WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Spectre" James Bond Film Unveils Trailer
Mar 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Spin-Off TV Series Unveils Title
Mar 28th, 2015
"Transformers" Getting Lots More Sequels and Spin-Offs
Mar 28th, 2015
Antonio Banderas Says Shrek May Appear in "Puss in Boots 2"
Mar 28th, 2015
First Look at Ryan Reynolds in "Deadpool"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Southpaw" Boxing Film
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for JK Rowling's "The Casual Vacancy"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Absolution" Thriller, with Steven Seagal and Vinnie Jones
Mar 27th, 2015
Julia Louis-Dreyfus in Talks for American Remake of "Force Majeure"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Kit Harington's "Spooks: The Greater Good"
Mar 27th, 2015
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Mar 26th, 2015
Trailer for Arnold Schwarzenegger's "Maggie" Zombie Film
Mar 26th, 2015
First Clear Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 26th, 2015
Idris Elba May Play Villain in "Star Trek 3"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Photos of Ben Stiller and Owen Wilson From "Zoolander 2"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Trailer for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 25th, 2015
Vin Diesel Predicts "Furious 7" Will Win Best Picture Oscar
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Slow West" Western Thriller
Mar 25th, 2015
Poster for "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Dustin Hoffman's "Boychoir" Film
Mar 25th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence Says "X-Men: Apocalypse" is Her Last "X-Men" Film
Mar 24th, 2015
"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon
Mar 24th, 2015
Vivica A. Fox Returns for "Independence Day 2"
Mar 24th, 2015
Poster for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 24th, 2015
Tom Cruise's "Mission: Impossible 5" Trailer is Here!
Mar 23rd, 2015
Neill Blomkamp Says "Alien 5" Won't Interfere With "Prometheus" Franchise
Mar 23rd, 2015
"Insurgent" Takes First Place at Box Office, Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Flops
Mar 23rd, 2015
"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" to Begin Filming Next Month
Mar 23rd, 2015
Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman
Mar 22nd, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" Unveils New Photos and Magazine Cover
Mar 22nd, 2015
Bobby Cannavale Discusses Confusing "Ant-Man" Shoot
Mar 22nd, 2015
Jason Statham vs Dwayne Johnson in "Furious 7" Clip
Mar 22nd, 2015
Sony to Remake "Romeo and Juliet" Using "300" Style
Mar 21st, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan Gets Beat Up in "The Canyons" Clip

Posted: January 16th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay Lohan Gets Beat Up in "The Canyons" ClipSubmit Comment
Today we have a new clip from "The Canyons," showing Lindsay Lohan looking for her phone that results in a beating from her co-star James Deen (Batman XXX: A Porn Parody). NY Times previously reported that during one of the scenes, Deen pushes Lohan to the floor so hard that the crew thought she was injured. But the actress just got up and said, "I've got a lot of experience with that from my dad." This must be the scene the newspaper was talking about. Check it out below.

"The Canyons" follows sex and crime among a group of twentysomethings in Los Angeles. Deen is playing a manipulative trust-fund kid with dreams of making a movie. Lohan will play his girlfriend, addicted to a materialist lifestyle.

The new movie is written by "American Psycho" author Bret Easton Ellis and directed by Paul Schrader (Auto Focus). It was recently rejected by the Sundance Film Festival.

Clip:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:45:44 PM

Too bad she didn't get murdered for real.
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:57:33 PM

"I've gotten a lot of expierience with that from my dad"



Jesus f*cking Christ.
Kurskij writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:19:10 PM

"Punching bitches" by Michael Lohan - in stores this week.

With a foreword by Mel Gibson. Dedicated to Ike Turner.
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:20:43 PM

Lol Kurskij
Ranger writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:24:40 PM

Lohan plays a girl addicted to a materialist lifestyle.

Wow... that's a stretch for her.

c*m clean Lovag. When your dad pushed you down that was your Friday night foreplay before he f*cked your lights out (meanwhile her sister and mother lay in other corners of the trailer, twats bleeding from Michael's rage of lust and incest).




Geez... I could write this sh*t fo real!
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:28:07 PM

Rejected by Sundance
Accepted by Joes Pizza & Cheap-O-Video Parlor on 5th and Main.
Ranger writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:36:27 PM

Don't joke.

I drove by a place donair stand once that rented VHS movies.
Ranger writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:36:41 PM

I laughed all the way home.
BlackDynamite writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:54:25 PM

The irony here is that the camera work is worse than in a porno. It looks like they got Michael J. Fox to hold the camera, while riding a unicycle.
minkowski writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 10:19:16 PM

No joke, but is it just me or is Lohan just one ugly f*cking bitch?

"while riding a unicycle..."

...on her herpes, you mean.

Christ. Looks like she's wearing white leotards. And how old is she? fifty? I've seen truck stop hookers with more sex appeal.
Ranger writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 10:26:30 PM

I've seen truck stop toilets with more appeal.
boogiel writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 10:38:17 PM

Lovag's one step closer to the abyss.
WV-Films writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 12:28:27 AM

This is not cut very well. I'm not surprised it didn't get into Sundance,
telur writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 12:50:49 AM

so the canyon popular because lohan? US$100 a day ...
Raider writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 1:04:36 AM

Lindsay Lohan got beat up in this clip just like how her career that she never had got beat up!
Ranger writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 3:09:44 AM

On topic: Lindsay is a real c*nt!

Off topic: I grabbed 2 bags of my fav. Aussie Black Licorice today. Ate them. And I'm not afraid to tell you my farts are OUT OF CONTROL! I don't even know why I bother closing my *sshole.
Ranger writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 3:28:39 AM

Her 'talent agent':

bpacis@icmtalent.com
Ranger writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 3:30:09 AM

And her career has been on a steady decline since mid 2004.

Suicide or porn, bitch. Pick your poison.
Ranger writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 3:31:10 AM

Sadly, her biggest spike of popularity (since mid 2007) was recently when she declined re-hab.
Ranger writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 3:32:53 AM

2011 - 2012 - no work released.

I guess that was some quality licking Ronson's cooch time.

Gag me with a spoon! Groddy to the max!
Ranger writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 3:37:11 AM

A story (from IMDB):

Once upon a time, I was at The Empire with my friend Derrick, my quasi-friend Chris, and someone named Pete; I never did learn exactly who Pete was, as Chris refuses to relate the specific details, but allegedly, he was a quasi-friend of Chris's ex-girlfriend. But that's another story.

As usual, Chris was being extremel annoying and Pete was busy searching for one of his friends. Derrick disappeared somewhere within the club, meeting up with one of his high school friends, and I didn't see him for a few days afterwards. Anyhoo, I don't really have much interest in nightclubs, so I decided to stand at the bar and fidget for awhile, sipping a White Cuban and talking with some stranger about The Dark Knight Rises.

After abandoning my endeavor to visit the men's room (The line was too long, which, for some reason, is always the case at nightclubs), I noticed a large man, dressed entirely in black, talking with a brunette. Having been out of Los Angeles for awhile, I entertained a notion the man might be a bodyguard protecting some spoiled actress. To my great suprise, he was! He was talking to none other than Lindsay Lohan herself!

I said "Excuse me" in my best effeminate voice, hoping to present my gay half, as such is usually advisable when dealing with someone of "status." I asked if she was Lindsay Lohan and she responded by asking why I would ask something like that. I was immediately turned off, as this of haughty behavior reminds me too much of, well, spoiled bitches. However, I was willing to bite my tongue if it meant I could later tell the story of having talked to Lindsay Lohan. To make a long story short, I succeeded in playing the sycophant and learned that, yes, this was, in fact, Lindsay.

She asked what I was doing and I said I'd been abandoned by my not-so-fantastic friends. She said something similar had happened, though I never learned precisely what had taken place. She asked if I had a cigarette and we walked outside. She was wearing this ridiculous beret, which scarcely fit on top of her wig. For some reason, I asked why she was wearing it, and she said she was trying to conceal her identity. We talked for a little while; much of what she said was pretty incoherent, although I gather she was attempting to discuss the challenge of "being myself" (Whatever that is) whilst in public. I nodded and asked the appropriate questions: "So, what are you really like? What are you into? Who do you want to be?"

She snuck away from her bodyguard and followed me to the hotel. While inside, I provided her some cocaine (Fortunately, Derrick had trusted me with his supply, though I suspect he'd saved the Adderall for whatever girl he met) and, once she was pretty well stoned, I decided to bluntly ask if she wished to have sex. She asked why I deserved to have sex with "the Lindsay Lohan," and I said I had no real reason, save my desire to be able to tell people I had sex with Lindsay Lohan. She asked to "see it" (I don't know what the admins consider obscene), and although it isn't exactly the greatest, she decided to go with it, provided I promised no one would bother us and provided I did not have a camera running.

I was a little wary, considering the rumors concerning her not-so-private life, but she appeared to be reasonably clean. She was very strange, reacting at the wrong time (Apparently, not doing a very good job at feigning her pleasure) and at one point, I suspected she was about to pass out. We were only at it for, at most, thirty minutes, although I believe at least one-third of that may have been comprised by her attempts at shuffling positions.

Anyway, she called up someone and left the room shortly thereafter. She asked if she could have another cigarette and I complied. When she asked if she could have some more coke, I lied and said I had none left. She said she would talk to me soon, although I never gave her my number or anything.

And that's how I had sex with Lindsay Lohan!
Patrick Bateman writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 3:47:55 AM

I thought this was a follow up of 127 hours and franco hacks off his other arm after he gets it suck in lohans canyon
Venom1970 writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 4:00:23 AM

@Ranger Aussie Black Licorice? Haha

Isn't Lohan a spokesperson on how to catch aids from drinking buckets of semen from the sperm bank? Die Already.
Ranger writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 4:21:04 AM

@Patrick... lol.

@Venom...she's like a c*ckroach. She just won't die. And damn... that licorice is good. Any Aussie's on here know the 'Capricorn' brand of licorice?
biniwoo writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 4:46:59 AM

@ Patrick

LOL!
ALIsuperstar writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 5:43:53 AM

well the pornstar can act, surprise.
TRUEMAN writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 8:27:17 AM

give me a clip of her f*cking three ways, no this crap :P
velocityknown writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 10:44:54 AM

To be fair, Lindsay was only like the 3rd worst thing about this clip. And I'm sure that is reflective of the entire movie.
Johnnyb writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 2:04:02 PM

Slam her, slam her, slam her.....
Ranger writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 4:13:24 PM

I'm sure her daddy has. Repeatedly.
Venom1970 writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 5:14:55 AM

Ranger, im Australian and never heard of it buddy.
sbjj writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 1:01:58 PM

Her acting makes James Deen look like DeNiro. Man, did this bitch ever have talent.

Speaking of James Deen, it is good to see that Patrick Dempseys stunt double was able to carve out a carreer of his own.

Mexico Pays "Spectre" $20 Million to Rewrite Script

Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?

Disney's "Cinderella" Dominates at Box Office

Hugh Jackman Knows Who Would Win in a Fight, Batman or Wolverine

"The Dark Knight" Voted the Greatest Superhero Film of All Time

Stephen King Comments on Early Screening of Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film

Jared Leto Talks Playing The Joker in "Suicide Squad"

Neill Blomkamp's "Alien" Sequel Will Give Ripley a Proper Ending
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved