WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams
Aug 30th, 2015
First Look at Michael Fassbender in "Assassin's Creed" Video Game Movie
Aug 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Reveals "Bourne" Sequel Plot Details
Aug 29th, 2015
New Trailer for Jack Black's "Goosebumps"
Aug 29th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" Sequel
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" is Here!
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Life," with Dane DeHaan as James Dean
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Trumbo," with Bryan Cranston and Helen Mirren
Aug 13th, 2015
Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?
Aug 9th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "S-VHS" Horror Film, Sequel to "V/H/S"

Posted: January 16th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "S-VHS" Horror Film, Sequel to "V/H/S"Submit Comment
Today we have the trailer for "S-VHS" horror film comprised of different segments, which is a sequel to "V/H/S" and is directed by such helmers as Adam Wingard (The ABCs of Death), Eduardo Sanchez (The Blair Witch Project), Gareth Evans (The Raid: Redemption) and Jason Eisener (Hobo with a Shotgun). Check it out below.

Plot: Searching for a missing student, two private investigators break into his abandoned house and find another collection of mysterious VHS tapes. In viewing the horrific contents of each cassette, they realize there may be terrifying motives behind the student's disappearance.

"S-VHS" is set to premiere at the Sundance Film Festival this month.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Kurskij writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:50:19 PM

Betamax.
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:52:00 PM

Movie has more helmers than the blisters in Lohan's c*nt.
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:53:32 PM

What's next?
"LASERDISC"
"DVD"
"BLU-RAY"
"GEORGE LUCAS SPECIAL EDITION DVD COLLECTION"
"GEORGE LUCAS SPECIAL EDITION BLU-RAY COLLECTION"
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:58:36 PM

Looks pretty f*ckin' creepy actually. Give it a watch.
minkowski writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:07:10 PM

Ironically, I'll wait for the Wal-Mart dvd.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:18:20 PM

I absolutely swear to god.. I saw V/H/S In theaters here in Toronto. It was the Canadien premier and the only showing of all in Canada. Good flick :)
minkowski writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:25:14 PM

^^Yeah but you say that about so many movies the sentence has lost all meaning, tanman.
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:30:35 PM

This will be S-HIT
minkowski writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:53:17 PM

All I can think about is that Cardigan's song that played at the end of The Thirteenth Floor. Erase and Rewind. Someone should do that to this movie.
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 10:00:41 PM

I'll stick with The Ring as my go-to VHS horror movie.
minkowski writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 10:27:30 PM

Did they ever make that horror porno titled c*ckRing I suggested last year?
Ranger writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 10:54:44 PM

If Hasbro hasn't made my 'Jenga: 9/11 Edition'

You c*nt have your c*ckRing.

cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 11:12:45 PM

I've seen "Shoots and Ladders" put to good use in a porno once.
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 11:43:40 PM

.. and yes, it should be "Chutes and Ladders"
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 12:12:26 AM

Yea but this was rare as f*ck lol like a one time movie showing
funseeker writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 4:22:27 AM

dmt rocksteady i wanted to name the sequels
zxz writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 11:30:41 AM

But what about UHF?

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved