WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Jurassic World" Trailer is Here!
Nov 26th, 2014
Trailer for Hugh Jackman's "Peter Pan" Prequel
Nov 26th, 2014
Ridley Scott Won't Direct "Blade Runner 2," Reveals Story Details
Nov 26th, 2014
Michael Fassbender to Star in Danny Boyle's "Steve Jobs" Biopic
Nov 26th, 2014
Trailer for Jennifer Aniston's "Cake" Arrives Online
Nov 26th, 2014
Oscar Isaac is the Villainous Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Nov 25th, 2014
Michelle MacLaren Will Direct "Wonder Woman" Film
Nov 25th, 2014
Sylvester Stallone Discusses "The Expendables 4" Ideas and Rating
Nov 25th, 2014
New Trailer For "The Interview" Comedy, with James Franco and Seth Rogen
Nov 25th, 2014
First Posters and Photos of Hugh Jackman in "Peter Pan" Prequel
Nov 25th, 2014
Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Nov 24th, 2014
First Footage From "Jurassic World" Arrives Online
Nov 24th, 2014
"Wanted" Producer Says Sequel is Still Happening
Nov 24th, 2014
New Photo of Arnold Schwazenegger as T-800 From "Terminator Genisys"
Nov 24th, 2014
"The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Dominates at Box Office, Hits Franchise Low
Nov 23rd, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Director Says Shared Cinematic Universes Can Be a Mistake
Nov 23rd, 2014
Town Bans Winnie the Pooh for Being Half-Naked
Nov 23rd, 2014
First Poster for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart
Nov 22nd, 2014
Angelina Jolie Will Quit Acting to Focus on Directing
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for George Lucas' Animated "Strange Magic" Film
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "Pitch Perfect 2" Arrives Online
Nov 21st, 2014
"Zoolander 2" is Moving Forward, Penelope Cruz Joins Cast
Nov 21st, 2014
Stephen King's "The Stand" to Become Four Movies
Nov 21st, 2014
First Look: Patrick Stewart is a White Supremacist in "Green Room" Thriller
Nov 21st, 2014
Mel Gibson May Direct "Hacksaw Ridge," with Andrew Garfield to Star
Nov 21st, 2014
Ridley Scott Promises "a Fresher Form of Alien" in "Prometheus 2"
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Nov 20th, 2014
Trailer for "American Heist" Thriller with Hayden Christensen and Adrien Brody
Nov 20th, 2014
Melissa McCarthy to Star in Live-Action "Tinker Bell" Comedy
Nov 20th, 2014
Al Pacino is an Aging Rock Star in "Danny Collins" Trailer
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for "Peter Pan Live" Musical, with Christopher Walken as Captain Hook
Nov 20th, 2014
Six Actors in Talks for Cyclops and Jean Grey in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Nov 19th, 2014
How Do Horror Fans Choose Movies? Not By Plot or Cast
Nov 19th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Spring Breakers" Trailer is Here!

Posted: January 17th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Spring Breakers" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
As promised, today we have the trailer for "Spring Breakers," starring James Franco, Selena Gomez, Vanessa Hudgens, Ashley Benson and Rachel Korine. Check it out below, in addition to an international trailer that has more new footage.

Plot: The story follows four college-aged girls who decide to rob a fast food restaurant in order to pay for spring break, and who get thrown in the slammer once they get there. A rapping drug and arms dealer (Franco) bails out the girls, and coaxes them to kill his nemesis named Arch.

The new movie is directed by Harmony Korine, the writer of "Kids" and director of "Gummo" and "Trash Humpers." It's set to hit theaters on March 22nd.

Trailer:


International Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
McQueen writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 8:35:13 AM

Bitches in bikini with guns.

The blond with big tits wins it all in my book!
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 8:41:38 AM

Big boobies.............off to the hut!!
trailertrash writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 8:44:03 AM

Damn !! I have a feeling these chicks ain't gonna get it on with each other ..

........... You know Hard Core Style !!
Fightclub1 writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 8:54:31 AM

I will only see this movie for the hot girls.
trailertrash writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 8:59:52 AM

^ Be a worry if anybody was to watch this movie just to see Franco !
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 9:12:30 AM

Well that seem stupid
McQueen writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 10:27:27 AM

Speaking of tits, here's Eva Longoria's nip slip:

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2263646/The-moment-Eva-Longoria-fell-low-cut-dress-red-carpet.html
trailertrash writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 10:33:47 AM

^ Sassy ........ I like it !
LearJet writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 10:34:18 AM

Urgh. I need to go scrub my brain with bleach now.
sedibus writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 11:37:39 AM

Well I saw KIDS, Ken Park, Gummo, Mister Lonely and Trash Humpers, and Gummo more than once, the only flick I have seen many times from this director's filmography.

For any of the other flicks I have certain appreciation, nothing else.

I might take a look at this movie.
Doc Gonzo writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 11:59:56 AM

@Sedibus

Saw Ken Park some time ago...one of the sickest movies ever. Are the other ones similar?
sedibus writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 12:10:59 PM

@Doc Gonzo:

Ken Park, sexually speaking is the most explicit in that way, number 2 is KIDS, the rest of the flicks are similar in the sick kind off department, not quite on the rough sex scenes, cause.

Gummo is about a bunch of kids f*cking around in a town destroyed by a hurricane some time ago, you know, killing cats and selling them to a supermarket owner or worker for they meat, etc.

Trash Humpers is about a bunch of people wearing old people's mask and doing some trashing in different parts of a city.

Mister Lonely is about Wannabe Be Imitator or Actors Imitating famous Artist that live on a commune on the mountains.

So, there you go, man.
Cannon writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 12:26:13 PM

This is kinda like Enter the Void meets Savages meets Joe Dirt.

And how about those superior thespian skills from a one James Franco: "C'mon, y'all ...why ya actin' spishus?"

Derp!

andthebabymakes3 writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 12:29:20 PM

I'm smelling Oscars for Franco...hahaha
sedibus writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 12:47:34 PM

@Cannon:

So did you see Enter the Void and what did you think about it?

I saw both Enter the Void and most recently Savages.

For me, ETV kind of unveiled Kubrick's 2001 mystery and purpose, cause Noe's intention more than rebirth and new opportunities in life is the scene at the elevator, that was the point of Noe, more than any other thing.

And Savage, well, you get the picture.
minkowski writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 1:29:30 PM

Not a terrible trailer. A little over-saturated in the color-grading like it was graded by a Mexican carnival barker, but otherwise, not bad. Could have dropped the damned rap though and perhaps made a trailer that was little more than a disjointed, dissonant montage of Miami beachfront party-going, maybe shown some of the actual...plot, but still, not terrible.
TMD writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 2:07:04 PM

Looks awful
Rambo writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 3:51:14 PM

here,i'll give you the real spring breakers:

http://girlsofdesire.org/galleries/anikka-cherie-lena-riley/157365/
pornfly writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 4:36:58 PM

TRAILER
left a comment for you in the Tarantino N word thread
pornfly writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 4:46:07 PM

BULLIT
Kiera Knightley said Eva is just lookin for attention with those big boobs
pornfly writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 4:48:05 PM

Belay my last TRAILER
just read your response
minkowski writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 5:10:24 PM

Belay that order Mr. Data and take us into the Neutral Zone!
Rambo writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 6:15:51 PM

with all due respect captain,I think you're letting the last comment cloud your judgment!!!
pornfly writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 6:37:53 PM

The captains log wont go down
Ive given her all shes got!
ozzie writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 6:59:15 PM

I'm gonna watch this, it looks entertaining. They kind of over did it with the song, but the shots in the trailer were great. Franco has his roles where he kills it, hopefully this is one of those instances. This is probably the best this group of chicks is ever going to be, they lack charisma on screen, but when you have bodies like those in bikinis the whole movie I suppose you don't need any.

oh and one more thing..."ya'll".
minkowski writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 7:32:50 PM

Well. I had no idea Prometheus stole the 3D star map hologram thing from Disney's Treasure Planet.
BlackDynamite writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 7:53:51 PM

GOD DAMN. They literally managed to cram nearly everything I hate about my generation into one trailer.

If I do somehow get dragged to see this, it will be purely for James Franco, out of curiousity as to how hilarious his portrayal of a rapper is.
TRUEMAN writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 9:08:03 AM

son speaking with his mon: mommy, my penus hurt so bad when i see this movie with selena gomez all the time on a bikini why is that?

mon annswer: it's beacuse she is a little whore and you are a horny boy there is no problem

It's Official! Channing Tatum to Star in "Gambit" Spin-Off

Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot

Christopher Nolan Hates Post-Credits Scenes, Here's Why

"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed

Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Daniel Bruhl is Villain in "Captain America 3" and "Doctor Strange"

Margot Robbie is Harley Quinn in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film

Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy

Jared Leto May Play The Joker in "Suicide Squad"

"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved