damn !! I have a feeling these chicks ain't gonna get it on with each other ..

........... You know Hard Core Style !!
Fightclub1 writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 8:54:31 AM

I will only see this movie for the hot girls.
trailertrash writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 8:59:52 AM

^ Be a worry if anybody was to watch this movie just to see Franco !
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 9:12:30 AM

Well that seem stupid
McQueen writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 10:27:27 AM

Speaking of tits, here's Eva Longoria's nip slip:

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2263646/The-moment-Eva-Longoria-fell-low-cut-dress-red-carpet.html
trailertrash writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 10:33:47 AM

^ Sassy ........ I like it !
LearJet writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 10:34:18 AM

Urgh. I need to go scrub my brain with bleach now.
sedibus writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 11:37:39 AM

Well I saw KIDS, Ken Park, Gummo, Mister Lonely and Trash Humpers, and Gummo more than once, the only flick I have seen many times from this director's filmography.

For any of the other flicks I have certain appreciation, nothing else.

I might take a look at this movie.
Doc Gonzo writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 11:59:56 AM

@Sedibus

Saw Ken Park some time ago...one of the sickest movies ever. Are the other ones similar?
sedibus writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 12:10:59 PM

@Doc Gonzo:

Ken Park, sexually speaking is the most explicit in that way, number 2 is KIDS, the rest of the flicks are similar in the sick kind off department, not quite on the rough sex scenes, cause.

Gummo is about a bunch of kids f*cking around in a town destroyed by a hurricane some time ago, you know, killing cats and selling them to a supermarket owner or worker for they meat, etc.

Trash Humpers is about a bunch of people wearing old people's mask and doing some trashing in different parts of a city.

Mister Lonely is about Wannabe Be Imitator or Actors Imitating famous Artist that live on a commune on the mountains.

So, there you go, man.
Cannon writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 12:26:13 PM

This is kinda like Enter the Void meets Savages meets Joe Dirt.

And how about those superior thespian skills from a one James Franco: "C'mon, y'all ...why ya actin' spishus?"

Derp!

andthebabymakes3 writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 12:29:20 PM

I'm smelling Oscars for Franco...hahaha
sedibus writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 12:47:34 PM

@Cannon:

So did you see Enter the Void and what did you think about it?

I saw both Enter the Void and most recently Savages.

For me, ETV kind of unveiled Kubrick's 2001 mystery and purpose, cause Noe's intention more than rebirth and new opportunities in life is the scene at the elevator, that was the point of Noe, more than any other thing.

And Savage, well, you get the picture.
minkowski writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 1:29:30 PM

Not a terrible trailer. A little over-saturated in the color-grading like it was graded by a Mexican carnival barker, but otherwise, not bad. Could have dropped the damned rap though and perhaps made a trailer that was little more than a disjointed, dissonant montage of Miami beachfront party-going, maybe shown some of the actual...plot, but still, not terrible.
TMD writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 2:07:04 PM

Looks awful
Rambo writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 3:51:14 PM

here,i'll give you the real spring breakers:

http://girlsofdesire.org/galleries/anikka-cherie-lena-riley/157365/
pornfly writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 4:36:58 PM

TRAILER
left a comment for you in the Tarantino N word thread
pornfly writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 4:46:07 PM

BULLIT
Kiera Knightley said Eva is just lookin for attention with those big boobs
pornfly writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 4:48:05 PM

Belay my last TRAILER
just read your response
minkowski writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 5:10:24 PM

Belay that order Mr. Data and take us into the Neutral Zone!
Rambo writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 6:15:51 PM

with all due respect captain,I think you're letting the last comment cloud your judgment!!!
pornfly writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 6:37:53 PM

The captains log wont go down
Ive given her all shes got!
ozzie writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 6:59:15 PM

I'm gonna watch this, it looks entertaining. They kind of over did it with the song, but the shots in the trailer were great. Franco has his roles where he kills it, hopefully this is one of those instances. This is probably the best this group of chicks is ever going to be, they lack charisma on screen, but when you have bodies like those in bikinis the whole movie I suppose you don't need any.

oh and one more thing..."ya'll".
minkowski writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 7:32:50 PM

Well. I had no idea Prometheus stole the 3D star map hologram thing from Disney's Treasure Planet.
BlackDynamite writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 7:53:51 PM

GOD DAMN. They literally managed to cram nearly everything I hate about my generation into one trailer.

If I do somehow get dragged to see this, it will be purely for James Franco, out of curiousity as to how hilarious his portrayal of a rapper is.
TRUEMAN writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 9:08:03 AM

son speaking with his mon: mommy, my penus hurt so bad when i see this movie with selena gomez all the time on a bikini why is that?

mon annswer: it's beacuse she is a little whore and you are a horny boy there is no problem

Hugh Jackman on Quitting Wolverine and Making "Deadpool" Cameo

Hugh Jackman Quit Wolverine Role Because of Jerry Seinfeld

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Marvel and Sony Can't Agree on Which Actor Should Play Spider-Man

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

"Jurassic World" is a Massive Hit, Chris Pratt to Return for Sequel

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Plot Synopsis Revealed

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

Targon Egerton Wants to Replace Hugh Jackman as Wolverine
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved