WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"The Hobbit" Trilogy Becomes Most Expensive Production of All Time
Oct 23rd, 2014
Quicksilver to Return For "X-Men: Apocalypse" and Maybe Solo Film
Oct 23rd, 2014
Restricted Trailer For Mark Wahlberg's "The Gambler" Thriller
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Evangeline Lilly as Hope Pym on Marvel's "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 23rd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Johnny Depp as The Wolf in Disney's "Into the Woods"
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "S-VHS" Horror Film, Sequel to "V/H/S"

Posted: January 16th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "S-VHS" Horror Film, Sequel to "V/H/S"Submit Comment
Today we have the trailer for "S-VHS" horror film comprised of different segments, which is a sequel to "V/H/S" and is directed by such helmers as Adam Wingard (The ABCs of Death), Eduardo Sanchez (The Blair Witch Project), Gareth Evans (The Raid: Redemption) and Jason Eisener (Hobo with a Shotgun). Check it out below.

Plot: Searching for a missing student, two private investigators break into his abandoned house and find another collection of mysterious VHS tapes. In viewing the horrific contents of each cassette, they realize there may be terrifying motives behind the student's disappearance.

"S-VHS" is set to premiere at the Sundance Film Festival this month.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Kurskij writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:50:19 PM

Betamax.
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:52:00 PM

Movie has more helmers than the blisters in Lohan's c*nt.
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:53:32 PM

What's next?
"LASERDISC"
"DVD"
"BLU-RAY"
"GEORGE LUCAS SPECIAL EDITION DVD COLLECTION"
"GEORGE LUCAS SPECIAL EDITION BLU-RAY COLLECTION"
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:58:36 PM

Looks pretty f*ckin' creepy actually. Give it a watch.
minkowski writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:07:10 PM

Ironically, I'll wait for the Wal-Mart dvd.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:18:20 PM

I absolutely swear to god.. I saw V/H/S In theaters here in Toronto. It was the Canadien premier and the only showing of all in Canada. Good flick :)
minkowski writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:25:14 PM

^^Yeah but you say that about so many movies the sentence has lost all meaning, tanman.
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:30:35 PM

This will be S-HIT
minkowski writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:53:17 PM

All I can think about is that Cardigan's song that played at the end of The Thirteenth Floor. Erase and Rewind. Someone should do that to this movie.
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 10:00:41 PM

I'll stick with The Ring as my go-to VHS horror movie.
minkowski writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 10:27:30 PM

Did they ever make that horror porno titled c*ckRing I suggested last year?
Ranger writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 10:54:44 PM

If Hasbro hasn't made my 'Jenga: 9/11 Edition'

You c*nt have your c*ckRing.

cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 11:12:45 PM

I've seen "Shoots and Ladders" put to good use in a porno once.
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 11:43:40 PM

.. and yes, it should be "Chutes and Ladders"
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 12:12:26 AM

Yea but this was rare as f*ck lol like a one time movie showing
funseeker writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 4:22:27 AM

dmt rocksteady i wanted to name the sequels
zxz writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 11:30:41 AM

But what about UHF?

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved