WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for Liam Neeson's "Taken 3" Arrives Online
Oct 1st, 2014
"Tetris" Video Game to Become a Live-Action Sci-Fi Movie
Oct 1st, 2014
Restricted Trailer For "Home Sweet Hell," with Katherine Heigl and Patrick Wilson
Oct 1st, 2014
"Zombieland" Sequel is Moving Forward, Writer and Director Hired
Oct 1st, 2014
New Trailer for "Horrible Bosses 2"
Oct 1st, 2014
Trailer For Russell Crowe's "The Water Diviner," Directed by Crowe
Oct 1st, 2014
Jeremy Renner Says Marvel Wants a Hawkeye/Black Widow Film
Sep 30th, 2014
Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume
Sep 30th, 2014
Kevin Smith Says He Raised Money For "Clerks 3"
Sep 30th, 2014
"Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon" Sequel to Premiere on Netflix
Sep 30th, 2014
Trailer for PT Anderson's "Inherent Vice," with Joaquin Phoenix and Josh Brolin
Sep 30th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Loft" Thriller, with Karl Urban and James Marsden
Sep 30th, 2014
"Black Widow" Movie Almost Happened Before "Iron Man"
Sep 29th, 2014
First Look at Kristen Stewart's "Equals" Sci-Fi Film
Sep 29th, 2014
Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Easily Wins at Box Office
Sep 29th, 2014
"Police Academy" Reboot Abandons Judd Apatow's Storyline
Sep 29th, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Attached to "Interstellar"?
Sep 28th, 2014
Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" to Begin Filming in December
Sep 28th, 2014
William Shatner Confirms Offer to Appear in "Star Trek 3"
Sep 28th, 2014
First Trailer for Lifetime's "Aaliyah" Biopic
Sep 28th, 2014
Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?
Sep 27th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Comments on Matt Damon Returning to "Jason Bourne" Franchise
Sep 27th, 2014
First Poster for Liam Neeson's "Taken 3," Plus New Title Revealed
Sep 27th, 2014
Posters For Ridiculous "22 Jump Street" Sequels
Sep 27th, 2014
How Much Netflix Do People Watch Per Day?
Sep 27th, 2014
Miles Teller Apologizes For Trashing "Divergent"
Sep 26th, 2014
New Trailer for Ethan Hawke's "Predestination" Time-Travel Thriller
Sep 26th, 2014
Deleted Rogue Scenes Will Be Added Back Into "Rogue Cut" of "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Sep 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Wedding Ringer" Comedy, with Kevin Hart and Josh Gad
Sep 26th, 2014
"Bill and Ted 3" is Still Happening, Details Revealed
Sep 26th, 2014
"Dumb and Dumber To" Unveils First TV Spot
Sep 26th, 2014
Trailer for Michael Mann's "Blackhat" Thriller, with Chris Hemsworth
Sep 26th, 2014
Trailer for Joe Carnahan's "Stretch," with Chris Pine, Patrick Wilson and Jessica Alba
Sep 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Spring Breakers" Trailer is Here!

Posted: January 17th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Spring Breakers" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
As promised, today we have the trailer for "Spring Breakers," starring James Franco, Selena Gomez, Vanessa Hudgens, Ashley Benson and Rachel Korine. Check it out below, in addition to an international trailer that has more new footage.

Plot: The story follows four college-aged girls who decide to rob a fast food restaurant in order to pay for spring break, and who get thrown in the slammer once they get there. A rapping drug and arms dealer (Franco) bails out the girls, and coaxes them to kill his nemesis named Arch.

The new movie is directed by Harmony Korine, the writer of "Kids" and director of "Gummo" and "Trash Humpers." It's set to hit theaters on March 22nd.

Trailer:


International Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
McQueen writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 8:35:13 AM

Bitches in bikini with guns.

The blond with big tits wins it all in my book!
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 8:41:38 AM

Big boobies.............off to the hut!!
trailertrash writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 8:44:03 AM

Damn !! I have a feeling these chicks ain't gonna get it on with each other ..

........... You know Hard Core Style !!
Fightclub1 writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 8:54:31 AM

I will only see this movie for the hot girls.
trailertrash writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 8:59:52 AM

^ Be a worry if anybody was to watch this movie just to see Franco !
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 9:12:30 AM

Well that seem stupid
McQueen writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 10:27:27 AM

Speaking of tits, here's Eva Longoria's nip slip:

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2263646/The-moment-Eva-Longoria-fell-low-cut-dress-red-carpet.html
trailertrash writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 10:33:47 AM

^ Sassy ........ I like it !
LearJet writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 10:34:18 AM

Urgh. I need to go scrub my brain with bleach now.
sedibus writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 11:37:39 AM

Well I saw KIDS, Ken Park, Gummo, Mister Lonely and Trash Humpers, and Gummo more than once, the only flick I have seen many times from this director's filmography.

For any of the other flicks I have certain appreciation, nothing else.

I might take a look at this movie.
Doc Gonzo writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 11:59:56 AM

@Sedibus

Saw Ken Park some time ago...one of the sickest movies ever. Are the other ones similar?
sedibus writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 12:10:59 PM

@Doc Gonzo:

Ken Park, sexually speaking is the most explicit in that way, number 2 is KIDS, the rest of the flicks are similar in the sick kind off department, not quite on the rough sex scenes, cause.

Gummo is about a bunch of kids f*cking around in a town destroyed by a hurricane some time ago, you know, killing cats and selling them to a supermarket owner or worker for they meat, etc.

Trash Humpers is about a bunch of people wearing old people's mask and doing some trashing in different parts of a city.

Mister Lonely is about Wannabe Be Imitator or Actors Imitating famous Artist that live on a commune on the mountains.

So, there you go, man.
Cannon writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 12:26:13 PM

This is kinda like Enter the Void meets Savages meets Joe Dirt.

And how about those superior thespian skills from a one James Franco: "C'mon, y'all ...why ya actin' spishus?"

Derp!

andthebabymakes3 writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 12:29:20 PM

I'm smelling Oscars for Franco...hahaha
sedibus writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 12:47:34 PM

@Cannon:

So did you see Enter the Void and what did you think about it?

I saw both Enter the Void and most recently Savages.

For me, ETV kind of unveiled Kubrick's 2001 mystery and purpose, cause Noe's intention more than rebirth and new opportunities in life is the scene at the elevator, that was the point of Noe, more than any other thing.

And Savage, well, you get the picture.
minkowski writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 1:29:30 PM

Not a terrible trailer. A little over-saturated in the color-grading like it was graded by a Mexican carnival barker, but otherwise, not bad. Could have dropped the damned rap though and perhaps made a trailer that was little more than a disjointed, dissonant montage of Miami beachfront party-going, maybe shown some of the actual...plot, but still, not terrible.
TMD writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 2:07:04 PM

Looks awful
Rambo writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 3:51:14 PM

here,i'll give you the real spring breakers:

http://girlsofdesire.org/galleries/anikka-cherie-lena-riley/157365/
pornfly writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 4:36:58 PM

TRAILER
left a comment for you in the Tarantino N word thread
pornfly writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 4:46:07 PM

BULLIT
Kiera Knightley said Eva is just lookin for attention with those big boobs
pornfly writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 4:48:05 PM

Belay my last TRAILER
just read your response
minkowski writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 5:10:24 PM

Belay that order Mr. Data and take us into the Neutral Zone!
Rambo writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 6:15:51 PM

with all due respect captain,I think you're letting the last comment cloud your judgment!!!
pornfly writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 6:37:53 PM

The captains log wont go down
Ive given her all shes got!
ozzie writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 6:59:15 PM

I'm gonna watch this, it looks entertaining. They kind of over did it with the song, but the shots in the trailer were great. Franco has his roles where he kills it, hopefully this is one of those instances. This is probably the best this group of chicks is ever going to be, they lack charisma on screen, but when you have bodies like those in bikinis the whole movie I suppose you don't need any.

oh and one more thing..."ya'll".
minkowski writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 7:32:50 PM

Well. I had no idea Prometheus stole the 3D star map hologram thing from Disney's Treasure Planet.
BlackDynamite writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 7:53:51 PM

GOD DAMN. They literally managed to cram nearly everything I hate about my generation into one trailer.

If I do somehow get dragged to see this, it will be purely for James Franco, out of curiousity as to how hilarious his portrayal of a rapper is.
TRUEMAN writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 9:08:03 AM

son speaking with his mon: mommy, my penus hurt so bad when i see this movie with selena gomez all the time on a bikini why is that?

mon annswer: it's beacuse she is a little whore and you are a horny boy there is no problem

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

Did Aquaman Save superman in "Man of Steel"? Aquaman's Look Possibly Revealed

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

If You Downloaded "The Expendables 3" Illegally, Lionsgate is Coming For You

Colin Farrell and Vince Vaughn Confirmed for Second Season of "True Detective"

David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Tom Hardy Says Making "This Means War" Was a Bad Experience

Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved