WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull
Sep 17th, 2014
Tom Hardy Says Making "This Means War" Was a Bad Experience
Sep 17th, 2014
Jack Huston to Star in "Ben-Hur" Remake
Sep 17th, 2014
Poster for Disney's "Into the Woods," with Meryl Streep and Johnny Depp
Sep 17th, 2014
Tom Hiddleston to Star in "King Kong" Prequel, "Skull Island"
Sep 16th, 2014
Poster for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 16th, 2014
"I Know What You Did Last Summer" is Being Rebooted
Sep 16th, 2014
Leslie Mann in Talks for "Vacation" Sequel as Audrey Griswold
Sep 16th, 2014
"You're Next" Director to Remake "I Saw the Devil" Thriller
Sep 16th, 2014
Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"
Sep 16th, 2014
First Look at "By the Sea," with Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie
Sep 16th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
Massive Banner For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Sep 15th, 2014
First Look: Adam Driver on "Star Wars: Episode VII" Set
Sep 15th, 2014
"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office
Sep 14th, 2014
Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Sep 14th, 2014
Photos: "Gotham" Star Ben McKenzie Injured on Set
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look at "Transporter" Reboot, Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look: Mark Wahlberg on "Ted 2" Set
Sep 14th, 2014
Batmobile Stolen From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set, Zack Snyder Knows Who Did It
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Matthew McConaughey in "The Sea of Trees"
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Seth Rogen's "BOO: Bureau of Otherworldly Operations" Animated Film
Sep 13th, 2014
Morgan Freeman Joins "Ben-Hur" Remake
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Action Thriller
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer for "Serena," with Bradley Cooper and Jennifer Lawrence
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For "Playing It Cool," Re-Teaming Chris Evans and Anthony Mackie
Sep 13th, 2014
James McAvoy Will Finally Be Bald in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Sep 12th, 2014
Theo James to Star in "Underworld 5," Kate Beckinsale NOT Returning
Sep 12th, 2014
Mark Ruffalo Begged "Star Wars: Episode VIII" Director For a Role
Sep 12th, 2014
Photo: Tom Cruise, Simon Pegg, Jeremy Renner and Ving Rhames on "Mission: Impossible 5" Set
Sep 12th, 2014
New Trailer for Robert Downey Jr's "The Judge"
Sep 12th, 2014
"Married With Children" Spin-Off in the Works
Sep 12th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan Gets Beat Up in "The Canyons" Clip

Posted: January 16th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay Lohan Gets Beat Up in "The Canyons" ClipSubmit Comment
Today we have a new clip from "The Canyons," showing Lindsay Lohan looking for her phone that results in a beating from her co-star James Deen (Batman XXX: A Porn Parody). NY Times previously reported that during one of the scenes, Deen pushes Lohan to the floor so hard that the crew thought she was injured. But the actress just got up and said, "I've got a lot of experience with that from my dad." This must be the scene the newspaper was talking about. Check it out below.

"The Canyons" follows sex and crime among a group of twentysomethings in Los Angeles. Deen is playing a manipulative trust-fund kid with dreams of making a movie. Lohan will play his girlfriend, addicted to a materialist lifestyle.

The new movie is written by "American Psycho" author Bret Easton Ellis and directed by Paul Schrader (Auto Focus). It was recently rejected by the Sundance Film Festival.

Clip:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:45:44 PM

Too bad she didn't get murdered for real.
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 8:57:33 PM

"I've gotten a lot of expierience with that from my dad"



Jesus f*cking Christ.
Kurskij writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:19:10 PM

"Punching bitches" by Michael Lohan - in stores this week.

With a foreword by Mel Gibson. Dedicated to Ike Turner.
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:20:43 PM

Lol Kurskij
Ranger writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:24:40 PM

Lohan plays a girl addicted to a materialist lifestyle.

Wow... that's a stretch for her.

c*m clean Lovag. When your dad pushed you down that was your Friday night foreplay before he f*cked your lights out (meanwhile her sister and mother lay in other corners of the trailer, twats bleeding from Michael's rage of lust and incest).




Geez... I could write this sh*t fo real!
cress writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:28:07 PM

Rejected by Sundance
Accepted by Joes Pizza & Cheap-O-Video Parlor on 5th and Main.
Ranger writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:36:27 PM

Don't joke.

I drove by a place donair stand once that rented VHS movies.
Ranger writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:36:41 PM

I laughed all the way home.
BlackDynamite writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 9:54:25 PM

The irony here is that the camera work is worse than in a porno. It looks like they got Michael J. Fox to hold the camera, while riding a unicycle.
minkowski writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 10:19:16 PM

No joke, but is it just me or is Lohan just one ugly f*cking bitch?

"while riding a unicycle..."

...on her herpes, you mean.

Christ. Looks like she's wearing white leotards. And how old is she? fifty? I've seen truck stop hookers with more sex appeal.
Ranger writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 10:26:30 PM

I've seen truck stop toilets with more appeal.
boogiel writes:
on January 16th, 2013 at 10:38:17 PM

Lovag's one step closer to the abyss.
WV-Films writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 12:28:27 AM

This is not cut very well. I'm not surprised it didn't get into Sundance,
telur writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 12:50:49 AM

so the canyon popular because lohan? US$100 a day ...
Raider writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 1:04:36 AM

Lindsay Lohan got beat up in this clip just like how her career that she never had got beat up!
Ranger writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 3:09:44 AM

On topic: Lindsay is a real c*nt!

Off topic: I grabbed 2 bags of my fav. Aussie Black Licorice today. Ate them. And I'm not afraid to tell you my farts are OUT OF CONTROL! I don't even know why I bother closing my *sshole.
Ranger writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 3:28:39 AM

Her 'talent agent':

bpacis@icmtalent.com
Ranger writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 3:30:09 AM

And her career has been on a steady decline since mid 2004.

Suicide or porn, bitch. Pick your poison.
Ranger writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 3:31:10 AM

Sadly, her biggest spike of popularity (since mid 2007) was recently when she declined re-hab.
Ranger writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 3:32:53 AM

2011 - 2012 - no work released.

I guess that was some quality licking Ronson's cooch time.

Gag me with a spoon! Groddy to the max!
Ranger writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 3:37:11 AM

A story (from IMDB):

Once upon a time, I was at The Empire with my friend Derrick, my quasi-friend Chris, and someone named Pete; I never did learn exactly who Pete was, as Chris refuses to relate the specific details, but allegedly, he was a quasi-friend of Chris's ex-girlfriend. But that's another story.

As usual, Chris was being extremel annoying and Pete was busy searching for one of his friends. Derrick disappeared somewhere within the club, meeting up with one of his high school friends, and I didn't see him for a few days afterwards. Anyhoo, I don't really have much interest in nightclubs, so I decided to stand at the bar and fidget for awhile, sipping a White Cuban and talking with some stranger about The Dark Knight Rises.

After abandoning my endeavor to visit the men's room (The line was too long, which, for some reason, is always the case at nightclubs), I noticed a large man, dressed entirely in black, talking with a brunette. Having been out of Los Angeles for awhile, I entertained a notion the man might be a bodyguard protecting some spoiled actress. To my great suprise, he was! He was talking to none other than Lindsay Lohan herself!

I said "Excuse me" in my best effeminate voice, hoping to present my gay half, as such is usually advisable when dealing with someone of "status." I asked if she was Lindsay Lohan and she responded by asking why I would ask something like that. I was immediately turned off, as this of haughty behavior reminds me too much of, well, spoiled bitches. However, I was willing to bite my tongue if it meant I could later tell the story of having talked to Lindsay Lohan. To make a long story short, I succeeded in playing the sycophant and learned that, yes, this was, in fact, Lindsay.

She asked what I was doing and I said I'd been abandoned by my not-so-fantastic friends. She said something similar had happened, though I never learned precisely what had taken place. She asked if I had a cigarette and we walked outside. She was wearing this ridiculous beret, which scarcely fit on top of her wig. For some reason, I asked why she was wearing it, and she said she was trying to conceal her identity. We talked for a little while; much of what she said was pretty incoherent, although I gather she was attempting to discuss the challenge of "being myself" (Whatever that is) whilst in public. I nodded and asked the appropriate questions: "So, what are you really like? What are you into? Who do you want to be?"

She snuck away from her bodyguard and followed me to the hotel. While inside, I provided her some cocaine (Fortunately, Derrick had trusted me with his supply, though I suspect he'd saved the Adderall for whatever girl he met) and, once she was pretty well stoned, I decided to bluntly ask if she wished to have sex. She asked why I deserved to have sex with "the Lindsay Lohan," and I said I had no real reason, save my desire to be able to tell people I had sex with Lindsay Lohan. She asked to "see it" (I don't know what the admins consider obscene), and although it isn't exactly the greatest, she decided to go with it, provided I promised no one would bother us and provided I did not have a camera running.

I was a little wary, considering the rumors concerning her not-so-private life, but she appeared to be reasonably clean. She was very strange, reacting at the wrong time (Apparently, not doing a very good job at feigning her pleasure) and at one point, I suspected she was about to pass out. We were only at it for, at most, thirty minutes, although I believe at least one-third of that may have been comprised by her attempts at shuffling positions.

Anyway, she called up someone and left the room shortly thereafter. She asked if she could have another cigarette and I complied. When she asked if she could have some more coke, I lied and said I had none left. She said she would talk to me soon, although I never gave her my number or anything.

And that's how I had sex with Lindsay Lohan!
Patrick Bateman writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 3:47:55 AM

I thought this was a follow up of 127 hours and franco hacks off his other arm after he gets it suck in lohans canyon
Venom1970 writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 4:00:23 AM

@Ranger Aussie Black Licorice? Haha

Isn't Lohan a spokesperson on how to catch aids from drinking buckets of semen from the sperm bank? Die Already.
Ranger writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 4:21:04 AM

@Patrick... lol.

@Venom...she's like a c*ckroach. She just won't die. And damn... that licorice is good. Any Aussie's on here know the 'Capricorn' brand of licorice?
biniwoo writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 4:46:59 AM

@ Patrick

LOL!
ALIsuperstar writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 5:43:53 AM

well the pornstar can act, surprise.
TRUEMAN writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 8:27:17 AM

give me a clip of her f*cking three ways, no this crap :P
velocityknown writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 10:44:54 AM

To be fair, Lindsay was only like the 3rd worst thing about this clip. And I'm sure that is reflective of the entire movie.
Johnnyb writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 2:04:02 PM

Slam her, slam her, slam her.....
Ranger writes:
on January 17th, 2013 at 4:13:24 PM

I'm sure her daddy has. Repeatedly.
Venom1970 writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 5:14:55 AM

Ranger, im Australian and never heard of it buddy.
sbjj writes:
on January 18th, 2013 at 1:01:58 PM

Her acting makes James Deen look like DeNiro. Man, did this bitch ever have talent.

Speaking of James Deen, it is good to see that Patrick Dempseys stunt double was able to carve out a carreer of his own.

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Warner Bros Has a "No Jokes" Policy For Its Superhero Films?
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved