WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"The Hobbit" Trilogy Becomes Most Expensive Production of All Time
Oct 23rd, 2014
Quicksilver to Return For "X-Men: Apocalypse" and Maybe Solo Film
Oct 23rd, 2014
Restricted Trailer For Mark Wahlberg's "The Gambler" Thriller
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Evangeline Lilly as Hope Pym on Marvel's "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 23rd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Johnny Depp as The Wolf in Disney's "Into the Woods"
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan Gets Beat Up in "The Canyons" Clip

Posted: January 16th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay Lohan Gets Beat Up in "The Canyons" ClipSubmit Comment
Today we have a new clip from "The Canyons," showing Lindsay Lohan looking for her phone that results in a beating from her co-star James Deen (Batman XXX: A Porn Parody). NY Times previously reported that during one of the scenes, Deen pushes Lohan to the floor so hard that the crew thought she was injured. But the actress just got up and said, "I've got a lot of experience with that from my dad." This must be the scene the newspaper was talking about. Check it out below.

"The Canyons" follows sex and crime among a group of twentysomethings in Los Angeles. Deen is playing a manipulative trust-fund kid with dreams of making a movie. Lohan will play his girlfriend, addicted to a materialist lifestyle.

The new movie is written by "American Psycho" author Bret Easton Ellis and directed by Paul Schrader (Auto Focus). It was recently rejected by the Sundance Film Festival.

Clip:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:45:44 PM

Too bad she didn't get murdered for real.
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:57:33 PM

"I've gotten a lot of expierience with that from my dad"



Jesus f*cking Christ.
Kurskij writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:19:10 PM

"Punching bitches" by Michael Lohan - in stores this week.

With a foreword by Mel Gibson. Dedicated to Ike Turner.
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:20:43 PM

Lol Kurskij
Ranger writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:24:40 PM

Lohan plays a girl addicted to a materialist lifestyle.

Wow... that's a stretch for her.

c*m clean Lovag. When your dad pushed you down that was your Friday night foreplay before he f*cked your lights out (meanwhile her sister and mother lay in other corners of the trailer, twats bleeding from Michael's rage of lust and incest).




Geez... I could write this sh*t fo real!
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:28:07 PM

Rejected by Sundance
Accepted by Joes Pizza & Cheap-O-Video Parlor on 5th and Main.
Ranger writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:36:27 PM

Don't joke.

I drove by a place donair stand once that rented VHS movies.
Ranger writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:36:41 PM

I laughed all the way home.
BlackDynamite writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:54:25 PM

The irony here is that the camera work is worse than in a porno. It looks like they got Michael J. Fox to hold the camera, while riding a unicycle.
minkowski writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 10:19:16 PM

No joke, but is it just me or is Lohan just one ugly f*cking bitch?

"while riding a unicycle..."

...on her herpes, you mean.

Christ. Looks like she's wearing white leotards. And how old is she? fifty? I've seen truck stop hookers with more sex appeal.
Ranger writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 10:26:30 PM

I've seen truck stop toilets with more appeal.
boogiel writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 10:38:17 PM

Lovag's one step closer to the abyss.
WV-Films writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 12:28:27 AM

This is not cut very well. I'm not surprised it didn't get into Sundance,
telur writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 12:50:49 AM

so the canyon popular because lohan? US$100 a day ...
Raider writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 1:04:36 AM

Lindsay Lohan got beat up in this clip just like how her career that she never had got beat up!
Ranger writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 3:09:44 AM

On topic: Lindsay is a real c*nt!

Off topic: I grabbed 2 bags of my fav. Aussie Black Licorice today. Ate them. And I'm not afraid to tell you my farts are OUT OF CONTROL! I don't even know why I bother closing my *sshole.
Ranger writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 3:28:39 AM

Her 'talent agent':

bpacis@icmtalent.com
Ranger writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 3:30:09 AM

And her career has been on a steady decline since mid 2004.

Suicide or porn, bitch. Pick your poison.
Ranger writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 3:31:10 AM

Sadly, her biggest spike of popularity (since mid 2007) was recently when she declined re-hab.
Ranger writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 3:32:53 AM

2011 - 2012 - no work released.

I guess that was some quality licking Ronson's cooch time.

Gag me with a spoon! Groddy to the max!
Ranger writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 3:37:11 AM

A story (from IMDB):

Once upon a time, I was at The Empire with my friend Derrick, my quasi-friend Chris, and someone named Pete; I never did learn exactly who Pete was, as Chris refuses to relate the specific details, but allegedly, he was a quasi-friend of Chris's ex-girlfriend. But that's another story.

As usual, Chris was being extremel annoying and Pete was busy searching for one of his friends. Derrick disappeared somewhere within the club, meeting up with one of his high school friends, and I didn't see him for a few days afterwards. Anyhoo, I don't really have much interest in nightclubs, so I decided to stand at the bar and fidget for awhile, sipping a White Cuban and talking with some stranger about The Dark Knight Rises.

After abandoning my endeavor to visit the men's room (The line was too long, which, for some reason, is always the case at nightclubs), I noticed a large man, dressed entirely in black, talking with a brunette. Having been out of Los Angeles for awhile, I entertained a notion the man might be a bodyguard protecting some spoiled actress. To my great suprise, he was! He was talking to none other than Lindsay Lohan herself!

I said "Excuse me" in my best effeminate voice, hoping to present my gay half, as such is usually advisable when dealing with someone of "status." I asked if she was Lindsay Lohan and she responded by asking why I would ask something like that. I was immediately turned off, as this of haughty behavior reminds me too much of, well, spoiled bitches. However, I was willing to bite my tongue if it meant I could later tell the story of having talked to Lindsay Lohan. To make a long story short, I succeeded in playing the sycophant and learned that, yes, this was, in fact, Lindsay.

She asked what I was doing and I said I'd been abandoned by my not-so-fantastic friends. She said something similar had happened, though I never learned precisely what had taken place. She asked if I had a cigarette and we walked outside. She was wearing this ridiculous beret, which scarcely fit on top of her wig. For some reason, I asked why she was wearing it, and she said she was trying to conceal her identity. We talked for a little while; much of what she said was pretty incoherent, although I gather she was attempting to discuss the challenge of "being myself" (Whatever that is) whilst in public. I nodded and asked the appropriate questions: "So, what are you really like? What are you into? Who do you want to be?"

She snuck away from her bodyguard and followed me to the hotel. While inside, I provided her some cocaine (Fortunately, Derrick had trusted me with his supply, though I suspect he'd saved the Adderall for whatever girl he met) and, once she was pretty well stoned, I decided to bluntly ask if she wished to have sex. She asked why I deserved to have sex with "the Lindsay Lohan," and I said I had no real reason, save my desire to be able to tell people I had sex with Lindsay Lohan. She asked to "see it" (I don't know what the admins consider obscene), and although it isn't exactly the greatest, she decided to go with it, provided I promised no one would bother us and provided I did not have a camera running.

I was a little wary, considering the rumors concerning her not-so-private life, but she appeared to be reasonably clean. She was very strange, reacting at the wrong time (Apparently, not doing a very good job at feigning her pleasure) and at one point, I suspected she was about to pass out. We were only at it for, at most, thirty minutes, although I believe at least one-third of that may have been comprised by her attempts at shuffling positions.

Anyway, she called up someone and left the room shortly thereafter. She asked if she could have another cigarette and I complied. When she asked if she could have some more coke, I lied and said I had none left. She said she would talk to me soon, although I never gave her my number or anything.

And that's how I had sex with Lindsay Lohan!
Patrick Bateman writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 3:47:55 AM

I thought this was a follow up of 127 hours and franco hacks off his other arm after he gets it suck in lohans canyon
Venom1970 writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 4:00:23 AM

@Ranger Aussie Black Licorice? Haha

Isn't Lohan a spokesperson on how to catch aids from drinking buckets of semen from the sperm bank? Die Already.
Ranger writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 4:21:04 AM

@Patrick... lol.

@Venom...she's like a c*ckroach. She just won't die. And damn... that licorice is good. Any Aussie's on here know the 'Capricorn' brand of licorice?
biniwoo writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 4:46:59 AM

@ Patrick

LOL!
ALIsuperstar writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 5:43:53 AM

well the pornstar can act, surprise.
TRUEMAN writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 8:27:17 AM

give me a clip of her f*cking three ways, no this crap :P
velocityknown writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 10:44:54 AM

To be fair, Lindsay was only like the 3rd worst thing about this clip. And I'm sure that is reflective of the entire movie.
Johnnyb writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 2:04:02 PM

Slam her, slam her, slam her.....
Ranger writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 4:13:24 PM

I'm sure her daddy has. Repeatedly.
Venom1970 writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 5:14:55 AM

Ranger, im Australian and never heard of it buddy.
sbjj writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 1:01:58 PM

Her acting makes James Deen look like DeNiro. Man, did this bitch ever have talent.

Speaking of James Deen, it is good to see that Patrick Dempseys stunt double was able to carve out a carreer of his own.

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved